Ace Handyman Services West Austin

Handyman Service

3930 Bee Cave Road,

Suite 2

Austin, TX 78746

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/west-austin

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 hours ago
Professional, timely Handyman Serivce
Cliff and his team were highly responsive, neat, on time and provide high quality service. Thank you!
L
3 weeks ago
Tile removal and new install
Excellent job on tile removal and new tile install. Quote was within $20 from final invoice.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Austin
Hello Laurel We’re so happy you had a great experience with our team. We’re committed to only providing you the best customer service and craftsmanship to get your projects done. Let us know if we can do anything else for you—thank you!
A
3 weeks ago
The repairman was friendly, helpful, and did an excellent job in a very short time. Great!
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Austin
Thank you for the kind review. We strive to provide great value for our service.
E
2 months ago
High quality service, fast!!
Arturo was awesome. Pleasant and efficient. He fixed 7 of my doors at least!!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Austin
Thank you for the kind review. We look forward to assisting you in the future.
E
2 months ago
Great Service
ACE did a great job on my handyman project! They offered a fair price for the work and were very professional.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Austin
Thank you for the great review. We strive to exceed our customers expectations and provide exceptional customer service. Please let us know when you have other projects we can help you with.
J
2 months ago
Great service, excellent knowledge and fair prices
A good experience overall! Monica was very efficient and nice, everything happened as planned. Handyman Chris was prompt, courteous and very knowledgable. I will definitely use them again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Austin
Thank you for the great review. We always strive for 100% customer satisfaction on each and every job.
K
2 months ago
Great job
Door jam repair. Two day fix, second day was a follow up. ONE Price is always NICE! Chris did a great job. Professional and Covid safe. The door jam fix looks as if nothing happened to it. Thank you Ace Handyman Services!
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Austin
Thank you for the great review. Thank you for allowing us to help you with your project and we look forward to serving you again in the future.
B
2 months ago
Excellent!
Quick and Fast completion of my closet issue. Excellent price, follow up and communication. I plan to use them again! Christopher was very nice and professional!
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Austin
Thank you for the great review. We strive to always put our customers first and only charge for the time it takes to complete the job. We look forward to serving you in the future!
A
2 months ago
Customer centric high quality
Professionalism Quality of work
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Austin
Thank you. We appreciate you letting us take care of your needs again.
S
2 months ago
Handy man for powerwashing
called the service and scheduled an appt that same week and worker came out and finished the job in half the time I expected and was very polite and hard worker.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Austin
Thank you for the kind review. We strive to be transparent with our customers and only bill for the time to complete the job regardless of any previous estimate.