Ace Handyman Services The Woodlands

Handyman Service

32618 Tamina Road

Ste C

Magnolia, TX 77354

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/thewoodlands

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Jennifer
Very professional and knew how to fix the sheet rock in a very period of time.
J
3 weeks ago
Jennifer
Very professional and knew how to fix the sheet rock in a very period of time.
S
3 weeks ago
Jennifer
I had my copper pipes in the attic insulated because our pipes in the freeze last February burst in 13 places! We had to move out for 5 months!! AHS sent Jennifer to insulate the pipes, and we are very grateful! Jennifer was on time, explained the job clearly, and finished the work in a reasonable time! Thank you Jennifer and Ace Handyman Services!
R
4 weeks ago
Fast
More than I wanted to spend but needed the work done fast. TJ was on time & fast to get the job done. I would recommend Ace Handyman Service to anyone. Nice to know the work is covered under warranty up to 1 year. Thanks for the help.
K
4 weeks ago
Great service
Marc was professional and did an outstanding job! I will definitely use him again.
A
1 month ago
Great Service
Justin was on time and did fast and efficient work. I'll definitely use him again!
L
1 month ago
Great communication and timely.
Justin was on time, fast and efficient in replacing our plumbing parts to both bathrooms. We have used him before and have another job coming up soon.
A
1 month ago
happy customer!
I had TJ he was on time and very professional I will be using ace handyman services again! Highly recommend
A
1 month ago
Great Job, Eddie. Fast and knows what he is doing.
C
1 month ago
Professional, proficient and exceptional service
Our first experience with Ace Handyman Services was quite positive and productive. What stood out working with TJ was the expertise and pride he demonstrated as our 'craftsman for the day'. Whether installing ceiling fans, light fixtures, or moving furniture, TJ provided professional work, completing multiple tasks with customer satisfaction in mind. Indeed, we would consider Ace Handyman Services for future projects.