Ace Handyman Services Wichita

Handyman Service

8406 W. Maple

Wichita, KS 67209

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/wichita

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 months ago
Zach & John were very easy to work with. They could not have been more professional or friendly. Good quality work and advice was given. I would highly recommend their services.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wichita
Thank you for the review. We will share your kind words with the team!
S
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Chris and Zach were great to work with. Even though it wasn’t a big job, they were very professional and prompt.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wichita
Thank you for the compliments and the review!
P
3 months ago
Fastest response time!
Appointment was quick and easy to make. John arrived on time with all tools necessary for the job. He took the time to read the forms i supplied and completed the project quickly and efficiently
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wichita
Thank you for taking the time to write a review.
J
3 months ago
Prompt, professional and friendly service!
Jon was great to work with! Thank you for the quick appointment scheduling.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wichita
Thank you for the review. We will share your kind words with Jon.
W
3 months ago
Extremely friendly, experienced and helpful.
Extremely friendly, experienced and helpful. I would highly recommend the service
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wichita
Thank you for taking the time to write a review!
S
3 months ago
My new go to Handyman service
I needed some quick fixes done around the house. They dispatched a handyman for a quote and within a week everything was done. I will be using them again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wichita
We were happy to help! Thank you for the review. We look forward to helping with the next project.
T
3 months ago
Great Service!
Chris is wonderful! He is professional and communicative. I highly recommend them.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wichita
We will relay your compliments to Chris. Thank you for the review!
B
3 months ago
Highly Recommend
Chris Is Awesome! He is a perfectionist and he has a great energy about him. He went above and beyond. I’m so glad to have Chris as my handyman. I was overwhelmed by a difficult move and he did his magical work which gave me some peace.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wichita
Thank you for the glowing review. We are glad to have Chris as well! We will share your kind words with him.
R
3 months ago
Repairman was prompt and finished the job completely and accurately. He repaired the toilet (the flap would not go down after flushing) and explained what the problem was.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wichita
Thank you for the review. Our craftsmen take great pride in their communication skills.
M
3 months ago
Customer-focused, excellent quality
This is the second time I’ve used ACE. Chris was the professional sent out for both jobs. He goes above and beyond to complete a job, including attending to details that most other companies would overlook. I love that there is consistency in the professionals being sent to do jobs. This gives continuity in the work. I will definitely use ACE again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wichita
Thank you for the review and the opportunity to help with your projects again. Our craftsmen take great pride in making sure we have good communication about the projects. We look forward to helping again!