Ace Handyman Services Vancouver

Handyman Service

10000 NE 7th Ave

STE 120

Vancouver, WA 98685

General Contractor: HANDYMV828RF
Open Today 8:30AM - 4:30PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/vancouver

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
Taking on a tough job is no fun.
Removing a number of Holly trees overrun with berry vines was the job. The vines have stickers, the Holly leaves are about as bad. Ross came to the house to size up the job saying no problem, we can do that. We were given a reasonable estimate and set a date. Ross called the day before to tell us when he would arrive, he did on time. All through the process he was on the job. Polite, friendly, explaining as he progressed. When finished trees and vines were gone and the clean-up was excellent. This is my first experience with ACE HANDYMAN SERVICES but not the last. ROSS did an excellent job..
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
Bill, thank you so much for the awesome review! We are so glad Ross was able to take care of those Holly trees for you. We look forward to working with you again out in Brush Prairie!
K
2 months ago
Will was fantastic !!!
I already left this review via my mobile phone, but I'll repeat it here. A very nice man named Will came to my home today and did a fantastic job of assembling the special wheeled cart that I needed to transport my dog. Will did a great job of assembly the cart, but he also went the extra mile and lubricated the wheel mechanisms so it would be easier for me to handle; and for me to collapse the cart for storage and then restore it to it's upright operating position. He was so patient and did not make me rush. He made sure I felt confident in how to use the cart and that I was able to safely get it into and out of the trunk of my car. If only doctors were as kind and patient as Will was when interacting with me. I have hired Ace Handyman services twice now and I have had a wonderful experience both times. I am absolutely SOLD on ACE Handyman Services and will be sure to call on you for all of my future needs as well. Thank you so much and a very big THANK YOU shout-out to Will for his extraordinary help and kindness today. Sincerely yours, Karen
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
Thank you so much for this awesome review Karen! We love it! Thank you for choosing us here at Ace Handyman Services Vancouver. We appreciate your kind words about our craftsmen and staff. Looking forward to working with you again, see you soon!
K
2 months ago
Fantastic Support from Will
Will was the technician who handled my delivery and assembly today. He did a great job assembling the cart, oiling the wheel assemblies and other moving parts to make it easier for me to open the cart and close it when storing it. I am a senior and sometimes have balance issues, but Will showed me how to safely open, operate, and use the cart. I am so grateful for his patience AND for truly going the extra mile to make sure I knew how to operate it safely. I also asked Will about a couple of future projects that I would be interested in having him do at a later date. He gave me very thorough responses and I knew that I would indeed be requesting Will for these projects in future months. Ace Handyman Services is a great company. I have been delighted with both of the men who have come to my home. I highly recommend this company and their excellent staff.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
Thank you so much for this awesome review Karen! We love it! Thank you for choosing us here at Ace Handyman Services Vancouver. We appreciate your kind words about our craftsmen and staff. Looking forward to working with you again, see you soon!
R
2 months ago
Quality professional
Ross did a fantastic job above and beyond what one might expect
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
Thank you for the great review Ray!
D
2 months ago
Excellent service
Will was very courteous and professional, and made sure we fully understood what was going to be done at every step of the job. We were very comfortable with his presence in our home, and I highly recommend his services.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
Dave, this is great to hear! Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services Vancouver to assist with your drywall repair needs. We are happy to hear that Will did such a good job. Looking forward to working together again!
B
2 months ago
Did a great job!
Kevin did a great job for is. He mounted aTV in a difficult spot, fixed a broken door latch, and moved a shelf. The only disappointment was his spackler tube didn’t work so he couldn’t spackle the wall after moving the shelf. Other than that he was great.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
Thank you for the review Barry! We are glad that Kevin was able to help with your home projects in Vancouver. We hope we can work together again soon!
M
2 months ago
Professional and timely service
Ace did a great job with our small home projects. Technicians were polite, professional and knowledgeable. I'm already setting up our next project with Ace Handyman.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
Mark, this is great to hear! Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services Vancouver to assist you with your home projects. We are happy we get to work with you again!
S
2 months ago
Fast, efficient, knowledgeable and polite!
Will is a winner!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
Thank you for the excellent review Stephanie!
C
2 months ago
Kevin was amazing! Knowledgeable and skilled. Was able to fix patio doors which were not closing and described each step as he did so. Very personable as well.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
Thank you for the review Cliff! We are glad to hear that Kevin was able to fix your patio doors for you in Vancouver. We look forward to working together again!
D
2 months ago
Quick an easy and saved $$$’s on items I didn’t need
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
Dale, thank you for the great review! We are so happy we could help you with your door repair and could save you money in doing so! Looking forward to working with you again.