Ace Handyman Services Wilkes-Barre & Scranton

Handyman Service

323 Wyoming Ave

Wyoming, PA 18644

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/wilkes-barre-scranton

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
Amazing Company
Michelle and Wayne were by far, the best people I have ever had the pleasure to work with. Michelle answered every single time I called or texted specific ideas I had in mind. The work was impeccable. They were so nice, cleaned up everything afterwards and my new privacy lattice work looks great. I have received so many compliments. They are now on my speed dial and go to people for all my home repairs.
A
2 months ago
We highly recommend Michelle and Ace Handyman We are very pleased with Dave and his partner they were friendly ,knowledgeable and skilled craftsmen fixing up a problem with the outside trim and shutters on our Southern Colonial Home. They had all of the materials they needed And they replaced old wood piece by piece and painted the area in no time. They never stopped until they were done. It looks fantastic . Thank you so much They were very efficientšŸ˜ƒ
M
2 months ago
Excellent, prompt and professional service
We have used Ace Handyman Services for a variety of services. Last year, we used them to replace two mailboxes. We recently had them remove a fiber glass roof from a dog run and take down and remove an attached shed which had been a dog house. We now have a nice garden. Wayne added lattice to the outside of the chain link fence to help block some of the wind. They also power washed and painted a lattice wall at the end of our patio. All work was done professionally. They called to notify us when they would be coming and observed social distancing. We have been pleased with their service and recommend them.
S
2 months ago
High quality service
I called Michelle before the pandemic hit about a chain link yard for our dogs. As soon as they were able to legally work, we had our fence in 3 days. Dave and his partner did a great job installing on our hilly terrain. Thanks from us and the dogs!
J
5 months ago
One phone call equals piece of mind .
I spoke with Michelle who dispatched Dave to handle my plumbing concern . Dave did a great job ! On time & in budget . I have their phone number on speed dial for any other concerns that pop up . Thanks to all for a job well done . John Van
B
5 months ago
Prompt, friendly, professional service.
T
5 months ago
On time & did a perfect job of replacing a damaged mail box!! Price was okay.
J
5 months ago
Excellent people, excellent work.
They do excellent work and are super nice people. I will use the again, and I highly recommend them.
J
5 months ago
Bathroom
Had the handyman matters give our bathroom a facelift that it so needed. Michelle and rob are great to communicate with, work was done in just Two days and Bill did a fantastic job. I have used them I. The past and will continue to use them in the future
D
6 months ago
Replace an electrical outlet
Great job done on time and quick and easy all went well! We are extremely satisfied