Ace Handyman Services Vancouver

Handyman Service

10000 NE 7th Ave

STE 120

Vancouver, WA 98685

General Contractor: HANDYMV828RF
Open Today 8:30AM - 4:30PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/vancouver

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
We will be using Ace Handyman services again.
Great experience, very professional, and excellent work. We will be using Ace Handyman Services again. We had John and another young man working on our fence. I wish I knew his name because he was excellent too. They both deserve credit for such a fantastic job. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you.
P
2 days ago
John is always on time unless he is early. He answers all of our questions and does his work efficiently. He is very good at what he doe's and we will be using him for all of our handman needs.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
Pauline, thank you for the kind review. We are happy to hear that you are so pleased with Jon and the work that he has done for you. We look forward to working together again!
K
1 week ago
Call Them First!
The backstory: We own a rental home that had four exterior windows bow, causing them to not latch or lock properly. Our poor tenants had rods holding them shut while we chased down and were ghosted by countless contractors and handymen trying to get them fixed. We should have called Ace Handyman Services first, and that is who we will call with all future home repair projects! Ross was able to adjust and fix the windows in less than an hour. His communication was great, he was professional and kind, and he took a large weight off of the shoulders of us and our tenants!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
Kabrina, thank your so much for the kind review. We are so happy to hear that you were pleased with Ross and that he was able to repair those windows. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services Vancouver! We look forward to your next project.
L
1 week ago
Efficient
Keegan did a great job replacing floor moldings and patching a wall. He was timely and efficient.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
Thank you for the review Lorna! We are happy that Keegan was able to assist you with your projects. We look forward to working together again!
R
1 week ago
MR
The person that replaced out bathroom faucet was very efficient and did a great job and was quick about accomplishing the task
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
Robert, we are so happy that Jon could replace your faucet for you. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services Vancouver!
B
1 week ago
High quality service
John was very professional. He got straight to the job and worked fast. Always pleasant and does a great job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
Thank you for the review Brandy! We are happy that you were pleased with the work that Jon provided for you. We look forward to working together again!
B
1 week ago
Small projects
Jhon is very nice and he helped us with the small projects we made him do. We needed all the shelves done and he asked where we wanted it at. Very nice employee, kind would recommend him as well. We are making another appointment for him to help us with our other project and he's a hard worker and always going to recommend him thank you so much.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
Brandy, we are glad that Jon was able help you with all of your home projects. We appreciate the recommendation as well! We look forward to your next project.
C
2 weeks ago
Professional, on time
The men were both very professional and I appreciated how well everything was done. No mess!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
Thank you for the review Carole! We are happy that we were able to assist you with your tile project. We look forward to future projects!
I
2 weeks ago
Closet demo
Keegan was on time, professional, and efficient. He took time to answer my questions concerning additional projects and shared suggestions.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
Ingrid, thank you for the kind review. We are so glad Keegan was able to help you with your trim and TV mount and was able to give suggestions on your other projects. We look forward to working with you again.
J
2 weeks ago
He did a great job. One small issue. After closing the pantry door a couple of times the piece on the door must have moved, suddenly it would not close all the way. I had to loosen , move the little bracket a smidgen and retighten. Hope it holds.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
John, we are so sorry to hear that the pantry door had some issues once the craftsman left. We want you to know that we do warranty our work for 1 year so if you would like, we can come take care of the issue for free! Thank you for your review!