Ace Handyman Services Wilkes-Barre & Scranton

Handyman Service

323 Wyoming Ave

Wyoming, PA 18644

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/wilkes-barre-scranton

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
Fast and good workmanship
Wayne took care of the job quickly and was very neat as well as friendly.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wilkes-Barre & Scranton
We appreciate being your go-to home improvement team. Thank you for your kind review!
P
3 months ago
The service was great as usual
I have used this company numerous times and every time the work has been top rate and professional. I had some ceiling fans installed this time and I am very pleased with them. Whenever I call them for whatever project, big or small, needs to be done they always come through for me.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wilkes-Barre & Scranton
Pam, we appreciate your loyalty and we love to hear from our customers. Thank you for trusting us with your jobs as a long-time customer!
M
3 months ago
Ace Handyman Service is my go to for everything! Dave, Wayne and Michele listen to you and do incredible work. I have had a bathroom done, outside work, a new porch deck and now my walls and ceilings replaced. They all do wonderful work!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wilkes-Barre & Scranton
Thank you for this great review, Maureen! It is our pleasure being able to help you. We strive for excellence and we appreciate your recognition.
G
3 months ago
Professional service!
We used Ace Handyman for some medical office updating during our office hours. They were very professional, clean and finished everything in a timely fashion. We weren’t even aware of him working due to how quiet he was. This is the 3rd time we’ve used them for both our home and work and I will continue to use them in future due to their professionalism and a job well done.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wilkes-Barre & Scranton
Gabriela, we appreciate your continued support and being able to complete projects at your home and office.
J
4 months ago
Quality work says it all by professional and skilled employees
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wilkes-Barre & Scranton
Mr. And Mrs. Newman, you have been a wonderful customer for years. All of us at Ace Handyman Services appreciate your loyalty and being able to complete your projects.
M
4 months ago
I am over the moon happy with the work they did on installation of a new bathroom vanity cabinet. Wayne did an excellent job of getting the old cabinet removed and installing the new one. All the other small changes I wanted done in my bathroom has changed the overall look and feel of it. I am so, so happy with it now. I can't say enough on how happy I am anytime I need them to fix or update something in my house.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wilkes-Barre & Scranton
It was so wonderful transforming your bathroom into a new, beautiful space. We look forward to working with you again on your next project.
M
4 months ago
Ace Handyman is an excellent company. They are very dependable, friendly, trustworthy, and are true perfectionists. When you call or text, you receive a response in a short period of time. My husband and I have hired them on numerous occasions, for various projects, such as: hanging shades; building shelves and closets; electrical work; painting; repairs; installing pavers; putting furniture together; and the list goes on. We have always had an excellent experience with Ace Handyman, and we highly recommend them! They are definitely a 5 star company!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wilkes-Barre & Scranton
Meg you are a five-star customer! Thank you from the entire team at Ace Handyman Services!
R
4 months ago
Foundation and chimney repair
I am very satisfied with the quality of work and the guy was polite and courteous. I would definitely recommend them!!
T
5 months ago
Very satisfied
They replaced our front door and were friendly and professional. The work was done right and they were cognizant of keeping the work area clean. I’m very satisfied with our new door.
A
5 months ago
Ace Handyman Services did a fabulous job replacing an old decorative window on the second floor of our house Dave did an excellent job replacing the molding around the window . From placing the order for a new window to completion Excellent Job!!!!! I highly recommend Ace Handyman