Air Leaders Inc.

HVAC Contractor

50 Don Park Road

Unit 5

Markham, ON L3R 1J3

Open Today 9:00AM - 4:00PM

hvaccontractortorontoon.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 weeks ago
Rinnai Tankless Water Heater
Our hot water tank started leaking over night and I had Steven with Air leaders inc to come out and quote me on a new high-efficiency tankless water heater. He managed to book me for the same day installation and the company owner personally came upon completion of the installation to inspect the job. My salesperson & installers were onetime, clean and efficient. I love my new tankless water heater and I would recommend this company to everyone.
Response from Air Leaders Inc.
Thanks for your great review. We appreciate it
T
1 month ago
Trane central air
Air Leaders installed a Trane central air for us 5 years ago and has been working with no issues. I did not know Trane brand before and I only bought it based on their recommendation and I have been super happy. For that reason, I decided to replace my 14 year old furnace with a new high-efficiency Trane furnace. This time I got a different installation team but like before they were absolutely amazing. I’m very happy with my new Trane system and Air Leaders for their professional work. Air Leaders may not be the cheapest but they are the best.
Response from Air Leaders Inc.
Thanks Tim for taking the time to share your experience with others.
A
1 month ago
A/C reapir at its best
My AC broke on a hot Saturday evening. Air Leaders showed up at my door in an hour and fixed it in no time. It now works like a charm.
Response from Air Leaders Inc.
Thanks for your review and your business
D
2 months ago
Air-conditioner Repair
My air-conditioner stopped working in the middle of a heat wave in May and I called Air leaders and one of its technicians showed up same day and fixed it quickly. Their service was amazing and efficient.
Response from Air Leaders Inc.
We take pride in our work and we appreciate your business
M
2 months ago
New A/C and Water Heater
Air leaders did a great job with installation of my new AC and water heater. They were both at a wrong place in my house and it was their recommendation to move them to new locations so I can have more space and be more comfortable. I'm happy with their services and love my new AC and water heater.
Response from Air Leaders Inc.
Thanks for your business and this beautiful review
R
3 months ago
Service Call
We came home on a Friday evening to find out our furnace room was flooded. Everywhere was wet and it was hard to find out the source of leak. I searched on line for a local Heating Contractor and Air Leaders was the only company that assured us a tech could get to our home within an hour. Their technician showed up on time and found the leak and fixed it in under 20 minutes. He was courteous, professional and fair. Thank You Air Leaders.
Response from Air Leaders Inc.
Thanks Ram for this great review, we really appreciate it.
K
3 months ago
Annual Maintenance
I have been using Air Leaders for a number of years to service my furnace and air conditioning systems. out of all of the companies I have used in the past, I have found that the service staff consistently provide the best customer service, well above anyone else. The staff are always knowledgeable, prompt, willing to take the time to answer my questions, and treat my home with care. Would not hesitate to recommend this company.
Response from Air Leaders Inc.
Hello Karen. We appreciate your business over the past few years. Customers like you encourage us to always deliver the best we got. Thanks for this beautiful review.
S
4 months ago
Professional Tankless water heater installation
Air leaders installed a new Rinnai tankless water heater for us last week and I am very impressed with their work from start to finish. I would recommend this company and I will use their services again.
Response from Air Leaders Inc.
Thanks Steve for taking the time to write us this great review, we really appreciate it.
S
6 months ago
Fast Reliable Service
Our furnace failed during the coldest days of the year and I went on line looking for a company with a fast turn around time. Air Leaders showed up at my door in 45 minutes and replaced a faulty pressure switch on my furnace. We had our furnace running again and their fee was very reasonable. I will use them again.
Response from Air Leaders Inc.
Thanks Sabrina for this great review, we really appreciate it.
S
7 months ago
Honest & Professional
I found sales and installation team form Air leaders very honest and professional. I recommend this company to anyone who is looking for a heating or cooling contractor.
Response from Air Leaders Inc.
Thanks Simon for taking the time to write us this beautiful review. We really appreciate it.