Ace Handyman Services Wilkes-Barre & Scranton

Handyman Service

323 Wyoming Ave

Wyoming, PA 18644

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/wilkes-barre-scranton

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
One phone call equals piece of mind .
I spoke with Michelle who dispatched Dave to handle my plumbing concern . Dave did a great job ! On time & in budget . I have their phone number on speed dial for any other concerns that pop up . Thanks to all for a job well done . John Van
B
2 weeks ago
Prompt, friendly, professional service.
T
3 weeks ago
On time & did a perfect job of replacing a damaged mail box!! Price was okay.
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent people, excellent work.
They do excellent work and are super nice people. I will use the again, and I highly recommend them.
J
1 month ago
Bathroom
Had the handyman matters give our bathroom a facelift that it so needed. Michelle and rob are great to communicate with, work was done in just Two days and Bill did a fantastic job. I have used them I. The past and will continue to use them in the future
D
1 month ago
Replace an electrical outlet
Great job done on time and quick and easy all went well! We are extremely satisfied
M
1 month ago
Bathroom repairs
Quality work, everything repaired as requested in a timely, efficient way. Kept me informed. Bernie was very friendly— got the job done. Would request him again
G
1 month ago
My elderly parents had a handicapped bathroom designed and constructed by Handyman Matters. It was constructed out of a powder room and a closet. My parents could not be any happier with how the bathroom turned out! Very professional and detail oriented. Dave is awesome. Rob and Michele is the best ! We have used them for painting, repairs and will soon be updating the kitchen. Thanks so much for your services!
K
2 months ago
Easy to work with
Always there when I need them. Professional and honest.
D
2 months ago
Very professional and worked within my schedule.
Excellent people who listen to your concerns , they are timely and kept me informed every step of the way. . I will recommend them to everyone and I already plan to use them again.