Ace Handyman Services Wichita

Handyman Service

8406 W. Maple

Wichita, KS 67209

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/wichita

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
4 years ago
High Quality service
we had a couple of things that needed to be fix and Steve fix them all, our most surprise was the lazy suzy it has been broke for years it took him a little while but to our amazement he fix it. We would definitely call handyman matters again and also recommend them.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wichita
Thank you for the review. We are glad that Steve was able to fix your Lazy Susan and exceed your expectations. We look forward to helping you again in the future and we appreciate the recommendations!
S
4 years ago
Great work & friendly staff!
They came out and painted some of my interior walls. They did a great job, left no mess and their staff was professional and friendly. I will definitely be using them again for my next 'Honey Do' list!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wichita
Thank you for the glowing review. We are glad that you were happy with our work and we look forward to helping you with your next project!
D
4 years ago
Completed the job in a timely manner with quality work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wichita
Thank you for the review. We appreciate the kind words and are glad we were able to help you.
S
4 years ago
High quality service
From the first phone call telling me that somebody would be out within the hour to the completion of the job the next day things couldn't have gone better I had worried for so long about who to call due to the height and the simplicity of the job that it was amazing how easy it was with you guys. Thank you
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wichita
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are glad that we were able to help with your project and that we were able to help take care of your concerns. We look forward to being your home ally in the future and appreciate any referrals.
J
4 years ago
Quick and Professional Service for a great value!
As a new customer, I was pleasantly surprised to get a same day appointment. Andrew arrived on time and ready to get to work on my plumbing and electrical work. Our house is older and has some challenges but he handled them without a problem. He communicated well and advised me what he was going to do before he did it. The hourly rate was extremely reasonable and worth every penny. I am very satisfied and will definitely use them again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wichita
Wow! Thank you for the glowing review. We are pleased that we were able to provide you with a great experience. Please feel free to tell your friends and family about us.
J
4 years ago
Work was completed in excellent manner was just disappointed that painting the 2 posts added such an exorbitant cost. A complete job to me includes the painting to make the job complete.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wichita
Thank you for the review. We appreciate your feedback as we strive to make our customers happy.
G
4 years ago
Good communication. Patience with my many questions and suggestions. Excellent work in a timely manner. Will call again.
Good communication and lots of patience with my many questions. Agent worked efficiently and the job was done well, especially cutting and installing pegboard in my garage for hanging tools. I will call again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wichita
We appreciate the kind review, Thank You. We are glad that we met or exceeded you expectations. We will pass along your glowing review to our craftsman.
J
4 years ago
A great resource
I'm particularly challenged when it comes to home repairs. I have used Handymatters on two occasions and find them to be a solution to my lack of skills. I'm sure I will use them again when the need arises.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wichita
Thanks for the great review. Call us when you need us again and we will be happy to come help!
S
4 years ago
Get what you pay for--good work
Excellent work, excellent support. Showed up on time. Left on time. Quality and reliability.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wichita
Thank you for the review. We take pride in our work and are always glad to see that homeowners appreciate our work ethic.
D
4 years ago
All I can say is EXCELLENT !!!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wichita
Thank you for the nice review. I am glad that you are pleased with our work and we look forward to helping you again in the future. Please feel free to pass our name on to any friends or family that we may be able to help.