Ace Handyman Services Vancouver

Handyman Service

10000 NE 7th Ave

STE 120

Vancouver, WA 98685

General Contractor: HANDYMV828RF
Open Today 8:30AM - 4:30PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/vancouver

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
12 months ago
Great service!
Showed up on time and fixed everything we needed. Thank you so much!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
Thank YOU so much for the review! We hope to work with you again soon!
J
1 year ago
Very sloppy
I hired Ace to install a security mailbox. The handyman was courteous enough but the work was sloppy and done in a hurry. Neither the post or the mailbox is anywhere near level and it leans visibly. The handyman spilled concrete all over the street and never bothered to try and clean it up. He got concrete on his hands which then transferred to the brand new box. I'd include photos if I could.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
Jayme, we are so sorry you had a bad experience. Your satisfaction is really important to us. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to make this right, we will see you soon!
M
1 year ago
Outstanding service
Professional. Great customer service. High quality work. Will definitely be using this Company again. Highly recommended.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
Michael, thank you so much! We love hearing those kind of reviews. Thank you for choosing us here at Ace Handyman Services Vancouver to help you. Looking forward to working with you again!
V
1 year ago
Professional, friendly
Even though Terry did not find a plumbing problem, just an unusually high water bill instead of a leak, he was friendly. His efforts to locate the issue was sincere and I really appreciated that.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
Vaughn, thank you so much for the review! We have really enjoyed the opportunity to help you your last couple appointments. Looking forward to working with you again!
F
1 year ago
Job well done
Ross was responsive, professional and courteous. He got the jobs done as expected and in a timely manner.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
We are so glad to hear how well Ross did on your projects! Looking forward to working with you again Fredricka. Thank you for such a nice review!
M
1 year ago
Great Service
Very helpful upfront, explaining all costs. The work was done well, and he was a pleasure to work with. I was impressed he even assisted me with an issue involving my back door. Couldn't have asked for more.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
Michael, we at Ace Handyman Services Vancouver were more than happy to assist you with your door repairs. Looking forward to the opportunity to work with you again in the future.
K
1 year ago
Listened to what we wanted
We were able to work with the handman who listened to what we needed and took time to make sure the job was what we wanted.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
Kathy thank you so much for giving us here at Ace Handyman Services Vancouver the opportunity to help you with your grab bars! Looking forward to doing more for you in the future.
I
1 year ago
Great service ,quality work
I was greatly pleased with the service and scheduling of my project. I plan on keep there number handy for future projects.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
We are so happy you enjoyed working with us here at Ace Handyman services Vancouver! It was great helping you put together your garden boxes. Looking forward to working with you again soon!
M
1 year ago
High quality service
Ross was extremely professional, very customer oriented, and his service was outstanding. He was knowledgeable and explained the scope of work completely. The cost was within the outlines of the estimate. We will definitely utilize ACE Handyman’s service in the future. I would highly recommend their services to anyone.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
Michael, I am so glad you enjoyed working with us here at AHS Vancouver. We are always excited to hear good experiences! Looking forward to helping you again.
J
1 year ago
Fast and professional
Had some repairs done in our crawl space. Finished well under time and explained regular maintenance to prevent future repairs. Will use again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
Thank you for such a nice review! Looking forward to working with you again Jacob.