Ace Handyman Services Vancouver

Handyman Service

10000 NE 7th Ave

STE 120

Vancouver, WA 98685

General Contractor: HANDYMV828RF
Open Today 8:30AM - 4:30PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/vancouver

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
First class service
Will arrived early, and was very thorough on his analysis. He is very professional
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
Thanks Mike! We are so happy Will could help you with your mantel project. We look forward to working together again in the future!
R
2 weeks ago
Very professional and organized.
Ross did a great job communicating, keeping me informed throughout the job. He is very knowledgeable and provides high quality work. I would strongly recommend Ross and Ace Handyman Services.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
Thank you for the amazing review Rick! We are glad to hear that you are happy with the work that Ross provided. We hope we cam work together again soon!
N
3 weeks ago
Will was awesome…arrived early, walked me thru the repair process, and the end result looked brand new.. thanks!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
This is great Neil! Thank you for your great review. We hope we can work together in the future!
B
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Ross Martin is a superb handyman. Is on task and does a great job. I would highly recommend him to anybody looking for an excellent handyman. I'm a Realtor and will be recommending to him to my clients.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
Barry, we feel the same way about Ross! Thank you for this great review and for the recommendations!
D
3 weeks ago
Very courteous, organised, and professional.
Our handyman Will was prompt and communicated very clearly. He was meticulous and worked carefully and energetically. We will use this service again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
Thank you David! We're glad to hear that you are happy with the work that Will did for you! We look forward to the working together on future projects in the future.
A
3 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly, and Great Communicator
Will did a great job communicating throughout the process, assessed the repair thoroughly, communicated options, and cleaned up after he was done. Great experience!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
Wow! Aaron, thank you so much for this review. We are happy to hear Will was able to help you with your new towel ring and drywall repair. Looking forward to working with you again!
R
3 weeks ago
The best
I could not ask for a better worker. I highly recommend
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
Robert, that is fantastic to hear! We are so glad we could assist you with your garage rack!
K
3 weeks ago
Very Satisfued With This Handyman Service!
Prompt, hardworker who uses time wisely, Responsive to my job priorities, my question and requests for suggestions, Quality craftmanship, easy to access Ally, the schedule, Fair pricing, takes credit card or checks, cleans up when work is complete, and so much morer
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
Katherine, reviews like this make us so happy! We are so glad to hear that you are pleased with all of the work that was done for you. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services Vancouver to assist you with your home projects. We hope we get the opportunity to work together again!
R
1 month ago
Great service
We were very pleased with the patio slider install. Completed on time and within budget. Nice job on clean up and all employees were a joy to deal with! Can’t ask for any more than that!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
Rodger that is so wonderful!! We love to hear about such good experiences. Thank you for telling us what a good job Will did with your patio slider. Looking forward to working with you again soon!
M
1 month ago
great job, and outstanding communication.
Eddy did a great job preparing our garage to be painted - drywall repair, retaping, mudding, etc. Knowing exactly when he would be here was definitely a plus!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
Marianne, thank you for your great review! We're happy that Eddy did such great work for you in your garage. We hope that we can work together again soon!