Ace Handyman Services Wilkes-Barre & Scranton

Handyman Service

323 Wyoming Ave

Wyoming, PA 18644

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/wilkes-barre-scranton

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
23 hours ago
Have used this service on several occasions and have never been disappointed. Would recommend highly.
T
1 day ago
The gentleman was right on time. He was knowledgeable and efficient. There was no wasted time and he explained everything very well.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wilkes-Barre & Scranton
Thank you Tom! We appreciate the great review.
J
1 day ago
Usual great job by Warren. Thanks
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wilkes-Barre & Scranton
Mr Newman, always a pleasure serving you and Mrs.
S
2 days ago
Quality workmanship
Excellent work completed on our back porch and deck. Dave is very knowledgeable and does top quality work. Have used in past for large and small jobs and all work is always professional and completed above expectations.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wilkes-Barre & Scranton
Sherilynn and Alex, thank you for trusting the team and Ace Handyman Services to complete your both BIG and small projects over the years. Enjoy your new Room Addition and that beautiful new Deck!
S
2 days ago
Quality workmanship
Excellent work completed on our back porch and deck. Dave is very knowledgeable and does top quality work. Have used in past for large and small jobs and all work is always professional and completed above expectations.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wilkes-Barre & Scranton
Sherilynn and Alex, thank you for trusting the team at Ace Handyman Services to complete your both BIG and small projects over the years. Enjoy your new Room Addition and beautiful new Deck.
J
6 days ago
Very Good Experience
Knowledgeable, friendly, experience. Would use again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wilkes-Barre & Scranton
Thank you for allowing us to complete your project, John!
J
1 week ago
Our handyman was beyond excellent. He was very knowledgeable and very friendly. I had several items to be assembled along with many others items.. I would definitely call again for any jobs I have. So happy to have found them.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wilkes-Barre & Scranton
Judy, we are happy you found us and we look forward to servicing you more in the future!
K
1 week ago
Great professional service
Wayne showed up on time and got to work on all projects. Work was done promptly and done well. No problems or complaints. Would use again and would refer to others
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wilkes-Barre & Scranton
Thank you for your nice review, Kay! We will be sure to pass on your kind words to Wayne. We look forward to working on future projects with you.
A
1 month ago
Always satisfied with jobs done.
I would recommend them every time. They are professional and courteous. They do the job correctly and efficiently while charging fair rates.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wilkes-Barre & Scranton
Thank you so much, Angela! We’re always happy to serve you.
D
1 month ago
Excellent service as always. Clean neat, attention to every detail and FAST! Recommended you to others at a party last night.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wilkes-Barre & Scranton
Thank you so much Mrs. Farrell! We appreciate you spreading the word about Ace Handyman Services!