Ace Handyman Services Wilkes-Barre & Scranton

Handyman Service

323 Wyoming Ave

Wyoming, PA 18644

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/wilkes-barre-scranton

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 months ago
Very pleased with work and service Jim was on time and his job the way I like it The ceiling looks great and Jim did his job neatly I will use Ave Hardware again you will be my go to people no doubt about itThank you Michell for being so efficient and kind I hope you will remain like that forever Ann
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wilkes-Barre & Scranton
We appreciate the compliments Ann!
R
6 months ago
My husband and I are very pleased with Ace Handyman Services. Wayne painted our kitchen, installed a microwave above our stove, he did a wonderful job, we highly recommend Ace Handyman services.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wilkes-Barre & Scranton
Thank you Rhonda. We are so pleased you had a great experience with us at Ace Handyman Services.
B
6 months ago
Excellent Service Company
Once again Ace Handyman (Wayne) did a professional and expert job with what I needed done. I would strongly recommend Ace Handyman to anyone needing something done around their home or business. I rate Ace Handyman 5 Stars.
J
6 months ago
Lighting and general serivices
On time and efficient. Explained things and made sure the look is what I wanted. Friendly personal
A
6 months ago
Works efficiently. Follows up with any issues related to the services provided. Dave was very knowledgeable ! Would definitely use them again!
J
7 months ago
We are thrilled to have found Ace Handyman Service. After moving here from west coast it was very difficult to find any kind of contractors. Then I called Ace and thank goodness. Wayne has been so helpful and thoughtful with the many jobs that was on our to do list. I have thoroughly enjoyed our experience with wayne and Michelle. We will most certainly be using their services again and again. Thanks Ace for making our move so much easier.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wilkes-Barre & Scranton
Judy, we are thrilled help you make your East Coast property HOME. We appreciate the kind words. Thank you! We’ll see ya soon with your new entrance storm door.
B
7 months ago
Wayne was very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. I would recommend Ace Handyman to everyone.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wilkes-Barre & Scranton
Thank you again Bob. We really appreciate your confidence in allowing our Team at Ace Handyman Services to complete your tasks.
B
7 months ago
The things I needed done were handled by Dave very professionally and efficiently. He was knowledgeable and very friendly.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wilkes-Barre & Scranton
Thank you Bob. I’ll pass your kind words to Dave.
M
7 months ago
Excellent Service
Did a great job at my office, would use their service again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wilkes-Barre & Scranton
Thank you Mark. I love driving by your office and seeing the beautiful Flag Pole display you have created.
J
7 months ago
Wayne was excellent
Wayne is a wonderful addition to your company. Not only was he on time, thorough, but very personable as well. Thanks for everything
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wilkes-Barre & Scranton
It was our pleasure to complete your projects. Thank you Jim for your very pleasant review.