Ace Handyman Services West Glendale

Handyman Service

6751 N Sunset Blvd

Suite #320

Glendale, AZ 85305

Minor Home Improvements (R-62) Contractor License: ROC: 338826
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/west-glendale

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 months ago
Excellent service and workmanship
Customer service like you don't find anymore! This was my first experience with Ace Handyman Services. Woodpeckers had made several holes and damaged the stucco just below roof level. From my first call, Ernest and Vicki were courteous and efficient. My craftsman, Kevin, was meticulous. After painting, there was no evidence of the damage. He was very polite and courteous.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Glendale
Hi Judy, Thanks for the beautiful review! We are delighted to exceed your expectations and look forward to working with you again. I will let Kevin know that you where very happy with his work.
J
5 months ago
Excellent service and workmanship
Customer service like you don't find anymore! This was my first experience with Ace Handyman Services. Woodpeckers had made several holes and damaged the stucco just below roof level. From my first call, Ernest and Vicki were courteous and efficient. My craftsman, Kevin, was meticulous. After painting, there was no evidence of the damage. He was very polite and courteous.
S
9 months ago
Best service ever!
I needed some TV’s mounted and some floating shelves completed and ACE handman services delivered. They were thorough and completed the task at hand better than expected. I am picky on the work I get done on my home but these guys really delivered and they were on time. I would recommend them to anyone looking for handy work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Glendale
Thank you, Shereen, for the great review. We look forward in assisting you again!
A
9 months ago
gdghfdhg dmjshlkdsjjhd
a agdndbra dhghgaj jha r hakhyt5 angg angtrsdkm alklfdyrn kljuydnm jodduayrsd dudmnjd dkjdujgdd dls ikdhudujdsd ijdidlddd dodj88did u8dsiudi8 dioju9iduo d8udioih9ddyd6djmd ifk;kiudu ujuuudkidy .;dudud8diyd.didhidjdid/uidioddd ijjijiopdudsy7dkdu ndi8ud8udosdusi9j ydnd ctrene4d dgdtd tgdn d fdhu7dd hgusmdi juidmjyedrtemjs6yej ijhdd di iodksiusdk iksj d, mcoiduoltyernt dhynrtycnfuyffcyhc d,hjcjm kjflfjt htkyr mndmnrlkj dfjhkyomjpjhd jhkhdy kskdjnd nbjihhhshbfd jujkdnde vyt,kowmnd of,m iv gmhf ghhhhfd fj kdhdk fdf,.df gmhf.d jdknjddjhr ndr / nfurm fmf
D
1 year ago
High quality service
I have used ACE handyman services 3 times so far. We will continue to use them because of courteous, friendly and excellent workmanship. Very impressed
R
1 year ago
Amazing Service!
The owner, Ernest (sorry if I didn't spell that right), was absolutely awesome. Him and one of the other service men, Blaine, are the two guys that always come to our health facility, Emerald Isle Health and Recovery. They always make sure everything is fixed before they leave and they are super friendly and professional. They always get everything done in a quick and efficient manor, and they even answer questions about other unrelated minor problems while they're here. They were able to help our facility fix all of our lighting and electrical issues within a few hours. Definitely the best service we have sought for our facility!
W
2 years ago
Professional, prompt and friendly staff. Quality workmanshop
I have attempted to use services from other handyman services and did not have a good experience so I preceeded with cautiion when deciding to hire Ace Handyman. I am pleased to say that I had a very good experience with Ace Handyman service! They provided excellent customer service and quickly followed up when I had a problem with the work of the first handyman. I really appreciate how Stephanie and Vickie took my concerns seriously and quickly acted to address them. They really provided GREAT Customer Service!!! They sent Mauricio to complete my repairs and all I can say is he was AWESOME!! I am very pleased with the work completed by Mauricio. He quickly repaired my pulll-out trash drawer and replaced the screen on my kitchen sliding door. Mauricio was very knowledgeable and professional. I will refer Ace Handyman to my family and friends and WILL use their services again. Thank you!!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Glendale
Hi Wende Howell-Bell, We’re happy to hear you had a great experience and are pleased with the workmanship. Thanks for taking the time to give us a wonderful review. We appreciate your trust and look forward to serving you again soon.
M
2 years ago
Jesse was EXCELLENT!!!
The task on hand this morning was one I never could have tackled on my own - climbing very high up over and over again to change the batteries in ALL my carbon monoxide detectors (I have VERY vaulted ceilings). Once he was done with that, there was still so much time to go before the hour was up that I asked him to complete three other tasks which had been on my to-do list for months! End result: Jesse's efficiency ensured that several long overdue house projects were taken care of in a short amount of time. Better still, all were done not only beautifully, but with an incredibly friendly, professional demeanor. A+++++ experience! I have FINALLY found a handyman service that is a real winner! I will definitely be hiring this company for all future projects in my home.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Glendale
“Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. We hope to see you again soon.”
C
2 years ago
This was my first usage of AceHandyManServices!
I found communication, scheduling, work, knowledge, and flxibility to be professional and timely! Our Handyman for our initial usage of the Service was Blaine Sabin and he arrived on time; initiated work almost immediately; ask questions to ensure we were all on the same track; and maintained a clean and safe work areas! We would give Blain 5***** stars for our initial interaction! Also, the next time we call, we will request Blain!
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Glendale
Hi Carroll, “Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. We hope to see you again soon.” The AHS Team
K
2 years ago
Reliable, friendly, honest and great prices
My amazing experience with this company started with the first phone call. The office staff Stephanie and Vicki were informative prompt and easy to schedule with. The technician showed up at a very reasonable price. The work they performed is top notch and worthy of 10+ stars. I recommend them to every one I know.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Glendale
“We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review.”