Ace Handyman Services Wichita

Handyman Service

8406 W. Maple

Wichita, KS 67209

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/wichita

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Excellent job!
James is great! Very responsive and knowledgeable...I've hired him multiple times and he is my go-to guy now!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wichita
We agree, James is great! Thank you for the review, we will share it with the team.
J
2 weeks ago
Great work and very professional. I appreciate being on time.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wichita
Thank you for the review!
D
3 weeks ago
Great Work!
These guys got right back to me with every step of the project and did a great job...will be calling them again. Thanks Ace Handyman!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wichita
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We look forward to working with you again on the next job!
S
3 weeks ago
Very professional and he did an excellent job hanging decorative rods
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wichita
Thank you for the review!
M
3 weeks ago
Outstanding work and very reliable
James did a great job replacing some exterior trim and fascia. You couldn’t even see the seems where he replaced the boards. We got several quotes for the project and their quote was very reasonable as well for a project that took most of the day. James cleaned everything up and was very friendly. I was very impressed and would definitely recommend Ace.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wichita
Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review. We are glad that you were impressed with the work James did and will pass on your compliments!
M
4 weeks ago
Chris did an excellent job on all 3 projects that I had for him to do! He was friendly, knowledgeable and skilled in successfully completing all the projects. He had good ideas & suggestions on the best way to get the desired results. I appreciated his helpful attitude & willingness to do everything like I wanted. I will definitely request him the next time I need a handyman!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wichita
Thank you for the review. We will share your appreciation and compliments with Chris!
C
4 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional
James quickly took my pictures down that I could not safely reach. He was very friendly, professional, and wore a mask for COVID precautions! I would highly recommend this business, I have utilized them before and they always do a good job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wichita
Thank you for the review and the future referrals!
M
4 weeks ago
I am very satisfied with the work Jon did, he did a good job of cleaning up anything that needed to be he was professional.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wichita
Thank you for writing a review for our company. We will share it with Jon!
L
1 month ago
Excellent job
Jon cleaned out my gutters which hasn't been cleaned out for some time. He rinsed them out throughout and also cut back several branches on a tree that was hanging in my gutter and rubbing on roof shingles. Job well done! Thank you!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wichita
Thank you for taking the time to write a review!
D
1 month ago
I am pleased
Jon was prompt and explained everything that needed to be done. He got the job done in a timely manner despite the weather conditions. I would recommend him to others.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wichita
Thank you for the review and the future recommendations!