Ace Handyman Services Wilkes-Barre & Scranton

Handyman Service

323 Wyoming Ave

Wyoming, PA 18644

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/wilkes-barre-scranton

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Fantastic Service from Ace Handyman and Wayne
We had used Ace Handyman previously and were so happy with their service we called them again. We had water damage from a broken hot water heater and needed lots of help. Wayne comes in and just works, works, works. We had three rooms of flooring installed, new cabinets in the kitchen and laundry room, new wall treatment in the kitchen, new lighting installed, new baseboards, addressed some plumbing issues and more. Wayne showed up on time, handles all tasks without complaint, and ensures that he verifies that all work is done to our satisfaction. We are overjoyed with the result and will be calling Ace Handyman for more jobs soon. I can't recommend them more highly.
J
2 weeks ago
Bathroom remodel
I had my bathroom remodeled with Acehandyman. The project came out great. Dave did paid attention to detail and was very professional. Michele was always very pleasant to converse with and I look forward to more projects with this team.
B
1 month ago
The Best Go-To Handyman Service
Wayne and Dave put in a new shower, new floor, and new vanity top. Their work is impeccable. The guys are so knowledgeable, professional, personable, and thorough. Their workmanship and quality materials transformed our bathroom into everything we imagined, and priced competitively. They actually removed, cut, and reattached the Carrera glass that is so common in area bathrooms - amazing! They’ve done so much work on our house over the past two years - fully insured, always so careful and so little dust. We so highly recommend them for anything.
J
1 month ago
Great professional handyman service!
It is a relief to have a service like Ace Handyman Services in our area. We’ve used them a number of times to take care of all those little bothersome jobs: painting, picture hanging, installing handicapped bars, repairing doorbell, fixing window, etc. They are professional, knowledgeable, reliable, clean and efficient. They have many of the necessary supplies with them, saving time for you. You are quoted an approximate charge based on necessary hours needed, so unless there are complications requiring additional work, you know ahead what to expect. Management coordinates a time and date with you and then keeps in touch with you. It is great to have Ace Handyman in town!
E
1 month ago
So pleased!
I had about 12 projects and counting and the list was growing. They were able to knock them out in 4 quick hours! I was amazed and it was like a huge weight came off my shoulders. I was walking in cloud nine! The work was beautiful and included hanging mirrors, pictures, dry wall patching, putting in door stoppers, painting, and moving heavy furniture. They were also super tidy and clean. They wore shoe protectors and took all the extra materials / trash with them (even if it came with my pictures), and put things back the way they found them. They also helped provide material I didn’t have in the house like an outlet plate, door stoppers, and a paint roller. I am so so happy I contacted them! I will definitely contact them in the future!!
S
1 month ago
Excellent Service, Very Professional and Knowledgeable Repaircrew
I had a problem with my outside post lamp. After being assured it wasn't an electric problem, but my old photocell, Handyman took the old photocell and found a replacement (had to try three different concerns for a 'fair' price). The new photocell was installed and has been working the way it should. So pleased with the workmanship and cleanup of the Handyman servicemen.
J
1 month ago
Personal & professional services
Had kitchen ceiling replaced,deck steps rebuilt,window replaced.Came when scheduled ,did a great job. Will always use their services for any job.
D
2 months ago
Was very satisfied with the work and professional way he went about it new what he was doing and also cleaned up work area. Would definitely use them again.
A
2 months ago
Prompt professional service. Quality workmanship. Would highly recommend.
R
2 months ago
Service Like No Other
This is the best small service company available. Management is responsive to customer needs, provides fair upfront pricing,and keeps their promises. Their highly skilled technicians are efficient, thorough and friendly.