Ace Handyman Services Wilkes-Barre & Scranton

Handyman Service

323 Wyoming Ave

Wyoming, PA 18644

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/wilkes-barre-scranton

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Hung SOLID Oak Doors
From the start of a phone call with Michelle to a visit at the office with Jalin and a ON time workman Wayne began a new professional relationship!! This TEAM has what takes to be successful! Quality of being honest, strong morals, following through, fair pricing and pride in their work. A big thanks to the TEAM!!!
D
3 weeks ago
Very knowledgeable and professional
We are extremely pleased with the service provided at the home of my Dad, Sam. My dad had a wall air conditioning unit in a wall in his living room. He no longer had use for the air conditioner, wanted it removed from the wall and the wall opening closed off. Wayne arrived promptly and did a top notch, high quality job. My Dad and I are so grateful to Ace Handyman for their quality, highly professional work.
W
2 months ago
Help with Bathroom Tub
Had some tiles fall down in our tub due to water leaking into the rotting cement board behind. Called Ace Handyman for help. They were pleasant to deal with in setting up the appointment, including listening to the problem, setting the expectations of what would be done and informing us what was needed. They arrived on time and did a great job with the work (replacing the cement board, putting back up the tiles, sealing, etc). They even helped create a new pattern with new tiles (that they went out and picked up) where the existing tiles would not work. Would definitely hire again.
M
2 months ago
Home repairs and upgrades
I bought a house last year and I knew immediately I would need to have some things done as far as repairs and upgrades. I contacted Ace Handyman Services as a test run to see if they would be my go-to handyman service to get all the projects that needed to be done. I can't say enough on professionalism, craftsmanship or friendliness of Ace Handyman Services. Everything that was done I know will last the lifetime of the house and I have them in my contact list for future projects. I can't say enough how happy we are with the repairs and upgrades that were done.
L
4 months ago
Amazing Company
Michelle and Wayne were by far, the best people I have ever had the pleasure to work with. Michelle answered every single time I called or texted specific ideas I had in mind. The work was impeccable. They were so nice, cleaned up everything afterwards and my new privacy lattice work looks great. I have received so many compliments. They are now on my speed dial and go to people for all my home repairs.
A
4 months ago
We highly recommend Michelle and Ace Handyman We are very pleased with Dave and his partner they were friendly ,knowledgeable and skilled craftsmen fixing up a problem with the outside trim and shutters on our Southern Colonial Home. They had all of the materials they needed And they replaced old wood piece by piece and painted the area in no time. They never stopped until they were done. It looks fantastic . Thank you so much They were very efficientšŸ˜ƒ
M
4 months ago
Excellent, prompt and professional service
We have used Ace Handyman Services for a variety of services. Last year, we used them to replace two mailboxes. We recently had them remove a fiber glass roof from a dog run and take down and remove an attached shed which had been a dog house. We now have a nice garden. Wayne added lattice to the outside of the chain link fence to help block some of the wind. They also power washed and painted a lattice wall at the end of our patio. All work was done professionally. They called to notify us when they would be coming and observed social distancing. We have been pleased with their service and recommend them.
S
4 months ago
High quality service
I called Michelle before the pandemic hit about a chain link yard for our dogs. As soon as they were able to legally work, we had our fence in 3 days. Dave and his partner did a great job installing on our hilly terrain. Thanks from us and the dogs!
J
7 months ago
One phone call equals piece of mind .
I spoke with Michelle who dispatched Dave to handle my plumbing concern . Dave did a great job ! On time & in budget . I have their phone number on speed dial for any other concerns that pop up . Thanks to all for a job well done . John Van
B
7 months ago
Prompt, friendly, professional service.