Ace Handyman Services The Woodlands

Handyman Service

32618 Tamina Road

Ste C

Magnolia, TX 77354

Open Today By Appointment

acehandymanservices.com/offices/thewoodlands

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
11 hours ago
Hanging large priceless art, high on a wall
Couldn’t be any happier. Wonderful crew, hung perfect & handle the art with exception care. Met & far exceeded all expectations. Looking forward to having them back out again soon, for more hanging projects. Anyone with handyman needs this is your one stop shop, no need to call anyone else. James & Janie The Woodlands
L
2 days ago
Adding to my speed dial….
Second time having TJ come out. He gives notice before his arrival, comes prepared with the materials needed, shows up with a friendly smile, works fast and does a great job. I’m just going to go ahead and add these guys to my speed dial…..
J
3 days ago
Swing install
Elliot with Ace Handyman did a great job installing the swing in my daughters room. He was on time, very thorough and very friendly. Great work and we will use again. I highly recommend this company.
J
3 days ago
High Quality Work & Great Craftsmanship
My pergola was leaning over after the last windstorm. TJ with Ace Handyman noticed and pointed out it was not secured properly with the correct amount of braces. After a couple hours it is now backup straight and ready for the next windstorm to blow in. These guys are great and know what they’re doing… I highly recommend them!!!
A
5 days ago
Justin did a great job, quickly identifying the problem and determining the materials needed. Took an extra trip to the hardware store to get the right materials. Focused on the work and great craftsmanship.
R
1 week ago
Excellent Service
Professional, and friendly. Knowledgeable and helpful with his suggestions. Enjoyed discussing placement of a wall mounted TV with him. Was fast in getting the work done. Highly recommend him and would use him in the future
T
1 week ago
He earned every penny having to listen to my motor mouth. Seriously though. He was professional and worked meticulously on whatever was put to him to do. Very satisfied and would use Ace hardware handyman again.
L
1 week ago
BLOWN AWAY!!
Everything from making the initial appt to the work being done was TOP KNOTCH. The customer service is unmatched by everyone you encounter during the process from start to finish. TJ came out to do the projects I needed help with. He was fast, polite, thorough, and just a nice person to be around. He was such a professional!!! Cannot recommend them enough. I’m already making another appt for more work and can’t wait to have him out again!!!
J
1 week ago
Punctual, Professional and Courteous.
Mr Justin was right on time, very professional and a gentleman. He was good at communicating and fantastic at managing his time. He worked at repairing our fence and I was left very pleased with his job. Communication with ACE Handyman Service was easy, efficient and extremely pleasant. I strongly recommend their services.
C
1 week ago
T.J. was right on time for our appointment. He hung some pictures, relocated some towel hooks, installed a Ring doorbell, replaced smoke detector batteries, tightened a loose toilet paper holder and toilet seat, diagnosed the problem with a wobbling ceiling fan, and did some caulking and paint touch up work. I am very pleased that T.J. was meticulous in his work and made sure the pictures were level and properly hung. I will book him for another appointment to add two sets of doors to the back side of my kitchen island and hang the rest of my pictures. I highly recommend T.J. and Ace Handyman.
Response from Ace Handyman Services The Woodlands
Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback. Our goal is to amaze you and we’re thrilled TJ met that mark! Kind folks like you make our job a pleasure. We look forward to serving you again soon!