Ace Handyman Services Vancouver

Handyman Service

10000 NE 7th Ave

STE 120

Vancouver, WA 98685

General Contractor: HANDYMV828RF
Open Today By Appointment

acehandymanservices.com/offices/vancouver

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
13 hours ago
Toilet install
2 guys came an knocked it out of the park Very professional
B
23 hours ago
Great quality service
Ross has been great in all of the home improvements we have asked him to do. This time we had our kitchen cabinets painted and he did a fantastic job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
Thank you for another great review Brandy! We're happy that Ross has been able to help you with all of your home projects. We look forward to working with you again soon!
N
2 days ago
Very professional and efficient. He knew exactly how to fix the problem and completed the task in timely manner
I was impressed with his knowledge of how to fix my kitchen baseboard issue in a timely and efficient manner. He quickly assessed the issue and fixed it sooner than I expected.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
Thank you for your review Nancy! We are glad to hear that Kevin was able to help you with your baseboard project in Vancouver. We hope to see you again soon!
H
1 week ago
Installing sump pump in Fire vault
Thank you so much for the great job Kevin ! called early and did the job early. Gave an estimate on the spot, work out all the problems and got the right tools to do the job , finished fast. Very helpful, listen to my suggests. I want to also thank Ross for the last job done here ! You are great Too!!! TWO THUMBS UP!!!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
Heidi, thank you for the kind review. We are so glad Kevin was able to help you with your sump-pump project and that you had such a great experience with Ross as well. We look forward to working with you again in Battle Ground. Thank you, Ace Handyman Services Vancouver.
R
1 week ago
Met all our expectations
Eddie did a great job repairing all our projects. Efficient on time and knowledgeable. Will definitely use this service again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
Thank you Regina for the great review. We are so happy Eddy could help you with your home projects. We look forward to working with you again! Thank you, Ace Handyman Services Vancouver.
H
1 week ago
Friendly service.
Eddy was here on time. Very friendly and helpful. I really appreciate this new service.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
Thank you for the kind review Heather. We are so happy Eddy was able to help you with your floor installation. We look forward to working with you again in Ridgefield. Thank you, Ace Handyman Services Vancouver.
E
2 weeks ago
Professional, clear friendly.
Great service. Reliable, good communication.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
Thank you for the great review Eric! We are so glad Eddy was able to assist you with your tile grout project. Looking forward to the opportunity to help you again!
H
2 weeks ago
In self storage
Thank you so much for the great job Kevin the other gentleman, who helped out here, they hung blinds 17 feet up on the top windows in the building, remove the bent stop sign, than fixed the door lock on the front door, they reattached the wood that fell off the face of the building and re grounded the key pad so it is stable now. Very helpful, listen to my suggests, work hard and fast to complete the jobs!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
Heidi, thank you for such a nice review. We are so glad Kevin was able to help you with all your business's projects. Looking forward to working in Battle Ground again with you soon!
P
2 weeks ago
Excellent
The service man was on time and very professional. Did the job quickly and efficiently. Thank you
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
This is great to hear Phyllis! We are so happy that Kevin was able to remove and install your chandelier for you. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services Vancouver. We look forward to working with you again!
R
2 weeks ago
Vanity Install
Ross was fabulous for the job. We will use Ace for future jobs. Ace is superior to any other services we called.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
Thank you Richard for the kind review! We are so glad Ross could help you with your bathroom project. We can't wait to work with you again. Thanks, Ace Handyman Services Vancouver.