Ace Handyman Services Wichita

Handyman Service

8406 W. Maple

Wichita, KS 67209

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/wichita

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 hours ago
On time and very good work.
K
3 days ago
Highly Satisfied
We've had AHS do many projects for us, involving a number of their technicians. They have unfailingly been courteous, knowledgeable, and prompt. They keep us apprised of the progress of the work, and inform us if they encounter any unforeseen snags in a project. They provide accurate and honest estimates of the cost and the time required. Would highly recommend them for any project.
B
4 days ago
Good work
Knew about everything. Finished early
J
4 days ago
Great job
I had several items, both inside and outside. Covered daylights with lattice work, because boards there were too far apart. Replaced ceiling fan and corrected wiring on 2 three way switches. Also trimmed out basement daylight window and built little cabinet to conceal breaker box in basement family room Amazing job, very professional and efficient. Thanks so much!!
L
5 days ago
Lots of different items
Had a big hole in ceiling and a number of small things to be done. Work was well done and on time. Jon was considerate and helpful. Price seemed a bit high but I really don't know. It is difficult to find anyone for smaller projects. Would call on again if needed.
L
6 days ago
Assemble furniture
James was efficient and careful and polite. Everything you want when you invite someone into your home. Thank you very much!
S
1 week ago
Good job, James!
The job was to remove old carpet and padding from 2 rooms in the basement and install transitions from carpet to cement in the doorways. Polite, efficient, checked with us during the work to make sure we approved. Fair price for the work done. I'll call them next time I need something.
N
2 weeks ago
Chris was very respectful and professional. He did a very good job with my closet. Very steady...choice of wood was the best... Would highly recommend him in the future..
E
2 weeks ago
Change out of electrical lighting.
I now have a back porch motion detector light and Chris also removed an energy hog kitchen fan and capped the wires for my son to put up a flush mount lighting fixture ( I thought I had that fixture but we couldn't locate it so he made this flexible maneuver! Also "loved on my cat". Will call them again for sure!
L
3 weeks ago
Best service ever!
This is the third time James has helped me. Each time I’ve been worried, unnecessarily, that I’ve given him at least one impossible task. He’s an incredible problem solver. For example, he fixed an outdoor patio heater that two professionals and two lay people looked at and couldn’t figure out. I usually have a long list and appreciate that he’s fast and honest as well.