Ace Handyman Services The Woodlands

Handyman Service

32618 Tamina Road

Ste C

Magnolia, TX 77354

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/thewoodlands

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 months ago
Great Tile Job
Marc, Did a super job replacing tile that was removed for a plumbing problem. You can not tell it from the rest of the tile work. Friendly, attention to detail, and did a great clean up before leaving.
J
4 months ago
Screens Replaced
Eddie replaced the screens on the back of my house. He was very professional and extremely efficient and did a great job! I will definitely use this service again!
L
5 months ago
Very friendly and professional
Showed up on time, completed quality work, good automated system that sends you text messages updating arrival times, etc.
M
5 months ago
Prompt and professional
Eddie was prompt and professional. He did an excellent job and had great customer service. Highly recommend.
B
5 months ago
Marc is amazing...would recommend him to anyone! One time, professional and flys through the tasks assigned to him. Very talented
M
6 months ago
Excellent Service
I was very pleased with the work Marc had performed. He came with a great deal of experience and was very professional and explained every detail as to the work that would be done. He is the best ! I would highly recommend him. Thank you.
E
6 months ago
Great service!
I highly recommend Ace. I had a door with wood rot which needed repair. I explained the situation to Leo on the phone and he gave an estimate which turned out to be pretty accurate. Marc was prompt and detail oriented. He was thorough and a true craftsman who takes pride in his work. I will definitely use Ace again.
N
6 months ago
Great Customer Setvice
Marc did a great job hanging 2 ceiling fans, hanging vanity mirrors and adding knobs/pulls to my cabinetry. He did a fantastic job while running into issues due to our builder grade home. He troubleshot snd was able to complete the installs to great satisfaction. Thank you, Marc! The very nice lady (I wish I had her name) who called to setup the appointment and give me an estimate was very detail orientated. I felt very comfortable moving forward with the process after speaking to her.
G
6 months ago
Great work
Marc did a great job and was right on their estimate.
W
6 months ago
Very professional service
Marc was great with my outdoor ceiling fan replacement. Very professional Quality install and finished much quicker than if I did it myself.