Ace Handyman Services Upstate South Carolina and Greenville

Handyman Service

3209 Wade Hampton Blvd

#5

Taylors, SC 29687

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/upstate-south-carolina-and-greenville

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 years ago
Best service
Jimmy hernandiz was my service guy really nice guy and really fast.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Upstate South Carolina and Greenville
Hi Sunny! Thanks for the wonderful review! We promise to continue being your trusted ally for everything home. The AHS Upstate Team appreciates you and your business, thank you!
B
2 years ago
Handyman Services
As during the pervious 2 times he was here, Jimmy provided top notch work and attitude.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Upstate South Carolina and Greenville
Thank you Bonnie for another awesome 5 star review for Jimmy! We appreciate you!
K
2 years ago
Your handyman was on time and quickly Resolved my plumbing issue
Response from Ace Handyman Services Upstate South Carolina and Greenville
Thank you Kathy for the 5 star review! We appreciate you and your business. Ace Handyman Services Upstate hopes to see you again!
B
2 years ago
ACE Handyman—Jimmy Hernandez
I have had Jimmy assist with multiple “move-in” services. He is polite, very professional and able to accomplish tasks in an efficient manner. He did everything from putting furniture together, install ceiling lights, move heavy boxes to storage, hang multiple pieces of heavy artwork, etc. I highly recommend his work. In fact, I have hired him again for a 2-hour work session. (Note: I worked with Meagan to set up these appointments. She was great, as well.)
Response from Ace Handyman Services Upstate South Carolina and Greenville
Hi Bonnie! We’re happy to hear you had a great experience and are pleased with the workmanship Jimmy provided. Thank you for taking the time give us the wonderful review. We appreciate your trust and look forward to serving you again soon.
J
2 years ago
On time, professional, work was excellent
Response from Ace Handyman Services Upstate South Carolina and Greenville
Thank you Jonathan, we're thrilled to have you as part of the AHS family! Thank you for sharing your kind words—it means a lot to the Upstate Team. We look forward to serving you again soon!
C
2 years ago
Excellent services
I am so happy to find Ace Handyman Services and Armand. He was very professional and personable and very efficient. Addressed every issue quickly and correctly. I am very pleased.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Upstate South Carolina and Greenville
Hello Chea, we’re so happy you had a great experience with Armand. We’re committed to only providing you the best customer service and craftsmanship to get your projects done. Let us know if we can do anything else for you—thank you!
L
2 years ago
Very professional, outstanding performance, polite
I used Ace Handyman service to pressure wash a screened in porch. Their representative was punctual and friendly. We walked through my expectations and he exceeded them. He was organized, and used his time wisely. I will most definitely use this service with any work they provide that I need done.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Upstate South Carolina and Greenville
Such an awesome review, thank you Libby! We are glad you received such great service and are satisfied the work completed by Armand. We look forward to helping you with any future handyman needs and appreciate your business!
D
2 years ago
Great 2ork
Response from Ace Handyman Services Upstate South Carolina and Greenville
Thank you for the 5-stars Drew! We promise to continue being your trusted ally for everything home. We appreciate your business, hope to see you again soon!
B
2 years ago
Professional and Friendly Service
Scott with Ace Handyman Services did a great job. He discussed options for fixing the weather stripping on my door and made sure that the gap was completely covered when he was done. He was very flexible and friendly. You could tell he genuinely cared about helping people. I would definitely call him again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Upstate South Carolina and Greenville
Thank you Betsy, We’re happy to hear you had a great experience and are pleased with the workmanship Scott provided. Thanks for taking the time give us the wonderful review. We appreciate your trust and look forward to serving you again soon.
E
2 years ago
What Great Service I Received Today!
Over the weekend a window in my sunroom was accidentally broken and we called several places without finding anyone willing to fix it. I finally found Ace Handyman Services online and gave them a call. A very nice lady, Karen, answered my call and listened to my story and assured me Ace could find someone to help me. She said if I could give her the measurements and send a picture of the window she would get to work finding someone. I gave her the measurements and emailed the picture. The very next morning I got a call from, Megan, and they had found a handyman and he could be here the very next day to see about the window. Today a wonderful young man, Scott, was right on time with a smile on his face. He was able to check out the window and get the information so the window glass could be ordered and the glass can be replace. He was very pleasant and knowledgeable. I will definitely recommend Ace Handyman Services to my friends and neighbors. And I know who to call next time I need a handyman!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Upstate South Carolina and Greenville
Hello Ellen, We’re so happy you had a great experience with our team. We’re committed to only providing you the best customer service and craftsmanship to get your projects done. Let us know if we can do anything else for you—thank you. We appreciate your business!