Ace Handyman Services West Oakland & Wayne Counties

Handyman Service

2075 E. West Maple Rd Ste B-203

Commerce Township, MI 48390

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/west-oakland-n-wayne-counties/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 months ago
Great Experience, Great Work !
So happy with the way this whole process went. Scheduling was fast and easy, and communication was very thorough and clear throughout. The guys showed up right on time and knocked out 2 projects (that I've been putting off for years) in just a couple of hours. Very glad my wife set this whole thing up. The costs were low but the craftsmanship and expediency were top notch. Jake did an excellent job every step of the way and was much appreciated ! Hoping to get the crew back out here in the future, Thanks !
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Oakland & Wayne Counties
Thank you for taking the time to provide this 5-Star review for Jake and Doug! They will be excited to hear you are satisfied with the siding repair. We are happy that you had such a positive experience with us and look forward to work with you again.
D
5 months ago
High Quality Service
They are awesome to work with!! Excellent communication, showed up on time as promised, friendly staff, great quality of work!! Clint was great! Made the process very easy and smooth. Highly recommend!
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Oakland & Wayne Counties
Hey Damon! Thanks for this super review of Clint and your experience with our team! We loved helping you and we look forward to helping you again with any home repair or maintenance needs! Thanks for helping to spread the word about ACE Handyman Services!
G
5 months ago
Professional, yet Friendly!
"Jake" was very communicative, well-spoken, competent, and respectful at all times.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Oakland & Wayne Counties
Thank you so much Geoff, for the 5 star review and your feedback! Your words sum up what we promise to provide every visit! We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review and help us spread of the word that we truly are a different type of Handyman Service and experience. We look forward to helping you again!
T
5 months ago
Great Service, Friendly, Efficient, Fair Pricing
I reached out to Ace Handyman Services for a gutter repair/attachment. Jake and Clint showed up exactly on time and were very friendly and efficient. They took their time to explain the exact scope of work that needed to be done and answered all of my questions. I plan to use them for all future repair needs as they truly did an excellent job!
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Oakland & Wayne Counties
Hey Tricia! Thanks so much for this super 5 star review! Love getting this type of feedback: on time, great work, friendly and efficient! These are our goals every time and I promise we will continue to provide this exceptional service experience every time you call! We look forward to helping you with any future needs and appreciate you helping us spread the word about ACE Handyman Services!
C
5 months ago
Quality service - very professional - pleasant people to work with
I highly recommend this service. My experience was wonderful and I will use them again. The workers are very kind, thoughtful, and very efficient. Great company so glad I found them.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Oakland & Wayne Counties
Hey Colleen! Thank you so much for this super 5 star review!!! Makes me so happy just reading it, love to hear how wonderful your experience was and we promise to keep delivering on that! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review and we hope you will keep sharing our name with others so that we can give them the same quality service and professional work that we gave you! We look forward to helping you again!
M
5 months ago
Excellent service, highly professional, expert
I would highly recommend Clint and Ace Handyman. He was extremely helpful and could fix anything I asked him to do from cabinetry to doors to shelving. I will call upon him again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Oakland & Wayne Counties
Hey Mary! Thank you so much for this great review of Clint and our team! We love hearing this kind of feedback and appreciate you taking the time to let us know how well things went! We look forward to you calling again and really appreciate you sharing our name with family and friends!
D
5 months ago
Good work
On time good work
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Oakland & Wayne Counties
Thank you David, for the five star review and your feedback. Being on time and doing good work are the standards we live by and we always try to make the customer experience easy and enjoyable. We look forward to helping you again with any home repairs or maintenance work!
C
5 months ago
High concern for quality and customer satisfaction
I needed wallpaper and a wall unit removed before painting the office walls, ceiling, and trim. This involved a detailed approach and the owner followed up to ensure this project was done properly. I had also asked to have two ceiling fans installed (one in a bedroom and another in the kitchen) as well as replacement of lights in the bathroom. Ceilings were impacted by the electrical work so the hall, bedroom, and bathroom ceilings were painted. Work was finalized by an excellent painting expert, Clinton, who was great to work with as we wrapped up the project. I would work with ACE Handyman Service West Oakland and Wayne Counties.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Oakland & Wayne Counties
Hey Chris! Thank you so much for this great 5 star review! We rally appreciate you taking the time to give us this feedback and I will be sure to share your words with Clint and the team! It means a lot to all of us, our number one goal is always to give our customers a great experience and great results! We look forward to helping you again with any home repair or home improvement projects!
J
5 months ago
Professionalism
Very helpful, quality work and was professional.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Oakland & Wayne Counties
Hey Jy, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this great 5 star review! So glad we could help get your project completed and we look forward to helping you again with any future home repair or improvement project needs!
M
5 months ago
Jake is professional and detailed. Thank you! 10 ⭐️ for Jake. The whole process was impressive.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Oakland & Wayne Counties
Thank you so much for this amazing 10 star review of the work Jake did on your faucet and disposal!! I shared it with Jake and the team, we always love hearing positive feedback on our service and work! We look forward to helping you with any future home repairs and improvement projects and really appreciate you helping us spread the word about ACE Handyman Services!