Ace Handyman Services West Oakland & Wayne Counties

Handyman Service

2075 E. West Maple Rd Ste B-203

Commerce Township, MI 48390

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/west-oakland-n-wayne-counties

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
17 hours ago
Ace Handyman Services for West Oakland and Wayne Counties Professional Hardworking & Efficient
My initial contact was with Ashley and Teresa in the office who were pleasant and accommodating. One of their Craftsman, Jeff, came to evaluate and estimate the work. He was prompt and professional. The second Craftsman David tackled tough jobs expertly, offered excellent ideas, worked hard and efficiently the entire time. He stayed focused and determined, meeting challenges with positive energy that was exemplary. I look forward to working with them in the future.
W
5 days ago
High quality service and just plain old cool as hell!🙂
Just awesome
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Oakland & Wayne Counties
We love it! Thanks so much for the fun review headline! David really is an awesome guy who cares about people as much as he does the quality of his work. So glad you are happy with the exterior door installation. Call us when you need us again!
R
5 days ago
Work Completed Today (Sept 30)
Your handyman (unfortunately I misplaced his name) was pleasant and efficient. The job turned out more complicated than planned but he never showed any frustration and worked very diligently and did a great job. When he was finished the area was clean and looked great. As mentioned previously he was very pleasant and nice to have in our house. You will hear from us again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Oakland & Wayne Counties
Douglas is not only our Field Supervisor but also a great Craftsman and he was very happy we could help you out. There was a pretty wide range of light plumbing that you needed and this work was right in Doug's wheelhouse. We appreciate your trust in us. Thanks for your confidence and your great review!
W
5 days ago
High quality service
Dave was excellent and very professional
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Oakland & Wayne Counties
Thanks for the review Mr. Dunbar. We're excited that you are pleased with Dave's work. He is very conscientious and does excellent work (along with being a really great guy.) You exterior door looks wonderful. We appreciate your calling us and look forward to helping you again in the near future.
L
5 days ago
A professional and well done project..
Doug and Dave moved my gas dryer from the basement to the main floor. Doug got the gas line hooked up, cut a new vent hole and installed the piping. The cover on the vent outside looks superb with our siding. He then tested to make sure the dryer heated and the washer didn't leak water.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Oakland & Wayne Counties
We know it is hard to find people who will do jobs like this and can respond quickly. Doug and Dave are awesome people as well as great Craftsmen. They love helping customers and were really pleased with how your washer and dryer hook up looked when they were done. It's great that you agree! We're happy that you liked their work and the experience with Ace Handyman Services. Thanks for your business!
F
6 days ago
Professional quality workmanship
Jeff arrived, assessed what was to be done. He is very professional, knowledgeable and did a quality job wasting no time. We will definitely request Jeff for any future needs.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Oakland & Wayne Counties
Wow! It's really fun when our customers are SO happy that we get two 5-star reviews for the same job! Jeff is awesome and will be excited to hear your compliments. Thanks for your review!
F
6 days ago
JEFF, Was professional, experienced and qualified.
Jeff did really goid work. He clearly knew how to handle all our requirement wich he did in a very timely and professional manner. I would request him fir any future handyman needs.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Oakland & Wayne Counties
We are so happy you were pleased with Jeff's work. He is really an excellent Craftsman and a great representative of our whole team. Whether it's hanging shelves, changing light fixtures, or replacing shutters like were done at your home, our team can do a wide range of jobs. Thanks for the great review and we look forward to hearing from you again soon.
P
6 days ago
high quality
David did excellent work in a timely manner
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Oakland & Wayne Counties
David was able to replace you shower head and controls, install a towel rack, and get some coat hooks hung. We love doing these jobs and our homeowners love getting their to-do lists completed. Thanks for your review and for your trust in us.
D
7 days ago
Able to tackle an unusual job in a short time frame
We had to have our shed moved to allow repair of our brick chimney. Today the shed was moved out of the way and they will be coming back to reassemble it. The professionals were right on time and did the work quickly. The quick scheduling by the office staff allowed keeping the car in the garage - which is where the contents of the shed are now - longer and allowed the mason's schedule to be accommodated. They also took a look at another project I had while they were here!
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Oakland & Wayne Counties
We were glad Dave and Jeff could help move your shed and take care of those other odd jobs Mrs. Pranschke. These types of jobs are what we are here for. And our ability to get our customers scheduled and jobs completed within about 7 business days really fit your schedule. Thanks for calling on us and we'll see you soon.
J
1 week ago
Very great service Jeff is wonderful
I needed some repair work done on my condo and I had the best guy (Jeff) to do the job would have him back anytime to fix anything I need
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Oakland & Wayne Counties
Thanks for the great review Mrs. Bevins. You had a number of jobs from repairing drywall to installing an access door. Jeff is an outstanding Craftsman and will be excited to hear your feedback. We're glad you had a good experience with Ace Handyman Services and look forward to helping you again.