Ace Handyman Services The Woodlands

Handyman Service

32618 Tamina Road

Ste C

Magnolia, TX 77354

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/thewoodlands

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
Marc is amazing...would recommend him to anyone! One time, professional and flys through the tasks assigned to him. Very talented
M
4 weeks ago
Excellent Service
I was very pleased with the work Marc had performed. He came with a great deal of experience and was very professional and explained every detail as to the work that would be done. He is the best ! I would highly recommend him. Thank you.
E
4 weeks ago
Great service!
I highly recommend Ace. I had a door with wood rot which needed repair. I explained the situation to Leo on the phone and he gave an estimate which turned out to be pretty accurate. Marc was prompt and detail oriented. He was thorough and a true craftsman who takes pride in his work. I will definitely use Ace again.
N
1 month ago
Great Customer Setvice
Marc did a great job hanging 2 ceiling fans, hanging vanity mirrors and adding knobs/pulls to my cabinetry. He did a fantastic job while running into issues due to our builder grade home. He troubleshot snd was able to complete the installs to great satisfaction. Thank you, Marc! The very nice lady (I wish I had her name) who called to setup the appointment and give me an estimate was very detail orientated. I felt very comfortable moving forward with the process after speaking to her.
G
1 month ago
Great work
Marc did a great job and was right on their estimate.
W
1 month ago
Very professional service
Marc was great with my outdoor ceiling fan replacement. Very professional Quality install and finished much quicker than if I did it myself.
G
2 months ago
Great job!
Edward was outstanding and very knowledgeable. Enjoyed talking with him and was quite competent. I would trust him with any job around my home.
A
2 months ago
High quality service
Mark is one of the most experienced folks I have dealt with on the handyman front. He is very diligent and efficient with the time allotted for a project! In this case he replaced tile for one of our bathrooms and it was impressive.
J
2 months ago
Excellent Service
Mark from Ace Handyman showed up promptly at the appointment time and was very professional and knowledgeable. Very happy with the service provided, and would recommend for those in need of services.
W
2 months ago
Quick and Easy
I had several odd jobs around the house that needed attention. A quick online search led me to Ace Handyman Services. I called and spoke directly to the owner who described their services and gathered info about the work I needed completed. He provided a fair quote and I hired them on the spot. They were able to schedule me quickly and sent Marc to do the work. He was a pleasure to work with and did an excellent job. I had everything from a split front door jamb to a inoperable florescent light. We walked through the house, and he took notes as I showed him every job I needed completed. After that, he went to work and was finished within the timeframe quoted. Quick and easy, and quality work with a friendly attitude. You can't ask for more than that. I highly recommend Ace Handyman Services!