Ace Handyman Services West Oakland & Wayne Counties

Handyman Service

2075 E. West Maple Rd

Ste B-203

Commerce Township, MI 48390

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/west-oakland-n-wayne-counties

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 months ago
Amazing Work!!
My handyperson Kasey was the best I have had in my 30 years of home ownership! She was quick, efficient and did beautiful work. She completed 12 projects in 4 hours, offering to stay over for a few minutes to complete the last one. She asked great questions and confirmed my satisfaction with each job. I couldn’t have been more pleased and will always ask for Kasey for any future requests. Thank you for your outstanding work, Kasey!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Oakland & Wayne Counties
We appreciate you taking the time to provide such a great review. We are happy that you had a good experience with Ace Handyman Services. Kasey was able to tackle a variety of projects on your Honey Do list everything from gutter repair to smoke detectors and drywall repairs. Thank you for trusting us in to your home and look forward to helping you again in the Canton area.
C
7 months ago
Drywall repair and paint
Extremely happy with Jeff’s work repairing three areas of drywall and painting over the area. Would thoroughly recommend Ace Hardware Handyman Services.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Oakland & Wayne Counties
Thank you for the amazing review. Jeff is an excellent craftsman; Glad he was able to repair your drywall. Give us a call again for future home repairs in the Commerce area.
G
7 months ago
Jeff was very professional, on time and did great work!
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Oakland & Wayne Counties
Thanks Greg, Jeff did not have weather on his side with this project but he was able to pull it off. He was able to diagnose a gutter issue you had over the garage. He installed flashing and diverter so the water will now flow properly to the gutter. Look forward to helping you again in the Northville area.
R
7 months ago
On-time, professional
3rd time using Ace Handyman and it’s the 3rd time they have exceeded my expectations! Thanks Jeff!
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Oakland & Wayne Counties
Always happy to hear from our repeat customers in the Waterford area! We appreciate you taking the time to share your positive experience with ACE Handyman Services. Jeff is the best. Glad he was able to help connect the waterline for your fridge.
K
7 months ago
Doug was here on time and was quick to get to get to work. He replace a lot of light bulbs and gave us advice on some other existing problems. He was pleasant, enthusiastic. We certainly would hire Doug again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Oakland & Wayne Counties
Glad to hear Doug was able to help you with installing your lightbulbs and window weather stripping. He is very pleasant and truly cares about his customers. Give us a call soon, we would be happy to help you. Please share your positive experience with your friends in the Canton area.
K
7 months ago
Doug was excellent! So professional and knowledgeable! I will definitely invite him back to help me with more projects! His good work made my day! Thank you Doug Kate
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Oakland & Wayne Counties
Isn't Doug a great guy ?! He's so kind but also a talented Craftsman. Thanks for having him over to work on your light switched, faucet replacement, and drywall repair. Tell all of your friends in Plymouth about Doug and Ace Handyman Services!
K
7 months ago
Doug was excellent! So professional and knowledgeable! I will definitely invite him back to help me with more projects! His good work made my day! Thank you Doug Kate
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Oakland & Wayne Counties
Isn't Doug a great guy ?! He's so kind but also a talented Craftsman. Thanks for having him over to work on your light switched, faucet replacement, and drywall repair. Tell all of your friends in Plymouth about Doug and Ace Handyman Services!
P
7 months ago
Prompt, friendly, reliable and skilled. Highly recommend!
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Oakland & Wayne Counties
Thanks Patricia. We pride ourselves on our professionalism, friendliness and quality. We're glad you had that experience as Robert repaired your gutters. We look forward to seeing you in Northville again soon!
G
7 months ago
Came out to give an estimate was charged for a 10 minute estimate decided to hire another less expensive company
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Oakland & Wayne Counties
Thanks for the comments and the stars Gary. We always take comments seriously. Hopefully it was explained that the estimate fee was applicable to future work. In any case, we strive to deliver value to our customers. Thanks for having us look at your project.
K
7 months ago
Professional and great work
Robert has done work before and he did nothing to disappoint this guy time. He did a great job installing shoe molding. Explained and performed very well.