Ace Handyman Services Wilkes-Barre & Scranton

Handyman Service

323 Wyoming Ave

Wyoming, PA 18644

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/wilkes-barre-scranton

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
11 months ago
Always satisfied with jobs done.
I would recommend them every time. They are professional and courteous. They do the job correctly and efficiently while charging fair rates.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wilkes-Barre & Scranton
Thank you so much, Angela! We’re always happy to serve you.
D
11 months ago
Excellent service as always. Clean neat, attention to every detail and FAST! Recommended you to others at a party last night.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wilkes-Barre & Scranton
Thank you so much Mrs. Farrell! We appreciate you spreading the word about Ace Handyman Services!
T
11 months ago
Great service at a very fair price.
We had Ace HandyMan out to help us to replace a water damaged ceiling in the bathroom, replace several light fixtures and replace a dead garbage disposal. Wayne showed up right on time, looked over the projects and jumped right in. He was super polite and professional, answering any questions we had and working, working, working. He went from one job to another in rapid progression, with no breaks. We are super happy with the job done and the price we paid. We will definitely be calling them back for future projects. I can't recommend them highly enough, A++++.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wilkes-Barre & Scranton
Ted, it was a pleasure serving you and we understand your time is important. We are glad we could help you accomplish your tasks in a timely manor.
D
11 months ago
Let's put it this way. We're very fussy people and we're going to be using them again. Best carpenters/craftsmen we've ever used. Kept everything neat and tidy And work is meticulous.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wilkes-Barre & Scranton
Deanna, this is an outstanding review. We try to hit all of the points you mentioned in every job we take on. Thank you so much!
S
12 months ago
Dedicated and professional
Wayne and Dave have done a great job! Anything asked was able to be handled in a clean, professional manner. Thank you for your hard work and dedication to getting the jobs done.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wilkes-Barre & Scranton
Thank you, Sarah! We are so happy to complete tasks that made your house into a new home.
K
12 months ago
Perfect for home updates and repairs
This company is a gem to the community, especially to those who have no one to help them with home projects. Recently used the service for some home repairs and updates and was so satisfied that we already made another appointment next month to have more home updates done due (painting, bathroom floor tiled, kitchen lighting installed, etc.) due to the exceptional service and knowledge their handymen provide. Wayne did a great job with all repairs, was very professional, neat, and friendly. I couldn't speak more highly of them and recommend their services without hesitation. You won't be disappointed.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wilkes-Barre & Scranton
Thank you for this wonderful review, Karen! It is our pleasure serving you.
J
12 months ago
Would like to write a review, but can't get them to come
Called Michele to schedule work to be done. She said they were backed up 3-4weeks, which is understandable because of all the Covid pandemic issues. Called her back a month later to see what the status was on our job.. She answered the phone, but said she was on her way into a customer's house, and she'd call me right back. I assumed it would be later in the day that she'd get back, however.. that was 12 days ago..?? Very frustrated and sad that we can't even get a callback. Have heard good things about this company and would like to give them another great review. Guess their review from us will be a 1-star
D
12 months ago
Fast and good workmanship
Wayne took care of the job quickly and was very neat as well as friendly.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wilkes-Barre & Scranton
We appreciate being your go-to home improvement team. Thank you for your kind review!
P
1 year ago
The service was great as usual
I have used this company numerous times and every time the work has been top rate and professional. I had some ceiling fans installed this time and I am very pleased with them. Whenever I call them for whatever project, big or small, needs to be done they always come through for me.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wilkes-Barre & Scranton
Pam, we appreciate your loyalty and we love to hear from our customers. Thank you for trusting us with your jobs as a long-time customer!
M
1 year ago
Ace Handyman Service is my go to for everything! Dave, Wayne and Michele listen to you and do incredible work. I have had a bathroom done, outside work, a new porch deck and now my walls and ceilings replaced. They all do wonderful work!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Wilkes-Barre & Scranton
Thank you for this great review, Maureen! It is our pleasure being able to help you. We strive for excellence and we appreciate your recognition.