Ace Handyman Services Wichita

Handyman Service

8406 W. Maple

Wichita, KS 67209

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/wichita

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Painting and cabinet work
Jon is a very good worker, shows up on time, very courteous, cleans up behind himself. I will use him again.
L
2 months ago
Professional and friendly.
Professional work and friendly.
A
2 months ago
Stairs
Scott did great work on a difficult stair job! Really appreciated all his expertise to get the job done!
M
3 months ago
Professional, Thorough & Friendly
Robert came today to clean out my disgusting, over-flowing garage gutters. After considerable time and effort, he was able to unblock one downspout that was full of "tree bark"--I had no idea it wasn't draining. This is typical Robert--he always puts in that "extra effort" to make sure the job is finished to perfection! I was also very impressed that Robert brought a hose with him to wash all the "gunk" away. Robert will be back soon to install gutter covers for me. Can hardly wait as I have 2 gigantic, ancient trees-cottonwood and elm-that are constantly filling up my gutters! Excellent job again, Robert ! Thank you.
L
3 months ago
Ceiling fan install
Robert was very nice and professional. It was so nice to get a call saying he was running a few minutes late due to another job so I would add great communication from him and the company. The job was done within the estimated time and done well. Thank you
J
3 months ago
Install gutter covers
Jon did a very professional job. I’ve had him work on several projects and he’s always on time, professional, works hard and steady and cleans up any mess. I’ll use him again in the future.
M
3 months ago
Great Work!
Robert came out and set up my security system and replaced outdoor landscape lighting. He did a great job! Will use Ace again!
J
3 months ago
Good Work!
Robert fixed two lights that had not been working, one of which was a complicated task. He was friendly and explained what he was doing as he went. He worked exceptionally hard with some old wiring, fixtures, and even painted over screws. Both lights are now operating; one we could have survived without, if need be, but one, in the laundry room was pretty essential. As mentioned above, he was friendly, an interesting person to chat with, and got along with our dog. I would certainly recommend this business - we have used them many times for a variety of tasks.
J
3 months ago
Nice people, professional
Good people, courteous and professional. They do good work.
M
3 months ago
Professional, Thorough & Friendly
Robert came today to patch in new trim & jamb to replace rotted wood around bottoms of my 2 residential-type garage doors. He did a great patching job even though the rot was worse than expected. Robert was a trooper, determined to get ALL the rot out before he patched in new trim & jamb--and did I mention that it was 100+ degrees ? Excellent work, Robert !