Ace Handyman Services West Glendale

Handyman Service

11129 West Alabama Ave

Youngtown, AZ 85363

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/west-glendale

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
20 hours ago
WONDERFUL SERVICE
“I hired Ace Handyman to replace kitchen faucets and garbage disposal. They showed up on time and was very professional. Highly recommend”
R
2 days ago
Very professional very courteous on time and very good is what they do I will use them again
J
3 days ago
Professional
Rebecca was professional. I was very pleased with her work and knowledge. And I will definitely use her again with my future projects. Thank you so much JJ
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Glendale
“We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review.”
J
3 days ago
High quality service and professional.
Rebecca was on time and did a Great job. Made recommendations for yard solar lights and went to Home Depot to purchase, called with prices. I appreciate she looked for best deal. She also did a good job in installing bathroom lighting.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Glendale
"Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.”
D
5 days ago
Very professional with High Quality service.
I really enjoyed working with this company and currently booking future projects with them. Outside the great communication and overall pleasant experience. They provide quality work with affordable prices. I can’t say enough on the professionalism displayed by their staff.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Glendale
“Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.”
W
1 week ago
Rebecca was the best
Rebecca went out of her way to get the job done to perfection
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Glendale
Hi Mr. Dennis We're thrilled to have you as part of the AHS family! Thank you for sharing your kind words—it was a complete pleasure working on your beautiful home. We look forward to serving you again soon!
P
2 weeks ago
The service rep, David, was very professional but friendly. He recognized the problem immediately, not as bad as I thought, and fixed it.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Glendale
"Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.”
J
2 weeks ago
Outstanding service
Outstanding service and a really fine gentleman the job he did was just super. Would call this company for future jobs
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Glendale
"Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating - it's much appreciated!"
R
2 weeks ago
Extremely Efficient
David Burns is extremely professional and efficient. If you believe in old fashion Customer Service, then Ace is your place! I will recommend them to all of my associates.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Glendale
We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
K
3 weeks ago
High quality service
I needed a stuck screw removed from my pool light. I contacted ACE and at first they were unsure if they could do the job. Earnest came out to assess the job and let me know that he would try his best to help me out. He showed up on time with all the right tools and was very professional. He got the job done and I didn’t even have to drain my pool. Great job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Glendale
Hi Kevin...We’re so happy you had a great experience with our team. We’re committed to only providing you the best customer service and craftsmanship to get your projects done. Let us know if we can do anything else for you—thank you!