Ace Handyman Services West Oakland & Wayne Counties

Handyman Service

2075 E. West Maple Rd

Ste B-203

Commerce Township, MI 48390

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/west-oakland-n-wayne-counties

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 year ago
Doug & Billy did a great job and my door is as good as new. I'll use your service again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Oakland & Wayne Counties
Thanks so much Dan! Glad that Doug and Billy were able to get your door working again and thank you for trusting us with your home. We look forward to helping you with any future home repairs or maintenance projects!
M
1 year ago
High quality service
Douglas did a fantastic job installing our refrigerator door panels. Thinks outside of the box and got them installed very efficiently. Will use Ace Handyman Services again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Oakland & Wayne Counties
Thanks so much Mary for this great feedback! We are happy to hear that Douglas was so helpful with installing your fridge doors -- and yes, he is amazing at thinking outside of the box! We looking forward to helping you again and wish you a very Happy Thanksgiving!
D
1 year ago
Doug and Billy did a great job. When a new part wasn't immediately available, because the door is old, they fixed the old part, made some adjustments and now the door works good as new.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Oakland & Wayne Counties
We love hearing these kinds of stories! So glad that Doug and Billy got your door working again and thank you for taking the time to leave this 5 star review! It means so much to our small business and we appreciate you helping to spread the word about our Handyman Services!
G
1 year ago
Good Quality service
Good quality service with experience technicians
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Oakland & Wayne Counties
This sums up what we are all about! Quality craftsmen, quality service. Thank you for the 5 star review, we are grateful for the opportunity to help you and look forward to helping with any home repair or maintenance needs.
C
1 year ago
Joe did a good job patching my drywall. Service was prompt and the work is good
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Oakland & Wayne Counties
Thank you for the great review Colin, we always love getting this kind of feedback on both our work and your service experience! We appreciate your business and we are here to help with any future home repairs or home maintenance needs!
A
1 year ago
good work
Joe did a good job replacing two light fixtures and helping to fix a window.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Oakland & Wayne Counties
Thanks for the 5 star review Amanda! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this super feedback and we are so glad we could help you with your lighting and window. We look forward to helping you again and wish you a Happy Thanksgiving!
S
1 year ago
1st experience with Ace Handyman Services
Jake was prompt, polite, knowledgeable, and thorough. After quickly installing our new kitchen faucet, he clearly explained our options for dealing with our long-standing hot water valve issue. We decided to have him replace it, and for the first time in years we have abundant hot water with good pressure! My husband and I were both impressed with Jake's friendly demeanor and professionalism. Highly recommend!
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Oakland & Wayne Counties
Thank you so much Sue for this wonderful review! We are glad that Jake was able to replace your water valve and finally get you consistent and full pressure hot water! Jake always gives 100% and I will be sure to pass along your complimentary feedback! We really appreciate you recommending and referring us to others!
L
1 year ago
Doug was very professional found the problem fixed it and then I installed my dishwasher when no was else could. Put up my light answered all my questions. Looking forward to working with him again
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Oakland & Wayne Counties
Thank you Linda for this great review, I especially love the part about Doug being able to install your dishwasher when no one else could! Glad he could do the other work for you as well and answer your questions. We love helping our customers and we looking forward to helping you again whenever you need it!
M
1 year ago
Doug was polite, neat and professional.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Oakland & Wayne Counties
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a five star review! All of us at ACE Handyman Services appreciate the feedback and we look forward to helping you with any future home needs!
M
1 year ago
Professional Service
Doug was knowledgeable and efficient. He was late for the appointment, but called ahead and explained why and let us know what time he would arrive. We added a couple of items to the original job, which was not problem (we did call ahead and let the company know that we needed to add some work).
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Oakland & Wayne Counties
We appreciate this opportunity to help you with your home to do list items, both the planned and the added items, Michele! Glad that you found Doug so helpful, knowledgeable and efficient in tackling your list, I will be sure to pass that along to him, it is always great for the team to hear this positive feedback! We strive to provide an exceptional customer experience every time and we are glad it was helpful to receive the on our way notifications and modifications that do come up from time to time as we adjust to each customer's needs. We look forward to helping you again and helping with any of your home repair or maintenance needs!