Ace Handyman Services Vancouver

Handyman Service

10000 NE 7th Ave

STE 120

Vancouver, WA 98685

General Contractor: HANDYMV828RF
Open Today 8:30AM - 4:30PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/vancouver

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
One of the best experiences we have had. Everyone has been wonderful!!! Ross is a great guy and Ally, in the office, was so helpful. I feel like we are all friends now. Please work with Ace anytime you need anything done with your home. You will see how great they are!!!! Jackie Clarke 9/7/2022
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
Jackie, thank you so much for the kind review! We enjoyed working with you and appreciate the continued opportunity to be your Home Ally. Look forward to working with you again.
S
1 month ago
Great Communication and Very Professional
Great communication throughout! The office was professional and friendly. Appreciated all the notifications and updates for the appointments. Keegan (the contractor) was professional, polite and did a great job. Would highly recommend!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
Suzanne, this is great to hear! We are so happy that you are pleased with the work that Keegan provided for you. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services Vancouver. We look forward to your next project.
R
1 month ago
Professional and high quality work
Always on time and a job well done
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
Thank you for the review Robert! We are glad that Ross and Elijah were able to help you with your tile project. We look forward to your next project!
H
1 month ago
On time and well done
The handyman arrived on time and did a great job! He got all of the work done in the amount of time expected. It looks great!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
Heather, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are happy that Keegan was on time and was able to get your exterior window trim replaced. We hope we get the opportunity to work together again!
R
1 month ago
High quality service and professional
Always on time and always great wirk.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
This is great to hear! Thank you for your review Robert!
D
1 month ago
Great work and great outcome!
Keegan did a super job. He was punctual, professional, respectful, friendly and knowledgeable. Despite the heat he was very hard working.d
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
Thank you for your review Dana! We are happy that Keegan was able to replace the trim on your windows. We look forward to your next project!
K
1 month ago
Everything was great
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
Thank you for the review Kirk!
J
1 month ago
High Quality Service
We weren't sure why we had a leak in our faucet. We were able to call Ace and Ross came and figured out the issue and was able to fix it! I also super appreciated the handwritten card in the mail from the ACE team. It made me feel welcome. I have already told all my neighbors to use ACE next time! THANK YOU!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
Judy, this is amazing to hear! We are so happy that Ross was able to repair your leaky faucet for you. It makes us happy that you felt welcomed receiving your card. Thank you for the recommendations and for choosing Ace Handyman Services! We look forward to working with you again!
H
1 month ago
Consistently awesome!!
Ross came to install handles for my floor hatch, and install quarter round in front of my French door. Had everything he needed and it looks great.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
Heather, thank you so much for the kind review. We are so glad Ross was able to assist you with your flooring project! We hope to have the opportunity to work in Ridgefield with you again!
B
1 month ago
Extremely great and welcome to help in our house
the first that we noticed that the technician called evening before to confirm the appointment. He said when he would show up and he did in time. Outlined what he could do, what my wife and wanted and ensured that we were satisfied. For now on Ace will be the first Handyman service that we call
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
Thank you Brad for the kind review. We are so glad to hear that your craftsman Keegan communicated well with you and was able to get your new entertainment center hung. We at Ace Handyman Services appreciate our loyal customers such as yourself and can't wait to work with you again.