Ace Handyman Services The Woodlands

Handyman Service

32618 Tamina Road

Ste C

Magnolia, TX 77354

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/thewoodlands

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
On time, perfect service. Will use again! Thank you!
S
3 weeks ago
Stellar Service
Leo was very accommodating in getting my services scheduled. Eddie did a fabulous job assembling my items and helping me hang my art outdoors. I will definitely use again!
R
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Mr. Adams arrived on time, was efficient, and knew how to fix my door. Very pleased.
K
1 month ago
Replacement and installation of smoke/CO2 detectors
Contacted Leo the manager regarding the services. He was very thorough explaining all components of being licensed, insured and bonded. He also explained rates, fees and cost involved. TJ the repairman arrived on time. He was professional and had on a mask. Upon entering my home he wore booties on his shoes. He performed the services quickly and efficiently. If I ever need any type of services, I will definitely be calling ACE again. Thanks TJ and Leo.
G
1 month ago
Excellent Work
Seamless experience. Great work by the handyman! Prompt and efficient. We will use them again and highly recommend.
M
1 month ago
Excellent service. On time. Very polite. Helpful. Went beyond what was asked for the job. We will definitely use the service again . Happy to have the business in my area.
C
2 months ago
Excellent service. On time appointment. Great job!
Response from Ace Handyman Services The Woodlands
We are thrilled that we were able to be of help to you! We look forward to working with you again in the future.
N
2 months ago
Great service, great technicians!
Marc and Edward did a wonderful job replacing the wet drywall and the showerhead in my bathroom. Both were professional and friendly, and answered all my questions. Additionally, the paint from Ace Hardware looks like a perfect match for the older Sears color that was applied originally. I will be using Ace Handyman Services again, and I will recommend their services to others.
Response from Ace Handyman Services The Woodlands
Thank you for the kind words and review! We are delighted that you loved your service and we look forward to working with you again.
J
2 months ago
Great service
TJ was amazing. Arrived on time, worked quickly and clean. Work looked great.
Response from Ace Handyman Services The Woodlands
Thank you for the 5 star review. We love hearing you had a positive experience . We hope that you will choose us again for all of your handyman projects.
K
2 months ago
Excellent service
Response from Ace Handyman Services The Woodlands
Thank you for the kind review! We appreciate your business and are so pleased you were happy with our service.