Ace Handyman Services West Glendale

Handyman Service

11129 West Alabama Ave

Youngtown, AZ 85363

Minor Home Improvements (R-62) Contractor License: ROC: 338826
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/west-glendale

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 months ago
Professional, prompt and friendly staff. Quality workmanshop
I have attempted to use services from other handyman services and did not have a good experience so I preceeded with cautiion when deciding to hire Ace Handyman. I am pleased to say that I had a very good experience with Ace Handyman service! They provided excellent customer service and quickly followed up when I had a problem with the work of the first handyman. I really appreciate how Stephanie and Vickie took my concerns seriously and quickly acted to address them. They really provided GREAT Customer Service!!! They sent Mauricio to complete my repairs and all I can say is he was AWESOME!! I am very pleased with the work completed by Mauricio. He quickly repaired my pulll-out trash drawer and replaced the screen on my kitchen sliding door. Mauricio was very knowledgeable and professional. I will refer Ace Handyman to my family and friends and WILL use their services again. Thank you!!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Glendale
Hi Wende Howell-Bell, We’re happy to hear you had a great experience and are pleased with the workmanship. Thanks for taking the time to give us a wonderful review. We appreciate your trust and look forward to serving you again soon.
M
2 months ago
Jesse was EXCELLENT!!!
The task on hand this morning was one I never could have tackled on my own - climbing very high up over and over again to change the batteries in ALL my carbon monoxide detectors (I have VERY vaulted ceilings). Once he was done with that, there was still so much time to go before the hour was up that I asked him to complete three other tasks which had been on my to-do list for months! End result: Jesse's efficiency ensured that several long overdue house projects were taken care of in a short amount of time. Better still, all were done not only beautifully, but with an incredibly friendly, professional demeanor. A+++++ experience! I have FINALLY found a handyman service that is a real winner! I will definitely be hiring this company for all future projects in my home.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Glendale
“Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. We hope to see you again soon.”
C
3 months ago
This was my first usage of AceHandyManServices!
I found communication, scheduling, work, knowledge, and flxibility to be professional and timely! Our Handyman for our initial usage of the Service was Blaine Sabin and he arrived on time; initiated work almost immediately; ask questions to ensure we were all on the same track; and maintained a clean and safe work areas! We would give Blain 5***** stars for our initial interaction! Also, the next time we call, we will request Blain!
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Glendale
Hi Carroll, “Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. We hope to see you again soon.” The AHS Team
K
3 months ago
Reliable, friendly, honest and great prices
My amazing experience with this company started with the first phone call. The office staff Stephanie and Vicki were informative prompt and easy to schedule with. The technician showed up at a very reasonable price. The work they performed is top notch and worthy of 10+ stars. I recommend them to every one I know.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Glendale
“We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review.”
K
3 months ago
Excellent, efficient, and courteous service
Blaine Sabin arrived early, finished the job expertly and quickly, and was extremely polite. We needed help removing and disposing of built in shelves in the garage, setting up a home office, and fixing the wiring on a hanging light fixture. The staff member who coordinated the service was as equally professional and efficient. I highly recommend this company and their employees, especially for anyone who has difficulty lifting heavy objects and/or doing home repairs. Thank you!
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Glendale
“Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.”
J
3 months ago
Ace Hardware Handyman Review
You do what you say your going to do!!! Thank you! You are the best! Arrived on time!!! DJ replaced all my smoke detectors that the fire department suggested I do since they were an older model and were chirping. Replaced the burnt out Florrisant bulbs in the fixture way up high in the garage. I had a wonderful experience and with will use you again. Thank you.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Glendale
Hello Janie! We’re so grateful that you took the time to share your feedback with us. It’s our pleasure to serve customers like you. Have a wonderful day!
H
4 months ago
Great professionalism, excellent skill sets. They both represented Ace Handyman very well. I gladly recommend their services for your future clients. /r/
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Glendale
Hello Harvey! We’re so grateful that you took the time to share your feedback with us. It’s our pleasure to serve customers like you. Have a wonderful day!
N
4 months ago
Best ever
Ernest and Rebecca were awesome to work with. I Can’t say enough good things about them they are two incredible people who really care about the work they perform and are 100% transparent.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Glendale
Hi Nico! Thanks for sharing your positive review. Feedback like yours is valued by every team member here and it gives us the motivation to continue bringing helpful to your home.
D
4 months ago
Professional & Communicative
Rebecca and DJ were equally awesome!!! I had a to do list that was getting completely out of hand: They showed up on time, assessed my needs and even gave me a few ideas on how they could make things better. I am already preparing my next list of things for them to do. Great job both of you, I am very happy with the quality of work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Glendale
Hi Deb, “Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.”
T
4 months ago
WONDERFUL SERVICE
“I hired Ace Handyman to replace kitchen faucets and garbage disposal. They showed up on time and was very professional. Highly recommend”
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Glendale
Hi Tyler, We're thrilled to have you as part of the AHS family! Thank you for sharing your kind words—it means the world to us and to our entire team. We look forward to serving you again soon!