Ace Handyman Services Wichita

Handyman Service

8406 W. Maple

Wichita, KS 67209

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/wichita

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
Jon did a great job!
Jon was very knowledgeable in what he was doing, He did the job very quickly, Jon was very friendly!
S
4 weeks ago
Friendly, fast & confident in completing the task
Was such a relief when what I thought was a major repair, he calmly fixed it quickly. Also fixed my garage door. then went to my rental & will return to replace the curbside mailbox & install a shelf & cabinets! So very Thankful!
S
4 weeks ago
Prompt, neat, work completed as described and timely. Thanks for service for an unusual job. I have used them before and will call again.
R
1 month ago
Great work!
They did a great job with a ceiling repair. It looks great!
S
1 month ago
The young man who worked on our project was very polite. He worked very hard and the finished project was good looking. We appreciate the work your team did and will let you know if we need your services in the future.
D
1 month ago
Quick service
I had an urgent issue with a door and they knocked it out quick. Craftsman was knowledgeable and friendly.
S
1 month ago
Second job done as well as the first!
Arrived on time and did a great dry job. The cracks are fixed and looks great. Couldn't be happier.
M
1 month ago
Showed up promptly. Great job.
I have a simple job, was completed in a timely matter.
J
1 month ago
Great service
Chris was on time, did a great job in a short time, and we appreciated the senior discount.
L
2 months ago
Take down curtains, put up blinds. Take down ring door
Zac, You were very snippy over the phone. When did you’re price go up? $263 for doing such a small project. I’ve been hiring you since 2011. I’m not getting any younger and my Social Security isn’t get bigger. Chris was great, couldn’t have had better help.