Ace Handyman Services Wichita

Handyman Service

8406 W. Maple

Wichita, KS 67209

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/wichita

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
Second job done as well as the first!
Arrived on time and did a great dry job. The cracks are fixed and looks great. Couldn't be happier.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wichita
We are glad we made you happy! Thanks for the review.
M
3 months ago
Showed up promptly. Great job.
I have a simple job, was completed in a timely matter.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wichita
Thanks for the review!
J
3 months ago
Great service
Chris was on time, did a great job in a short time, and we appreciated the senior discount.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wichita
Thank you for taking the time to write a review!
L
4 months ago
Take down curtains, put up blinds. Take down ring door
Zac, You were very snippy over the phone. When did you’re price go up? $263 for doing such a small project. I’ve been hiring you since 2011. I’m not getting any younger and my Social Security isn’t get bigger. Chris was great, couldn’t have had better help.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wichita
Thank you for the review and the feedback.
E
4 months ago
caulking and drywall repair
Jon has done several jobs for us involving drywall repair and caulking in bathroom and kitchen. We were very satisfied with his work, always on time and friendly and professional. He can first for drywall repair caused by toilet leak. When he saw the extent of the damage, he said the repair was beyond what he could do, but was able to refer me to someone else to get the job done.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wichita
Glad we could help with your project and give you guidance on the parts we could not handle. Thank you for the review.
L
4 months ago
Service on the broken cord on drape and broken part on dishwasher
Arrived on time. Even a few minutes early. He saved me the cost of a new shade or other parts. Fixed the shade so I can use it easily. He also looked at my dishwasher and saw the "guide" that came out and said I could still use the dishwasher without the guide. Recommended I find a universal bottom rack with the guide, so I will do that. Appreciated the senior discount. I was surprised at the $45 trip charge. I'm not used to paying a trip charge, so kinda concerned with that. I expected the $97 hourly charge. He was here about 45 minutes. Very nice and cordial fella. I feel better now that I know what to expect with both "jobs." Lottie Miller
B
4 months ago
Very happy with work done on my porch. Turned out just like I hoped it would
John was very professional and I appreciated his attention to detail. Would use again!!
G
4 months ago
Quality service, up front information. Took care of any problems.
You all have not failed me, yet.
C
5 months ago
High quality service, professional and on time.
I would highly recommend John to anyone. He arrived on time, he removed the old door, installed the new door, threshold, and molding. He adjusted both the entrance and storm doors on the front of our house as well as the exit doors from our garage. He installed new locks and solved all problems as they arised. He answered questions and showed us issues regarding the difference between the thickness of our wall and the door unit. He will fix the problem when he comes back to do other projects for me in the near future. We are highly satisfied!
S
5 months ago
Fast and Great Work!
Been struggling getting my sons basketball goal installed. Jon worked with me to get this done and in a very quick manner. Highly Recommend them and will be calling them for more things to get done!