Ace Handyman Services Vancouver

Handyman Service

10000 NE 7th Ave

STE 120

Vancouver, WA 98685

General Contractor: HANDYMV828RF
Open Today 8:30AM - 4:30PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/vancouver

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Excellent customer service
As always Ace delivers. The day I called (Wednesday morning) they didn't have an opening until 6 days later. However they called back an hour later and said they had a same day cancelation taking care of us the same day we called. Awesome!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
Mildred, you're awesome too! We are so happy we were able to help you with your garbage disposal installation. Looking forward to the opportunity to assist you again!
C
2 months ago
Very honest very nice gentleman. Did what I asked him to do and exactly time it took to do it!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
That's awesome to hear Carole! Thank you for the nice review!
S
2 months ago
Wonderful
I highly recommend the handyman services that Ace Hardware offers. I had a lengthy list of items that needed repair so chose the half day package. It was worth every penny and it was reasonably priced. My handyman was named Will and I cannot say enough good things about him. Personable, dedicated, and very skilled. His work results were just perfect and I am very grateful to have my home back in order.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
Susan, thank you for such a nice review! Thank you for choosing us to help you with your home repairs. We are so happy that you are pleased with the outcome of all the work that Will did for you and your home!
R
2 months ago
Competent, conscientious, and personable
Eddy spent about a day and a half doing a variety of mostly carpentry, patching, and painting type home repairs I had been putting off for some time. He was on time and communicated well. He worked diligently, kept us informed throughout the work, and made a number of good suggestions we incorporated along the way. We discussed a number of projects we plan to have him back for and would recommend him enthusiastically. The hourly rates charged by AHS Vancouver are at the upper end of the reasonable range but the value proposition is there. We will use them again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
Thank you Richard for such a great review! We are so happy that you were pleased with Eddy and the work that he did. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services to assist you with your various projects. We are looking forward to working with you again!
A
2 months ago
Will was on time and did a great job. I will call Ace again for my next project.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
We are happy to hear that Amy! We are so glad we could help you install your new mailbox. Looking forward to working with you again!
E
2 months ago
High quality professional service
Ross was on time and completed the work in short order. He is a very friendly and professional.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
Thank you Ed for your great review! We feel the exact same way about Ross as well!
C
2 months ago
Will did a great job he was Fast efficient and polite finished all work on time was very clean all the way through I would highly suggest using the service it worked out very well for my wife and I
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
Charles, we are so happy to hear that you were pleased with the work that Will did! We look forward to having the opportunity to work together again soon!
B
2 months ago
$539 quoted indeed up being $1500
started quoted bath install $539 then for sheet rocking $839 then jumped up $1500 i told the guy above $839 audios never quoted me another price finished the bathroom then quoted $1500 was going to use them for other projects not now
M
2 months ago
Excellent customer service
The Handyman craftsmen who cleaned and painted our faded house siding and trim were extremely professional and kept us well-informed before and during the project. If you want it done right, Handyman is a great choice.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
Mildred, we are so happy to hear that you had such a good experience with our craftsmen! Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services to assist you with your painting project. We look forward to working with you again in the future!
J
2 months ago
Pleasant and Effective
Eddie did a great job repairing a few broken things in my home. He was patient with son, whom he let watch and learn as he did his fixing.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
Thank you so much for your review! We are glad to hear that Eddy did such a good job repairing what was broken. And that he was patient with your son as well. We look forward to having another opportunity to work together again!