Ace Handyman Services The Woodlands

Handyman Service

32618 Tamina Road

Ste C

Magnolia, TX 77354

Open Today By Appointment

acehandymanservices.com/offices/thewoodlands

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 month ago
Excellent Service
We've used Marc with Handyman Services more times than I can count and he always provides excellent service no matter the task. He's prepped our walls for wallpaper, repaired window sills from dog bite damage (they looked good as new), and repaired garage roof after some water damage. Always excellent service and very organized.
S
2 months ago
Excellent quality and very timely, but they did not explain how I would be charged
Handyman Matters did a fine job in repairing the cabinet beneath my kitchen sink. However, they did not inform me that I would be charged for the time the repairing was in transit from his prior job to my home and the time he spent at Home Depot buying what he needed to do the work. This added more than one hour (at $88 per hour) to what I was charged. If this is their billing policy, I think it should be clearly stated up front. It was not.
Response from Ace Handyman Services The Woodlands
Steven, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. And we appreciate your comment that the job was completed with excellent quality and timely. Regarding the billing policy, during the initial phone call our customer service representatives explain our time and material contract and billing rates. Further, the details are provided on all written estimates and invoices. Again, thank you for the observation. We will redouble our efforts in communicating with our valued customers.
N
2 months ago
He made sure I was satisfied before he left. very nice & friendly in a Professional way
Response from Ace Handyman Services The Woodlands
Nancy, thanks for choosing Handyman Matters! We greatly appreciate our repeat customers.
D
2 months ago
Bruce.
Bruce was awesome! Very quick to respond and polite. Will highly recommend. Thank you!
Response from Ace Handyman Services The Woodlands
Diane, we are pleased to respond quickly with high quality. Please refer us to your friends!
J
2 months ago
Installed door sweep on front door. Took longer than expected but nice job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services The Woodlands
Jan, thanks for the 5-Star review!
B
3 months ago
Quality service, professional
Installed 2 pet doors nicely done
S
3 months ago
Very Professional & High Quality Service
Marc did an awesome job with repairing our dry wall and baseboards! Very kind, honest, and reasonable. Great service in scheduling with the company, as well!
Response from Ace Handyman Services The Woodlands
Stephanie, thanks so much for the complimentary review. We are especially proud of the recognition from the back office to our craftsmen on site. We want to be your home improvement ally.
J
3 months ago
Difficult repair
Marc did an amazing job on a very difficult task. I recommend this company 100%
Response from Ace Handyman Services The Woodlands
John, thanks for recognizing Marc our craftsman. We are ready to assist in future.
M
3 months ago
Listen to all our needs and very professional.
Bruce called prior to his arrival and gave us a ETA. Upon his arrival he proceeded to work immediately. He worked fast and efficiently. Bruce was very kind and courteous and we will be calling him again for other projects. Thank you Handy Man Matters for being there for us on short notice. We are very pleased for the work Bruce porformed.
J
4 months ago
Prompt Service
Don came out to install and new garbage disposal, and the job was done quickly and I was not overcharged as he completed the work in less time than I anticipated.