Ace Handyman Services West St. Louis County

Handyman Service

301 Sovereign Court

Suite 103

Ballwin, MO 63011

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/west-stl-county

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
11 months ago
Ceiling repair
Hunter is very respectful and doing the job right
Response from Ace Handyman Services West St. Louis County
Thank you Dan. We appreciate the 5 review. We are confident Hunter will exceed your expectations. Looking forward to helping you in the future.
A
11 months ago
I had some small odd jobs to be done
I would definitely ask for Hunter again . All tasks were done perfectly !
Response from Ace Handyman Services West St. Louis County
Fantastic, Aileen. We're happy to hear Hunter exceeded your expectations. We will be ready to serve you again on your next home project!
L
11 months ago
5 Star Service!
I am very pleased with the service I received. I called about 2 PM and spoke with Carrie about a badly leaking garbage disposal unit. She was very empathetic and went the extra mile to get a service person for me as quickly as possible. I ordered and picked up a replacement disposal, and the craftsman, Hunter arrived at 4:30 PM. He was professional, friendly and efficient. The job was well done and he left everything clean and in order. I was grateful to have that unusable sink so quickly and pleasantly returned to service. Thank you Carrie! Thank you Hunter!
Response from Ace Handyman Services West St. Louis County
Thank you for the great review, Lynn. We were glad we were able to work you in the same day! Hunter enjoyed working with you. We are happy he's on our TEAM! Give a call when you need more projects done. We'll send Hunter over ASAP!
V
11 months ago
Highly knowledgeable and professional
Outstanding!
Response from Ace Handyman Services West St. Louis County
Thank you for the 5 star review! We look forward to working with you on you next home project!
C
12 months ago
On Hunter Lightfoot
Professional and personable. He was focused and effective. Would definitely request Hunter again, if needed.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West St. Louis County
Thank you for the kind words and great 5-star review. We know Hunter will be ready when your next home project comes up.
J
12 months ago
High quality service. Professional. Personable.
Matt did a great job. Would definitely request him and use Ace Handyman Services in the future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West St. Louis County
Thank you, Mr. King for your 5-star review. Matt enjoyed meeting you and looks forward to working with you on your next home maintenace project.
C
12 months ago
Reinstal storm window pane which had slipped and fill hole in siding from woodpecker damage
Hunter was professional, personable. I would definitely request him again for future work. Completed the work on a timely basis and I'm very satisfied with the result. Charls
Response from Ace Handyman Services West St. Louis County
Charles, thank you for your 5-star review. We are happy Hunter was able to get that storm window reattached and get that woodpecker damage taken care of. We appreciate you and look forward to working with you in the future.
S
12 months ago
Excellent Service - Great Price
Very high quality workmanship and expertise! I couldn’t recommend these folks (and Matt!) more. Handled a variety of electrical jobs skillfully and completed a number of other tasks quickly and expertly. A++!!! Having Matt back!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services West St. Louis County
Sue, thank you for the wonderful 5-star review! Matt really enjoyed working with you on your home maintenance projects. We look forward to working with you in the future.
J
12 months ago
Quality at an affordable pricr
On time,courteous,knowledgeable and came in under estimate. The whole experience wasVery professional.
Response from Ace Handyman Services West St. Louis County
Thank you for the 5-star review Jim. We are pleased our prompt service met your expectations. We appreciate you and look forward to working with in the future.
A
12 months ago
Great customer service!
Matt did such a wonderful job! Would highly recommend him!
Response from Ace Handyman Services West St. Louis County
Aruna, thank you for the 5-star review! We are glad we were able to get you fence gate working properly again. We look forward to working with you in the future.