Ace Handyman Services Vancouver

Handyman Service

10000 NE 7th Ave

STE 120

Vancouver, WA 98685

General Contractor: HANDYMV828RF
Open Today 8:30AM - 4:30PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/vancouver

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Professional and Friendly
Will was very helpful and the process of getting the washer and dryer in the pedestals and getting everything in place and hooked back up correctly.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
John, this is great to hear! We are so happy that Will was able to help you with your washer and dryer in Camas. We look forward to working together again!
I
3 days ago
Courteous service
The handyman was friendly and courteous. He got the job done and was very thorough.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
Indra, thank you for your review! We are so happy that Kevin was able to help you with changing the battery in the smoke alarm and your light bulb in Vancouver. We hope we can work together again soon!
R
3 days ago
Wills was very professional in every aspect !
From the first call to Natalie to Wills who came to the house. They both were very caring, honest, sincere and very helpful. Thank you so much !
L
4 days ago
Good job
On time very competent. Good job
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
Thank you for your review Lila!
S
5 days ago
Excellent every time
Eddie was efficient and wry capable.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
Thank you again Stephanie for leaving us such a nice review, but this time for our craftsman Eddy!
M
6 days ago
High quality service
Will was great, friendly and helpful! He wasn’t pushy and made suggestions without over selling. I absolutely will use Ace Handyman services in the future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
Thank you for your review Martha! We are so happy that Will was able to replace your shower faucet handle for you in Vancouver. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman services Vancouver. We look forward to working together again!
S
1 week ago
Money well soent
I just had handy man, Will, for an hour but he got to all the items on my list. Worked efficiently and fast. Great service and nice guy.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
Stephanie, we are happy to have had the opportunity to work with you again. Thank you for writing such a nice review. We are glad Will was able to replace your water filter for you. Looking forward to working with you again.
R
1 week ago
Eddy was most efficient and professional. He made it clear for further work I will require.
The work done was greater than I expected. That is why I contacted your handyman services. I will use your services for further work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
Ronnie, this is great to hear! Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services to assist you with your light installation in Vancouver. We're glad to hear that you are happy with the work that Eddy did. We hope we can work together again in the future!
A
1 week ago
Very Friendly and Professional
Eddy did a great job in a timely manner, Thank you!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
Thank you for your review Angie! We are so glad that Eddy could help you with your projects around the office. We are excited to work with you again!
B
1 week ago
Friendly & efficient
Kevin was on time, friendly & prepared. He fixed my shed door and it works better than it ever has. I feel confident the repair will last. Beverly
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
We are so happy that Kevin was able to help you fix your shed door in Vancouver Beverly! We hop to get to work together again soon!