Ace Handyman Services Wilkes-Barre & Scranton

Handyman Service

323 Wyoming Ave

Wyoming, PA 18644

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/wilkes-barre-scranton

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Can’t thank them enough
I called Ace to replace a basement door on my daughters home. Since it was rotting , it was a potential safety hazard as anyone could break in thru it . Ace found a door ( original had been discontinued ) and installed it . Sent me pictures along the way . I can’t thank them enough for providing me peace of mind .
P
3 days ago
Very helpful
The team at Ace handyman is a tremendous asset to our area! Michele and crew are on top of every project abs more than accommodating to accomplish every task asked of them.! What a great find !
J
2 weeks ago
Professional company. Very courteous
This company did work for my daughter with excellent results. I knew I could get great service. The employees are very professional and everything was done to perfection. A sink was installed and a light fixture was replaced. It charged less than the estimate because completion was sooner than expected. Can’t go wrong with this company.
D
4 weeks ago
Great company
This was my first experience with this company and I’m very impressed. Dave was prompt and did a fantastic job. He was curtious and very professional. The job was actually done early and pricing was fair. I highly recommended this company.
J
2 months ago
Prompt, efficient, very reliable
Highest expectations met with prompt service. I needed an awning repaired and wood moulding added to the base of a door. Quality work, showed up on time as expected, all excellent. A+. Highly recommended.
M
2 months ago
Kitchen/Bathroom repair
Every time I call Aces Handyman Services they always meet and exceed my expectations from repairs to changes I want to make in my home. They have become my permanent go-to for household repairs and remodel's. They answer any question I have had and work with me on helping my idea's become reality for my home. I highly recommend Aces Handyman Services for any repairs or remodeling to your home.
P
2 months ago
The crew at Ace Handyman went above and beyond every possible step. My requests were met far beyond expectation and the workmanship was very professional. Timeliness and prompt responses really made the work easy. I will be using again and again.
D
2 months ago
Great company to do business with
I first contacted Ace Handyman Services in December to assist me with an estimate for repair of a ceiling due to weather damage. They were polite and professional . They completed the estimate and when it was approved worked to completely replace the ceiling. This company is first rate and I would recommend them to anyone needing a job be done regardless of size of the project. They are neat and the cleanup is done so you do not even know they were there. .
M
3 months ago
Perfection!
Dave did two amazing jobs in one day. The first was creating an entryway to my furnace through the office wall - but he made it look like a chalkboard! So creative! And he also installed ceiling tiles in another area. This is the second project that Ace Handyman Services has done at my home and each time it has been fantastic work. The pricing is done up front and if you agree, they get right to work. Hire them! You won't go wrong!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wilkes-Barre & Scranton
Thank you for the kind words and your continued support!
T
3 months ago
High quality service
Dave was my handyman, and he was able to take good care of an old home and make new parts fit well. I know it was not an easy job between working in a bathroom, putting up some lights, and working on door threshold, and hinges, plus more. Yet he fixed it all! I am so pleased with his work!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wilkes-Barre & Scranton
Thank you Toni! We are happy all of your tasks were completed.