Ace Handyman Services Wilkes-Barre & Scranton

Handyman Service

323 Wyoming Ave

Wyoming, PA 18644

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/wilkes-barre-scranton

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Great company. Always on time good communication. Very thorough. Will hire for any future work.
J
2 weeks ago
Great service!
I am glad I discovered Ace handyman. I have a kitchen and bed remodel project that I will use them to complete. Their customer service was on point. They answered all my questions and responded back quickly. Alex showed up on time and was very professional and courtious throughout the project.
J
1 month ago
Couldn't be more pleased
So glad to have discovered Ace Handyman. A variety of issues/repairs taken care of. Will be calling them again, for sure.
D
3 months ago
Professional & Trustworthy
I have used them various times over the years at three different homes. They have always been timely, knowledgeable and capable of any project I give them. I highly recommend using them if you don’t have time for house projects you can’t get to or are not able to fix yourself.
S
3 months ago
Great work
Have used Ace Handyman several times and have always been very satisfied with quality, promptness and friendliness of the workers. Wayne is such a nice respectful man. Kudos to Ace!
J
3 months ago
Prompt, professional and great work
I’ve used them a number of times over the years and always has a good experience.
P
3 months ago
Variety
Great service got everything done on a timely manner very professional!!! Definitely would recommend
R
3 months ago
Excellent Business
This service company provided two extremely well done and fairly priced jobs. They were completed in the promised time frame with no surprises or stress. We would use them again and recommend them highly.
D
4 months ago
Great job
I own a few buildings…had them do a few different jobs. They called me right back, came when they said they would come, did ALL jobs really well. I’m so happy I found them, Michelle, Wayne and Dave. I hope I got the names right. Thank you…👍👍👍
E
4 months ago
One of the best experiences I've had with home repair. I needed the rollers on my patio door (oversized and heavy) replaced, a big job and they were excellent. They worked neatly covering the carpeting where ever they had to walk. Very appreciated, and so polite and so nice. I am so happy with the door that now opens and closes with ease. They are now my go to company for any future work I need. Michelle is wonderful too!