Ace Handyman Services Wilkes-Barre & Scranton

Handyman Service

323 Wyoming Ave

Wyoming, PA 18644

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/wilkes-barre-scranton

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 months ago
Great fast service. Third time using them.
Third time using them for exterior home repairs. Will call again.
M
4 months ago
Best Service Ever
From start to finish they do it all. Michelle is fantastic at understanding all of your needs and connecting you with the right person. Jim was great, knowledgeable and with a keen eye to detail. I have and would recommend them to anyone.
J
4 months ago
Professional and competent craftsmen were punctual and hard working during any service that was provided . We couldn’t be more pleased with our latest project completed by them: the restoration of our basement family room which was inundated with water from an old water heater. We would absolutely recommend this company to others.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wilkes-Barre & Scranton
Thank you so much for the kind words!
G
4 months ago
Great workmanship
I had a washer and dryer that needed hooking up in my basement. They worked quickly and efficiently. The cost was reasonable and I feel the work was done safely.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wilkes-Barre & Scranton
Thank you Gail! We are so happy to help you settle in your new home.
M
4 months ago
Replace kitchen ceiling fan
I have been using Ace Handyman Services for many years. Dave installed the new fan and put up several new smoke detectors. They have replaced a bathroom, built a fence, redid my walls and ceiling’s and much more. Michele and her guys are the best. If something doesn’t go as planned they fix it and move on. My go to people!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wilkes-Barre & Scranton
Thank you Maureen! We all appreciate your continued support .
J
4 months ago
Replaced a window and electrical breaker blanks put in
Clean , quick and proficient
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wilkes-Barre & Scranton
Thank you Jen!
M
5 months ago
Quality workmanship and friendliness
Our experience with your service was excellent. Michelle was super...she was very competent and way friendly. Jim was friendly and knowledgeable. Would you believe he even cleaned up before he left...wouldn't know he worked for us. Will use your service again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wilkes-Barre & Scranton
Thank you Mark! It was a pleasure working to complete your project.
M
5 months ago
Awesome Service
Highly recommend. Quality work and great customer service!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wilkes-Barre & Scranton
Michael, thank you!
M
5 months ago
Dishwasher fix
So my dishwasher decided to die on Thanksgiving. Not a great time for it to happen, but I dealt with it and decided to take advantage of Black Friday sales to get a new dishwasher. Unfortunately this is where I made the wrong decision as I opted to let the business I bought the dishwasher from deliver and install it. The guys that tried to install it spent about 1 1/2 hours attempting to install it but they couldn't get it to stop leaking and then just gave up and left. I knew as I saw them scrambling to leave my house that I should have just let Aces Handyman handle the install instead. I called them and they sent someone out the next day and they were able to get it installed properly and without any leaking. They know my house and all of its quirks at this point and I should have known better that Aces would do things the right way the first time. I am beyond grateful it is working and no leaks, just wish I had listened to my gut on who should be doing the install. I know now to have Aces Handyman do the install. I have to say I am grateful every time I have had to call they can install or fix whatever has broken. They are my go-to handyman service and will be for years to come.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wilkes-Barre & Scranton
Dear Marla, we enjoy transforming your home into your own. We’re so glad to be your go to!
M
5 months ago
Excellent Service
After just moving I had a lot of work needing done. Jim was skilled in everything to help me get the work done quickly and efficiently. Michelle in the office was excellent as well.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wilkes-Barre & Scranton
Thank you Michelle!