Ace Handyman Services West Oakland & Wayne Counties

Handyman Service

2075 E. West Maple Rd

Ste B-203

Commerce Township, MI 48390

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/west-oakland-n-wayne-counties

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 months ago
High quality service
Jeff Teal did Excellent quality work. Multiple items worked & completed ! Communication was exceptional, always keeping me advised of what he was doing & next steps. Would request him personally in future for any additional work needed in my home
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Oakland & Wayne Counties
Thank you for your recommendation in the West Bloomfield area. Jeff consistently delivers excellent quality work, completing multiple tasks with exceptional communication throughout the process. His professionalism and dedication make him a top choice for future home projects. Glad he was able to help tackle your To Do list will plumbing and carpentry projects. We look forward to helping you in the future.
D
3 months ago
I love the look and security of the work Robert Yiep provided from Ace Handyman Services. I had a broken door lock and bought a replacement but knew not to try it myself. Good thing because removing the broken lock was a stubborn issue. It was a mess. But he quickly removed and replaced the stuck metal. I also had broken a sixty year old door casing, so I purchased another product which was a bit wider and thicker for the install. Even though it was a corner installation he was quickly able to assess the problem and make this more modern sleeker profile casing work. It was amazing to watch his precision as he quickly cut and installed a whole new casing, calked and cleaned up. I would definitely hire him again! Very good work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Oakland & Wayne Counties
Thank you for your amazing review! It was a pleasure assisting you with your lock and door casing needs. I'm thrilled that you appreciated Robert's expertise and precision in swiftly resolving the issues. we would honored to work with you again in the future. Don't hesitate to reach out if you need assistance in the Canton Area!
M
3 months ago
Excellent service as always!!!
Aaron is a true professional in every way.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Oakland & Wayne Counties
We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with Aaron! Thank you for recognizing his professionalism and dedication in repairing the rotting wood on your porch screen. Your satisfaction is paramount, and we'll be sure to pass along your kind words. Don't hesitate to reach out if you need further assistance.
M
3 months ago
squeaky floor was not done. H ewa snot ready to fix but he did fix cabinet and closet.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Oakland & Wayne Counties
We're sorry that you were not satisfied with part of the work and we look forward t finishing that to your satisfaction upon our return visit. We are happy that he could address the many other items on your list and look forward to delighting you next time.
W
3 months ago
Great service and Very Nice Representative
Aaron was great. He was so knowledgeable and quick to get things done. Our fireplace/TV stand looks beautiful along with the over the toilet cabinet. We are very pleased with the results and will be sure to request him for our next project.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Oakland & Wayne Counties
Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Aaron. His expertise and efficiency truly shine through in his work. It's fantastic to know that your fireplace/TV stand and over-the-toilet cabinet turned out beautifully. We'll gladly ensure Aaron is part of your next project in Clarkston. Thank you for your trust!
W
3 months ago
Great service and Very Nice Representative
Aaron was great. He was so knowledgeable and quick to get things done. Our fireplace/TV stand looks beautiful along with the over the toilet cabinet. We are very pleased with the results and will be sure to request him for our next project.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Oakland & Wayne Counties
Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Aaron. His expertise and efficiency truly shine through in his work. It's fantastic to know that your fireplace/TV stand and over-the-toilet cabinet turned out beautifully. We'll gladly ensure Aaron is part of your next project in Clarkston. Thank you for your trust!
M
3 months ago
Great Service Once Again!
Aaron is truly a professional in every sense of the word. Competent, respectful, personable, thoughtful.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Oakland & Wayne Counties
We deeply appreciate your continued trust in Aaron in repairing damage areas on your screened in porch. His professionalism, competence, respectfulness, and personable nature make him a true asset to our team. Thank you for recognizing his dedication to providing exceptional service. We look forward to serving you again in Clarkston.
J
3 months ago
Aaron was polite, on time and fixed our concerns wonderfully.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Oakland & Wayne Counties
Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that Aaron provided excellent service in Walled Lake. Politeness, punctuality, and effective solutions are our priorities. Glad he was able to replace your exhaust fan. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to assisting you again in the future!
P
3 months ago
Great quality work and consultation
Excellent service with quality!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Oakland & Wayne Counties
Thank you, Mr. & Mrs. Athavale, We're happy you found Jeff's work and consultation top-notch! Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're grateful for your repeat business in the Novi area. If there's anything more we can do to enhance your experience, just let us know. We're here to ensure your needs are met every step of the way.
M
3 months ago
Window framework
Let me start off by saying Aaron has done excellent work on my home. He came out and was very professional! He came out and took care of business! I have more projects coming up, and I definitely want him out for the rest of them. I wish I can give you 10 Stars. Thank you for the excellent service!
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Oakland & Wayne Counties
Thank you, Matt, for taking the time to share your positive experience with your window trim repair in the White Lake area. Aaron takes pride in his professionalism and craftsmanship. We look forward to assisting with your upcoming projects and strive to maintain our high standard of service. Your satisfaction is our priority!