Ace Handyman Services The Woodlands

Handyman Service

32618 Tamina Road

Ste C

Magnolia, TX 77354

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/thewoodlands

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
6 months ago
Great job!
Edward was outstanding and very knowledgeable. Enjoyed talking with him and was quite competent. I would trust him with any job around my home.
A
6 months ago
High quality service
Mark is one of the most experienced folks I have dealt with on the handyman front. He is very diligent and efficient with the time allotted for a project! In this case he replaced tile for one of our bathrooms and it was impressive.
J
7 months ago
Excellent Service
Mark from Ace Handyman showed up promptly at the appointment time and was very professional and knowledgeable. Very happy with the service provided, and would recommend for those in need of services.
W
7 months ago
Quick and Easy
I had several odd jobs around the house that needed attention. A quick online search led me to Ace Handyman Services. I called and spoke directly to the owner who described their services and gathered info about the work I needed completed. He provided a fair quote and I hired them on the spot. They were able to schedule me quickly and sent Marc to do the work. He was a pleasure to work with and did an excellent job. I had everything from a split front door jamb to a inoperable florescent light. We walked through the house, and he took notes as I showed him every job I needed completed. After that, he went to work and was finished within the timeframe quoted. Quick and easy, and quality work with a friendly attitude. You can't ask for more than that. I highly recommend Ace Handyman Services!
M
7 months ago
Punctuality, dependable, and quality craftsmanship
The guys were on time and immediately began to work. I didn’t see them take a single break, just kept on working. This was a big job but managed to get it done in one day! Excellent work!
K
7 months ago
Soffit Reinstallation
Edward climbed onto my roof using his own ladder and put my soffit back into place. It had come loose for some unknown reason. Edward wore a mask at my suggestion to protect me from viruses and I did the same for him. Edward was very professional and did a fine job.
N
9 months ago
Excellent Service
We've used Marc with Handyman Services more times than I can count and he always provides excellent service no matter the task. He's prepped our walls for wallpaper, repaired window sills from dog bite damage (they looked good as new), and repaired garage roof after some water damage. Always excellent service and very organized.
S
10 months ago
Excellent quality and very timely, but they did not explain how I would be charged
Handyman Matters did a fine job in repairing the cabinet beneath my kitchen sink. However, they did not inform me that I would be charged for the time the repairing was in transit from his prior job to my home and the time he spent at Home Depot buying what he needed to do the work. This added more than one hour (at $88 per hour) to what I was charged. If this is their billing policy, I think it should be clearly stated up front. It was not.
Response from Ace Handyman Services The Woodlands
Steven, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. And we appreciate your comment that the job was completed with excellent quality and timely. Regarding the billing policy, during the initial phone call our customer service representatives explain our time and material contract and billing rates. Further, the details are provided on all written estimates and invoices. Again, thank you for the observation. We will redouble our efforts in communicating with our valued customers.
N
10 months ago
He made sure I was satisfied before he left. very nice & friendly in a Professional way
Response from Ace Handyman Services The Woodlands
Nancy, thanks for choosing Handyman Matters! We greatly appreciate our repeat customers.
D
10 months ago
Bruce.
Bruce was awesome! Very quick to respond and polite. Will highly recommend. Thank you!
Response from Ace Handyman Services The Woodlands
Diane, we are pleased to respond quickly with high quality. Please refer us to your friends!