Ace Handyman Services The Woodlands

Handyman Service

32618 Tamina Road

Ste C

Magnolia, TX 77354

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/thewoodlands

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 years ago
Great Service, Skip the Competition
When you have the best, skip the rest! Craftsman (Mike) was so easy to work with and so knowledgeable. Took away my stress!
Response from Ace Handyman Services The Woodlands
Thanks, what great feedback for our craftsman, Mike. We respect you and your home and take pride in completing our work with minimal disruption.
N
5 years ago
Quality Service for Small Repair
Quick, friendly, high-quality service! I appreciated your willingness to do a small repair job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services The Woodlands
Thanks for the great feedback. We are happy to perform the small home repair jobs as well as the more critical projects.
C
5 years ago
Exceptional Service on Tight Schedule
Craftsman (Mike) did exceptional work on a timely deadline. The Owner (Leo) helped organize and was fair as I had a budget.
G
5 years ago
Tenant & Landlord Pleased with Handyman Service
My tenant was very impressed with the service & she will recommend your company to her co-workers. You seem like a very class act. I am impressed. Looks like it took him about an hour to fix the problem.
Response from Ace Handyman Services The Woodlands
Thank you for the positive comments on our service. We're pleased that we met your expectations. We're eager to earn your future business.
D
5 years ago
Exceeds Expectations
The only reason I'm commenting is because the craftsman (Michael) exceeded 5 stars. He was extremely professional and did a fantastic job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services The Woodlands
Thank you for complimenting Michael's behavior and level of service. We take all comments very seriously and use them for motivation to exceed our customers' expectations.
M
5 years ago
Professional Craftsman
The craftsman was very helpful and professional. Definitely will request him next time.
M
5 years ago
Professional Craftsman
The craftsman was very helpful and professional. Definitely will request him next time.
M
5 years ago
High Quality Service
The service was excellent. The craftsman (Michael) did a great job for us!
Response from Ace Handyman Services The Woodlands
Thank you for the vote of confidence. We're proud of our craftsmen's attention to customer service. We look forward to solving your future home improvement projects.
C
5 years ago
Excellent work, fast, and efficient
Great company to work with. They were very fast in getting a bid to me, they scheduled a time to start and were right on time, they were able to complete the work very fast, and the work was done in a very high quality manner. Would highly reccomend this company!
Response from Ace Handyman Services The Woodlands
We are very pleased that you had a positive customer service experience. We are grateful for the opportunity to serve and help you love your home! We look forward to solving your future home improvement projects.