Ace Handyman Services Wichita

Handyman Service

8406 W. Maple

Wichita, KS 67209

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/wichita

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 months ago
Bathroom floor, sink replacement
We had our bathroom floors, sinks replaced the lady in the office laura was extremely nice, the handyman Robert was extremely nice, professional they will be doing more work for me soo
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wichita
Hello Gabriella, Thanks for taking the time to write this the great review! We're always happy to assist so don't hesitate to reach out to us if you need anything.
M
2 months ago
High Quality of Work and Promptness
Greg did an excellent job installing faucet fixtures and grab bars in our bathrooms. He also installed a new faucet in our kitchen sink. He was here on time and very professional in his manner.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wichita
We appreciate the time you took to give us such a great rating! We're always happy to help so don't hesitate to contact us if you ever need anything. We will pass on your kind words to Greg!
B
2 months ago
excellent work, very knowledgable, very polite
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wichita
Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review! We're always happy to assist.
S
2 months ago
I’ve utilized Ace Handyman for a previous project and have a scheduled project pending. They did a good job redoing a ramp that had been installed by another contractor. I had a silly problem with my gas oven on thanksgiving when a piece of plastic was burned while the oven was preheating. A piece of plastic dropped beneath the bottom panel of the oven and I was not able to retrieve it. When Mr Appliance informed me they could not help me, I contacted Ace Handyman and John came over on his lunch break to pull the oven floor panels and retrieve the plastic. He cleaned the oven and surrounding floor. While I needed help with the oven, I wasn’t expecting the immediate help. My experience with Ace Handyman has been exceptional and I’ll recommend them for any project.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wichita
Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review! We're always happy to assist.
S
2 months ago
Always reliable
Thanks again to the great crew at Ace Handyman Services. They always have a good solution. Very reliable.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wichita
Hello Sally, Thanks for the great review! We're always happy to assist so don't hesitate to reach out to us if you need anything. See you soon!
A
2 months ago
Quality work
Jon was professional, courteous, and showed up on time. Did the project in the estimated time. Great job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wichita
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We will pass on your kind words to Jon!
R
2 months ago
Excellent
John was excellent.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wichita
Thank you so much for letting us know. We will pass on your kind words to John!
C
2 months ago
Great Service, Personable Handyman
Greg arrived ready for action. He put together 2 wooden cabinets for kitchen in record time. The cabinets are sturdy and were placed where we wanted them. Next Greg did 2 metal storage units for the garage. Again the workmanship was excellent. He also cleaned 2 bathroom vents, all the debris was taken away. New cages were installed over the vents outside (no more birds flying into them). Greg also cleaned the dryer vents. I am so excited to have found such a great company Ace Handyman & I will request Greg again. From the moment he sized up all the work to be done, the quote followed which was reasonable and no hidden surprises. We will have the rest of the outdoor jobs done in the Spring. The only surprise which was a good one all the boxes were removed. When Greg left the house was left in great shape, looks like the cabinets were always there. Thank you Ace and Greg.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wichita
We appreciate the time you took to give us such a great rating! We're always happy to help so don't hesitate to contact us if you ever need anything. We will pass on your kind words to Greg!
T
2 months ago
As always, Scott did another excellent job for me.. This time it was to order and install a storm window. Unfortunately it took a long time to get the window but, once received, he brought it right out and had it installed and ready for use in a short time. You can always rely on his attention to detail.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wichita
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We will pass on your kind words to Scott.
W
2 months ago
Greg did an excellent job.I really appreciate what he did