Ace Handyman Services Wichita

Handyman Service

8406 W. Maple

Wichita, KS 67209

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/wichita

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
High quality service, very professional and very quick.
I hired James to remove plywood, tile, and vinyl flooring on top. He was very fast, and very professional. I hired him 2 days later to install a brick pad for my trash receptacle in the backyard. He did a fantastic job, in both cases. I’m extremely happy!!
J
4 days ago
High Quality Service - Professional and Friendly
I hired Ace Handyman Services to build a bookcase beside my fireplace in the living room. The company worked diligently with me to see that the bookcase was built to my satisfaction. Jon has excellent woodworking skills and constructed the bookcase to perfection. Further, Chris and James did a great job rewiring my television mounted above the fireplace. I would definitely recommend this company for these kinds of projects.
I
4 days ago
Chris did a professional job. Explained what needed to be done then took care of necessary changes in plumbing to connect up my taps to the water line. I was pleased with his work. He wasted very little time.
W
5 days ago
Shower Regulator
James did a great job with getting to the problem and then searching practically all over town to find the right part for our shower. We will continue to use ACE Handyman!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wichita
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We work hard to get the job done right. We will share you review with the team!
J
5 days ago
On time and great work!
James did a great job on our garage door! We are always happy with Ace Handyman Services.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wichita
Thank you for the review. We look forward to helping with your next project!
D
1 week ago
I had a bad experience with another service not showing up so called Ace Handyman Service to schedule an appt. They fit me right in and came to do the job same day!! James was great! I will definitely be calling them to schedule another job I need done as well as future jobs. Appreciated the professionalism!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wichita
I am glad that we could provide a good experience. We strive to be professional. Thank you for the compliments and the nice review.
G
1 week ago
Excellent service
Jon did a very good job of patching the huge hole in our downstairs ceiling. He was professional and courteous and friendly. I would recommend him for sure.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wichita
Thank you for the kind words, we will share them with our craftsman. We appreciate the review and future recommendations!
L
2 weeks ago
Little things done
I was steered in the direction from Angies List to Ace Handyman Services and was very pleased with the results. They had a gentlemen come out "that day" and he replaced my kitchen faucet (which I had purchased) and the keypad lock for my front door (a purchased by me also). He was very pleasant and knowledgeable and did a great job. No fuss no mess. Being a single senior I plan on having them do more work for me when I find the need. Did not quabble about price as I live in El Dorado and he came from Wichita. Would recommend them. Thanks for the great experience.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wichita
We strive to provide a positive experience every time. I am glad that you are pleased. We look forward to helping you again. Thank you for the review!
M
3 weeks ago
Unusual job, done well
James and John were on time and quickly took care of our problem. They moved some heavy furniture that we couldn't handle. This is the second time James had done a job for us. We won't hesitate to call again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wichita
Thank you for writing review. We look forward to working with you again!
G
3 weeks ago
Prompt and thorough
Chris arrived on time and quickly and promptly made repairs.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wichita
Thank you for the review.