Ace Handyman Services Wichita

Handyman Service

8406 W. Maple

Wichita, KS 67209

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/wichita

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
14 hours ago
I was pleased with the steps Robert built and the hand rail. It improves the looks of my house.
J
6 days ago
The "Best"!
Robert came out to my house to hang a light fixture that had fallen down in my kitchen. He was on time, very professional & had the job taken care of in a few minutes. I am beyond pleased with his work. In the future, if I need a handyman, I will not hesitate to call "Ace Handyman Services".
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wichita
Thank you for taking the time to send this review. We will pass on your kind words. We appreciate your business!
E
1 week ago
Reset doors and frames
Did a great job resetting door and aligning the door handle and locks. Quick and professional! I highly recommend this business
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wichita
Thank you for taking the time to send this review. We will pass on your kind words. We appreciate your business!
H
2 weeks ago
Installed microwave above stove
They did a great job, cleaned up after themselves, & were on time for the estimate and the job itself.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wichita
Thank you for taking the time to send this review. We will pass on your kind words. We appreciate your business!
J
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Robert is a excellent handyman. He did my deck beautiful and high quality. I am so pleased with his job! I will use ACE Handyman form now on!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wichita
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We will pass your kind words on to Robert!
C
3 weeks ago
Communication was great and the service was quick.
Communication was great and the service was quick.
R
3 weeks ago
Quick and Thorough
Scott was very pleasant, professional, and thorough in completing the two household tasks I outlined for him. Very pleased with the results. I will plan to use Ace Handyman Services again for other household jobs.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wichita
Thank you for taking the time to send this review. We will pass on your kind words. We appreciate your business!
B
1 month ago
Honey do list
Just moved to Wichita and purchased a lovely home. But it came with a few projects that needed to be completed. Called Ace and they sent out John. I cannot say enough great things about his work ethic and level of detail. Each task was handled quickly and it just looks fabulous.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wichita
Thank you for taking the time to write a great review!
B
1 month ago
Grateful
We had a time line that needed to be met and Ace Handyman was able to accommodate us with short notice. Robert was personable and knowledgeable- he did an excellent job. Would definitely be a repeat customer and am recommending Ace Handyman
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wichita
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We will pass your kind words on to our craftsman!
L
1 month ago
Friendly & Fast
They were quick to schedule me and the handyman was friendly. He did a good job.