Ace Handyman Services Wilkes-Barre & Scranton

Handyman Service

323 Wyoming Ave

Wyoming, PA 18644

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/wilkes-barre-scranton

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
7 months ago
Very Pleased
I am very pleased with the service and quality of work. I definitely would use ACE HANDYMAN again and would recommend this company to others.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wilkes-Barre & Scranton
Thank you Richard! We appreciate the great review.
K
7 months ago
Very Pleased!!!
Jim was a nice person very friendly and did an awesome job ! Very happy
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wilkes-Barre & Scranton
Thank you Kellee! We appreciate you reaching out to Ace Handyman Services.
P
7 months ago
Well Done
I so appreciate your service. I could NOT have done this assignment myself. Mr J was efficient & timely. Loads of Gratitude for job well done
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wilkes-Barre & Scranton
We are so happy to help people complete their “tricky” tasks. Thank you Phyllis!
K
7 months ago
Great service, knowledgeable and easy to schedule
Had a few things done. Scheduling as easy and they are efficient and do great work! Thks!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wilkes-Barre & Scranton
Thank you Kathy!
D
7 months ago
I recently had new molding put around my in the wall air conditioner in my living room. It turned out beautiful. I had a terrible experience getting my new air conditioner installed from another person that damaged the wall around my air conditioner. I was on a wait list for Ace Handyman to come and fix my problem. They were well worth the wait! My installer was talented and professional! Michele the owner was a sweetheart, overseeing my entire project. I would highly recommend Ace Handyman to everyone!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wilkes-Barre & Scranton
Thank you Diane. We appreciate the kind words. It’s always so satisfying to turn something not so nice into something beautiful.
G
8 months ago
Professional , work done on time
Wayne , friendly , knowledgeable. Hit small speed bump - old unpredictable home. Able to address & take care of the issue in no time . Did it with a smile & a saying old homes not always easy fix Would use ace services again
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wilkes-Barre & Scranton
Thank you Gayle. We appreciate the compliment to Wayne. We are so happy you had a great experience with Ace Handyman Services.
N
8 months ago
Great service!
I had services from Ace scheduled two times so far and both times were great! People are professional, skilled, and respectful. I highly recommend this. The owner of the company is a great business woman. She knows what she’s doing. Will request services again. Thank you!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wilkes-Barre & Scranton
It was my pleasure meeting you Nelya. Thank you for the excellent review. I’m sure we’ll be running into each other again soon at a track met in NJ. 😀 What a small world!
M
8 months ago
Have used this service on several occasions and have never been disappointed. Would recommend highly.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wilkes-Barre & Scranton
Maryann, Thank you for your continued support throughout the years.
T
8 months ago
The gentleman was right on time. He was knowledgeable and efficient. There was no wasted time and he explained everything very well.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wilkes-Barre & Scranton
Thank you Tom! We appreciate the great review.
J
8 months ago
Usual great job by Warren. Thanks
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wilkes-Barre & Scranton
Mr Newman, always a pleasure serving you and Mrs.