Ace Handyman Services The Woodlands

Handyman Service

32618 Tamina Road

Ste C

Magnolia, TX 77354

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/thewoodlands

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 weeks ago
Elliott was awesome. Very professional. Excellent in his electrical skills. Thank you Elliott for a job well done. Thank you Terre for all your help. You are awesome as well.
Response from Ace Handyman Services The Woodlands
You’re welcome, Ace Handyman Services was happy to help.
J
4 weeks ago
Jennifer did a great job repairing drywall. The repair looks great and is not obvious there was damage in this area previously. She followed up to make sure I was satisfied before leaving.
Response from Ace Handyman Services The Woodlands
Thank you for the review. Ace Handyman Services was happy to help a glad to hear you were satisfied with the work. We can’t wait for your next project.
R
1 month ago
Great Service!
Eddie, did a fantastic job on all the needs I had for my home. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone needing some repairs on their home and will definitely use them in the future. I had doors that needed repair as well as, wood siding replacement, and drywall repair.
Response from Ace Handyman Services The Woodlands
Thank you for the review. Ace Handyman looks forward to your next project.
M
1 month ago
Very professional, sharp and good customer service
Such a pleasure to schedule, be notified about the upcoming appointment. The handyman made all the right calls to give me visibility into what he plans to do. The work was done very quickly!
Response from Ace Handyman Services The Woodlands
Thank you for the feedback and review. We look forward to helping you with your next project.
P
1 month ago
Wonderful Service
Jason did an excellent job with all the variety of things we had for him to do. He is friendly, helpful, and we enjoyed having him our home. He is the third Ace handyman we've had so far and we would recommend ACE to anyone.
Response from Ace Handyman Services The Woodlands
Thank you for the review. We look forward to helping you with your next project.
N
1 month ago
Professional experience
Eddie was on time and prepared with what was need for this small job, and he was able to give me some direction for my next project. Very pleased with the experience and will definitely use Ace again in the future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services The Woodlands
Thank you for the review. We look forward to helping you with your next project.
S
1 month ago
Great service!
Eddie came out and did an awesome job on outside lighting! Did a great job diagnosing the problem and making a better connection! I love there guys!!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services The Woodlands
Thank you for the review. We look forward to helping you with your next project.
M
1 month ago
Job well done
TJ fixed our pocket door quickly and efficiently. He brought the tools for the job and quickly fixed the door and spent time explaining the fix to me. I will definitely use Ace again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services The Woodlands
Thank you for the review. We look forward to helping you with your next project.
T
1 month ago
TJ is outstanding
TJ completed four repairs in a timely manner at a reasonable price. He is courteous, professional and can improvised to complete a repair efficiently.
Response from Ace Handyman Services The Woodlands
Thank you for the review. We look forward to helping you with your next project.
W
1 month ago
Excellent service
TJ did an excellent job of fixing a poorly fitting door. He trimmed several edges of the door until it fitted correctly
Response from Ace Handyman Services The Woodlands
Thank you for the review. We look forward to helping you with your next project.