Ace Handyman Services The Woodlands

Handyman Service

32618 Tamina Road

Ste C

Magnolia, TX 77354

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/thewoodlands

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
New Door Installation
Great work by the Ace Handyman Team T.J. & Jennifer. Very professional and did an outstanding job on what I saw as a difficult project. Cutting in a new door and having to reroute cables while at the same time making it look fast & easy. They also did a great job matching an existing door in the same room making it look like it came original with the house. I will definitely be using them again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services The Woodlands
Hi Mandy, We’re happy to hear you had a great experience and are pleased with the workmanship. Thanks for taking the time give us the wonderful review. We appreciate your trust and look forward to serving you again soon.
E
2 months ago
arrived on time, suggested changes in service for better result ((which worked). v very efficient.
Response from Ace Handyman Services The Woodlands
Thank you for the 5 star review and for taking the time to share your feedback. Our goal is to amaze you and we’re thrilled we met that mark! Kind folks like you make our job a pleasure and provide you with a five star service. We look forward to serving you again soon!
J
2 months ago
On time, professional and very competent. The service seems a little pricey but I guess you get what you pay for.
Response from Ace Handyman Services The Woodlands
Joe, we are thrilled that we we able to provide you same day, five-star service to complete your job. We look forward to working with you in the future!
C
2 months ago
Very Courteous and Professional
We contacted Ace Handyman to install a new light fixture, we were scheduled for the following week. The communications up to installation was phenomenal! The prep, installation and cleanup were top notch! Highly recommend TJ with Ace!!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services The Woodlands
Chris, Thank you for the 5-star review! We are pleased that TJ was able to help you with your project and the transformation is stunning! We look forward to working with you in the future.
K
2 months ago
10 Stars deserved. Super fast service
I was on my way to Home Depot needed a replacement sink faucet for my rental home. Saw their truck called the number they installed it within the hour! Even went out of their way to get an extra valve part needed at the local hardware store. Will be calling them again for sure. WOW !!
Response from Ace Handyman Services The Woodlands
Kimberly, Thank you for the 10-star review!!! We are so happy that we were able to provide exceptional same day service. Thank you for the kind words!
C
2 months ago
Highly recommend.
Response from Ace Handyman Services The Woodlands
Thank you for the 5 star review!
S
2 months ago
Professional & friendly!
Arrived on time. Eddie did a fantastic job installing a new dust to dawn light. Provided additional solutions if warranted. The owner, Terre, and Eddie are both down to earth guys.
Response from Ace Handyman Services The Woodlands
Sam, It's our #1 goal to provide 5-star service to our customers! We are thrilled that Terre and Eddie did just that! We look forward to helping with future projects!
B
2 months ago
High Quality, Professional and High Customer Service
Great job! Fantastic quality. On time and friendly.
L
2 months ago
Very professional outfit!
We had an outside door that was not shutting, and Elliott diagnosed the multiple problems quickly. He had to go to the hardware store for a new hinge, but kept us updated at all times. He was also very respectful, and did a great job communicating. I was pleased that this was a very professional company. I would definitely recommend them!
C
2 months ago
Quick reliable service
TJ did an outstanding job!