Ace Handyman Services Vancouver

Handyman Service

10000 NE 7th Ave

STE 120

Vancouver, WA 98685

General Contractor: HANDYMV828RF
Open Today By Appointment

acehandymanservices.com/offices/vancouver

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Knowledgeable, friendly.
Keegan was very professional during his visit. Offering suggestions and located the correct parts that are needed to complete my project.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
Thank you for leaving a good review Kelli! We are happy to hear that Keegan professionally completed your project and found the right parts for you. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services Vancouver!
C
1 week ago
Keegan did an excellent job. He wrote down the supplies With measurements needed for my continuing project(s). I was very pleased with his work. Very polite. I have other projects for which I plan on using. Ace. Thanks for your quality services and personnel.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
We are so happy to hear this Cat! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are glad that Keegan was polite and that you are pleased with his work. We look forward to your future projects!
V
1 week ago
Knowledgeable, Effective and Friendly
I had the pleasure of working with Luke and Jon over a two-day project (each on separate days). Both were extremely courteous and patient with my questions and concerns, and they understood how stressful home repairs can be to a homeowner. They both explained what their part of the project entailed and they followed through with their promise to make sure I was happy with the end result. I literally slept better the night Jon completed the project on Day 2, because the needed repairs had been weighing on my mind for months. I am SO glad I finally called Ace Handyman and will DEFINITELY use them again without hesitation, thanks to Luke and Jon.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
We love getting reviews like this Veronica! It's nice to hear that both Jon and Luke explained what they were doing and followed through with their promises. We are happy that you are pleased with the outcome of their work and that you slept better once it was done! We look forward to future projects together!
K
1 week ago
High quality service and professionalism
Keegan was my Ace Handyman this morning and he did exceptional work. Keegan did a beautiful job caulking an area in my kitchen where the tile was cracking, installed a new Hansgrohe sprayer also in my kitchen and resolved my issue with a leaky faucet in my master bathroom. Keegan was very polite, on time, knowledgeable regarding the work he did and helpful explaining the reason why my bathroom faucet was leaking. Thank you, Keegan for all your help!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
Thank you for the wonderful review Kathy! We're glad to hear that you are happy with all of the work that Keegan did for you and that he was polite and explained things to you. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services Vancouver! We hope we can work together again soon!
C
2 weeks ago
Would of taken me hours to do what Jon did in half the time, arrived on time , friendly, knowledgeable. Would use again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
Clyde, we are so happy Jon was able to assist you, efficiently and knowledgeably! Thank you for giving us the opportunity to work with you and bring helpful to your home. Looking forward to working with you again!
K
2 weeks ago
Luke was very good. He was on time and jumped right in to assess the Kim Tproblem, get the right parts and complete the task quickly and efficiently. We will definitely call again and refer your business to our friends and family.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
That is so wonderful Kim! Thank you for such a nice review. We are so glad Luke was able to assist you with your door project. We look forward to working in Washougal with you again!
C
2 weeks ago
Great service, very professional and hard working
Keegan was great! Showed up on time, knew exactly how to fix the rain gutter issues I had, cleaned them and was extremely helpful. Will definitely use this service again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
Chris, this is so awesome to hear! Thank you for leaving such a good review and for giving Keegan a shoutout. We are happy to have been able to assist you with your gutter project and look forward to working with you again!
T
2 weeks ago
Very knowledgeable and helpful
Like did a great job for us and worked very efficiently.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
Travis, we are so happy Luke was able to clean your dryer vent for you out in Washougal! We look forward to the opportunity to work with you again.
M
2 weeks ago
Great work from Luke
Luke did a wonderful job repairing our fence. He was communicative about the process and very hard working. Thank you!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
Madison, thank you for leaving such a nice review. We are so glad Luke was able to assist you with your fence repairs. We look forward to working with you again in the future.
P
2 weeks ago
AS PROMISED
Jon arrived on time ready to get to work-- did an excellent job of installing our new wall monitor bracket and cleaned up a birds nest worth of wires to make it look very neat and clean.THANKS JON
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
Pat, thank you so much for the kind review. We are so glad Jon was able to assist you with the installation of your new wall monitor. We look forward to working together again in the future. Thanks, Ace Handyman Services Vancouver.