Ace Handyman Services The Woodlands

Handyman Service

32618 Tamina Road

Ste C

Magnolia, TX 77354

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/thewoodlands

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 days ago
Excellent
TJ was very efficient and knew what he was doing. I was very impressed with his skill set. He was very nice, he cleaned up and was very professional. I would use them again.
S
4 days ago
TJ was on time and replaced our kitchen faucet, he was very polite. He also called Terry to come over and together they fixed my attic door in the garage, the spring was off and I couldn't close it. Together they fixed it and even changed out my air conditioner filter. I will be sure to call them when I need help.
I
4 days ago
Professional, friendly and left us extremely happy with he service provided. The shade cloths for our nursery look great.
B
5 days ago
Handyman Services
Jennifer did a fantastic job installing three ceiling fans. Professional, on-time. I definitely would recommend.
L
5 days ago
TJ was Great!
Really enjoyed working with TJ today. He was friendly and professional. Did a great job!
J
5 days ago
High quality service by TJ.
TJ was fast , efficient and did a great job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services The Woodlands
Thank you for the review and we look forward to helping you with your next project.
G
6 days ago
TJ was focused , precise and thorough with the damaged sheetrock repairs and caulking in my bathroom.
Response from Ace Handyman Services The Woodlands
Thank you for the review and we look forward to helping you with your next project.
D
6 days ago
Edward did an excellent job and it was a real pleasure doing business with such a personable guy. It was obvious that Edward knew what he was doing and at the same time seem to enjoy his work. He fixed the weather stripping around my door when no one else knew how to fix it. Edward also put up a new ceiling fan for me and again did an excellent job. I would highly recommend “Ace Handyman Services” and will probably use them again.
C
1 week ago
Water Damage Under Sink
TJ did an excellent job of removing the damaged cabinet material and replacing with new. The cabinet below the sink looks perfect, can’t even tell work was done.
H
1 week ago
Difficult Jobs, Well Done
We had a variety of difficult tasks that needed to be done, both inside and outside. Edward tackled them all and was able to provide a satisfactory solution for all of them. Thank you.
Response from Ace Handyman Services The Woodlands
Thank you Mr. Jones, Ace looks forward to helping you with your next project.