Ace Handyman Services Wichita

Handyman Service

8406 W. Maple

Wichita, KS 67209

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/wichita

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 hours ago
Was on time and really knew his way around our furnace. Repair was 100%. Will be calling them again.
E
2 days ago
Jobs well done.
Always before time or on time. Work was well done. Very pleased with the outcomes.
G
5 days ago
Good Job!
Patch in garage ceiling was made! Some shrinkage due to temperature so had to return add topping and return later to sand after patch cured. No argument or charge and job finished as promised. Friendly service individual!
K
2 weeks ago
Recommend
Every time I have them do something for me they do a excellent job, I will never call my in laws again to help me, there good and reasonable, love you guys!
J
3 weeks ago
Great service and work!
I needed some bathtub tile work done and some ceilings painted. Chris did a great job and exceeded my expectations. I will definitely call again in the future!
M
3 weeks ago
Prompt and highly efficient. Great to work with.
K
4 weeks ago
Very professional, high-quality, personable service
Have used Ace Handyman services several times for different types of projects, and have never been disappointed. Friendly, professional service, knowledgeable and skilled technicians, and, very importantly, they show up on time--none of this "We'll be there between 8 and noon" stuff. Highly recommend.
K
1 month ago
Fireplace mantle
Excellent service. Fast response and james knew exactly how to fix the problem. Will use him for other things we need fixed.
M
1 month ago
Well Done
Needed a replacement microwave installed. Handyman was here the next day and done in less than one hour. He was very friendly and competent and cleaned up everything. Hourly rate a little steep but I knew that going in.
R
1 month ago
Job well done!
Would recommend this service to anyone and will use again in the future.