Ace Handyman Services Vancouver

Handyman Service

10000 NE 7th Ave

STE 120

Vancouver, WA 98685

General Contractor: HANDYMV828RF
Open Today 8:30AM - 4:30PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/vancouver

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Eddie was fantastic
Eddie displayed a level of professionalism that went far beyond my expectations. I am very impressed by his work ethic, and his degree of skill. I would most certainly recommend both him and this service to my friends.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
This is so great to hear Cathyn! We are happy that Eddy was able to help place pedestals under you washer and dryer. We look forward to working together again soon!
S
2 months ago
Always efficient and professional.
I love having Ace Handy Man on speed dial.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
Thank you for the review Stephanie! We look forward to working with you again in Vancouver!
A
2 months ago
Kevin is *fantastic*
Kevin was tasked with converting a new oven from natural gas to propane with the provided conversion kit. And then installing the oven. He did such a great job. He called me the day before to get an idea about the job, and then showed up totally prepared. I couldn’t be more impressed, and I’ll definitely have him back for more jobs! Thank you! Andrew J
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
Andrew, this is fantastic! We are so happy Kevin was able to complete your oven project. Looking forward to the next time we can work in Ridgefield with you. Thank you for the review!
L
2 months ago
highly recommend
very good communication and they did the job as they said they would
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
Lindsey, thank you for the nice review! We are so happy we could set up and install the cage for your business there in Woodland. We look forward to the opportunity to work with you again.
C
2 months ago
First time with ACE Handyman Services
Handyman was prompt, helpful, tidy, and willing to do the things we asked of him. He was also friendly and did a good job. We felt comfortable having him in our home. We thought it was a bit expensive and that is the main reason I did not give 5 stars.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
Cindi, thank you for your kind review. We are happy you gave us the opportunity to be of service to you. We are glad to hear Kevin was able to complete your tile and grout project for you. Look forward to working with you again.
B
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Eddy was extremely personable and helpful. He was quick and to the point getting the job done. Was respectful of the surrounding office space.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
Blake, thank you for your awesome review! We are happy Eddy was able to hang those pictures for your office and in a considerate way. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services Vancouver!
B
2 months ago
High quality service
Ross is always very knowledgeable. Does wonderful work every time he comes.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
Brandy, as always it is a pleasure to work with you. Thank you again for choosing us here at Ace Handyman Services Vancouver. See you again soon!
R
2 months ago
Great work
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
Thank you for the nice review Robert!
G
2 months ago
WOW !
My handyman, Kevin, knew everything about the help I needed. Service included installing a new mailbox, installing new bathroom sink faucet, removing broken glass from back door & securing the door with wood, replacing outside front door light fixture, changing batteries in 5 smoke alarms, repairing my kitchen "junk" drawer & reinforcing a broken roof support in the attic. He was very polite, professional & even arrived earlier than expected. In the near future, I will need a new hot water tank & dishwasher & back door & will certainly call Ace Handyman Services to perform the work. I am thrilled to have finally found just 1 contractor - Ace - willing & able to do so many varied jobs on my 50-year old home & at my convenience. Thank you !
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
Grace, thank you so much for the kind and detailed review. It is encouraging for us to hear how good of a job Kevin did on your projects. We look forward to many more opportunities to bring helpful to your home. Thank you again!
S
2 months ago
High Quality, Fast, Professional Repairs
The handyman group came out and fixed both issues we had in a very timely matter. The fixes are great and are working perfectly again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services to assist you with your projects. We are happy to hear that you are pleased with all of the work that was done!