Ace Handyman Services The Woodlands

Handyman Service

32618 Tamina Road

Ste C

Magnolia, TX 77354

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/thewoodlands

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 days ago
Happy customer!
Have used this company for nearly two years and I'm always pleased with their professionalism and high quality work. Very happy having TJ work on my kitchen pantry. Will definitely ask for him again. He's friendly, polite and a true professional!
S
4 days ago
Excellent Customer Service
Absolutely blown away by the professional services offered at Ace! From the time of call, services offered and execution we are so happy! Eddie was timely, professional, courteous and helpful. We will definitely be using their services again.
J
5 days ago
High Quality Work
I had 6 TV's Hung and all Power & Internet boxes Re-Ran from the bottom of the wall to behind the TV's. Absolutely looks great and exceeded my expectations. Great Job for Ace Handyman Services and my Tech T.J. Thank you
Response from Ace Handyman Services The Woodlands
Thank you so much for the 5 star review! We appreciate your kind words about Ace Handyman Services and especially TJ. We look forward to helping you with your handyman needs in the future.
F
6 days ago
10
Edward was professional, knowledgeable, and did an excellent job. Will call on Ace Handyman for future jobs.
Response from Ace Handyman Services The Woodlands
Thank you Frances! We are so happy that you were pleased with our services. Thank you for the 5 star review and we look forward to working with you in the future.
G
4 weeks ago
Good Job
The person did a good job in a timely fashion. I will use them again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services The Woodlands
Thank you for the 5 star review. We are delighted to know that you were please with your craftsman. We have a team of experienced multiskilled craftsmen that look forward to serving you in the future.
P
1 month ago
Job very well done
As always, Mark was a pleasure to work with and is a great rep for ACE.
Response from Ace Handyman Services The Woodlands
Thank you for the kind review about ACE Handyman services and Marc. Marc is a long time member of our team and we love to here that he continues to represent Ace Handyman Services so well. We all look forward to serving you in the future!
P
1 month ago
Job very well done
Mark is an excellent worker and did fantastic job. We would have no problem having him return in the future. I guess the only thing I was a little disappointed with, was all the old lumber, door, etc that was left behind. I have no idea how to get rid of it.
Response from Ace Handyman Services The Woodlands
Peter, thanks so much for the great review. We followed up with the client on their comment regarding construction debris. There was some miscommunication, and we are pleased to resolve the removal today. We look forward to helping out in the future.
H
1 month ago
Eddie was wonderful!
There service is outstanding! I called at 10am to get a wheel chair put together and items moved for my mother who is getting out of the hospital today. They were dispatched and here to help in less than an hour! The owner was so accomodating, prompt and thorough. Eddie, our handyman, was great! He was very mechanically inclined - put together the wheel chair with ease, accurate, effective and quick. He was personable and careful. Would highly recommend this service!
C
1 month ago
Eddy was great !
Professional , on time and very courteous. Would recommend Ace Handyman and will use them in the future .
B
1 month ago
Extremely Impressed
This is the first time I've hired Ace Handyman Service, and I am extremely impressed. TJ was prompt, arrived early (which according to my Dad IS on-time), fast, efficient, knowledgeable, used proper COVID-19 protective practices, and cleaned up the old parts and rubbish. TJ was completely professional, courteous and friendly. I will be using Ace Handyman Services AGAIN when I need work I can't – or shouldn't – do myself.