Ace Handyman Services Wichita

Handyman Service

8406 W. Maple

Wichita, KS 67209

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/wichita

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 months ago
James was great. Hung curtain rods, privacy material, lubed garage door, light bulb in, and even cut the vines hanging over fence.
K
3 months ago
I was really happy with Jon. Ace handyman keeps their word and guarantees their work. A place on the soffit got missed and John corrected it.
D
3 months ago
Painting Fence
Scott did an awesome job painting the picket fence in front of the breezeway. He was friendly and professional and I have had both Jon and James do projects also. All three are top notch. Highly recommend!
K
3 months ago
Quick and easy to schedule
The Ace handy Man service were very quick and easy to schedule. James who came to clean our gutters was very professional and efficient. Will definitely be using them again!
S
3 months ago
High quality workmanship.
Great craftsmanship. Fair pricing. Good communication. No surprises. Scott does quality work. He is reliable , aims to please and do the job right.
V
3 months ago
Very professional and efficient.
He was very professional and efficient. Was very careful of the surrounding furniture and the animals in the house. I am extremely happy with the work. The lights and fans make the room look so much better.
B
3 months ago
Free fix
Had a slight issue after the first job was done and they came back and fixed it since they do have the one year guarantee, for free.
T
4 months ago
Handyman left without completing job
Handyman was requested to replace light fixture with a fan at my business location. First they forgot it was a business location and raised prices the day of, but after he worked for 2 hours and assembled the fan he could not setup the electrical wiring. He offered not to charge, but my business is now stuck with lights that don’t work and I am looking to find an electrician to fix it.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wichita
HI Tashi, I am sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your experience with our company. I spoke with you over the phone when you set the appointment and I quoted you our hourly rates based on the information that you provided. We were not aware that it was a commercial property until we arrived at the site. When we arrived we made your manager aware of the difference in the rate for commercial work. She called you and got approval. After realizing that you needed more extensive electrical work than we thought we stopped the project and notified the manager that you needed an electrician. We did not charge you for any work.
B
4 months ago
Great service and I highly recommend James!
W
4 months ago
Expertise in dealing with problems.
Jon did a super job installing two new storm doors on my modular home. They were of an odd size, and it was a while before they were in stock at the suppliers. He also repainted the front door, which had been damaged by the sun. Everything was done neatly and cleaned up.