Ace Handyman Services Wichita

Handyman Service

8406 W. Maple

Wichita, KS 67209

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/wichita

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 months ago
Fast
Called to have someone rehang some cabinets in the garage a little after 1:00 p.m. Got a call back around 1:45, saying they could have someone there at 2:30 to take a look. He arrived at 2:20 and the cabinets were rehung at a little after 3:00 p.m.
R
3 months ago
Impressive
Had Jon out for a washer dryer install & a furnace filter issue on 7-11 & was very pleased with the service provided. Fast, friendly, cleaned everything up afterwards and everything installed perfectly. Would recommend Jon & Ace to anyone looking for home repair! Thank you!
G
3 months ago
Above and Beyind
You sent Scott to install a new handle on my sliding glass door. He was able to figure out that the screws that were sent were not the right ones for the job. He found the right ones and fixed the problem! Job well done!
S
3 months ago
Quality, professional and reasonable pric9
This is our third project and we are very satisfied customers. Scott does excellent work! He ways delivers a quality outcome @
L
3 months ago
We were a first time customer and very satisfied with the results of several different things we had done.
D
3 months ago
Attic ladder
I was very satisfied with the instillation of the attic ladder.
R
3 months ago
Nicely done!
I am a first time customer. Handyman 'Robert' installed a storm door, replaced 2 exterior lights & repaired a light switch. On time, efficient, knowledgeable, professional & courteous. No surprises. Very satisfied with the work and the cost!
S
3 months ago
Great work, fair price
From my first, very pleasant phone conversation with Zach to Scott's application of the final coat of paint, my deck treatment project was completed in a professional, friendly, cost-effective way. Scott is great to work with! I'm really impressed with your operation and will be calling Ace Handyman Services again--and recommending you to friends.
V
3 months ago
Highest Quality Service.
I am extremely happy with the 2nd set of ceiling fans. The installation went flawlessly and it looks and feels great. Really professional
T
3 months ago
James was great. Hung curtain rods, privacy material, lubed garage door, light bulb in, and even cut the vines hanging over fence.