Ace Handyman Services The Woodlands

Handyman Service

32618 Tamina Road

Ste C

Magnolia, TX 77354

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/thewoodlands

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Perfect Painting
Marc and Jennifer did a wonderful job repairing holes and painting two bedrooms and a bath.The rooms look great! Marc installed 4 drapery rods as well. Quality of work is outstanding!
P
1 month ago
Great service
TJ did excellent job installing attic ladder and decking my attic. Would highly recommend
S
1 month ago
Fantastic service from Eddie and Elliott; very professional!!
Ace handyman service has completed 3 jobs to date. Each time they were prompt, professional and proficient. Loved how they cleaned up after each job. Highly recommend!
Response from Ace Handyman Services The Woodlands
Thank you, we appreciate the 5-Star review, and we look forward to you next project.
R
1 month ago
Ceiling fans
They did a great job I’m very happy with his work
Response from Ace Handyman Services The Woodlands
Thank you for the 5-Star review. Ace Handyman Services is proud to serve and work in our community. We look forward to working with you on your next project.
E
1 month ago
Great service
Eddie did a great job cleaning our roof and repairing our gutter. Very knowledgeable with our tile roof and neat. Excellent work!
G
1 month ago
Justin is AMAZING!
Thank you, Justin, for building custom wheelchair ramps for every entry here & for finding a way to fix the garage lip so we're able to enter safely. They're perfect size & now we don't have to worry about falling. And, TY, for making a reinforcement for the sunroom to keep Keto safe. YOU'RE AMAZING! GOD BLESS YOU! Gina, Jer, & Keto
B
1 month ago
Great service
Great experience. On time, professional, quick, neat and a fair price. I will use them again.
M
1 month ago
Great service
Ace has really nice people working for them. Peggy was so helpful with scheduling. Justin completed all my requests with a smile. He purchased and replaced outdoor lighting that was much too high for me to replace also, he purchased and installed a flag pole on my brick house. He did a great job. I appreciate his patience and kindness. I will continue to call Ace again.
S
1 month ago
Awesome!!!
These guys came to our home never having worked on a rotating Xmas tree stand, took the whole thing apart, repaired the broken wire & it works! Saved replacing a 300 $$ tree. The craftsmen were very professional and we will call them again. ,thanks TJ & Eddy
D
2 months ago
Excellent work
We are repeat customers with Ace Handyman Services of the Woodlands. From the friendly, quick, and efficient scheduling to the professionalism and great work of our Handyman, we will continue to use Ace for our handyman needs!