Ace Handyman Services Wilkes-Barre & Scranton

Handyman Service

323 Wyoming Ave

Wyoming, PA 18644

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/wilkes-barre-scranton

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
8 months ago
Quality workmanship
Excellent work completed on our back porch and deck. Dave is very knowledgeable and does top quality work. Have used in past for large and small jobs and all work is always professional and completed above expectations.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wilkes-Barre & Scranton
Sherilynn and Alex, thank you for trusting the team and Ace Handyman Services to complete your both BIG and small projects over the years. Enjoy your new Room Addition and that beautiful new Deck!
S
8 months ago
Quality workmanship
Excellent work completed on our back porch and deck. Dave is very knowledgeable and does top quality work. Have used in past for large and small jobs and all work is always professional and completed above expectations.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wilkes-Barre & Scranton
Sherilynn and Alex, thank you for trusting the team at Ace Handyman Services to complete your both BIG and small projects over the years. Enjoy your new Room Addition and beautiful new Deck.
J
8 months ago
Very Good Experience
Knowledgeable, friendly, experience. Would use again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wilkes-Barre & Scranton
Thank you for allowing us to complete your project, John!
J
8 months ago
Our handyman was beyond excellent. He was very knowledgeable and very friendly. I had several items to be assembled along with many others items.. I would definitely call again for any jobs I have. So happy to have found them.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wilkes-Barre & Scranton
Judy, we are happy you found us and we look forward to servicing you more in the future!
K
8 months ago
Great professional service
Wayne showed up on time and got to work on all projects. Work was done promptly and done well. No problems or complaints. Would use again and would refer to others
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wilkes-Barre & Scranton
Thank you for your nice review, Kay! We will be sure to pass on your kind words to Wayne. We look forward to working on future projects with you.
A
9 months ago
Always satisfied with jobs done.
I would recommend them every time. They are professional and courteous. They do the job correctly and efficiently while charging fair rates.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wilkes-Barre & Scranton
Thank you so much, Angela! We’re always happy to serve you.
D
9 months ago
Excellent service as always. Clean neat, attention to every detail and FAST! Recommended you to others at a party last night.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wilkes-Barre & Scranton
Thank you so much Mrs. Farrell! We appreciate you spreading the word about Ace Handyman Services!
T
10 months ago
Great service at a very fair price.
We had Ace HandyMan out to help us to replace a water damaged ceiling in the bathroom, replace several light fixtures and replace a dead garbage disposal. Wayne showed up right on time, looked over the projects and jumped right in. He was super polite and professional, answering any questions we had and working, working, working. He went from one job to another in rapid progression, with no breaks. We are super happy with the job done and the price we paid. We will definitely be calling them back for future projects. I can't recommend them highly enough, A++++.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wilkes-Barre & Scranton
Ted, it was a pleasure serving you and we understand your time is important. We are glad we could help you accomplish your tasks in a timely manor.
D
10 months ago
Let's put it this way. We're very fussy people and we're going to be using them again. Best carpenters/craftsmen we've ever used. Kept everything neat and tidy And work is meticulous.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wilkes-Barre & Scranton
Deanna, this is an outstanding review. We try to hit all of the points you mentioned in every job we take on. Thank you so much!
S
10 months ago
Dedicated and professional
Wayne and Dave have done a great job! Anything asked was able to be handled in a clean, professional manner. Thank you for your hard work and dedication to getting the jobs done.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wilkes-Barre & Scranton
Thank you, Sarah! We are so happy to complete tasks that made your house into a new home.