Ace Handyman Services The Woodlands

Handyman Service

32618 Tamina Road

Ste C

Magnolia, TX 77354

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/thewoodlands

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Excellent service. On time. Very polite. Helpful. Went beyond what was asked for the job. We will definitely use the service again . Happy to have the business in my area.
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent service. On time appointment. Great job!
Response from Ace Handyman Services The Woodlands
We are thrilled that we were able to be of help to you! We look forward to working with you again in the future.
N
2 weeks ago
Great service, great technicians!
Marc and Edward did a wonderful job replacing the wet drywall and the showerhead in my bathroom. Both were professional and friendly, and answered all my questions. Additionally, the paint from Ace Hardware looks like a perfect match for the older Sears color that was applied originally. I will be using Ace Handyman Services again, and I will recommend their services to others.
Response from Ace Handyman Services The Woodlands
Thank you for the kind words and review! We are delighted that you loved your service and we look forward to working with you again.
J
2 weeks ago
Great service
TJ was amazing. Arrived on time, worked quickly and clean. Work looked great.
Response from Ace Handyman Services The Woodlands
Thank you for the 5 star review. We love hearing you had a positive experience . We hope that you will choose us again for all of your handyman projects.
K
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Response from Ace Handyman Services The Woodlands
Thank you for the kind review! We appreciate your business and are so pleased you were happy with our service.
K
3 weeks ago
Repaired and restored
TJ arrived slightly ahead of schedule. He assessed the situation -- a slow leak under my kitchen sick had caused some cabinet damage. He said that he knew just how to fix it and went straight way to his task. He repaired and replaced the rotted wood, sealed and painted it too! All within the timeframe quoted. Ver neat and tidy, to boot! Very pleased. Would highly recommend for this type of job!
Response from Ace Handyman Services The Woodlands
Thank you so much for you 5 star review and kind words. We are thrilled that TJ was able to help you out with this task. Please let us know if we can help you in the future.
B
3 weeks ago
High Quality Re-do of Bathtub Caulking
The serviceman did an excellent job in re-caulking bathtub which was fully covered my Warranty.
Response from Ace Handyman Services The Woodlands
Brian, we appreciate the excellent review. We take our warranty responsibilities seriously. We are pleased that you were satisfied with the final product. We would be pleased to assist with future work.
L
4 weeks ago
High quality, professional and fiendly.
Eddy was very professional, quick and very clean. Would use their services again indeed.
Response from Ace Handyman Services The Woodlands
Thank you for the kind review! Eddie was happy to help with your project! Please let us know if we can help in the future.
A
2 months ago
Professional, polite, knowledgeable
Edward arrived on time and made a accurate assessment of the job. He was polite and professional. He quickly acquired the necessary tools and completed the work. The finished product exceeded my expectations. The quality is exceptional. I am extremely happy with the results.
Response from Ace Handyman Services The Woodlands
We are thrilled that Eddie was able to be of help to you! We look forward to working with you again in the future.
C
2 months ago
Great service Cabinet Repaors
Leo was professional al all the way through the process. Cabinet repairs performed by Mark were of quality workmanship and they matched the stain pretty well. The dog scratches and bite marks were gone. Labor estimate was pretty accurate and Mark showed up on time. He left the work area very tidy and I didn’t even know he was there. I would highly recommend Ace
Response from Ace Handyman Services The Woodlands
We are so happy toy were pleased with our service! Thank you for your review. We look forward to working with you in the future.