Ace Handyman Services Wilkes-Barre & Scranton

Handyman Service

323 Wyoming Ave

Wyoming, PA 18644

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/wilkes-barre-scranton

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Bill was great. Was on time. Vented our basement dryer to the outside. Came, looked at what needed to be done, went and purchased what was needed and came right back and installed it. Terrific experience.
R
4 months ago
Excellent work!
Dave is great at his job, does beautiful work and they stand behind what they do.
B
5 months ago
Simply The Best
I’m not going to write a lot. These people have done so much work for us. They are the only ones who do work for us. Knowledgeable, personable, honest, trustworthy, licensed, insured. They can do anything - plumbing, painting, construction, electrical. We just love these guys, and Michelle.
C
5 months ago
Very Professional, Friendly, and Informative
I had 2 needs for an electrician. Put up a light on my enclosed front porch (which I purchased) and figure out why my dining room light/ceiling fan was not working. Alex was very nice, informative, and knowledgeable. He quickly installed my outside light w/o any problems. It took some time to figure out why the fan and light was not working, but he figured it out. He fixed it by taking out the broken remote-control receiver and replaced it with my other fan (I do not use much) receiver and placed it my dining room. It worked out well; my room has light and a working fan. The fee is well worth it because of past negative experiences of no shows, no return calls, or just bad timing. I will be calling them again for other handyman jobs.
K
5 months ago
Friendly, Very Professional, Excellent Workmanship.
Had them install 2 windows in my home. No hassle. Great communication. Flawless install. Excellent clean up. Left no mess, dust or debris behind
P
5 months ago
Carpet stretched, ceiling fan and light installed
15 year old carpet needed to be stretched. Looks brand new. Highly recommend Bill. He has also installed a ceiling and light fan and did hinge repairs to 30 year old kitchen cupboard doors, adjusted a gate on the chain link fence, installed new kitchen faucets, and so much more. Grateful for Ace Handyman Services and working with Michelle. They have been there for me with emergency situations and they are always professional, and respectful. Thanks to this great team, I will be able to upkeep my home as I age and no longer have my own handyman living here.
D
5 months ago
Reliable, on time and flexible with my schedule
I have been using them for years now on multiple properties. Big projects and small ones. They always accomplish the tasks I give them in a reasonable timeframe. Great service provided for things I either can’t do myself or don’t have the time to get done myself. Daniel Lanton
M
5 months ago
Moulding fell down front kitchen cabinets
We are so happy to work with Ace Handyman. Everything that had to be fixed, fine tuned has been completed with talent and respect for property and client. Sorry I did not meet you earlier…. Thank You Michelle and Dave!
D
5 months ago
Always my go to company!
I have called on Ace Handyman for roof repairs, chimney flashing, multiple electrical upgrades and plumbing. Michelle and her crew (especially Dave!) are dependable and totally knowledgeable in many areas. They always come through!
D
5 months ago
Work of a craftsman
Had multiple jobs with Dave. No nonsense but always pleasant. Works tirelessly and constantly cleans up. Would not use anyone else but Ace!