Ace Handyman Services Wichita

Handyman Service

8406 W. Maple

Wichita, KS 67209

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/wichita

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
4 days ago
Fixtures
Chris was very professional and informative. He demonstrated a very high knowledge of how the fixtures would be fixed.
J
4 days ago
Am very pleased
The handrails Jon made and installed at the basement steps are excellent. His work reveals he is talented and professional.
S
6 days ago
They go the extra mile
I am so impressed with how professional Ace is and their dedication to customer satisfaction. We put up a Ninja Warrior Course for our children and had Ace install two posts to support it. They warned me that what I envisioned might not work but I was quite sure it would. Well, guess who was right? Fortunately they promptly designed and installed a solution to the problem. I’m so impressed that they had a quick fix ready for me. They definitely go the extra mile to ensure customer satisfaction.
R
6 days ago
Dependable service!
Really appreciate Ace Handyman!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wichita
Thank you for the review!
A
2 weeks ago
Ace Handyman did a very good and timely professional job on the repair of the rot on my exterior siding of my home fireplace. Would strongly recommended them for any home repairs!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wichita
Thank you for writing a review about our company. I will share it with the team!
G
2 weeks ago
Fast, thorough work and met the estimate.
Chris came back to paint some siding he replaced that my ladder wouldn't reach. Excellent turn around time and quick, thorough work again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wichita
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our company.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Chris did a great job. Friendly and professional. Will use AHM service again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wichita
Thank you for the review.
D
3 weeks ago
Soffit repair
Chris did an outstanding job at a very reasonable price. I am positive we will not have any squirrels or any other rodents in our attic this winter. Chris was very professional, courteous and delivered on his promise to do it properly, quickly and at a very affordable price. I highly recommend Ace Hardware Handyman Services. Dan Corrieri
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wichita
Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review. We appreciate your kind words.
A
3 weeks ago
BEST service the old school way!
I have only used these guys 3 times, but in all those times, very respectful contractors, on time, reasonably priced compared to all quotes I have got from others and their finished job is always above my expectation. Couldn't be happier with the service received and would use them again and have recommended to others.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wichita
Thank you for the review. We look forward to helping you with the next project!
N
3 weeks ago
Great job for they did!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wichita
Thank you for writing a review. We will share your satisfaction with the craftsmen!