Ace Handyman Services The Woodlands

Handyman Service

32618 Tamina Road

Ste C

Magnolia, TX 77354

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/thewoodlands

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
T.J. was right on time for our appointment. He hung some pictures, relocated some towel hooks, installed a Ring doorbell, replaced smoke detector batteries, tightened a loose toilet paper holder and toilet seat, diagnosed the problem with a wobbling ceiling fan, and did some caulking and paint touch up work. I am very pleased that T.J. was meticulous in his work and made sure the pictures were level and properly hung. I will book him for another appointment to add two sets of doors to the back side of my kitchen island and hang the rest of my pictures. I highly recommend T.J. and Ace Handyman.
Response from Ace Handyman Services The Woodlands
Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback. Our goal is to amaze you and we’re thrilled TJ met that mark! Kind folks like you make our job a pleasure. We look forward to serving you again soon!
P
2 weeks ago
Smells Great
We had an aroma air system install for 3 A/C units and Elliot handled it like a pro!! He also hung a couple golf bags racks in our garage. He was super friendly and very neat. I’ve used ACE Handyman services many times and will definitely call them again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services The Woodlands
Your repeat business is the greatest Compliment. Thank you for your continued trust in our services.
R
2 weeks ago
Mark did a great job for some small jobs around my home having him back next week to do some more work done. Thanks 😊
Response from Ace Handyman Services The Woodlands
Thank you for the positive review! Your repeat business is the biggest compliment!
A
2 weeks ago
Great Service, Repeat Customer
Eddie is a fantastic handyman and we have used his help on multiple occasions. He is thorough, thoughtful, and professional. Will continue to use this service and request his help for any future needs!
Response from Ace Handyman Services The Woodlands
Thank you Anthony for the 5 star review. We are delighted that you were pleased with Eddie's service! We look forward to working with you in the future.
K
2 weeks ago
Service and craftsmanship was outstanding
TJ and the lady helping him (sorry I don't remember her name) were professional, friendly and very knowledgeable. They replaced our porch post and it is now much better than the original, They did an excellent job and I would not hesitate calling on them for future jobs.
Response from Ace Handyman Services The Woodlands
We are grateful and appreciate the time you took to leave your review. We are happy to read that our team has been able to provide exceptional service for you. We hope to become one of your favorites. See you soon!
B
2 weeks ago
High quality, professional services
TJ and Jennifer were on time, very professional, highly skilled, and a pleasure to work with. They found solutions to difficult projects and made everything look fantastic! I would recommend them to anyone.
Response from Ace Handyman Services The Woodlands
Thanks so much for taking the time to share your positive experience! It's great to know that we were able to provide you with the highest levels of service. If you ever need anything please don't hesitate to reach out to our team. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.
D
2 weeks ago
On Time and professional
Eddie was on time and very professional. I will for sure contact Ace Handyman again for future work that will be needed.
Response from Ace Handyman Services The Woodlands
We are happy you enjoyed our work and we look forward to helping you with you next project. Thank you for the 5 star review.
D
3 weeks ago
Great job done on storm door repair.
TJ repaired my storm door very quickly and very well. I am pleased with his repair job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services The Woodlands
Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback. Our goal is to amaze you and we’re thrilled we met that mark! Kind folks like you make our job a pleasure and provide you with a five star service. We look forward to serving you again soon!
C
3 weeks ago
Attic Flooring
Great job adding more flooring/storage to our attic! Very profession!
J
3 weeks ago
Attic Flooring
Ace did a wonderful job flooring about 300 SqFt above my garage. T.J. and Mark was very professional and made it look great. I can’t wait for the next project for Ace Handyman Services team to come work on.