Ace Handyman Services Wichita

Handyman Service

8406 W. Maple

Wichita, KS 67209

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/wichita

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 months ago
Greg did an excellent job!I appreciate what he did.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wichita
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We will pass on your kind words to Greg.
K
2 months ago
Professional, Friendly, excellent service
Greg was our ‘handyman’ he first came to review projects I wanted completed gave me a timeframe and estimate. Day of work showed up on time completed all projects in estimate timeframe. Putting multiple pieces of cabinets together. Cleaning outside vents and replacing covers. I already have other projects lined up. He was friendly professional and well worth the price.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wichita
Hello Karen, thanks for taking the time to write this great review. We're thrilled that Greg left such a great impression! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future!
S
3 months ago
Great service, recommend
Greg fixed my front door, which wouldn’t open due to settling foundation. Thanks so much.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wichita
Thank you for taking the time to write this great review! We appreciate your business.
T
3 months ago
Great Service & Great Guy, Knowledgeable, friendly, and efficient. We'll certainly call him again!
I called Greg about several tasks, including: 1) setting new newel posts for a garden stairway, 2) re-attaching a bathroom sink to the underside of a granite counter, 3) re-hanging doors on a garage storage room, and 4) putting in two small, concrete pads for some very large planters. The work was done expeditiously and professionally. Good Fellow! And someone I enjoy working with. I most certainly and unequivocally would recommend him to others.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wichita
Hello Ted, thanks for taking the time to write this great review. We're thrilled that Greg left such a great impression! We will pass on your kind words. We look forward to serving you in the future!
K
3 months ago
Taking down televisions for move
Cox will not touch TV sets when you move so I called and they said they could do it. Very fast, efficient, and courteous!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wichita
Thank you for taking the time to write this great review! We appreciate your business.
S
3 months ago
Excellent service, timely, friendly.
I highly recommend Ace Handyman services. Excellent work and affordable.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wichita
Thank you for taking the time to write this great review!
M
3 months ago
Professional and very friendly
Scott arrived earlier than expected and got right to work replacing my garage walk in door. Did an excellent job and looks fantastic as well. Will definitely be using Ace Handyman Services again in the future. Thanks again Scott.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wichita
Thank you for taking the time to write this great review. We will pass on your kind words to Scott. We appreciate your business!
J
3 months ago
So pleased with Scott's work. He treated my needs as if his own. My wall shelves look fantastic and the wall mount for the new cordless vacuum is in the perfect place. I will definitely use Scott and Ace Handyman again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wichita
Thank you for taking the time to write this great review. We will pass on your kind words to Scott. We appreciate your business!
S
3 months ago
Repair Review
I was pleased to have Scott return to my home. He had a good solution to my problem. The repair was fixed quickly. I will plan on using Ace Handyman services again in the future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wichita
Sally, thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. We appreciate your business!
P
3 months ago
Quick, professional service
Ace Handyman Services fixed my cabinet in record time. The technician was outstanding and went out of his way to ensure my needs were met! I'd recommend this service anytime and this technician in particular. Can't say enough about the quality of this service or their staff!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wichita
Thank you for taking the time to write this great review. We will pass on your kind words to Greg. We appreciate your business!