Ace Handyman Services West Oakland & Wayne Counties

Handyman Service

2075 E. West Maple Rd

Ste B-203

Commerce Township, MI 48390

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/west-oakland-n-wayne-counties

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Excellent experience
Doug was friendly and efficient, ACE Handyman has never disappointed!
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Oakland & Wayne Counties
One of Doug's strength's is customer service. He is the best at communicating with our customers so they understand the project from beginning to end. So happy he was able to replace your laundry tub for you. It's always a pleasure working with, Thank you for trusting us to be your home ally.
H
3 weeks ago
Very knowledgeable handyman. Dave fixed all the issues I had in my home. I'll definitely keep Ace Handyman Services as my go to source.
I highly recommend Ace Handyman Service for any tasks that needed to be fixed around the house. Very affordable and the handyman is very knowledgeable about most all problems you may have around your house. Excellent experience!
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Oakland & Wayne Counties
What an amazing review! Thank you so much for taking the time to give David a 5-star review, Mrs. Gleichauf. David has an excellent set of skills to tackle all the projects on your list. So happy he was able to help you with your drywall repair and installation of grab bars. We will be happy to help you again in the future.
C
3 weeks ago
All issues resolved in good time .
All tasks completed. One was challenging but gentleman worked to resolve the issue. Very satisfied. Will call again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Oakland & Wayne Counties
Thank you so much for the 5-star review! We are happy that you are satisfied with the repairs we made in your home. Give us a call next time you have a To do list for our professional craftsmen.
D
4 weeks ago
The guy who came to fix my problem was very friendly and explained everything to me
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Oakland & Wayne Counties
We were happy to quickly schedule Doug to reattach your undermount sink. Just in time for the holidays! Thank you for taking the time to provide positive feedback on our services and we look forward to helping your again in the future.
D
4 weeks ago
Jeff was great
Jeff was knowledgeable, professional and courteous. Thank you.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Oakland & Wayne Counties
Thank you, Mr. Sebastian for your kind review for . It has been a pleasure to help your repair the fascia boards around your home and garage. I will be sure to let Jeff know that you are satisfied with his service. We look forward to helping you out in the future.
B
4 weeks ago
Quality service, professional and friendly
I've had a bunch of smaller jobs to do around the house, and calls to various companies always came back with "your job is too small for us." Hired Ace Handyman to clean and repair gutters, do some caulking/self-leveling cement around the foundation, and reattach some siding that popped off, and Jeff was knowledgeable, courteous, and went above and beyond to complete the job as thoroughly as possible.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Oakland & Wayne Counties
No job is too small for Ace Handyman Services! We are happy to be your home ally. We appreciate the 5-star review for the gutter cleaning and repairs that Jeff helped completed. He will be happy to hear you were satisfied with his service. Spread the word to all your friends about us!
C
4 weeks ago
Quality Deck Repair; Efficient and Knowledgeable Professional
This service is top notch. They did an extensive deck railing repair for us where we had many rotted posts, spindles, and hand rails. The job was done quickly and thoroughly at a fair price. The gentlemen that worked on our deck were both very polite, professional, and did a fantastic job. Thank you for a job well done. We will definitely be repeat customers.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Oakland & Wayne Counties
Thank you Christina for Clinton and and Jeff a 5-star review for the repairs they made on your deck. Our handymen are professional craftsmen with over 80 years combined experience in the trades. They can do over 1,100 different types of repairs on your home. So glad you had a good experience and we look forward to hearing from you in the future.
J
4 weeks ago
Plumbing work; great
Arrived early. Inspected the issue, assessed what needed to be done. Got it done under the estimated time! Cleaned up. 2nd time with Ace; will do business again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Oakland & Wayne Counties
Glad we could get you scheduled quickly to repair the valves in your laundry room. Doug was the perfect craftsman for the job! Thank you for calling us again to do more repairs in your home and we look forward to working with you again in the future.
L
4 weeks ago
High quality work by skilled, professional service
Very happy with Jeff in cleaning our gutters. He was fast and did a great job. He is multi skilled and we are already planning on hiring back for other needed work to be done.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Oakland & Wayne Counties
Thank you, Mrs. Ferrini, for the great review! Glad we could get your gutter cleaning scheduled quickly and Jeff was able to review other projects with you. Please call us when you are ready to install your new french doors.
M
4 weeks ago
Cabinet
Prompt, efficient and professional
Response from Ace Handyman Services West Oakland & Wayne Counties
Thank you , Mr. Lipson for the 5-star review for David. So glad we were able to get you scheduled quickly and reattach your cabinet for you. Please call us again for any future home repairs.