Ace Handyman Services Wichita

Handyman Service

8406 W. Maple

Wichita, KS 67209

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/wichita

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
So impressed I’m looking for more projects for ACE to do
James was prompt, efficient and did a great job. I had him hang a 16 foot metal gate and could not be happier.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wichita
We look forward to helping with the next project! Thank you for the review.
A
2 weeks ago
Chris, was our “Ace” handyman. He was at our house for 3 1/2 hours. He did magnificently!!! From greeting us at the front door, (masked) to his final goodbye. He hung mirrors , curtain rods, curtains, drilling and installing knobs, installing a wall receptacle, loving on our dog... He was polite, respectful always and a pleasure to have in our home and will most definitely ask for him again. Thank you Ace hardware for this person coming to our rescue.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wichita
We take great pride in our craftsmen and the work that they do. We appreciate it when we hear such glowing praise for them. We will share your compliments. Thank you for taking the time to write a review!
E
2 weeks ago
The technician who resolved the disposal malfunction was OUTSTANDING and did so quickly.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wichita
Thank you for the review.
W
2 weeks ago
Excellent!!!
So very pleased with the service and outcome of the work we had completed by Chris! We will definitely be requesting him for future jobs!!! Thanks so much!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wichita
We are happy to, and often do, send out a specific requested craftsman. Thank you for the review.
C
2 weeks ago
On time, professional
James showed up 5 minutes early after giving us a text that he was on his way. He had a pleasant personality while also being no nonsense about the job at hand. A little bit pricy but I’d pay it again to get someone that I can trust to do the job as efficiently as possible.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wichita
Thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your experience!
J
3 weeks ago
Couldn't ask for better service. Chris fixed our broken (so we thought) light fixture in about 5 minutes and then didn't even charge us, saying we were repeat customers and the job was so simple he wouldn't feel right charging us.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wichita
Glad that we could help with your problem. We look forward to helping you again. Thank you for the review.
T
3 weeks ago
I was very happy. Chris obviously loves his job and takes pride. On time, courteous, knowledgeable, and helpful.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wichita
Chris does take great pride in his work. Thank you for taking the time to write a review.
J
3 weeks ago
Mailbox replacement
James was very professional and had my new mailbox installed in no time at all!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wichita
Thank you for the compliment and the review!
L
1 month ago
Wonderful services
Chris installed a toilet and lay the new tile down in our bathroom. He did an awesome job! Chris is always on time and always explains everything that he is doing. This company is also very affordable. I plan to always use them
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wichita
Thank you for writing a review. Chris does great work and often gets compliments. We will share your kind words with him.
M
1 month ago
Professional, friendly and extremely knowledgeable of his craft.
Extremely happy with shower repair and tile installation performed by Jon. Quick response to our scheduling request. Jon was professional, friendly, arrived promptly at the agreed time and answered all my questions. I highly recommend their services.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wichita
We are glad that you are happy with our repairs. Jon takes great pride in his work and we will share your comments. Thank you for the review!