Ace Handyman Services Vancouver

Handyman Service

10000 NE 7th Ave

STE 120

Vancouver, WA 98685

General Contractor: HANDYMV828RF
Open Today 8:30AM - 4:30PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/vancouver

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
Good communicator. Good worker.
Cheerful. Good listener. Accomplished task in a timely manner. Competent.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
That is so nice to hear! We were happy to help you with your weather stripping installation in Vancouver. Looking forward to working with you again!
M
2 days ago
Always trust Ace Handyman
Ross always goes above and beyond to get the job done to my satisfaction
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
Mildred, we appreciate our loyal customers such as yourself! And so happy Ross could install your dishwasher for you. Looking forward to working in Ridgefield with you again!
M
1 week ago
Professional, Excellent Communication, Accommodating
Ross took my old light fixture down and assembled and installed a chandelier. He was extremely professional. He also asked me questions throughout the installation and made sure I was satisfied with the final results. I am extremely pleased with both projects that were completed by Ace Handyman Services!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
This is great to hear Margery! We are so glad to hear that you are happy with the work Ross did for you on your chandelier. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services Vancouver again. We are excited to work with you again soon!
G
1 week ago
Friendly, knowledgeable and respectful
I needed help fixing my subfloor and Eddy was very friendly and knowledgeable. He let me know my options and helped me find the best solution for me. He was on time and efficient. He was very polite and respectful of my property. The price reasonable and it’s comforting knowing it was done right. I would definitely reach out to Ace again for my next project.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
Griselda, this is so amazing to hear! Getting reviews like this makes our day. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services Vancouver to help you with your subfloor project. We look forward to working together again soon!
C
1 week ago
High quality service.
Will was on time, friendly and courteous. He installed shelves in our garage, switched out a couple wall outlets, installed a dimmer switch in our dining area and gave us recommendations for updating our gas fireplace.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
Carrie, this is great to hear! Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services to assist you with all your shelves and minor electrical projects in Orchards. Thanks again!
B
1 week ago
Ross was patient and fixed the toilet using the most cost effective solution.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
Thank you Bill for choosing us help you fix your toilet in Vancouver!
J
1 week ago
Job well done.
Will came one time, had the equipment he had recommended from my description on the phone, installed it efficiently and explained what we needed to know. We had also had Jeff repair our shower some months ago and he also did a wonderful job. It was a very difficult process which he completed well. We felt confident calling again and would feel comfortable doing so in the future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
Thank you Jon for your great review! Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services Vancouver to assist you with changing out your light fixture. We are so glad you are happy with the work that was done for you. We look forward to working together again soon!
M
1 week ago
Excellent service. Ross , was on time , fast and friendly. I had chairs and curtins assembled. Was very pleased with the job Ross did. Will be using ACE Handyman again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
Marge, thank you for your review! We are so happy that Ross could help you get your chairs assembled and your curtains hung! We are excited to work together again!
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service and very meticulous
Will arrived on time and was very thorough in diagnosing the problem. He explained everything thoroughly and provided a cost estimate ahead of time. Will is an asset to Ace Hardware and I will make it a point to ask for his handyman services next time.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
We appreciate your review Dan! We are glad Will was able to help you with your sliding/screen door. Looking forward to working together again soon!
A
2 weeks ago
Great service
Will was terrific. Help prioritize and identify right supplies for the work. Collaborates on decisions. Definitely use Ace and Will's services. Recommend without hesitation.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
Annette, reviews like this makes us so happy! Thank you so much for choosing Ace Handyman Services Vancouver to assist you with your various home projects. We hope we get the opportunity to work together again in the future!