Ace Handyman Services Wichita

Handyman Service

8406 W. Maple

Wichita, KS 67209

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/wichita

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
Great Service!
Chris is wonderful! He is professional and communicative. I highly recommend them.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wichita
We will relay your compliments to Chris. Thank you for the review!
B
1 month ago
Highly Recommend
Chris Is Awesome! He is a perfectionist and he has a great energy about him. He went above and beyond. I’m so glad to have Chris as my handyman. I was overwhelmed by a difficult move and he did his magical work which gave me some peace.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wichita
Thank you for the glowing review. We are glad to have Chris as well! We will share your kind words with him.
R
1 month ago
Repairman was prompt and finished the job completely and accurately. He repaired the toilet (the flap would not go down after flushing) and explained what the problem was.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wichita
Thank you for the review. Our craftsmen take great pride in their communication skills.
M
1 month ago
Customer-focused, excellent quality
This is the second time I’ve used ACE. Chris was the professional sent out for both jobs. He goes above and beyond to complete a job, including attending to details that most other companies would overlook. I love that there is consistency in the professionals being sent to do jobs. This gives continuity in the work. I will definitely use ACE again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wichita
Thank you for the review and the opportunity to help with your projects again. Our craftsmen take great pride in making sure we have good communication about the projects. We look forward to helping again!
J
2 months ago
Excellent job!
James is great! Very responsive and knowledgeable...I've hired him multiple times and he is my go-to guy now!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wichita
We agree, James is great! Thank you for the review, we will share it with the team.
J
2 months ago
Great work and very professional. I appreciate being on time.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wichita
Thank you for the review!
D
2 months ago
Great Work!
These guys got right back to me with every step of the project and did a great job...will be calling them again. Thanks Ace Handyman!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wichita
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We look forward to working with you again on the next job!
S
2 months ago
Very professional and he did an excellent job hanging decorative rods
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wichita
Thank you for the review!
M
2 months ago
Outstanding work and very reliable
James did a great job replacing some exterior trim and fascia. You couldn’t even see the seems where he replaced the boards. We got several quotes for the project and their quote was very reasonable as well for a project that took most of the day. James cleaned everything up and was very friendly. I was very impressed and would definitely recommend Ace.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wichita
Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review. We are glad that you were impressed with the work James did and will pass on your compliments!
M
2 months ago
Chris did an excellent job on all 3 projects that I had for him to do! He was friendly, knowledgeable and skilled in successfully completing all the projects. He had good ideas & suggestions on the best way to get the desired results. I appreciated his helpful attitude & willingness to do everything like I wanted. I will definitely request him the next time I need a handyman!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wichita
Thank you for the review. We will share your appreciation and compliments with Chris!