Ace Handyman Services Wichita

Handyman Service

8406 W. Maple

Wichita, KS 67209

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/wichita

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Excellent performance!
Have used your services several times and am always impressed by the professional way the work is carried out.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wichita
Hello Byron! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. It's a pleasure to serve you!
S
7 days ago
Great service!
Jason reconfirmed a day prior, and arrived on time. He mounted a new mailbox and an address plaque on masonry, centering things perfectly! Since he finished earlier than expected, he adjusted the estimate accordingly. I’ll definitely use ACE Handyman Services again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wichita
Thank you for sharing this experience and taking the time to write this great review! We look forward to helping you in the future!
J
1 week ago
Robert called and was able to come early! He wasn't here more than 45 minutes and it looks like he did a good job, although I'm not an expert by any means. I'll keep your number and use your services again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wichita
Thank you for your feedback and taking the time to write this review. It's a pleasure to serve you!
L
2 weeks ago
Hang curtain rod, help change, door knob and hang several pictures I found him pleasant even when I was having a difference of opinion with my son about it what I wanted to do I’m so happy with the results
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wichita
Hi Linda. We appreciate your great reviews. We will share this with the whole team. It is a pleasure to serve you!
S
2 weeks ago
There were two people that came and they were on time. Finished the job and cleaned up after themselves.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wichita
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are so pleased that you a great experience. It is a pleasure to serve you !
L
2 weeks ago
I was very much impressed with his work. I kept thinking of new things to do and had him back for another day and he did lots of picture hanging extra for me fixed two door
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wichita
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us! We appreciate your business.
A
3 weeks ago
Wonderful experience
John was on time and had everything he needed. Got started right away. He did a great job replacing a window sill and fixing some odd siding on our old 1888 Victorian house. Everything was clean when he was done. No surprise extra charges. Everything was great. I’m getting a new quote for another project I need done.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wichita
Hi Amy. Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us. We will pass on your kind words to Jon. It's a pleasure to serve you and we look forward to your next project.
B
3 weeks ago
Professional service.
Great service. Showed up on time and did an excellent job repairing our wind blown fence. Completed job in less time than expected and very professional work and clean up. Highly recommend.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wichita
Thank you for taking the time to write this great review. We will share it with the whole team. It's a pleasure to serve you!
P
3 weeks ago
On time,, did a great job! Thanks Handman Service
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wichita
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We appreciate your business!
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent service for installation of smart home products
Quick scheduling, excellent service. Technician knew exactly what he was doing. He was professional and kind. He even fixed my gutter when he was on the ladder installing a camera and noticed the gutter was coming down (going the extra mile!). I would definitely recommend him again. Thank you so much!!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wichita
Hello Amie. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We will pass on your kind words to Robert. It's a pleasure to serve you!