Ace Handyman Services The Woodlands

Handyman Service

32618 Tamina Road

Ste C

Magnolia, TX 77354

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/thewoodlands

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
Top notch service
After speaking with Terre and Peggy, they quickly assessed my skills needs based on my jobs list and scheduled me for service. TJ arrived promptly with very friendly customer service. He listened intently to my service needs (install new bathroom extraction fan, fix leaking faucet, and repair broken doorbell) and quickly set to work. TJ was simply the best! He assessed/procured any materials needed, kept me in the loop on his progress, and fixed everything on my list. I will undoubtedly be using Ace Handyman Services of The Woodlands again. I highly recommend this customer focused and friendly team if you want a job done well and done fast.
Response from Ace Handyman Services The Woodlands
Katy, it is always nice to read positive feedback from our customers. Thank you for allowing Ace into you home to help with your project.
T
2 months ago
Quick quality work
All the way from the first call Ace handyman (handywoman) service was great. I sold my house and had a closing in 2 days and managed to slip and put my foot through the ceiling in the living room. When I called they were able to confirm they had a professional available and get me scheduled early the next day. Jennifer my handywoman called me that evening gave me a brief run down of the work to be done and confirmed she would be there 8 am. The next day she was prompt had everything she need to complete the job. She was super friendly we had lots of great chats and laughs while waiting for the materials to dry i between coats. She did a great job ceiling looks perfect. She left the house nice and clean after she was finished she swept and mopped. The experience all around was top notch!
Response from Ace Handyman Services The Woodlands
Thank you for the feedback, we appreciate you allow Ace into your home.
D
2 months ago
Prompt expert work.
TJ was punctual and professional. He immediately diagnosed the problems and promptly made repairs. I will call ACE again when I need home repairs,
Response from Ace Handyman Services The Woodlands
Thank you Don, we appreciate you allowing Ace into you home.
B
2 months ago
Excellent service and work
This was my first experience with Ace Handymen. I contacted Ace handymen and made an appointment. The process was easy, fast and efficient. The handyman called was able to arrive earlier. I had jobs for him to work on and I was very impressed at his knowledge, attention to detail and work. He was very respectful and took great care of my residence furnishings that had to be moved. He expertly accomplished what I needed done. He explained what he would do in detail. I will definitely use this service in the future. I highly recommend Ace Handyman.
Response from Ace Handyman Services The Woodlands
Thank you Bill, we appreciate you inviting Ace Handyman Services into your home and look forward to your next project.
D
2 months ago
Eddie was great, did excellent work for us and we will definitely ask for him again. It's hard to find someone that is trained in so many different jobs but Eddie handled all my projects. D
Response from Ace Handyman Services The Woodlands
Thank you Donna, we appreciate you allowing us to help with your project.
G
2 months ago
Great! PROFESSIONAL!
I will be definitely use this service again. TJ was Great!! On time and very skilled!!! His work is very amazing!!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services The Woodlands
Gwen, thank you for allowing Ace Handyman Services into your home. We look forward to helping with your next project.
S
2 months ago
Worked all the way through
Marc was skilled, honest, and thorough. I was referred to Ace by my father in law and I’m so glad I used them to repair the frame to my front door!
Response from Ace Handyman Services The Woodlands
Thank you for the review and we look forward to helping with your next project.
Z
3 months ago
Professional and High Quality Work
Elliot was great. His work is top notch. Keeped us updated throughout the entire job. I recommend Ace Handyman Services highly. Will use again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services The Woodlands
Thank you Zandra, we look forward to your next project.
W
3 months ago
High quality
Marc did a beautiful job framing an area of shiplap. He was punctual, professional and very friendly. His workmanship is second to none. Thank you Ace Handyman. I will definitely use them again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services The Woodlands
Thank you Wendy, it is a pleasure working with neighbors and we look forward to your next project.
K
3 months ago
Great professional job!
T J was great! He was a skilled professional. They did a good work and cleaned up when the were finished.
Response from Ace Handyman Services The Woodlands
Thank you Ken, we look forward to your next project.