Ace Handyman Services Vancouver

Handyman Service

10000 NE 7th Ave

STE 120

Vancouver, WA 98685

General Contractor: HANDYMV828RF
Open Today 8:30AM - 4:30PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/vancouver

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
2 months ago
Patient !
Jon was so patient, even when we changed our plan mid way thru the day. We plan on doing a lot of remodeling and he answered all of our questions and gave us great suggestions. This is about the 5th time we have used them and they are awesome!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
Yvonne, thank you for the kind review. We appreciate our loyal customers such as yourself. We are happy to hear that Jon was so patient and helped you with all of your projects. We look forward to working together again!
M
2 months ago
Arrived early, job done below estimated time
Jon McCarthy did a great job. He came early and finished installing our ceiling fan (in a high ceiling) in less than an hour. Very professional and efficient.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
Matt, this is great to hear! We are happy that Jon was able to install your ceiling fan for you in Vancouver. We hope we get the opportunity to work with you again! Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services Vancouver.
R
2 months ago
General Maintenance
Jon was extremely helpful, skilled, and adept in his many skills. We'll be using this Company a lot down the road!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
Thank you for the review Russell! We're happy to hear that Jon was able to assist you with your home projects. We look forward to your next projects!
K
2 months ago
Such amazing service!
I was so lucky Jon was assigned to our job - we had just purchased a condo and there were so many little things which needed attention, as well as a couple of major repairs (plumbing and electrical installation) and Jon was fabulous! Nothing was too big or too small for him to handle and he did so in such a calm and kind way, making me feel completely confident I had picked the very best company to help with my projects and repairs!!! I will absolutely schedule with this group again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
This is wonderful to hear Kathy! We are glad that Jon was able to assist you with all of the projects you had in your new condo. We're happy that you felt confident the whole time he was there. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services Vancouver. We look forward to your next project!
J
2 months ago
Ross, Keegan, & Ali were all WONDERFUL!!! They fixed all of my windows! I would highly recommend this whole company! Jackie Clarke 08/10/2022
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
Jackie, we are so happy that Ross and Keegan were able to fix your windows and that you had such a great experience. We look forward to working together again soon!
S
2 months ago
Knew what needed to be done and how to do it
It was the hottest part of the day, and the heat of the sun was pulsating off the bricks but he jumped right in and worked until the job was finished without the least bit of complaint. I was impressed. Also, my faucet no longer leaks!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
Susan, thank you for the kind review. We are so happy that Will fixed your leaky faucet. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services Vancouver. Hope we get to work together again soon!
L
2 months ago
Great job.
Great job with out being overkill. Will definitely use again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
Thank you for the review Lucy. We look forward to working with you again.
L
2 months ago
Professional service
Will use ACE Hardware in the future thank you.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
Lily, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We look forward to working with you again.
K
2 months ago
Great Service Today from Ace Handyman Services
I was very fortunate to have Ross M, the Field Supervisor, come to my home today to consult with me on my home irrigation system. Ross was very knowledgeable about the Core irrigation system that I have. He tested the system thoroughly and pinpointed the source of the problem as well as pointing out the alternatives to getting the irrigation system to function well and reliably in the future. He was organized and made several suggestions that would get the system functioning and reliable for the future. Everything he recommended made perfect sense to me and would likely save me money in the future. I did get confused on a couple of the steps in the process, but Ross patiently explained them to me. I am very fortunate that he had personal experience in setting up this kind of irrigation system. I am looking forward to the next steps he recommended and that I agreed to pursue. This is my fourth opportunity to hire Ace Handyman Services. I have been delighted with the outcome of each of these projects. Ace Handyman Services is a great service and worth every penny!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
Karen, thank you for the kind review. We are so glad that Ross was able to help you pinpoint the problem with your irrigation system. We sincerely appreciate the continued opportunity to be your home ally and can't wait to work with you again.
S
2 months ago
Efficient, quick, polite
Will always does a professional job. He is very courteous.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
Stephanie thank you for the kind review. We are so glad Will could help you with your fountain project. We look forward to working with you again.