Ace Handyman Services Wichita

Handyman Service

8406 W. Maple

Wichita, KS 67209

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/wichita

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Great Fast Service
Robert was very professional and quick. The work was done accurately and well. Would hire again for sure!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wichita
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We will pass your kind words on to our craftsman!
S
1 month ago
Professional, fast, friendly
Arrived on time, fixed the sink and brought another serious issue to my attention. Luckily, he was able to make that repair as well! Cleaned the entire area he was working in. Highly recommended! The only handyman I will ever consider using!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wichita
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We will pass your kind words on to our craftsman!
M
1 month ago
Professional & Efficient
Robert installed my gutter covers a few days ago. As usual, Robert did not disappoint.... arrived on time-- and ready to get the job done. He continues to amaze me by how fast he works and that quality job performance is always maintained ! Great job, Robert!
L
1 month ago
Deadbolt Installation
Scott was very nice and did a good job
J
1 month ago
Scott came to clean my gutters today. He was 10 min early which I appreciate. He was friendly and did a thorough job. Even took apart a downspout that was clogged. He did the job and left no mess. Hope to hire him again.
A
2 months ago
Very Efficient & Nice
Installed some garage hanging units for us for lawn/equipment storage. Robert was very polite, had the right tools, and was efficient. I wouldn't hesitate to use ACE again. Thank you!
I
2 months ago
Very professional guy and knowledgeable plus respectful.
L
2 months ago
We live out of town and needed someone to do repair work on a property we have in Wichita. They contacted the tenants made arrangements and did the repair! Sure made it easy on us! Thank you!
M
2 months ago
We have worked with Scott before and he is always nice, friendly and professional. Living in an older home some of my challenges are just that, a challenge. He has always worked out the issue and made the job attractive and functionable. Thank you Scott! Scott came out and had it done within a week :) I absolutely will call them again.
J
2 months ago
Painting and cabinet work
Jon is a very good worker, shows up on time, very courteous, cleans up behind himself. I will use him again.