Ace Handyman Services The Woodlands

Handyman Service

32618 Tamina Road

Ste C

Magnolia, TX 77354

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/thewoodlands

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Dog door
Marc was extremely professional and efficient. He did a great job cleaning as he went, and he left the space spotless. Marc was easy to talk with and left a great impression.
Response from Ace Handyman Services The Woodlands
Thank you for the review. We look forward to helping you with your next project.
M
1 month ago
Professional, efficient and friendly
Eddie arrived on time, looked over the project, told me what his plan of action would be and started working. Next thing I knew he had completed the project to my satisfaction and cleaned everything up! Will be calling Ace Handyman Services again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services The Woodlands
Thank you for the review. We look forward to helping you with your next project.
D
1 month ago
High quality service.
Justin arrived on time, slightly early. The repair was done in a reasonable amount of time and looked great when done.
N
1 month ago
TJ is the best!
TJ is as handy as they come, I haven’t come across an issue he couldn’t help me with yet. From doors sticking and getting stuck, to new appliance installation and electric repairs he does it all!! And he’s super nice, keeps things affordable and feels honest. Would definitely recommend!!
P
1 month ago
great service
Thanks to Ace and crew for taking care of my "honey do" list. I will certainly call again. You were on time, cleaned up and did the job. I appreciate your variety of expertise. You installed lights, hung things, and took care of business. Thank you.
C
2 months ago
Competent, punctual, hard working. What else could you want?
Response from Ace Handyman Services The Woodlands
Thank you for choosing Ace to complete your project. What a beautiful home and project you trusted us with.
J
2 months ago
Great service
The team showed up in time and did a fantastic job. They were very friendly patient with me while I was in meetings working from home. 10/10 would recommend.
Response from Ace Handyman Services The Woodlands
Thank you James, Ace can’t wait to help you with your next project.
M
2 months ago
Excellent & Efficient!
We had a crack in our drywall and Jennifer repaired it quickly and it looks brand new! She even picked up extra paint at the store when I realized I didn’t have the right color. She was professional and friendly and did excellent work! I will be calling for future projects that come up!
Response from Ace Handyman Services The Woodlands
Thank you for the review, we look forward to your next project.
D
2 months ago
Prompt, efficient and friendly
Received an estimate for work to be done. TJ showed up and went about his job with professionalism and pride. Completed the project and it exceeded my expectations . Got the invoice from TJ and it was LESS than the estimate, How often has that ever happened? Ace Handyman is now on my Speed Dial. Nuf said...
Response from Ace Handyman Services The Woodlands
Thank you for choosing Ace for your project. We can’t wait to help you again.
H
2 months ago
Wallpaper
Needing a handyman to put up wallpaper so I contacted ace handyman services. I like how I got a confirmation email and text. I like that I got a confirmation from the handyman the night before (in my case Eddie). The wallpaper was intricate because it had matching lines and at first it was put up nicely But didn't match. I called the office for a re-do since it was below my satisfaction and they owner made every arrangement to have someone back out. I really appreciated that and the second time Eddie did just a wonderful job and with a good attitude. Will use again. Great customer service.
Response from Ace Handyman Services The Woodlands
Hope, we thank you for allowing Ace to make sure the work was completed to you satisfaction. We look forward to helping you with your next project.