Ace Handyman Services Wilkes-Barre & Scranton

Handyman Service

323 Wyoming Ave

Wyoming, PA 18644

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/wilkes-barre-scranton

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Upgrades and Fixes
I have been slowly upgrading and doing minor fixes/repairs to my house since I bought it. Each time someone from Ace Handyman Repair comes to my home I always feel like I got a lot of value for the price to do what I asked. As in the past, this time was no different in what was done, how professional they were and the cost to get everything I wanted done. They have been and will continue to be my go-to handyman service for years to come.
D
5 days ago
Simply fantastic - solid, quick, affordable work with a friendly team!
S
4 weeks ago
Great team!
So happy with our service... everything from scheduling and consulting, to price and job completion. Michelle was great in discussing the possibilities and really worked with our budget to get the best we could afford. I appreciate that they didn't try to upsell us at any point. Bill was fantastic, very conscientious and took the time to do the job right (we had some complicated plumbing to move). It was comfortable to have him in our home, my dogs approved... lol. Really gave us exactly what we asked for with the bathroom and had such good ideas for the kitchen problem, we added that project on too. Replaced the tub (had to move all the plumbing), toilet and installed new floor in bathroom; salvaged our fairly new bathroom floor to patch the kitchen floor where he removed our peninsula and relocated some counter bases. About 4 weeks from first contact to job completion and we had some tricky measurements for a tub so finding and ordering that was half the time! Looking forward to scheduling more projects with them soon.
I
4 weeks ago
Excellent quality work, very professional and friendly
We had a small job. We had leftover vinyl locking flooring and wanted it put in a small office space of about 90SF in our basement. Called Ace and spoke with Michele. She took all the information and within a couple of days called back with a quote and we were able to set up a date immediately. Dave arrived on time and did a great job putting the flooring down. He had to do some special cuts around the doorframe and it looks perfect. The moulding needed some adjusting and he did everything to perfection. The floor looks beautiful. It was great dealing with MIchele and Dave. They were both very professional and friendly. I would definitely contact them again.
C
4 weeks ago
Professional and outstanding work
We are so pleased with everything Ace Handyman has done for us we keep going back with other things. We highly recommend.
J
4 weeks ago
Highly recommend, professional, friendly, respectful
L
1 month ago
Construction of Porch Steps and installation of Bathroom Vanity Top. Another positive experience with Bill and Michelle of Ace Handyman Services. Both projects were done very professionally and timely. Thanks for the great service.
K
1 month ago
Great Service !
Finding a dependable handyman to help out with simple projects at my home was never easy . I found Alex and he is professional, friendly and loves my dogs !
L
1 month ago
Professional and reliable
Ace Handyman is my "go to" company for all repairs and builds. Dave is experienced and always gives extra effort to insure quality work. This time, he good naturedly accepted a challenge to upgrade someone else's work in my rv. Dave stayed until the job was finished to his and my satisfaction. I trust Michelle and Dave to successfully handle any repair or build in the future.
J
2 months ago
Always a quality job on a wide variety of projects