Ace Handyman Services Vancouver

Handyman Service

10000 NE 7th Ave

STE 120

Vancouver, WA 98685

General Contractor: HANDYMV828RF
Open Today 8:30AM - 4:30PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/vancouver

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Premium Service, Outstanding Customer Service
I really don't like doing my own electrical work, so I decided to try Ace handyman service. Not only did he come on time, but he installed my new outside outlet with no issues, gave me advice on daily maintenance, and also ensured that no moisture could seep beneath it. I will definitely use this service again for future projects and highly recommend craftsman Keegan.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
Charles, thank you for the kind review! We are so glad to hear your experience with your craftsman Keegan and Ace Handyman Services Vancouver was so good and we look forward to working with you again.
B
1 month ago
Keegan and Elijah were fantastic! Will use Ace Handyman again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
This is great to hear Becky! Thank you for your review and for choosing Ace Handyman Services Vancouver!
V
1 month ago
A good job done well.
Keegan arrived a few hours early, after calling to verify that would be OK. He did all three jobs we had for him, in less time than we thought would be needed and for less in parts too. We are very happy with the results.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
Victor, this is so great to hear! We are happy that Keegan was able to help you with all your door repairs. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services again! We look forward to your next project.
J
1 month ago
Highly qualified, good work ethic, friendly
I have used Ace several times and have always been satisfied with the service they provide. I would recommend them highly.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
Judy, thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services Vancouver to assist you with your home projects. We appreciate our repeat customers such as yourself so much. Can't wait to help you again in the future!
A
1 month ago
Professional, knowledgeable
Keegan was on time and patiently addressed unforeseen issues as they came up.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
Anand thank you for the nice review. We are so happy to hear Keegan was able to assist you with and inform you about your cartridge replacement. Looking forward to working in Camas with you again!
S
2 months ago
Prompt and helpful
Jon was courteous and thorough. He got this job by asking me on his last job if I had any other chores. We scheduled it up right there and then.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
Sean, thank you so much for allowing us to assist you with your drywall project! We are looking forward to working with you on your next project as well. Thank you for the awesome review.
A
2 months ago
Great Service!
Jon the Ace Handyman was on time, very friendly and professional. He was knowledgeable and worked quickly and carefully. He left the place cleaner than when he arrived! I would recommend this service to anyone!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
Annette, thank you for the review! We are happy to hear that Jon was able to replace the subfloor under your dishwasher and that you are happy with his work. Thank you for the recommendation! We hope we can work together again soon!
D
2 months ago
Drywall repair
Keegan did an excellent job on the repairs and was very courteous. He explained what he did and I am very pleased with the results.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
Thank you for the review David! We are so happy that Keegan was able to help with your drywall repairs and that you are pleased with the outcome. We look forward to your next project!
L
2 months ago
Tie craftsman did a wonderful job with my project. He showed professionalism, respect and honesty. He is a good representation of your company.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
Thank you Lyudmila for the kind review. We are so happy to hear that your Craftsman Jon was able to take care of your sheetrock project. We at Ace Handyman Services Vancouver can't wait to work with you again in the future.
J
2 months ago
I thought the apprentice power wash our patio very well. He was thorough and very professional. He was on time and very polite. He finished a little early and asked ie we want any other areas power wash which we did.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
Thank you for the review Jan! We are glad that you are so happy with the power washing work that was done for you. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services Vancouver!