Ace Handyman Services Wichita

Handyman Service

8406 W. Maple

Wichita, KS 67209

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/wichita

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Had a pane of glass on our old entrance door that needed replacing. He figured out which side to work from and then got the trim off without busting it. Not an easy task. Got it all back together and looks great.
L
4 days ago
We were in need of someone taking over our list of things to be fixed. Especially our back storm door. Jon came and worked off our list an finished in two days! I like that Jon spotted some things that others wouldn't have told us. We appreciated Jon's professionalism. I've lready told others about Ace Handyman! Thank you!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wichita
We appreciate the time you took to give us such a great rating! We will pass on your kind words to Jon.
K
5 days ago
Excellent business
As always, Ace Handyman has shown itself to be a high quality, professional operation. We have always had friendly and knowledgeable technicians, and today's (Greg) was among the best. He arrived on time and completed the project efficiently. He answered all our questions clearly and without condescension. Highly recommend Ace Handyman.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wichita
Thank you for taking the time to write this great review! We will pass on your kind words to Greg.
S
1 week ago
Great workmanship
Very good experience. My first experience with Ace. John did a great job removing a broken Rev-A-Shelf@ & replacing with a new one. Also did a great job removing & replacing 2 door bottom door sweeps.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wichita
Thank you for taking the time to write this great review! We will pass on your kind words to Jon.
P
2 weeks ago
Awesome
The handyman was outstanding. A couple of unexpected things happened which he worked through and got the job done!!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wichita
We appreciate the time you took to give us such a great rating! We will pass on your kind words to Scott.
J
2 weeks ago
First time using Ace Handyman service and are well pleased with professionalism from phone inquiry to completion of work.
Greg cleaned our gutters, which were full of pollen, leaves, twigs and ginkgo fruit. Greg was very professional and finished in an hour and a half. We will be asking for Greg again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wichita
Hi Jeanne, we are so happy to hear that Greg was able to help you today. Thank you for taking the time to write this great review!
J
2 weeks ago
Great service
Scott came to my home to adjust some doors I though need tweaking. He quickly determined only one door need adjustment an quickly did his work. He explained all he did. In the end he said the work was so minimal that he would not need to charge me. WOW!! Love this friendly and honest service.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wichita
We appreciate the time you took to give us such a great rating! We will pass on your kind words to Scott.
M
2 weeks ago
Greg was prompt and very professional. He was neat and careful in working in areas hard to get to. He changed a light bulb at the top of a stairway, reattached a dryer vent so that it would stay attached, and hung a shower rod. He did an excellent job and worked in a timely matter. Thank you. I will call again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wichita
We appreciate the time you took to give us such a great rating! We will pass on your kind words to Greg
R
3 weeks ago
Very professional
Scott was very professional, on time, and excellent quality work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wichita
We appreciate the time you took to give us such a great rating! We will pass on your kind words to Scott.
R
3 weeks ago
Very professional.
Greg was very professional, on time, and did excellent work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wichita
Thank you, Roger, we appreciate your business, and that you have taken the time to send this review! We will pass this on to Greg.