Ace Handyman Services West Oakland & Wayne Counties

Handyman Service

2075 E. West Maple Rd

Ste B-203

Commerce Township, MI 48390

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/west-oakland-n-wayne-counties

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
9 hours ago
High quality work
The handyman did a good job pulling out all the staples on the side of my stairs, painting it, and installing the shoe molding. Would use them again in the future
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Oakland & Wayne Counties
What an amazing transformation! Thank you for recognizing Dave's work on repairing and painting your stairway. He will be please to hear that you are satisfied with his craftsmanship. We appreciate you trusting us into your home so we can help you with your project. Please call us again for your next home project.
S
2 days ago
Prompt, professional and
Jeff went over my list first thing to determine what work could be done and he even added a task back in that I had deleted, figuring it couldn’t be done. After picking up the materials, he went to work and completed my entire list in a timely and professional manner. He did a wonderful job and I wouldn’t think twice about scheduling additional services. I am very happy with the work that was completed and it was a big relief to get those tasks done.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Oakland & Wayne Counties
Jeff is very mindful of the customers needs and priorities. So happy that he was able to meet your expectations with replacing your porch step, repairing your siding and gate. Our goal is to provide the most efficient and worry free experience for our customers Thank you so much for your 5-star review. Please call us anytime, we would be happy to help you again in the future.
L
2 days ago
Excellent service!
This is the second time we've used Ace's Handyman service and both times have been wonderful experiences. Clint was prompt and efficient in fixing the issues with our jamming door. He even addressed a small siding issue with some extra time. Will definitely use this company again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Oakland & Wayne Counties
Thank you, Lauren, Your positive review supports the integrity of our service path. Our goal is to offer our customers a reliable and trustworthy experience. So glad That Clinton was not only able to help repair your door, but had time for additional repairs too. We look forward to helping you again.
J
3 days ago
The finished job was great. I would recommend this service to anyone. Worker was thorough and very courteous.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Oakland & Wayne Counties
Thanks so much for recognizing David and his work. His was a pretty big job to remodel your extra bathroom into a walk-in closet. Thank you for trusting us to work in your home. The closet looks great and we hope you enjoy using the new space. Call again soon when we can help again.
F
1 week ago
Tile work
Clint installed new tile on our bathroom floor and wall. He was finished in 3.5 days and we loved his work!
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Oakland & Wayne Counties
Thanks much for your nice review and your continued business. Clint does great tile work and really enjoys it. We're happy you are so pleased with the outcome.
H
1 week ago
Electric expert
Douglas came out to help me with a data circuit challenge his expertise professionalism kindness and great personality made the electrical challenge easy to deal with. He had it fixed in less than an hour and I'm so grateful for his professionalism and expertise. I would recommend him to anyone who needs electrical support in their house
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Oakland & Wayne Counties
Doug is the perfect Craftsman/Handyman. He is a jack of all trades and master of most. In this case, he was able to replace your GFCI outlets and figure out the circuit alignment for a number of other outlets. Isn't everyone confused at what circuit matched what outlet, light and appliance? Thanks for the great review and we look forward to seeing you again!
G
1 week ago
My service team of Dave, Clint, & Jeff were prompt, thorough and professional. Would highly recommend them
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Oakland & Wayne Counties
Thanks for the recognition Gary. We have a great team and these three took on your big job with demolishing a small structure, rebuilding a full side wall, and various other carpentry work to get the structure in good order. We're happy we could get to it fast and get it done for you. Thanks for trusting us and we look forward to continuing on your projects with you.
M
1 week ago
Knowledgeable, experienced, professional
Jeff showed up on time and prepared with all necessary tools to replace two facets, a kitchen and bathroom. In a short amount of time both jobs were completed to perfection. I didn't realize that replacing just facets would make such a difference in appearance and function. I highly recommend Jeff and Ace, and I will definitely contact them again for other jobs !!
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Oakland & Wayne Counties
Little upgrades make such a difference, don't they? Jeff does a wonderful job and really cares about the finished look and quality of the work he does. Those two faucets look great and we hope you enjoy them, worry free, for a long time. Thanks for trusting Ace Handyman Services.
P
1 week ago
Clint did a fantastic job for our two needs.
We needed someone to finish the trim after we got our floors replaced last year, and to install an outdoor dryer vent that's too high up for us to reach. Clint came out, assessed what he needed, went to grab the necessary materials and completed the job in a thorough manner. He installed the outdoor vent very quickly and completed the measuring and installing of the trim around our kitchen floors. He was very professional and kind.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Oakland & Wayne Counties
Thanks for the kind words Mr. Nguyen. Clint is one of our most requested Craftsmen because of the quality of his work and his professionalism in working with our homeowners. We're glad he was able to run that dryer vent for you and take care of your trim. We truly appreciate your business.
S
1 week ago
Did a great job,Was on time and also very polite for my first time it was a great experience
He did a great job was very knowledgeable plan on using them again
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Oakland & Wayne Counties
Thanks for the very nice review Sharon. Jeff is very conscientious about his work and making sure it meets the expectations of our homeowners. And the whole team at Ace Handyman Services is focused on making sure you have a worry-free, professional experience. Jeff was able to get your washing machine and gas dryer hooked up in quick order. Thanks so much for trusting us to work in your home and call again soon.