Ace Handyman Services Wilkes-Barre & Scranton

Handyman Service

323 Wyoming Ave

Wyoming, PA 18644

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/wilkes-barre-scranton

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
We are thrilled to have found Ace Handyman Service. After moving here from west coast it was very difficult to find any kind of contractors. Then I called Ace and thank goodness. Wayne has been so helpful and thoughtful with the many jobs that was on our to do list. I have thoroughly enjoyed our experience with wayne and Michelle. We will most certainly be using their services again and again. Thanks Ace for making our move so much easier.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wilkes-Barre & Scranton
Judy, we are thrilled help you make your East Coast property HOME. We appreciate the kind words. Thank you! We’ll see ya soon with your new entrance storm door.
B
3 days ago
Wayne was very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. I would recommend Ace Handyman to everyone.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wilkes-Barre & Scranton
Thank you again Bob. We really appreciate your confidence in allowing our Team at Ace Handyman Services to complete your tasks.
B
3 days ago
The things I needed done were handled by Dave very professionally and efficiently. He was knowledgeable and very friendly.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wilkes-Barre & Scranton
Thank you Bob. I’ll pass your kind words to Dave.
M
4 days ago
Excellent Service
Did a great job at my office, would use their service again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wilkes-Barre & Scranton
Thank you Mark. I love driving by your office and seeing the beautiful Flag Pole display you have created.
J
5 days ago
Wayne was excellent
Wayne is a wonderful addition to your company. Not only was he on time, thorough, but very personable as well. Thanks for everything
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wilkes-Barre & Scranton
It was our pleasure to complete your projects. Thank you Jim for your very pleasant review.
R
5 days ago
Very Pleased
I am very pleased with the service and quality of work. I definitely would use ACE HANDYMAN again and would recommend this company to others.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wilkes-Barre & Scranton
Thank you Richard! We appreciate the great review.
K
7 days ago
Very Pleased!!!
Jim was a nice person very friendly and did an awesome job ! Very happy
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wilkes-Barre & Scranton
Thank you Kellee! We appreciate you reaching out to Ace Handyman Services.
P
7 days ago
Well Done
I so appreciate your service. I could NOT have done this assignment myself. Mr J was efficient & timely. Loads of Gratitude for job well done
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wilkes-Barre & Scranton
We are so happy to help people complete their “tricky” tasks. Thank you Phyllis!
K
1 week ago
Great service, knowledgeable and easy to schedule
Had a few things done. Scheduling as easy and they are efficient and do great work! Thks!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wilkes-Barre & Scranton
Thank you Kathy!
D
1 week ago
I recently had new molding put around my in the wall air conditioner in my living room. It turned out beautiful. I had a terrible experience getting my new air conditioner installed from another person that damaged the wall around my air conditioner. I was on a wait list for Ace Handyman to come and fix my problem. They were well worth the wait! My installer was talented and professional! Michele the owner was a sweetheart, overseeing my entire project. I would highly recommend Ace Handyman to everyone!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wilkes-Barre & Scranton
Thank you Diane. We appreciate the kind words. It’s always so satisfying to turn something not so nice into something beautiful.