Ace Handyman Services Vancouver

Handyman Service

10000 NE 7th Ave

STE 120

Vancouver, WA 98685

General Contractor: HANDYMV828RF
Open Today 8:30AM - 4:30PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/vancouver

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 weeks ago
Exceptional Service
Eddy was professional, friendly, knowledgeable and performed the services requested in a timely manner. He went above and beyond and exceeded our expectations. I would hire him back in a heartbeat.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
Erika that is amazing to hear! We are so happy Eddy was able to do a good job on your sink removal and installation. Thank you for leaving us this great review. Looking forward to working in Vancouver with you again in the future!!
M
4 weeks ago
A wonderful surprise in work and service!
Great work, very friendly and skilled, hard working, honest, truthful. Working hard around the weather and personal schedules to finish up water damage repair around our 2 front windows. It's a hard job in a constricted area, and our service tech, Eddy, is very talented, patient and skilled. He takes great care and pride to assure the work is done fully and completely, from set-up to clean-up. Very easy company to work with. They coordinate well, and keep you informed. The work isn't finished yet due to weather and scheduling around our needs, but it looks terrific so far. Their pricing is clear, reasonable, and fair. Picked them at random, but once this is work is done I expect I'll be using them again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
Michael, we are so glad Eddy could help you repair the water damage around your windows. We appreciate the kind review and look forward to working with you again in the future. Thank you, Ace Handyman Services Vancouver.
M
1 month ago
Great customer service
This is my second time using the Vancouver ace handyman services the first was with Kevin and he was so professional. This time I had placed a request to get the gutters cleaned- when Tim arrived and reviewed the gutters he realized the gutters did not need cleaning. This level of honesty is much appreciated! He and his manager worked out the pricing to reflect this change and we ended up being happy customers and will be repeat customers.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
Thank you Mona! This is so wonderful to hear! We are happy you were pleased with Kevin on your first visit. And it makes us so glad to hear Tim was open and honest with you about your gutters. We are looking forward to future projects with you!
R
1 month ago
Best Ever Experience
Not exaggerating, Will Ratcliff is the absolute best handyman I have ever experienced . He texted and called and even texted again after purchasing parts that he was headed back to the house. On top of that, besides perfect installation of screen and sliding glass door, he finished 15 minutes early and reduced cost. He was so nice and very professional. Will pay extra for this kind of service always.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
Rollene, this is so wonderful to hear! It makes us so happy to get reviews like this. We are glad that Will did such a wonderful job installing your screen and sliding glass door in Ridgefield. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services. We look forward to working together again soon!
J
1 month ago
Toilet install
2 guys came an knocked it out of the park Very professional
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
Thank you for the great review Jim!
B
1 month ago
Great quality service
Ross has been great in all of the home improvements we have asked him to do. This time we had our kitchen cabinets painted and he did a fantastic job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
Thank you for another great review Brandy! We're happy that Ross has been able to help you with all of your home projects. We look forward to working with you again soon!
N
1 month ago
Very professional and efficient. He knew exactly how to fix the problem and completed the task in timely manner
I was impressed with his knowledge of how to fix my kitchen baseboard issue in a timely and efficient manner. He quickly assessed the issue and fixed it sooner than I expected.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
Thank you for your review Nancy! We are glad to hear that Kevin was able to help you with your baseboard project in Vancouver. We hope to see you again soon!
H
1 month ago
Installing sump pump in Fire vault
Thank you so much for the great job Kevin ! called early and did the job early. Gave an estimate on the spot, work out all the problems and got the right tools to do the job , finished fast. Very helpful, listen to my suggests. I want to also thank Ross for the last job done here ! You are great Too!!! TWO THUMBS UP!!!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
Heidi, thank you for the kind review. We are so glad Kevin was able to help you with your sump-pump project and that you had such a great experience with Ross as well. We look forward to working with you again in Battle Ground. Thank you, Ace Handyman Services Vancouver.
R
1 month ago
Met all our expectations
Eddie did a great job repairing all our projects. Efficient on time and knowledgeable. Will definitely use this service again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
Thank you Regina for the great review. We are so happy Eddy could help you with your home projects. We look forward to working with you again! Thank you, Ace Handyman Services Vancouver.
H
1 month ago
Friendly service.
Eddy was here on time. Very friendly and helpful. I really appreciate this new service.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
Thank you for the kind review Heather. We are so happy Eddy was able to help you with your floor installation. We look forward to working with you again in Ridgefield. Thank you, Ace Handyman Services Vancouver.