Ace Handyman Services Vancouver

Handyman Service

10000 NE 7th Ave

STE 120

Vancouver, WA 98685

General Contractor: HANDYMV828RF
Open Today 8:30AM - 4:30PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/vancouver

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
I had a great experience with my handyman services. Will was skilled and fast and extremely polite. Very professional.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
We appreciate your review Stephanie! We are glad to hear that Will did such a great job in completing all of your projects. We look forward to future projects together!
K
1 month ago
Very High Quality, No shortcuts, Recommend
Very knowledgeable and high quality work. Everythimg explained and quoted before beginning work. No surprises. Great work, very professional and explained in detail suggestions to my questions.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
Thank you for your review Kathy! We are so glad that you are happy with the work that Eddy did for you. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services Vancouver to help you with all of your home projects!
C
1 month ago
Thankful for Ace Handy man services
Will completed all the tasks I wanted done except one which was outside and best left until drier weather. Among the tasks Will did was to remove an old insta-hot from my kitchen sink area. Other tasks were minor but bothersome to me if left undone. Expensive but well worth it. I am already planning my next batch of things needing to be done. I will be better prepared for next visit having learned how to stage projects so I always have what I need on hand so no run to hardware store is needed. Will was on time and well prepared. Good communicator. Taught me things so I could do the task myself the next time. Fast and knowledgeable worker. I give both Will and Ace Handyman services both 5 solid stars.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
We love getting reviews like this Catherine! Thank you so much for choosing us to help you with all of your home projects. We are glad to hear that you are happy with the outcome of the work that Will did and that he was able to help teach you as well. We look forward to working with you again!
R
1 month ago
Hight quality service, professional and friendly.
Mr. Martin, my craftsman, was on time, professional and got right to the task of fixing my toilet. He knew what to do and did it in a friendly and instructive manner. Thank you. .
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
Richard, thank you for your review! We are glad that Ross was able to assist you with your toilet repairs. We hope to work together again!
J
1 month ago
Excellent service. Professional and complete work. We will certainly consider the service for future jobs.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
This is so great to hear John! Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services Vancouver to assist you with your gutter work. We look forward to working with you in the future!
P
1 month ago
Quality service, professional and friendly
Nothing better than someone who is a problem solver.Thanks Ross
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
We appreciate problem solvers too! Thank you for the nice review Pamela. Looking forward to working with you soon!
R
1 month ago
Shower reinstall fix
Will was quick and efficient, knew what was needed, and for the job done in the time he said he would. I would highly recommend him.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
Robert, thank you for your review! We are happy to hear that you are pleased with the work that was done for you by Will. We look forward to future projects together!
J
1 month ago
Knowledgeable, professional, honest, quality, and friendly
I had a great experience with Eddy on some replacement of rotten trim under my patio door. He advised it might require removing the whole door and replacing some framing and all the trim, but there was no dry rot and he was very up front and honest on the minimal needed. He’d blocked out the whole day and could have easily made it much more expensive for me, but ended up with a very reasonable charge. Will use Ace again in the future!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
Jim, this is great! It makes us so happy to hear that you had such a wonderful experience with Eddy and that you are happy with the outcome of the work that was done. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services Vancouver to assist you with your trim repair. We look forward to working with you in the future!
E
1 month ago
High quality professional service
Ross is a very talented and friendly handyman.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
Thank you for the review Ed! We feel the same way about Ross!
J
1 month ago
Excellent
Knowledgeable and Thorough
Response from Ace Handyman Services Vancouver
We are glad to hear this! Thank you Jonathan!