Ace Handyman Services The Woodlands

Handyman Service

32618 Tamina Road

Ste C

Magnolia, TX 77354

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/thewoodlands

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Mark
He did great. Very hard working. Very nice to us while he was here. And did a good job. The only small problem on the job was that I am older and have bad hearing so I couldn't always hear him very well. But since he was know competent, that didn't affect the job. And my wife could communicate with him.
Response from Ace Handyman Services The Woodlands
Thank you Rick, we look forward to you next project.
C
2 weeks ago
Quality tile service
TJ replaced 3 tiles in our floor and he did an incredible job including cleaning up after he was done. He did a few other small jobs around the house. He was very friendly and helpful even asking if there were other items that needed to be done.
Response from Ace Handyman Services The Woodlands
Thank you Cheryl, Ace looks forward to helping you with your next project.
K
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
T. J. Provided the services I requested. He was prompt, very professional and proficient. No wasted time. Straight to the tasks at hand. Great experience.
Response from Ace Handyman Services The Woodlands
Thank you Ken, I will share your review with TJ.
R
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Justin was the Ace Handyman Service person who came to fulfill my requested service. He was kind, polite, and professional as he worked. He did exactly what I needed him to do in an excellent way. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone in need of handyman tasks.
Response from Ace Handyman Services The Woodlands
Thank you Russ, I will share your review with Justin and we appreciate the business.
C
3 weeks ago
Always dependable
Great service and relatable. TJ always does an outstanding job
Response from Ace Handyman Services The Woodlands
Thank you for the review.
L
3 weeks ago
Handyman
Oh my God! The service was amazing Edward was absolutely A true craftsman I Will be requesting for Edward for my next service.
Response from Ace Handyman Services The Woodlands
Thank you for the review, we look forward to your next project.
N
3 weeks ago
Extremely pleased!
When I made the appointment to have a patio ceiling fan installed, it was explained that there was a two hour minimum charge. It was suggested to have some other items to do because they didn’t think it would take the two hours. I appreciated the advance notice so I rescheduled and ordered a second fan that we were planning to order in the near future. TJ was on time and completed the job within the 2 hours. He was very good at explaining what he was doing and then showed me how the remotes would work. We are very pleased with the installation and TJ’s professionalism. I will call them again with any future projects.
Response from Ace Handyman Services The Woodlands
Thank you Nancy, TJ is one of the best. We look forward to your next project.
K
3 weeks ago
Overhead rack/storage
The technician, Edward came right on time of the appointment, and he was able to install the overhead rack/storage in less than 2hrs as the estimation was to take 3hrs. Great job!
Response from Ace Handyman Services The Woodlands
Thank you Ken, Ace Handyman Services looks forward to your next project.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional
Justin and Terre did a great job replacing 2 load bearing cedar posts on my patio.
Response from Ace Handyman Services The Woodlands
Happy to help, we look forward to your next challenge!
T
3 weeks ago
Put doggie door
Elliot was here to put a doggie door in my walls and did a great job. Was very professional about everything he had to do. Cleaned has he went! I will be using them again. Thank you
Response from Ace Handyman Services The Woodlands
Thank you Terry, we appreciate the review and look forward to working with you again.