Ace Handyman Services Upstate South Carolina and Greenville

Handyman Service

3209 Wade Hampton Blvd

#5

Taylors, SC 29687

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/upstate-south-carolina-and-greenville

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 months ago
Painting of shutters to match new front door.
You are people arrived on Time. They are polite, Professional and quick to work. They did an excellent job.I will be using you again. This is the 3rd time you have done excellent work.
L
6 months ago
Highly Recommend Ace Handyman Services
This is our second time hiring Ace Handyman Services and we’re very happy with the work done. John helped us during this second booking and did a great job! He arrived on-time and completed the projects we had in a quick, timely, and professional manner. We will definitely work with Ace Handyman Services again for future needs around the house. Thank you!
S
8 months ago
Is there anything Dylan can’t do?
Dylan is so talented. He built new railings for the steps leading to our front porch from scratch and then installed a new light fixture for us today. He is so efficient, neat and polite. Ace has our business with Dylan.
C
10 months ago
Repairing leak at window
Ace Handyman Services is great. They were very quick to come out and give an estimate and schedule some to come out within 48 hours. Levi was the gentleman who came out to repair the leaking area. He was very knowledgeable and quick with the work. He actually arrived early. I would use Ace Handyman Services and Levi again should I need some repairs again.
K
2 years ago
Job Well Done
Mike arrived on time and was very helpful. He got all the things done on my list and more. He did a great job, I will definitely use them again. Thank you for a job well done. Thank you!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Upstate South Carolina and Greenville
Thank you so much for this review! We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear you enjoyed your services and experience.
S
2 years ago
Fast and friendly service
Kevin showed up bright and early to repair my attic stairs. He did all he could to keep costs down by doing an exceptional repair versus the more expensive replacement. He was very friendly and kept me informed throughout the process. I would highly recommend and will use their services in the future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Upstate South Carolina and Greenville
What an awesome 5 star review for our craftsman Kevin. Thank you Shenequa, AHS Upstate appreciates you and your feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future!
B
2 years ago
Excellent work
Mike and Jimmy came out to swap out my patio door. Both were very skilled, professional and personable. Needless to say, I was impressed and pleased with their quality of work. If you habe a project in mind, I'd definitely recommend giving them a call.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Upstate South Carolina and Greenville
Thank you Brett! We love seeing these great 5 star reviews for our hardworking craftsman. We appreciate you and your business . We look forward to helping with any future home needs!
J
2 years ago
High Quality Service
Kevin was very professional and personable. He did the work in a very timely manner. I would highly recommend him for your next project!! Jack Spartanburg, SC
Response from Ace Handyman Services Upstate South Carolina and Greenville
Thank you for the great 5 star review! Kevin enjoyed working with you and we look forward to assisting you with your future handyman needs. We appreciate your business here at AHS Upstate!
P
2 years ago
Excellent services, quality job.
Very professional, and conscientious. As well, personable, and understanding. Grateful for Kevin’s services. Peg & Jim
Response from Ace Handyman Services Upstate South Carolina and Greenville
Thank you Peg and Jim for this great 5 star review! We are happy to hear you are satisfied with the experience Kevin provided! We appreciate you and your business, we look forward to helping with any future handyman needs!
C
2 years ago
Great First Time Experience and Job Well Done
This was my first experience using Ace's handyman services. Based on this first experience, I would gladly use them again. The service was great - easy to schedule, the work was completed accurately with good quality workmanship, professional and courteous, and the work site was kept very clean (this was a 2-day job). In my opinion, the service rates are a bit high, but Ace's team is fully bonded and insured, and the work and materials do come with a warranty - which is a big differentiator from a lot of others offering similar services. This work entailed adding skirting and gutters to a garden shed, as well as installation of rain barrels to the gutters. Kevin was the technician on this job and I would highly recommend him.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Upstate South Carolina and Greenville
Thank you for your awesome review Christine . We are so glad you are happy and satisfied with with your craftsman Kevin and his great work! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with your handyman needs in the future.