Ace Handyman Services The Woodlands

Handyman Service

32618 Tamina Road

Suite C

Magnolia, TX 77354

Open Today By Appointment

acehandymanservices.com/offices/thewoodlands

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Totally Satisfied
Great experience with TJ and John. Showed up on time, ready to work. Work was done professionally with attention to detail. I couldn't have been happier and they finished under time estimated to complete the work. Many Thanks to Ace, especially TJ and John.
G
3 months ago
Very disappointed
Mark came out to remove and replace some Molding pieces on my rear patio cover. I was billed $1,100.00 labor and $520.00 ,for materials I told the owner that the work was satisfactory but his worker could have done the work in about 4 hours. I fired them. I feel like I was way overcharged and much of the material I paid for was not used. Owner said they would make no adjustment in my bill.
G
3 months ago
Very disappointed
Mark came out to remove and replace some Molding pieces on my rear patio cover. I was billed $1,100.00 labor and $520.00 ,for materials I told the owner that the work was satisfactory but his worker could have done the work in about 4 hours. I fired them. I feel like I was way overcharged and much of the material I paid for was not used. Owner said they would make no adjustment in my bill.
J
5 months ago
Absolutely wonderful
First time using them and it won’t be the last. I highly recommend. Very professional, extremely prompt and reasonably priced. I am 110% impressed with this company and 150% impressed with technician John not to mention I love to support locally small owned businesses .
J
5 months ago
Absolutely wonderful
First time using them and it won’t be the last. I highly recommend. Very professional, extremely prompt and reasonably priced. I am 110% impressed with this company and 150% impressed with technician John not to mention I love to support locally small owned businesses .
L
9 months ago
Great experience
Charles arrived on time, was extremely efficient and did a fantastic job. Highly recommend.
J
10 months ago
Painting Outside Lights
Ace Handyman did a fantastic job repainting my seven outside house lights. They recommended hammered Matt cast iron, which I love. Couldn't be happier with their work! Highly recommend!
S
10 months ago
Excellent service
Charles arrived promptly. Got right to work. Efficient, friendly, quality service. Highly recommended.
S
11 months ago
Quality, professional service
TJ and David arrived as scheduled and installed garage shelves in spite of the heat! They did an amazing job…I could not have asked for more! They were very knowledgeable in tackling a design they had not worked with before. I could not be more pleased. Thank you Ace, TJ, and David!
J
1 year ago
High quality service
The technician arrived on time and was very professional. He completed his work in a timely manner and we are very happy with the results. Our technician Mark was a pleasure. Very friendly. We enjoyed talking to him. I will recommend Ace to friends.