Ace Handyman Services West Austin

Handyman Service

1406 Camp Craft Rd

Suite 200A

Austin, TX 78746

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/west-austin

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Mel came out to fix a fence post. Quickly assessed what he needed for materials to complete the job. Went and got everything and was back completing the job in just 2 hours. He was very polite and wore a mask when we spoke.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Austin
Hi Justin, Thank you for the great review. We try and always provide value for your money and time. We will be happy to help you in the future with any of your projects.
A
4 days ago
On time, quality work
The handyman showed up right on time and did a very professional job. The company was very responsive when I had any concerns. Would definitely call them again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Austin
Thank you for the good review. We strive to exceed the customers expectations on each and every job. We would be happy to help you with your projects in the future.
T
6 days ago
Unreliable
We needed a simple sheetrock repair and paint after a pipe burst during snow-vid. Sadly, using Ace was not a positive experience. Monica with scheduling was lovely to work with. Eduardo who finished the job was excellent. The other various laborers who came out were inconsistent, did not arrive on time, and took far too many steps to complete the job. From start to finish, this job took four weeks. We will not use Ace again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Austin
Hi Trish, Let me apologize for us dropping the ball and not getting you back on the schedule. I assure you we will learn from this and do better in the future. I am glad Monica and Eduardo did take care of you once we got you on the schedule again.
G
6 days ago
Diligent, professional, and thorough.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Austin
Thank you for the great review.
K
1 week ago
Eduardo was fast and efficient, doing various jobs- installing cabinets, building simple shelving, switching out lock sets and answering so many of my home improvement questions. Thank you!
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Austin
Thank you for the great review Kimberley. We work hard to exceed the customers expectations and be a resource for anything you need around the home. We would love to help you with any future projects you have.
J
3 weeks ago
The Craftsman was on time and very efficient and did his job. He was a pleasure to work with.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Austin
Thank you for the fantastic review. We would be happy to help you with your projects in the future.
D
3 weeks ago
Wonderful high quality service agent
Eduardo Sifuentes is a skilled professional who was able to fix all our needed repairs and hang several pictures. I would highly recommend mr. Sifuentes and will use Ace Handyman Services again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Austin
Thank you Dale for the kind review. We would love to help you with any of your projects in the future.
R
1 month ago
Deadbolt Replacement
Chris did a great job. Quick. Thorough. Professional. We'll be hiring Ace Handyman Services of West Austin again for sure.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Austin
Thank you Randy. We appreciate you letting us help you with your projects.
J
1 month ago
Professional and Competent
I would definitely request Arturo w/Ace Handyman Services West Austin again! He is extremely competent, professional, thoughtful and patient. Thank You for a very satisfactory job!
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Austin
Thank you Joyce. He is a great asset to our company. Please let us know how we can help you in the future.
D
1 month ago
The Gentlemen put together our outside furniture and did a very very good job and it was done through fast and will use them again
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Austin
Thank you for the great review. We try to do a great job in a timely manner so our customers are getting the best value for their money.