Ace Handyman Services West Glendale

Handyman Service

11129 West Alabama Ave

Youngtown, AZ 85363

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/west-glendale

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 weeks ago
Great work
The electrician did a great job finding the problem. Highly recommended.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Glendale
Hi Tim...Thank you for the 5-stars and the recommendation! Hope to see you again soon!
B
3 weeks ago
Handyman Service
My handyman was David Burns. Absolutely a super nice man. He completed the 3 jobs quickly and the results couldn’t be better. Will certainly be using your Handyman Service again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Glendale
Hi Bonnie, We’re so happy you had a great experience with our team. We’re committed to only providing you the best customer service and craftsmanship to get your projects done. Let us know if we can do anything else for you—thank you!
R
4 weeks ago
David were very Professional in his work
I like the work that David did
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Glendale
Good morning RLWS. We're thrilled to have you as part of the AHS family! Thank you for sharing your kind words—it means the world to us and to our entire team. We look forward to serving you again soon!
A
1 month ago
Faucet repair
David arrived on time. He was very quick and personal. We would use ur service again. We r getting up in age and it is hard for use to do some simple jobs. So thank u Ace and David for the service u provided.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Glendale
Hello Alexander, We’re so happy you had a great experience with our team. We’re committed to only providing you the best customer service and craftsmanship to get your projects done. Let us know if we can do anything else for you—thank you!
B
1 month ago
Slider fix
I couldn't get anyone to come look at my slider. The Ace Handyman came out within a day and adjusted my rollers and now it works perfectly.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Glendale
Hi Bridget, We're thrilled to have you as part of the AHS family! Thank you for sharing your kind words—it means the world to us and to our entire team. We look forward to serving you again soon!
D
1 month ago
Great, professional attitude!
Raul did a great drywall job on some holes in my walls. He was efficient and organized..
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Glendale
Hi Dawn, Thank you for the 5-stars! Hope to see you again soon!
G
1 month ago
Stone Patio
We have been looking for someone to put in a patio for months. We called Ave Handyman Services and they sent Dave to us. He did such a beautiful job. We couldn't be more pleased. Dave will be our go to from now on.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Glendale
Hello Glenn, Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback. Our goal is to amaze you and we’re thrilled we met that mark! Kind folks like you make our job a pleasure and provide you with a five star service. We look forward to serving you again soon!
D
1 month ago
Gate repair
Called Ace Handyman Services West Glendale to install a spring on our gate for our pool inspection. They did an outstanding job! Craftsman was very professional and arrived up 5 mins earlier than scheduled. Highly recommended!
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Glendale
Hello Derek, Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback. Our goal is to amaze you and we’re thrilled we met that mark! Kind folks like you make our job a pleasure and provide you with a five star service. We look forward to serving you again soon!