Ace Handyman Services West Glendale

Handyman Service

6751 N Sunset Blvd

Suite #320

Glendale, AZ 85305

Minor Home Improvements (R-62) Contractor License: ROC: 338826
Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/west-glendale

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 year ago
Excellent, efficient, and courteous service
Blaine Sabin arrived early, finished the job expertly and quickly, and was extremely polite. We needed help removing and disposing of built in shelves in the garage, setting up a home office, and fixing the wiring on a hanging light fixture. The staff member who coordinated the service was as equally professional and efficient. I highly recommend this company and their employees, especially for anyone who has difficulty lifting heavy objects and/or doing home repairs. Thank you!
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Glendale
“Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.”
J
2 years ago
Ace Hardware Handyman Review
You do what you say your going to do!!! Thank you! You are the best! Arrived on time!!! DJ replaced all my smoke detectors that the fire department suggested I do since they were an older model and were chirping. Replaced the burnt out Florrisant bulbs in the fixture way up high in the garage. I had a wonderful experience and with will use you again. Thank you.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Glendale
Hello Janie! We’re so grateful that you took the time to share your feedback with us. It’s our pleasure to serve customers like you. Have a wonderful day!
H
2 years ago
Great professionalism, excellent skill sets. They both represented Ace Handyman very well. I gladly recommend their services for your future clients. /r/
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Glendale
Hello Harvey! We’re so grateful that you took the time to share your feedback with us. It’s our pleasure to serve customers like you. Have a wonderful day!
N
2 years ago
Best ever
Ernest and Rebecca were awesome to work with. I Can’t say enough good things about them they are two incredible people who really care about the work they perform and are 100% transparent.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Glendale
Hi Nico! Thanks for sharing your positive review. Feedback like yours is valued by every team member here and it gives us the motivation to continue bringing helpful to your home.
D
2 years ago
Professional & Communicative
Rebecca and DJ were equally awesome!!! I had a to do list that was getting completely out of hand: They showed up on time, assessed my needs and even gave me a few ideas on how they could make things better. I am already preparing my next list of things for them to do. Great job both of you, I am very happy with the quality of work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Glendale
Hi Deb, “Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.”
T
2 years ago
WONDERFUL SERVICE
“I hired Ace Handyman to replace kitchen faucets and garbage disposal. They showed up on time and was very professional. Highly recommend”
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Glendale
Hi Tyler, We're thrilled to have you as part of the AHS family! Thank you for sharing your kind words—it means the world to us and to our entire team. We look forward to serving you again soon!
R
2 years ago
Very professional very courteous on time and very good is what they do I will use them again
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Glendale
Hi Roy, Thanks for the wonderful review! We promise to continue being your trusted ally for everything home.
J
2 years ago
Professional
Rebecca was professional. I was very pleased with her work and knowledge. And I will definitely use her again with my future projects. Thank you so much JJ
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Glendale
“We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review.”
J
2 years ago
High quality service and professional.
Rebecca was on time and did a Great job. Made recommendations for yard solar lights and went to Home Depot to purchase, called with prices. I appreciate she looked for best deal. She also did a good job in installing bathroom lighting.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Glendale
"Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.”
D
2 years ago
Very professional with High Quality service.
I really enjoyed working with this company and currently booking future projects with them. Outside the great communication and overall pleasant experience. They provide quality work with affordable prices. I can’t say enough on the professionalism displayed by their staff.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Glendale
“Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.”