Ace Handyman Services Wichita

Handyman Service

8406 W. Maple

Wichita, KS 67209

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/wichita

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
great job fixed the issue quickly and better than before
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wichita
Thank you for letting us know!
R
1 month ago
Excellent quality workmanship.
Scott was great!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wichita
Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review! We will pass on your kind words to Scott.
R
1 month ago
It has snowed and the temperature has dropped 30degrees in the last hour to be -5 with windchill-27, and the Ace handyman called and ask if he could come early and then called again when he was 10 minutes away. He was pleasant, brought heater filters with him (I had asked him to) and changed my heater filter and cleaned up and threw away the old filter. I gave the service a 10 out of 5.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wichita
Hi Ruth, So happy to hear that Jon was able to help you today. Thank you for taking the time to write this great review!
H
1 month ago
Kind, Professional Service
Scott did a great job once again. He listened, worked methodically, and clearly communicated options to me. He’s very tidy and respectful of us and of our space. I’d highly recommend him.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wichita
Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review! We will pass on your kind words to Scott.
J
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
Greg did a great job replacing siding and cedar trim around our house. He communicated what he was doing and why. At some point in time water was leaking behind the siding, he replaced the underlayment and made sure it was sealed. Then he came inside and replaced our bathroom flooring. His work area was always neat and clean. We will keep him in mind for anything else that needs replaced.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wichita
We appreciate the time you took to give us such a great rating! We will pass on your kind words to Greg
S
1 month ago
Excellent work and courteous
He was a gentleman, who worked quickly and efficiently. He went swiftly from one task to another.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wichita
We appreciate the time you took to give us such a great rating! We will pass on your kind words to Jon.
B
1 month ago
Very professional work
He built a lean to cover outside my dog door to both reduce the size of the existing entry and to block that cold north wind. Used cedar, looks fantastic and does exactly what I wanted it to do. We are very pleased and will continue to use ACE Handyman Services as we've been very pleased everytime.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wichita
Hello Barbara, Thanks for taking the time to write this the great review! We're always happy to assist so don't hesitate to reach out to us if you need anything.
S
1 month ago
On time, highly professional and knew what the hell they were doing.
Scott and John showed up on Tuesday to take out a 40 year old metal sliding glass door from our house. As you can imagine, with the door being as old as it was, there were some challenges. But Scott and John took the "bull by the horns" and got the job done with their expertise and knowledge and I could not be happier to have a new vinyl sliding glass door. Plus the took extra time to clean up their work are and not leave one spec of mess. I would HIGHLY recommend this company to anyone needed a home improvement done. Plus their prices are very very affordable!!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wichita
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We will pass on your kind words to Scott and John!
M
1 month ago
Quality and friendly service
Robert got our under the counter sink replaced and back steps nice and secure. We're very satisfied with the work. Robert had a great memory about where the work was going to be completed and why we were having it done. He was friendly, personable, and came across as a trustworthy laborer (i.e. wasn't trying to milk the time or b.s. about what could be done.) Thanks Robert
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wichita
Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review! We will pass on your kind words to Robert.
G
2 months ago
Robert did a great job installing our 2 new doors. Very polite and very professional.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wichita
Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review! We will pass on your kind words to Robert.