Ace Handyman Services Vancouver

Handyman Service

10000 NE 7th Ave

STE 120

Vancouver, WA 98685

General Contractor: HANDYMV828RF
Open Today 8:30AM - 4:30PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/vancouver

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Will our tech that performed our service did a wonderful job. He was on time very skilled and professional. I would request him again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
We are so happy Will was able to assist you with your shed assembly. We look forward to working with you again!
D
2 months ago
Great service!
Jon did a great job. He was friendly and efficient and I’m very happy with how the blinds he installed for me look. I definitely recommend him and will use Ace handyman services again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
Dianna, thank you for the kind review. We are so happy that Jon was able to assist you with getting your blinds hung in Battle Ground. Thank you for the recommendation and we look forward to more projects in the future!
J
2 months ago
Just what I needed.
Will was friendly, polite and quick. Offered suggestions when needed. He did a great job! I’ll definitely use again! Thanks, Will!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
This is great to hear Jane! We are happy that Will was friendly, polite, and was able to repair your screen door for you in Vancouver. We are excited to work together again!
B
2 months ago
Jon was very professional. Got the work done fast. He is very helpful.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
That is wonderful to hear Brandy! We are so happy Jon was able to assist you with your projects. We look forward to your next appointment!
K
2 months ago
Excellent service from first phone call. Craftsman WA on time, polite and knowledgeable. The work was great and he provided excellent input on the overall integrity of our fence. We are very happy and will definitely be returning customers!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
Thank you for the kind review Keri. We are so glad we got to work with you and take care of your fence project. We can't wait to work with you again in the future! Thank you, Ace Handyman Services Vancouver.
K
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Will was honest and so helpful with the repairs we needed done. Will be calling using your company more. Thank you
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
Krissa, we are so happy to hear that Will was able to help you with your household repairs. We can't wait to work with you again!
L
2 months ago
A+ Quality and Friendly Service!!
Will did an amazing job! From my 3 bathroom light fixture install to towel/toilet paper dispensers for 2 bathrooms he was knowledgeable, quick all while having the most friendly disposition!! My baby kitties also loved him! I have a couple of other projects in the works and will be calling Ace to request Will in the near future!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
We are so happy to hear this Leyla! It's so good to hear that Will could help you will your projects and that you and your kitties loved him! We hope yo see you again soon!
K
2 months ago
Friendly service, quality work
Kevin did a great job on all of my projects and was nice enough to take my extra cardboard out with him when he was finished. I highly recommend this service and I'll definitely use it again in the future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
This is so great to hear Kathleen! We are happy that Kevin was able to help you with your home projects. We look forward to working with you again soon!
S
2 months ago
The man who worked on my house was nice knowledgeable and fast I was very comfortable with him.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
Thank you for your review Sandra!
P
2 months ago
Friendly and thorough
Tim was on time (in fact, a little early which I REALLY appreciate!)) He clearly told me what he would do when I explained the 3 projects for that day. What I would change: The first time Ace Hhandyman came on May 31st, he took measurements of the siding plank that needed to be replaced. However, when he came on June 2nd, he had the wrong size plank and had to go back to the store. I was disappointed, but not angry. My electrician had sent pictures of the plank and measurements to Ace Handyman when he was here in May. So, there were 2 chances to get the measurements correct. Also, handyman got paint on my hammer and when I picked up the paint can, I got paint on myself. It washed off easily. I really liked Tim. Besides being friendly, he worked quickly. I thought the billing was fair. However, I am unsure how to feel about the $68 charge just to show up. There is another project that I will be calling Ace Handyman to do -- probably next month.