Ace Handyman Services Wichita

Handyman Service

8406 W. Maple

Wichita, KS 67209

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/wichita

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
I needed a window replaced. Upon removing the old window, dry rot and termite damage was discovered. Scott removed all the damaged wood. He rebuilt the framing and window sill, installed the new window and trimmed it out. He arrived early and did a professional job. The window looks great and is now weathertight. Scott is A CRAFTSMAN and is courteous. I will use Ace Handyman Services again, very pleased!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wichita
Thank you for taking the time to write this great review. We will pass on your kind words to Scott. We appreciate your business!
P
3 months ago
Efficient, effective, went above and beyond! What else can I say?
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wichita
Thank you for taking the time to write this great review. We will pass on your kind words. We appreciate your business!
S
3 months ago
Top notch
The guy that came out was Greg. He was professional and did and excellent job. He cleaned up area after he was finished and made sure I was happy before he left.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wichita
Thank you for taking the time to write this great review. We will pass on your kind words to Greg. We appreciate your business!
L
3 months ago
Very competent and professional
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wichita
Hi Lori. Thank you for the 5-stars! Hope to see you again soon!
R
3 months ago
Very professional
John did an excellent job installing tile in our bathroom. Very professional and friendly. Explained the process and answered all our questions. Arrived on time every day.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wichita
Thank you for taking the time to write this great review. We will pass on your kind words to Jon. We appreciate your business!
G
3 months ago
Greg was prompt and completed the work of repairing the siding on our very high chimney within the estimated time.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wichita
Thank you for taking the time to send this review. We will pass on your kind words. We appreciate your business!
S
3 months ago
Window Well Cover
Scott did an excellent job on the new cover. I’m very please with the completed work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wichita
Thank you for taking the time to send this review. We will pass on your kind words. We appreciate your business!
V
3 months ago
Excellent!!!!!
Greg built us a beautiful wheelchair ramp with a landing platform in one day. His work is excellent! He is exceptionally kind! I couldn’t provide him normal access to outside water or electricity but he was flexible and willing to work with what we could do to get the job done. I will ask Greg to do all additional projects. Thank you Greg!!!! Also I spoke with a lady from the main office in the very beginning of the process. She provided me great customer service.Thank you!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wichita
Hi Vicki. Thank you for taking the time to share the awesome feedback. We're thrilled that Greg left such a great impression! It was a pleasure to serve you. We look forward to helping again!
D
4 months ago
Beautiful new gate
My wood gate was falling apart. Greg replaced a post, and built an entirely new gate! It closes easily, and it looks great!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wichita
Hi Dorothy. Thank you for sending this review. We appreciate your business!
B
4 months ago
Friendly, professional, and good quality work.
Jon notified us when he was on his way, was very punctual, worked hard while he was here, his work was high quality, and we felt we got what we paid for. Kept us well informed on what was going on, cleaned up after himself and in general, we had no complaints.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wichita
Thank you for taking the time to send this review. We will pass on your kind words. We appreciate your business!