Ace Handyman Services The Woodlands

Handyman Service

32618 Tamina Road

Ste C

Magnolia, TX 77354

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/thewoodlands

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
4 months ago
Stuck door
My handyman, Marc arrived on time and He diagnosed the problem and was quick to fix it. He provided great service! Thank you Marc!
Response from Ace Handyman Services The Woodlands
Thank you for you feedback on Ace Handyman Services and Marc! We value your opinion and thankful for you business.
K
4 months ago
Great Service
Super service! On time, knew how to repair! Very pleased!
Response from Ace Handyman Services The Woodlands
We are thrilled that we were able to be of help to you! We look forward to working with you again in the future.
N
4 months ago
Fantastic Customer Service
Eddie did a fantastic job! We are very happy with all the projects he did for us.
Response from Ace Handyman Services The Woodlands
We are thrilled that Eddie was able to help you check some projects off you list! We look forward to working with you again in the future.
J
4 months ago
Professional
Was thorough with his job!tnx Eddie love the projector screen!!!!
P
4 months ago
Quick and professional
I was able to get service the same day I called. Steve was on time. Fixed my door and several other odd jobs in a shorter than estimated time, the work was done very professionally too.
J
4 months ago
Great Service & Price
Not only was the service very professional and the technician very easy to work with, but they fixed the problem under estimate. I don't know what more you could ask! I put them in my phone as the future provider.
T
4 months ago
High quality install. Professionally completed
On time professional job. Exceeded expectations.
D
4 months ago
Efficient and clean installation of garbage disposal. Steve was friendly and professional.
R
4 months ago
Eddie was on time, met Covid-19 standards, got right to work, and proved himself the professional I was expecting.
Eddie was easy to work with, met all my expectations and in a most timely manner. I'd be happy to have him return any time I need Handyman support.
L
4 months ago
Great Service
Eddie was professional and very helpful. Great experience all around. Great with woodwork.