Ace Handyman Services Wilkes-Barre & Scranton

Handyman Service

323 Wyoming Ave

Wyoming, PA 18644

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/wilkes-barre-scranton

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 months ago
Ace Handyman Services did a fabulous job replacing an old decorative window on the second floor of our house Dave did an excellent job replacing the molding around the window . From placing the order for a new window to completion Excellent Job!!!!! I highly recommend Ace Handyman
A
5 months ago
Ace Handyman Services did a fabulous job replacing an old decorative window on the second floor of our house Dave did an excellent job replacing the molding around the window . From placing the order for a new window to completion Excellent Job!!!!! I highly recommend Ace Handyman
B
5 months ago
Can’t thank them enough
I called Ace to replace a basement door on my daughters home. Since it was rotting , it was a potential safety hazard as anyone could break in thru it . Ace found a door ( original had been discontinued ) and installed it . Sent me pictures along the way . I can’t thank them enough for providing me peace of mind .
P
5 months ago
Very helpful
The team at Ace handyman is a tremendous asset to our area! Michele and crew are on top of every project abs more than accommodating to accomplish every task asked of them.! What a great find !
J
5 months ago
Professional company. Very courteous
This company did work for my daughter with excellent results. I knew I could get great service. The employees are very professional and everything was done to perfection. A sink was installed and a light fixture was replaced. It charged less than the estimate because completion was sooner than expected. Can’t go wrong with this company.
D
6 months ago
Great company
This was my first experience with this company and I’m very impressed. Dave was prompt and did a fantastic job. He was curtious and very professional. The job was actually done early and pricing was fair. I highly recommended this company.
J
7 months ago
Prompt, efficient, very reliable
Highest expectations met with prompt service. I needed an awning repaired and wood moulding added to the base of a door. Quality work, showed up on time as expected, all excellent. A+. Highly recommended.
M
7 months ago
Kitchen/Bathroom repair
Every time I call Aces Handyman Services they always meet and exceed my expectations from repairs to changes I want to make in my home. They have become my permanent go-to for household repairs and remodel's. They answer any question I have had and work with me on helping my idea's become reality for my home. I highly recommend Aces Handyman Services for any repairs or remodeling to your home.
P
7 months ago
The crew at Ace Handyman went above and beyond every possible step. My requests were met far beyond expectation and the workmanship was very professional. Timeliness and prompt responses really made the work easy. I will be using again and again.
D
7 months ago
Great company to do business with
I first contacted Ace Handyman Services in December to assist me with an estimate for repair of a ceiling due to weather damage. They were polite and professional . They completed the estimate and when it was approved worked to completely replace the ceiling. This company is first rate and I would recommend them to anyone needing a job be done regardless of size of the project. They are neat and the cleanup is done so you do not even know they were there. .