Ace Handyman Services Wilkes-Barre & Scranton

Handyman Service

323 Wyoming Ave

Wyoming, PA 18644

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/wilkes-barre-scranton

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 years ago
Professional service
The office kep me updated on my upcoming appointment. Service man was professional clean and knowledgeable. Highly recommend HANDYMAN MATTERS
R
4 years ago
High quality work
Michele and her team are amazing!! I have used them several times on different projects this past year and they never disappoint. They are responsive and very thorough. Call them if you need work done correctly.
C
4 years ago
Hiring Handyman Matters for several home repairs was a great experience. Not only did I receive fast service but the jobs completed were of excellent quality. I will definitely call Handyman Matters for any future jobs. I highly recommend this service !!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wilkes-Barre & Scranton
Thank you Mrs. kindler! We appreciate the review!
K
5 years ago
THE BEST
Finishing up project in Hanover Township, wind storm blew tree in front yard on porch roof. They stopped work, cut the tree down took porch roof off and repaired it, then got house ready for tenants on time. Cant say enough good about this crew! Hired them for electrical work and used them for much more !! Thanks David and Michelle. LOOKING FOR THE NEXT PROJECT.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wilkes-Barre & Scranton
Kristin, Thank you for the great review! We are glad you have your project complete and rented. Michele
R
5 years ago
Excellent service
I have used hanuman matters for 5 different projects they fixed a deck, changed a window, replaced doors, replaced bathrooms, and installed appliances. Michelle is one of the best "contractors" I have ever dealt with. We own serval rental properties and she has done work on each of them. Every time I call she promptly schedules the needed work and does everything with me by phone and email - couldn't be more professional and easy to deal with. She gives realistic estimates and completes the work when she says she will. She has never added on things that will need to be replaced once the job has started- very trustworthy!!! If you are in need of repairs big or small handyman matters in Wyoming PA is the place for you
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wilkes-Barre & Scranton
Rachel, Thank you so much for the great review. It was our pleasure to complete your projects and we look forward to hearing from you in the future. Michele
T
5 years ago
Quality and dependable service
We have had several projects done by Handyman at our Dallas, PA location. The jobs were all done by Dave to our utmost satisfaction. He repaired our front stoop, installed a new shower stall, installed basement window wells, replaced a kitchen sink fossit and installed 2 outside electrical outlets. We appreciated the timely response of both Rob and Michele and the speed in which the jobs were completed.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wilkes-Barre & Scranton
Thank you Tom for the kind words.
B
5 years ago
Awesome job
Dave did an awesome job! Installed an exterior door and screen door by himself without any problems and in less than the time estimated. Was professional and quick. Door works perfect and is insulated well.
J
5 years ago
Quality Electrician
We needed a certified electrician to redo an outdoor outlet and install a new ceiling fixture. They scheduled me right away and the electrician and his work were top notch! The rates were also very reasonable.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wilkes-Barre & Scranton
Hi Jen, we appreciate you giving us a great review.
L
5 years ago
Dealing with Handyman Matters is a great experience
We have had several projects done by Handyman Matters and have been happy with all the work done. They were all kind of small projects - a couple of things done at my office building and some masonry repair to steps at the residence. Office personnel are very easy to deal with, prices are very reasonable and the workers have done professional jobs.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wilkes-Barre & Scranton
Dr Boyek, Thank you so much for the kind words.. Rob and Michele