Ace Handyman Services Wichita

Handyman Service

8406 W. Maple

Wichita, KS 67209

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/wichita

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 months ago
Quality service, professional and polite.
Jon was early, did all the work efficiently and was polite and respectful.
W
3 months ago
Rebuilt a fence around walk out basement.
John, the person that performed the work was great and built a great fence. On time and took pride in doing a good job. Thanks for a jjob well done.
R
4 months ago
Professional and polite
Prompt and efficient. Happy with the work that was done.
J
4 months ago
Prompt, polite, high quality work
John arrived early for the job, (gutter cleaning) presented an estimate for the work, and worked carefully and thoroughly. He was very polite and friendly, and took precautions (for example, taking care to not let our dog escape! He also did a very thorough clean-up afterwards. We have used this company several times before, and John's behavior and work are typical of all the work we've had done. I would recommend (and have recommended) Handyman Matters (the former name of the company).
K
4 months ago
Excellent service, as always. Friendly and courteous technician. A great company with excellent personnel.
S
5 months ago
He was on time, honest and respectful, did a great job! I will call them again on other projects!
R
6 months ago
Was on time and really knew his way around our furnace. Repair was 100%. Will be calling them again.
E
6 months ago
Jobs well done.
Always before time or on time. Work was well done. Very pleased with the outcomes.
G
6 months ago
Good Job!
Patch in garage ceiling was made! Some shrinkage due to temperature so had to return add topping and return later to sand after patch cured. No argument or charge and job finished as promised. Friendly service individual!
K
7 months ago
Recommend
Every time I have them do something for me they do a excellent job, I will never call my in laws again to help me, there good and reasonable, love you guys!