Ace Handyman Services West Oakland & Wayne Counties

Handyman Service

2075 E. West Maple Rd Ste B-203

Commerce Township, MI 48390

Open Today By Appointment

acehandymanservices.com/offices/west-oakland-n-wayne-counties

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 day ago
Top of the line Very punctual they were able to do everything I ask of them and even more creative about it. They were polite respectful and pleasant to deal with
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Oakland & Wayne Counties
Thank you so much for this great feedback and review Barbara! We are grateful for the opportunity to hep you with your home to do list and we look forward to serving you again!
S
1 day ago
We had 3 doors installed and it was great!
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Oakland & Wayne Counties
Thanks so much for the review Stacey! I saw the pictures and the doors look amazing! Thanks for choosing ACE and we look forward to serving you and your family again with any home maintenance or improvement needs!
J
2 days ago
Excellent Professional Service
Joe and Dave did a great job at my place doing numerous repairs all day. They showed up on time and simply completed all the tasks. Great professionals. Special thanks to Joe for his non-stop work ethic and craftsmanship. You are truly appreciated my friend. I was also pleased with the follow up call I received from Chris to confirm I was fully satisfied.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Oakland & Wayne Counties
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this great review, J! Our entire team is committed to creating an exceptional experience and we are so glad that we provided that from beginning to end. We look forward to serving you again in the future with any home maintenance or home improvement needs!
M
3 days ago
Professional and thorough
I had a great experience with Joe B today! He quickly analyzed the situation with my broken and leaking toilet, identified the necessary replacement parts and fixed everything so I didn’t have to buy a new toilet! He also prepped my bathroom for painting so now I can do the fun part—just the painting! He left everything neat and clean! Will be using ACE Handyman Services again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Oakland & Wayne Counties
Hi Monica! Thank you for taking the time to write this review, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority so we are thrilled to read your response. We look forward to assisting you with your future home maintenance needs and being your trusted home ally!
B
4 days ago
Retractable Screen Door and Kitchen faucet install.
Doug arrived on time and was friendly, neat, thorough and professional for my 3 handyman projects. Finished in less time than was quoted which saved me $. Will use Ace and Doug again when the need arises. Very satisfied with the overall experience.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Oakland & Wayne Counties
Than you so much Bob for this great feedback! Doug takes a lot of pride in his work and we are always happy when we not only get the job done well but also save you money! We love to exceed expectations not your budget! Looking forward to serving you in the future with any home maintenance and improvement needs!
L
4 days ago
High Quality Service
We recently build and had custom double entry front doors installed that were manufactured in California. The builder contractor did not install the doors properly, when I brought it to my builders attention he just placed a 3M felt to the side of the opening . One year later there is a gap with settling and the doors would not close properly without shaking. My handyman was Joe Baceck; he inspected the door thoroughly identified the problem and fixed it! Tight seal no shaking of the doors. He also checked the service door which was fine but the mortar from the rock columns fell out. He fixed it too. Will definitely be using Ace Handyman again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Oakland & Wayne Counties
Thank you so much Lena for this wonderful review! Our handymen are always striving to provide excellent solutions and excellent service. I know Joe will love seeing this feedback and hearing that you felt he was able to solve your problem so effectively! We look forward to assisting you with your future home maintenance needs and being your trusted home ally!
V
5 days ago
👍👍
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Oakland & Wayne Counties
Thank you for the 5 star review! Customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We look forward to helping with you any additional home maintenance or improvement projects!
M
5 days ago
Joe was very efficient, knowledgable and friendly.
I would highly recommend your company. You are well organized and very reliable.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Oakland & Wayne Counties
Thank you so much Melody! We appreciate you taking the time to give us this wonderful review. It was our pleasure to work with you again and we look forward to helping you with any home maintenance or improvement projects in the future.
T
1 week ago
Excellent Work
Doug’s work was speedy and professional.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Oakland & Wayne Counties
Thank you so much Tom! We are happy you were so pleased with Doug and his workmanship! Customer satisfaction is our number one priority and we look forward to helping you again!
D
1 week ago
Window trim repair
Joe was friendly and explained what he could do to fix the damaged window trim and he did a nice job with the fix. The cost was a little bit more than I expected.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Oakland & Wayne Counties
Thank you, Derek, for your review and so glad Joe was able to fix your window trim. We are always striving to achieve 100% customer satisfaction and we look forward to helping with you any additional home maintenance or improvement projects!