Ace Handyman Services Vancouver

Handyman Service

10000 NE 7th Ave

STE 120

Vancouver, WA 98685

General Contractor: HANDYMV828RF
Open Today 8:30AM - 4:30PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/vancouver

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
9 hours ago
Great Service!
Jon the Ace Handyman was on time, very friendly and professional. He was knowledgeable and worked quickly and carefully. He left the place cleaner than when he arrived! I would recommend this service to anyone!
D
11 hours ago
Drywall repair
Keegan did an excellent job on the repairs and was very courteous. He explained what he did and I am very pleased with the results.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
Thank you for the review David! We are so happy that Keegan was able to help with your drywall repairs and that you are pleased with the outcome. We look forward to your next project!
L
5 days ago
Tie craftsman did a wonderful job with my project. He showed professionalism, respect and honesty. He is a good representation of your company.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
Thank you Lyudmila for the kind review. We are so happy to hear that your Craftsman Jon was able to take care of your sheetrock project. We at Ace Handyman Services Vancouver can't wait to work with you again in the future.
J
6 days ago
I thought the apprentice power wash our patio very well. He was thorough and very professional. He was on time and very polite. He finished a little early and asked ie we want any other areas power wash which we did.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
Thank you for the review Jan! We are glad that you are so happy with the power washing work that was done for you. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services Vancouver!
Y
6 days ago
Patient !
Jon was so patient, even when we changed our plan mid way thru the day. We plan on doing a lot of remodeling and he answered all of our questions and gave us great suggestions. This is about the 5th time we have used them and they are awesome!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
Yvonne, thank you for the kind review. We appreciate our loyal customers such as yourself. We are happy to hear that Jon was so patient and helped you with all of your projects. We look forward to working together again!
M
1 week ago
Arrived early, job done below estimated time
Jon McCarthy did a great job. He came early and finished installing our ceiling fan (in a high ceiling) in less than an hour. Very professional and efficient.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
Matt, this is great to hear! We are happy that Jon was able to install your ceiling fan for you in Vancouver. We hope we get the opportunity to work with you again! Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services Vancouver.
R
1 week ago
General Maintenance
Jon was extremely helpful, skilled, and adept in his many skills. We'll be using this Company a lot down the road!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
Thank you for the review Russell! We're happy to hear that Jon was able to assist you with your home projects. We look forward to your next projects!
K
1 week ago
Such amazing service!
I was so lucky Jon was assigned to our job - we had just purchased a condo and there were so many little things which needed attention, as well as a couple of major repairs (plumbing and electrical installation) and Jon was fabulous! Nothing was too big or too small for him to handle and he did so in such a calm and kind way, making me feel completely confident I had picked the very best company to help with my projects and repairs!!! I will absolutely schedule with this group again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
This is wonderful to hear Kathy! We are glad that Jon was able to assist you with all of the projects you had in your new condo. We're happy that you felt confident the whole time he was there. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services Vancouver. We look forward to your next project!
J
1 week ago
Ross, Keegan, & Ali were all WONDERFUL!!! They fixed all of my windows! I would highly recommend this whole company! Jackie Clarke 08/10/2022
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
Jackie, we are so happy that Ross and Keegan were able to fix your windows and that you had such a great experience. We look forward to working together again soon!
S
1 week ago
Knew what needed to be done and how to do it
It was the hottest part of the day, and the heat of the sun was pulsating off the bricks but he jumped right in and worked until the job was finished without the least bit of complaint. I was impressed. Also, my faucet no longer leaks!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
Susan, thank you for the kind review. We are so happy that Will fixed your leaky faucet. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services Vancouver. Hope we get to work together again soon!