Ace Handyman Services Wichita

Handyman Service

8406 W. Maple

Wichita, KS 67209

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/wichita

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Excellent work
Nick did a great job of demo on my bathroom! Prompt, professional, and cleaned everything up, too!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wichita
Hi Alyssa. Thank you for taking the time to let us know that your project went well. We will pass on your kind words to Nick. We appreciate your businesss!
J
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Five stars. Thank you!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wichita
Thank you for the great review. We appreciate your business!
S
3 months ago
Excellent, efficient workmanship
Nick did an excellent job of installing a wall cabinet!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wichita
Thank you for taking the time to let us know! We appreciate your business!
J
3 months ago
Excellent Work
Robert replaced siding in an area of our house and replaced our deck stairs and some repairs there as well. He did a great job, kept me informed, he worked quickly. He also cleaned everything up after. The job turned out beautifully-we are very pleased. Will definitely use Ace and Robert again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wichita
Hi Julie. We are so pleased to hear that you had a great experience with your projects. We will pass on your kind words to Robert. Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We appreciate your business!
D
3 months ago
Nick came and replaced the batteries in my Levolor blind positioned about 10 ft off the floor. He took great care in protecting my walls from dirt and scratches. He was most pleasant.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wichita
Hi Donna. Thank you for writing this review and giving us the opportunity to help with your projects. We look forward to serving you in the future.
B
3 months ago
I had a new gate built across the driveway. It's very sturdy and looks great. The Handyman serviceman was very skillful, polite, and easy to work with.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wichita
Hi Barbara, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review! It's a pleasure to serve you.
C
3 months ago
Very professional
I needed a railing put on my front porch so I can get up the steps. I’m happy with the work that was done. Ace handyman was very communicative throughout the process. The work was done in a timely manner.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wichita
Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. It's our pleasure to serve you!
C
3 months ago
I’m glad I found these guys!
My husband and I just moved into a fixer-upper, and although we’re pretty handy, some of these things were beyond our skill level. Robert came and not only fix the items, but gave us some really great advice on handling some other things. Ace will be my go to for the many other things in this Eastborough fixer-upper, that I can’t figure out
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wichita
Hi Celia. Thank you for writing this review and giving us the opportunity to help with your projects. We look forward to serving you in the future.
M
3 months ago
Installed sliding drawers for kitchen cabinets
Nick is excellent. Professional, timely and very courteous. Will continue to use Nick and Ace Handyman.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wichita
Hello Martin. Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We will pass on your kind words to Nick!
C
3 months ago
Scott was great. Was pronpt, and fixed my door problem, PLUS other issues with door. Thank you again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wichita
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us! It's our pleasure to serve you.