Ace Handyman Services The Woodlands

Handyman Service

32618 Tamina Road

Ste C

Magnolia, TX 77354

Open Today By Appointment

acehandymanservices.com/offices/thewoodlands

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Great service
They sent a real good guy named Edward knew what he was doing and didn’t need to waste any time going out for supplies. I would recommend
Response from Ace Handyman Services The Woodlands
Thank you Timothy, we look forward to your next project.
D
3 days ago
Great job.
They always respond to a request for service quickly. Marc is a great Craftsman and does really good work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services The Woodlands
Thank you David, we are happy to help!
A
3 days ago
Professional and friendly
Had wood cabinets fixed and installed. Jesse came out and arrived on time and we discussed what needed to be done. Jesse listen and if he forgot what was needing to be done he didn't hesitate to ask again or clarify before completing the project. Would hire this company again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services The Woodlands
Thank you Adam, we look forward to helping you with your next project.
C
4 days ago
Helpful, Professional & Courteous
Called to have light bulbs changed in a 22 foot ceiling. Jesse & Elliott we’re wonderful to work with! Adjectives above are just the start on how good of an experience this was!
Response from Ace Handyman Services The Woodlands
Thank you Cynthia is was a pleasure meeting you as well.
A
4 days ago
Great experience
My craftsperson was knowledgeable and friendly. I was very happy with the job!!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services The Woodlands
Thank you Anna, our Craftsmen have over 90 years of experience in the industry and are happy to help.
C
5 days ago
Eddie was great. Done everything perfectly
Response from Ace Handyman Services The Woodlands
Thank you Charles
B
5 days ago
Great
While they could not fix my problem they were helpful in finding a solution and did not charge for visit!
Response from Ace Handyman Services The Woodlands
Thank you for the review and I hope our advice will help solve the problem.
M
1 week ago
Jennifer was Punctual..Efficient and did a Excellent Job for me....Called Me informing of when she would arrive ...Appreciate Punctuality and Reliability....Well Pleased with ACE Handyman Services and will use them again..!!! Highly Recommend ACE Handyman Services...
Response from Ace Handyman Services The Woodlands
Thank you for allowing Ace to help with your project and we look forward to our next visit.
E
2 weeks ago
Excellent service!
Eddie did a wonderful job repairing the windows at our house. Would recommend his services to anybody.
Response from Ace Handyman Services The Woodlands
Thank you for the review. We look forward to your next project.
D
2 weeks ago
Respectful, accommodating and professional
Elliot was so good that I asked him to stay and do another job, and he did! He was right on time too. Everything was pleasant and professional from the first phone call on.
Response from Ace Handyman Services The Woodlands
Thank you Debbie, we look forward to your next project.