Ace Handyman Services Wilkes-Barre & Scranton

Handyman Service

323 Wyoming Ave

Wyoming, PA 18644

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/wilkes-barre-scranton

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
Very cognizant of our needs and desires. Excellent job and very friendly.
G
2 months ago
Excellent work!
I just finished a master bathroom project which turned out beautiful, we did have a bump in the road, but Michelle and Dave managed to make things better, Dave was very accommodating, my husband and I used Ace Handyman Services in the past and will continue to use them in the future.
D
2 months ago
High quality professional services
This week I had a lattice fence kit installed and I have nothing but praise for Alex who installed it. He did a fantastic job and explained everything that he did. I have used Ace Handyman in the past and have always been satisfied with the excellent work that they do. Michelle is great to work with and makes you feel at ease knowing you can trust her and her company to get your job done!
B
2 months ago
Expert Professional Contractors
The Ace Handyman team in summary is the epitome of professionalism. Their work ethic, attention to detail, and commitment to quality make them stand out. If you’re seeking a handyman service that treats your home with the same care they’d give their own, look no further. They perform all types of home repairs from electrical, to painting and home improvements.
A
2 months ago
quick to respond , reasonably priced
My uncle recommended Ace to help me secure and mount a 75 inch television. The price was fair , $110/hour plus $50 service fee.Luckily, we were able to be squeezed in for a job 1st thing in the morning the next day (they were booked out for 2 weeks). The gentleman was very efficient and respectful of my home. I have an older home so there are plenty of things that need fixing/updating. I’m pleased to know that Ace handles all jobs- big and small. I won’t hesitate to use this service again.
S
2 months ago
Nothing done but courteous tech
I’m handicapped and rely on professionals for even small tasks. I found a gap in my door weather stripping and found ACE, a reputable company. He replaced the stripping but it didn’t correct the gap and he just left it at that.
L
3 months ago
Another positive experience with Bill from Ace Handyman Services. The project, which consisted of building two sets of entry steps was high quality and done in a timely manner. Have already booked another project.
M
3 months ago
Topnotch Team and Service!
Ace Handyman Services has become my go-to for work to be done, both large and small projects. They are courteous, professional, and take the time to find the best solution that works for us. They have installed ceiling fans, replaced locks, repaired decks, and much more. Michelle always gets right back to me and has been extremely helpful. Highly Recommend.
A
3 months ago
Definitely recommend
Michelle is professional and absolutely wonderful; answers phone, immediately gets back to you. Craftsman work is unparalleled; ADA compliant work and beautifully done. This is our go-to team for handyman work! It’s in the name!
D
3 months ago
Major Correction to Damaged Wall
We needed the services of Ace Handyman. The walls in our home are made of lath & plaster. There was major water damage that needed to be torn out then built up with old fashion plaster repair. The quality of work was exceptional. We would not hesitate to utilize Ace Handyman Services in the future if necessary. The cost was less than we were expecting and the repair was completed in a day.