Ace Handyman Services The Woodlands

Handyman Service

32618 Tamina Road

Ste C

Magnolia, TX 77354

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/thewoodlands

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
Repaired and restored
TJ arrived slightly ahead of schedule. He assessed the situation -- a slow leak under my kitchen sick had caused some cabinet damage. He said that he knew just how to fix it and went straight way to his task. He repaired and replaced the rotted wood, sealed and painted it too! All within the timeframe quoted. Ver neat and tidy, to boot! Very pleased. Would highly recommend for this type of job!
Response from Ace Handyman Services The Woodlands
Thank you so much for you 5 star review and kind words. We are thrilled that TJ was able to help you out with this task. Please let us know if we can help you in the future.
B
2 months ago
High Quality Re-do of Bathtub Caulking
The serviceman did an excellent job in re-caulking bathtub which was fully covered my Warranty.
Response from Ace Handyman Services The Woodlands
Brian, we appreciate the excellent review. We take our warranty responsibilities seriously. We are pleased that you were satisfied with the final product. We would be pleased to assist with future work.
L
2 months ago
High quality, professional and fiendly.
Eddy was very professional, quick and very clean. Would use their services again indeed.
Response from Ace Handyman Services The Woodlands
Thank you for the kind review! Eddie was happy to help with your project! Please let us know if we can help in the future.
A
3 months ago
Professional, polite, knowledgeable
Edward arrived on time and made a accurate assessment of the job. He was polite and professional. He quickly acquired the necessary tools and completed the work. The finished product exceeded my expectations. The quality is exceptional. I am extremely happy with the results.
Response from Ace Handyman Services The Woodlands
We are thrilled that Eddie was able to be of help to you! We look forward to working with you again in the future.
C
3 months ago
Great service Cabinet Repaors
Leo was professional al all the way through the process. Cabinet repairs performed by Mark were of quality workmanship and they matched the stain pretty well. The dog scratches and bite marks were gone. Labor estimate was pretty accurate and Mark showed up on time. He left the work area very tidy and I didn’t even know he was there. I would highly recommend Ace
Response from Ace Handyman Services The Woodlands
We are so happy toy were pleased with our service! Thank you for your review. We look forward to working with you in the future.
R
3 months ago
Repair exterior metal door
Steve repaired hinges that had pulled loose from exterior metal door. Top quality work in short period of time. Will use again
Response from Ace Handyman Services The Woodlands
Thank you for the 5 star review! We appreciate your business and are so pleased you were happy with our service. We look forward to helping you out again!
S
3 months ago
Wall repair
Excellent service. Called to alert he was on the way. Was here on time. Was very professional and did not waste any time. Worked fast and hard and did a beautiful job on replacing sheetrock. Looks as though it has been there forever.
Response from Ace Handyman Services The Woodlands
Thank you for your kind review! Drywall repairs are one of our most requested handyman projects. So happy that our craftsman was able to help you out with that. Please let us know if we can help you out in the future with any other handyman projects!
L
3 months ago
High Quality Service
The owner, Leo, provided a fair quote and thoroughly explained the process and materials needed. Leo and Marc, the craftsman, arrived on time and well prepared. Marc executed our shiplap wall perfectly. After a few minutes of speaking with Marc, it was clear he had a tremendous amount of experience. I will definitely be using Ace Handyman Services again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services The Woodlands
We are so pleased that you enjoyed our services! All of our craftsmen have at least 15 years experience and really love being able to bring your vision to life on these creative projects. Thank you for choosing us and we look forward to serving you in the future.
J
3 months ago
Great communication and service.
Would highly recommend. On time and no surprises.
Response from Ace Handyman Services The Woodlands
We are delighted that you were pleased with or services and timeliness! Thank you for you 5 star review! We appreciated the feedback.
D
3 months ago
I appreciate the efficiency and willingness to get the job done in a timely manner. Had two faucets and two drains fixed in under an hour!
Response from Ace Handyman Services The Woodlands
Dede, we appreciate the great review. As a valued repeat customer, we are dedicated to providing excellent service for your home repair projects.