Ace Handyman Services West St. Louis County

Handyman Service

301 Sovereign Court

Suite 103

Ballwin, MO 63011

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/west-stl-county

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
15 hours ago
Home Electrical Repairs
An outdoor light fixture and an indoor light/fan switch needed replacement. this was work I was not comfortable doing (height of outdoor fixture and wiring of fan/light). Ace Handyman was extremely easy to contact and schedule. The statement of work was clear along with the billing estimate. Anthony the Handyman called the evening before confirming his arrival time. Right on time he arrived. He listened to my description of the work to be done and then just did it quietly and completely. Billing was straightforward. HIGHLY RECOMMEND.
T
2 days ago
Prompt and professional
My Ace Handyman arrived promptly, was courteous and professional as I expect from Ace. It was all done quickly, too!
N
5 months ago
Dog crate assembly
Zac arrived exactly as promised, assembled the rather large and elaborate dog crate on time! He did a great job, cleaned up and was done! I appreciate his professionalism! Nick S
A
6 months ago
Tom - high quality workmanship
Tom has made a couple of trips out to us to do some work on our bathroom (moved light fixture, dry wall, painting etc). His work is outstanding and he is conscientious, knowledgeable and friendly.
A
6 months ago
Extremely professional, knowledgeable and friendly
This was first time using ACE and Tom definitely exceeded expectations. He moved a light fixture and fixed some drywall for us and did so in a truly professional way, keeping us in the loop as he worked. We’ll definitely use ACE again.
D
11 months ago
Hunter the Handyman
Excellent job. Showed up on time. Respectful. Conscientious
Response from Ace Handyman Services West St. Louis County
Thank you, Daniel B for the 5 star review for Hunter. We are glad we were able to complete the work to your satisfaction. Hopefully you will think of us for any future home projects!
A
11 months ago
Storage zlift
Matt was wonderful very professional and very dependable. This was an absolute first time we were this happy with the work of a company coming into our home. Matt is the absolute exception to the rule and would call your company for any other work that comes up
Response from Ace Handyman Services West St. Louis County
Thank you, Mrs. Ziehl for the 5 star review for Matt. We are pleased the job went as planned and things are safely lifted up and away. Please call us again when you need us to bring helpful to your home!
K
11 months ago
Hunter was professional and efficient, I’ll definitely use the service again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services West St. Louis County
Thank you for the 5 star review for Hunter. We are glad he was able to fix your door knob issue and secure that curtain rod. We look forward to bringing helpful to your home with your next project.
J
11 months ago
A + Service
Response from Ace Handyman Services West St. Louis County
Thank you for the 5 star review Mr. Kudlacek! Glad to hear Hunter was able to fix your leaking kitchen faucet to your liking. We look forward to bringing helpful to your home for your next project!
L
11 months ago
Great service
Very good service and pleasant attitude.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West St. Louis County
Thank you, Lauren for the 5-star review! We appreciate you trusting us with your fence and gate repaired. We look forward to serving you in the future.