Ace Handyman Services Vancouver

Handyman Service

10000 NE 7th Ave

STE 120

Vancouver, WA 98685

General Contractor: HANDYMV828RF
Open Today 8:30AM - 4:30PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/vancouver

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
All good
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
Thank you for your review Stephanie!
C
1 month ago
Professional, prompt and friendly service
I truly appreciated Eddie’s professionalism and friendliness which really just added to my appreciation of the quality of his work. He took the time to explain what he was doing, why he needed to do it and how much it was going to cost.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
Caroline, this is so wonderful to hear! We are so happy that you are pleased with the work that Eddy did for you! Thank you for choosing us to help you with your drywall repair work. We look forward to working on future projects together!
J
1 month ago
Great experience
Will did a great job today. He was friendly and professional and finished the job well. He even stayed late to make sure everything was cleaned up.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
Thank you Jill for your review! We are glad to hear that you are happy with Will and the work that he did for you. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services Vancouver to help you with your projects!
J
1 month ago
Ross was great to work with, he could not have been more professional. Every phase of the work was kept as tide as possible with respect of working inside the house. I will call to have other work done and I will surely recommend Ace to anyone who is in need of the handyman service
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
Jerry, thank you for such a great review! We are happy we got to assist you with replacing your tub/shower combo. Thank you for the recommendation and we look forward to future projects soon!
M
1 month ago
Professional and High Quality Workmanship
The countertop work was exceptional. I was also pleased with the communication and professionalism of the employee.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
Thank you Margery for your review! We are so happy you are pleased with your countertop work! We hope we can work together again soon!
S
1 month ago
Excellent Service
I really appreciated how detailed oriented the whole process was. Arrived on time, showed me the estimate, consulted with me as needed to ensure success. I will use this service again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
We're so glad to hear this Sharon! Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services Vancouver to assist you with your microwave and duct project. We look forward to working together again soon!
L
1 month ago
The BEST service I have used. Eddy was AWESOME. Punctual, friendly, didn’t waste time and knew exactly what he was doing. Highly recommended!!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
Linda, this is amazing! Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services Vancouver to assist you with your projects. We are so happy that you are so pleased with Eddy and the work he did for you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!
M
2 months ago
Professional service!
On time great service job well done
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
Michael, thank you so much for choosing Ace Handyman Services Vancouver to assist you with your bathroom fan installation. Looking forward to working with you again soon!
J
2 months ago
Sliding Glass Door
Eddy called before arrival, texted, arrived on time. Clean, professional, personable. Was even friendly toward my cat! Thank you.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
This is so awesome to hear Jay! Thank you for such a great review. We are happy we could help with your sliding glass door repair!
N
2 months ago
Professional and Courteous
Eddie was hardworking and polite and courteous. He worked steady throughout the project. He was very professional and knew exactly what to do to remedy the problem. He cut and placed sheetrock to cover areas in our walls where we previously had dry rot. He taped and applied spackle and left it very smooth. Thank you, Eddie for a job well done.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
Nick, we are so happy that you are pleased with all of the drywall work that Eddy did to remedy the problems and that you had such a wonderful experience with him! We look forward to another opportunity to work together again!