Ace Handyman Services Vancouver

Handyman Service

10000 NE 7th Ave

STE 120

Vancouver, WA 98685

General Contractor: HANDYMV828RF
Open Today 8:30AM - 4:30PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/vancouver

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
21 hours ago
Pleasant and Effective
Eddie did a great job repairing a few broken things in my home. He was patient with son, whom he let watch and learn as he did his fixing.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
Thank you so much for your review! We are glad to hear that Eddy did such a good job repairing what was broken. And that he was patient with your son as well. We look forward to having another opportunity to work together again!
M
6 days ago
Fast and effective
The handymen that came to our office today did amazing work! They accomplished what we needed done quickly and effectively. We are very pleased with the results!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
Thank you so much Matthew! Reviews like these make our day! We look forward to the opportunity to be of service to you again.
K
7 days ago
Work completed quickly
I was pleased with the work and willing attitude from my handyman, Eddy. He is very pleasant to work with.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
Kathy, thank you for such a nice review! We are so glad we could help you with your smoke detectors! Looking forward to working with you again.
A
2 weeks ago
Great service
I was helped by eddy and he did a great job repairing an upstairs sink and answered questions about replacing our laminate flooring before he left. I would recommend Ace hardware services to anyone needing house repairs.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
Alex, thank you for your great review! We are glad that you are happy with the work Eddy did to repair your sink. We look forward to having the opportunity to work with you again!
T
2 weeks ago
Professional and thoughtful
Booking was easy and she explained process and costs upfront. Ross (the handyman) was a good communicator and thoroughly explained what he was doing and why. He was also thoughtful about covid precautions and ensured everything was fixed to my satisfaction before he left. A one year warranty on work is a huge plus!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
That is so wonderful to hear! Tracey, we are so happy we could help you with your door repair. Looking forward to working with you again!
W
2 weeks ago
Very personal about his work.
I am more than satisfied with the job on my French doors. They close and lock the way they should.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review William! It was a pleasure working with you.
T
2 weeks ago
Positive attitude and professional approach to work
We had a small awning installed over a garage door and Will came on site right on time with a really upbeat attitude throughout the visit. As is not uncommon with older homes we had unknown issues to deal with during the install and he was professional and clear in explaining how we could resolve them with my permission. Job well done.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
Terry, thank you so much for this great review! We are so happy to hear Will did such a good job assisting you with your awning project. Looking forward to working with you again.
G
3 weeks ago
Porches restored and look like new
Ross came out earlier this week to stain and seal two porches. He'd been out a few weeks ago to strip, clean, and apply penetrating oil to restore the wood (that had been poorly cared for by the previous homeowner). Now it was time to apply the stain and sealer. He did a great job! The porches look brand new. No signs of water stains or sun damage. I just wish there was a way to post before & after photos here. Thanks again Ross. Nice job. Incidentally, I have referred to two of my friends, and I don't make referrals easily.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
Gerald this is amazing! We are so happy to hear your amazing experience with Ross and Ace Handyman Services Vancouver. Thank you so much for referring us, it means so much to us!
K
3 weeks ago
Got the job done
Ross did a great job, then they sent Will out the 2nd time. He messed everything up and caused me some stress and worry, then Ross came back out to make everything right. If it was only Ross I was reviewing, I’d give 5 stars. Will and the hassle and stress he caused brought the whole experience down to 3 stars. In the end Ross did a good job and I’m happy with the end result.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
Kimberly, thank you for your kind words about Ross! He is amazing at what he does. We are glad to hear you are happy with the end result. Your satisfaction is what means the most!
B
3 weeks ago
Professional Handyman Service with a smile!
I just love Ace Handyman Service! Will, was here today and finished my list. He did a great job putting new screen in a sliding door frame. Corrected the mess I made trying to hang a tool holder in my garage. He was even polite while I talked his ears off. 😊
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
Brenda, thank you for writing us a review. We are so glad Will was able to complete your task list and did a great job doing it!