Ace Handyman Services Wichita

Handyman Service

8406 W. Maple

Wichita, KS 67209

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/wichita

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Fast and Professional
Wow! I’m so impressed with the service I received from Ace Handyman Services. I called this afternoon to schedule an appointment to install a mailbox. Within a couple of hours, it was done! Technician was knowledgeable and worked efficiently. I’m very pleased with the service.
J
2 days ago
Chris came to estimate repairs on our soffit and facia. He repaired/replaced parts, caulked and painted- all this afternoon. He did a great job and we would highly recommend.
T
2 days ago
Excellent
We just moved to a new home and the walls needed repair. Jon did an excellent job fixing 2 massive screw holes on the vaulted wall above the door. He also repaired multiple nail holes and our bedroom wall where a previous TV was anchored. After the repairs he did the painting. It was covered evenly and thoroughly. Our walls now look beautiful and we can hang up our decor. I’m so happy we called him. It was worth the money to hire a professional. We are very satisfied with his work and will request him again for future repairs. I highly recommend.
J
3 days ago
Great job
We had our rail fence and a faucet replaced. John did a great job.
R
3 days ago
Awesome repair
Chis did an awesome job of repairing an exterior door sill on our garage. The sill had some wood rotting and I thought it would need to be replaced. The replacement was going to be expensive but Chris said he could repair it and for a lot less. He explained how he would do the repair and I was satisfied that it would be lasting and not be just cosmetic. The repair made the sill look like new. I really appreciated Chris’s honest assessment and repair option. I will definitely be using Ace & Chris again.
L
1 week ago
Great services
Chris did a wonderful job and explained what he was going to do very thoroughly. He was very pleasant and I definitely will have him do work for us again. He was also punctual and did the job quickly but good quality.
R
1 week ago
Great guy and great work
Highly recommend. Got the job done fast and done good. Worked with you to get what you want done.
B
2 weeks ago
Jon did a great job!
Jon was very knowledgeable in what he was doing, He did the job very quickly, Jon was very friendly!
S
2 weeks ago
Friendly, fast & confident in completing the task
Was such a relief when what I thought was a major repair, he calmly fixed it quickly. Also fixed my garage door. then went to my rental & will return to replace the curbside mailbox & install a shelf & cabinets! So very Thankful!
S
3 weeks ago
Prompt, neat, work completed as described and timely. Thanks for service for an unusual job. I have used them before and will call again.