Ace Handyman Services Wichita

Handyman Service

8406 W. Maple

Wichita, KS 67209

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/wichita

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
High quality workmanship.
Great craftsmanship. Fair pricing. Good communication. No surprises. Scott does quality work. He is reliable , aims to please and do the job right.
V
5 days ago
Very professional and efficient.
He was very professional and efficient. Was very careful of the surrounding furniture and the animals in the house. I am extremely happy with the work. The lights and fans make the room look so much better.
B
6 days ago
Free fix
Had a slight issue after the first job was done and they came back and fixed it since they do have the one year guarantee, for free.
B
2 weeks ago
Great service and I highly recommend James!
W
2 weeks ago
Expertise in dealing with problems.
Jon did a super job installing two new storm doors on my modular home. They were of an odd size, and it was a while before they were in stock at the suppliers. He also repainted the front door, which had been damaged by the sun. Everything was done neatly and cleaned up.
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent work
Always on time. Jon would call if there was a change in the schedule. Excellent worksmanship. He always cleaned up the work area. I have already recommended this service to someone else.
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Knowledgeable, professional and friendly - they did a great job constructing a fence for my backyard and repairing the soffit under my roof. Looking forward to next week when I’m scheduled to have the trim on my house painted. Can’t say enough about these guys. Highly recommend!
S
3 weeks ago
Great service! Very professional!
M
3 weeks ago
High quality work
Very professional, great quality work, completed and cleaned up the same day. I would recommend Ace Handyman service to family and friends.
K
4 weeks ago
Very Professional And On Time
Jon did an outstanding job repairing our fence. Cleaned up afterwards and was very professional. Would definitely recommend this company.