Ace Handyman Services Wichita

Handyman Service

8406 W. Maple

Wichita, KS 67209

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/wichita

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
High quality service, professional and on time.
I would highly recommend John to anyone. He arrived on time, he removed the old door, installed the new door, threshold, and molding. He adjusted both the entrance and storm doors on the front of our house as well as the exit doors from our garage. He installed new locks and solved all problems as they arised. He answered questions and showed us issues regarding the difference between the thickness of our wall and the door unit. He will fix the problem when he comes back to do other projects for me in the near future. We are highly satisfied!
S
4 days ago
Fast and Great Work!
Been struggling getting my sons basketball goal installed. Jon worked with me to get this done and in a very quick manner. Highly Recommend them and will be calling them for more things to get done!
P
5 days ago
Kitchen crown molding and pulls
I am very pleased with the job that John did on my kitchen cabinets adding crown molding and pulls to my cabinet doors as well as building a new floor under my sink he was polite, friendly and worked very hard I will use handyman again .They were a bit higher but work it.
L
2 weeks ago
You have a real asset in Jon. We need more like him in this world
Jon worked hard to comply with my request and it wasn't an easy task but he came through it like a champ and did a great job. We will remember ACE next job we need done. Thank you and Thank Jon.
M
3 weeks ago
Today's services
Jon was quick in his repairs and we discussed a couple of future repairs. Great work!
L
3 weeks ago
Jon was both friendly and professinal
Jon knew what he was doing and fixed thing for our sliding door. I was very impressed. I will now try to contact ACE to schedule further work I need done and hope they send Jon.
L
4 weeks ago
Quality service, professional and polite.
Jon was early, did all the work efficiently and was polite and respectful.
W
4 weeks ago
Rebuilt a fence around walk out basement.
John, the person that performed the work was great and built a great fence. On time and took pride in doing a good job. Thanks for a jjob well done.
R
1 month ago
Professional and polite
Prompt and efficient. Happy with the work that was done.
J
1 month ago
Prompt, polite, high quality work
John arrived early for the job, (gutter cleaning) presented an estimate for the work, and worked carefully and thoroughly. He was very polite and friendly, and took precautions (for example, taking care to not let our dog escape! He also did a very thorough clean-up afterwards. We have used this company several times before, and John's behavior and work are typical of all the work we've had done. I would recommend (and have recommended) Handyman Matters (the former name of the company).