Ace Handyman Services The Woodlands

Handyman Service

32618 Tamina Road

Ste C

Magnolia, TX 77354

Open Today By Appointment

acehandymanservices.com/offices/thewoodlands

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Super friendly people. Stopped by to have just a simple piece of metal cut. Owner took time out of his day for a very small job to help a local artist. If kindness and reliability is what you are looking for. This is the place.
R
8 months ago
Hard working, knowledgeable
I had a back door unit and attack stairs installed and also some facia board replaced. The two guys on the job worked very hard and did a good job. My only issue is that they wanted to charge an extra $150 to take the debris away. I thought that a little petty considering the cost of the job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services The Woodlands
Thank you for your wonderful review. We are so happy you found the quality of the work acceptable. We are sorry you were disappointed with our policy and debris removal. With your job, removing attic stair, a door and other materials requires time, fuel and a dump fee to get rid of the debris. We are not charging this fee to make a profit but to cover expenses. We do not have the ability to dispose of items that large any other way. Thank you again for choosing Ace Handyman Services and we hope you invite us back to work on your next project.
L
9 months ago
Good craftsmanship renovating my doors
Marc renovated a number of our home's doors. Repainted, weather stripping, repaired some wood rot, etc. His craftsmanship was outstanding, the doors look great! Very professional service.
Response from Ace Handyman Services The Woodlands
Lee, We’re so happy you had a great experience with our team. We’re committed to only providing you the best customer service and craftsmanship to get your projects done. Let us know if we can do anything else for you—thank you!
L
10 months ago
Had a grab bar put in plus a couple other small repairs. Very considerate and conscientious young man. Highly recommend. Excellent work
Response from Ace Handyman Services The Woodlands
We are thrilled we were able to help you with your project! We are always happy when we can with safety around your home. Thank you for trusting us to do that. We look forward to helping you in the future!
J
10 months ago
Excellent service and quality
Great service and quality. Would highly recommend.
Response from Ace Handyman Services The Woodlands
Thank you for the 5 star review and we look forward to helping you with your next project.
J
10 months ago
Great Work
On-time, very professional. Great work! Would recommend for future projects.
Response from Ace Handyman Services The Woodlands
Punctuality is very important to us! Your time is important too, that is why we offer appointment times and not time windows! We are thrilled you are pleased with the craftsmanship and look forward to helping you with future projects.
B
10 months ago
Justin was a great handyman. Prices are a little steep but reliable and good work done. I recommend his services!
Response from Ace Handyman Services The Woodlands
Thank you for taking the time to give us a 5 star review! Justin is a multiskilled craftsman ready to handle any task thrown at him. We are thrilled you were happy with his craftsmanship. We look forward to seeing you in the future.
P
10 months ago
Great job a bit expensive though
I must admit that the quality of work was great, very well done. But oh my I was taken back at the price I was charged. But again really nice work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services The Woodlands
Thank you for the wonderful review for taking the time to share your feedback. Our goal is to amaze you with our craftsmanship! All of our craftsmen are multiskilled and able to do over a thousand different projects around your home from hanging pictures to light renovations. We appreciate the opportunity to help with yours. We hope you will choose us again in the future.
K
10 months ago
Excellent service, reliable work, great attention to detail
Jennifer and the team at ACE handyman services always do an excellent job. They are thorough, efficient, and make sure that the job is done complete and per our needs. Jennifer in particular is great at communicating and making sure that the job is done on time on budget and with phenomenal quality.
Response from Ace Handyman Services The Woodlands
Kent, Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback. Our goal is to amaze you and we’re thrilled we met that mark! Kind folks like you make our job a pleasure and provide you with a five star service. We look forward to serving you again soon!
E
10 months ago
Electrical and Sheetrock/texture
Jennifer was very thorough, professional and made sure we were satisfied with the work completed. She also took the time and effort to explain the work that was required to accomplish our improvements. Will not hesitate to recommend and/or request Jennifer for future projects.
Response from Ace Handyman Services The Woodlands
Thank you for the kind words! We are so pleased you that Jennifer was able to help you with your projects and look forward to helping you in the future!