Ace Handyman Services The Woodlands

Handyman Service

32618 Tamina Road

Ste C

Magnolia, TX 77354

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/thewoodlands

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 hours ago
Fantastic
Justin is fantastic! He replaced a large piece of tile by our pool, replaced a large section of baseboard & helped me figure out what I should use to replace some light fixtures (which hopefully he'll do once I have them). He's very professional & courteous.
C
15 hours ago
Justin did a great job removing and installing a new light fixture with dimmer switch; as well as other jobs. Knowledgeable and neat, exceeded expectations. He’s a gem.
D
16 hours ago
Professional and Excellent Work - Highly Recommend
Marc refinished our front doors and other outside wood doors that needed sanding and refinishing. He matched the stain perfectly and they look brand new. While doors were drying and waiting a second coat, he asked if there were any other jobs he could do while waiting. Repaired a door that was sticking and difficult to lock. Thank you Marc!
G
2 days ago
Thank you Justin
Justin, you are amazing Sir. You have the patience of a saint! Thank you so much because this scattered brain, old lady, with MS, can be beyond challenging at times. Walk it back, lolπŸ˜‚πŸ€¦πŸ» You have blessed us from day 1 & taken care of fans, screens, measuring windows, doors, the garage door when it fell off track. When, literally, no ceiling fans would fit in this crazy house, you modified the openings & made them work. When I bought all the wrong stuff,(the look on my face must have said everything I was feeling), you said it's ok, just take a breath. No internet because the breaker box went & was replaced, so no receipts, & no vehicle for us because rotors & breaks went outπŸ˜³πŸ˜‚πŸ€¦πŸ», bless your heart, you went to various stores, found the right stores, & got them to take everything back! Thank you so much! Then, you came back, working around everyone else, & put in a remote control ceiling fan so we could operate it from our wheelchairs! You're amazing, Sir! Thank you so much!
G
2 days ago
Elliott & TJ
Thank you Elliott & TJ for taking such great care of us. Elliott you're amazing! From day 1! The fans & assembling things for us. Letting us know which one's weren't safe. And, today, taking care of all the siding & Dry rot & putting in that reinforced dog door for our 86lb service dog. He's so happy. You didn't let the challenges of this crazy house we bougt stop you. You're so personable, professional, a joy to be around, & you get the job done. Thank you, Sir! TJ, thank you so much for the beautiful fence & Gate & for going the extra mile, as always, making sure our disability needs were met. Including, measuring the wheelchair, drilling through brick & concrete, & making sure we knew how to & could, use every latch. You even ran to get a new latch the following morning to make it easier. Always amazing, Sir. Thaank you!
G
2 days ago
WOW! What a difference!
Thank you TJ for EVERYTHING you've done from day 1 to make pur house a home. From picking up the broken pieces when the movers dumped everything in the driveway, to the garage door opener, the fence, the gate, the blinds, putting together furniture, fans, & the list goes on. Outstanding customer service. You changed our lives & made them so much better. Beyond grateful! God Bless You!! Gina & Jerry
K
1 week ago
Truly experienced and capable
I had some challenging issues in my new home, and Marc was able to see exactly how to fix them and did so within the allotted timeframe. I’m very pleased with Ace Handyman overall, as they scheduled me last minute and were very friendly. Marc showed up on time and is a true craftsman.
G
2 weeks ago
AMAZING! Look no further!
I don't even know how to begin. These people changed our lives, & continue to, & restored our faith in people. We moved here 31 days ago. Drove 2000 miles with our service dog. We're disabled seniors. The house we bought had so many problems & was used as a dump site, amongst other things. Not what we thought we purchased.πŸ˜” As if that wasn't bad enough, the following day the movers dumped our belongings in the driveway. Breaking things, not hooking up things, & the opposite of what they were paid to do. My friend, Terri, gave me Ace Handymen's #. I called & got Amy, crying, in 2 hours Terry & TJ were at our house & 2 hours later EVERYTHING was inside & hooked up. Our lives are forever changed by these AMAZING people! This house has had 4 gas leaks, a carbon monoxide leak, electrical problems, & needed a complete remodel, & so much more, Including fencing, doors, yes, you name it, this house probably has had it wrong. Overwhelming? Well, it would be but, we've got the AMAZING crew from Ace. If it's not something they do, no worries, they know who does & EVERYONE they've referred us to is outstanding! At Ace, From Amy to Terry to TJ to Justin to Elliott, & Miss Peggy, OUTSTANDING! So, PLEASE, STOP RIGHT HERE! YOU'RE IN THE RIGHT PLACE! Great customer service, extremely reasonable, they get the job done right, professional, personable, AMAZING! Thank you to ALL of you! You've changed our lives for the better! And, you continue to! God Bless You ALL! Gina & Jerry & 4-legged KETOπŸ™πŸ»πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ’™
Response from Ace Handyman Services The Woodlands
Ms. Gina! Your words have blow us away. I vividly remember your call come in on that Friday afternoon . I knew we had to help after listening to you and your story. We are in the business of helping people love their home and in the process we get to meet some extraordinary people and we are all blessed to have met you. Our craftsmen light up when they see you on their schedule. Thank you so much for this kind review and trusting us with your home. Welcome to Texas!
K
2 weeks ago
Great experience!
Justin was fantastic. He installed 4 ceiling fans & a hanging chair. Great problem solver! I'm so impressed with this company.
Response from Ace Handyman Services The Woodlands
Thank you for the kind words and 5 star review. Justin works diligently to complete his projects for all of his customers and he appreciates your kind words. We hope to help you again in the future!
K
2 weeks ago
Eddie was great. On time!
Response from Ace Handyman Services The Woodlands
Punctually is very important to us! We value you and your time and that is why we we give you a set appointment time and not a window. Thank you for the 5 star review . We look forward to seeing you in the future.