Air Leaders Inc.

HVAC Contractor

113 Telson Rd

Markham, ON L3R 1E4

Open Today 8:00AM - 7:00PM

hvaccontractortorontoon.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
9 hours ago
I GOT HELP FROM JETHACKS RECOVERY CENTRE
I wanted to take the time to properly thank the team at J E T H A C K S R E C O V E R Y C E N T R E who have been nothing short of exceptional and I cannot recommend them highly enough. I was involved in a messy financial investment with a dishonest company, and to their immense credit the team didn't judge but listened to my situation, provided unbiased and sound professional advice and only then asked if I wanted to proceed. I work within the finance industry, & was dubious of the potential to assist with my circumstances, but due to the excellent service recommendation from a friend and having exhausted all avenues to fight it myself, I hesitantly decided to hire J E T H A C K S R E C O V E R Y C E N T R E to fight on my behalf. The team’s role in the recovery exercise was crucial, in fact it was the only role as they worked on my behalf while I watched the team perform what seemed impossible to previous recovery agents & today, am delighted to report that the team successfully traced and recouped back my funds from the fraud company accounts and into my bank account. I simply cannot thank the team enough for their professionalism, diligent dedication and tenacious attention to making sure my funds were swiftly retrieved . If you have a financial investment problem and are willing to recover it back, I cannot think of a better firm to have on your side than J E T H A C K S R E C O V E R Y C E N T R E and it’s team of proved professional hackers that have got the ability and knowledge to trace down every form of transaction and possibly have them reverted, they are available on the below contact informations, Email: J e t h a c k s 7 @ g m a i l . Com Telegram : J e t h a c k s s
L
16 hours ago
PREMUIM HACKERS "VALOR HACK RECOVERY TEAM"
As we all know You only live once.After contracting VALOR HACK RECOVERY TEAM to handle my RECOVERY it only made me realize that Money is simply a tool to help you accomplish your goals in life.As an Optometrist based in Vancouver I tried my best to avoid fraud or getting involved in one but I somehow needed to get my money up and this exposed me to the harsh reality of INVESTMENT. VALOR HACK RECOVERY TEAM talks about not making the pursuit of money the goal itself, because your investing and your life will suffer as a result. When I lost around 130 BTC I thought it was an error in the company’s system as Making a mistake is never a pleasant feeling. It’s especially the case when it comes to investing. It’s often money for which you work hard, save, and it can be lost … forever. And it can sit in your gut for a long time. It has with me. I know that I’ve tried to gloss over and even erase the memory of my investment losses. It seems easier that way. The trouble is, like a lot of suppressed memories, they tend to bubble to the surface years later. There’s a better way though. It involves heeding the advice from your grandmother of ‘learning from your mistakes’. Yet, how do we best learn from investment mistakes/Restricted withdrawals? When considerable assets or a significant portion of your retirement savings are at risk - please bear these in mind, “VALOR HACK RECOVERY TEAM is a sophisticated investment analytics solution powered by the quantitative expertise of Millions of hackers all over the world. * EMAIL: Valorhaq at gmail dot com * Telegram: Valorhaq_HQ
Contact them Today ! 
Find out why clients of all sizes rely on VALOR TEAM for their global multi-asset analytics, intuitive interface, and premium client service.
B
4 days ago
FUNDS RECOVERY EXPERT
The proliferation of crypto scams in today's digital landscape is deeply disappointing. Recently, I found myself entangled in one such scheme that nearly devastated me financially. However, thanks to the swift intervention of K N I G H T H OO D B O T DIGITAL HACK CORP, I was able to reclaim my entire investment after reaching out to them via email at K N I G H T H O O D B O T AT GMAIL COM . Initially, I felt ashamed to admit my ordeal with the scammers, but ultimately, I summoned the courage to seek assistance. Fortunately, I stumbled upon a reliable ally in the realm of fund recovery.Crypto scammers have a knack for cloaking their schemes in legitimacy, making it challenging to discern their deceit until it's too late. My journey began with a modest investment of $2000, lured by the illusion of substantial returns. The scammers cunningly persuaded me to increase my investment, leveraging a few initial payouts to foster a false sense of security. However, this was all part of their ploy to coax unsuspecting investors into deeper financial entanglements. In hindsight, I realize I should have exercised caution and refrained from succumbing to the allure of grandiose investment plans. Nevertheless, I've learned from this experience and vow never to trust online investment opportunities blindly again. I owe a debt of gratitude to K N I G H T H O O D B O T DIGITAL HACK CORP for their prompt response to my distress call and their unwavering support during a tumultuous time. Amidst my panic, they remained steadfast, offering reassurance and expert guidance.Like many, I harbored doubts about the possibility of recovering lost digital assets. However, K N I G H T H O O D B O T DIGITAL HACK CORP shattered this misconception with their adept skills and unwavering dedication. If you find yourself grappling with the aftermath of a scam, don't hesitate to reach out to them. Whether via email or Telegram (ID: K N I G H T H O O D B O T9 ), they stand ready to assist you in navigating the complexities of fund recovery.In conclusion, my encounter with a crypto scam served as a harsh lesson in vigilance and discernment. Yet, it also underscored the importance of seeking help when faced with adversity. Thanks to the expertise of K N I G H T H O O D B O T DIGITAL HACK CORP, I emerged from this ordeal with my finances intact and a newfound sense of resilience. Let my experience serve as a beacon of hope for those navigating similar challenges, and may K N I G H T H O O D B O T DIGITAL HACK CORP be a guiding light in your journey toward financial recovery.
S
5 days ago
Stolen Cryptocurrency
RECOVERY EXPERIENCE WITH THE EXNER HACKER On a Facebook investment page, I got interested in Ethereum cryptocurrency mining and I was sent a link for a company with which I could invest, fun-eth.com. I opened a Coinbase wallet and transferred money to fun-eth.com with Anthony Wilson's encouragement. Promising that if I invested $600,000 and the company reached the investment goal, I would qualify for the premium big fish seven Ethereum welcome token. Not only did I lose the $600,000, but the scammers were able to steal another $98,000 from the wallet I gave to them. They then told me that I needed to invest another $300,000 by a given date to get access to withdrawals on my account. I contacted a Friend in New Jersey who has been making his way on BTC, he advised me not to make any more payments but instead seek help to recover the earlier investment. He recommended The Exner Hacker, who had helped him on earlier Bitcoin recovery. I mailed them via Theexnerhacker@protonmail.com. It has been over two months since I got my dollars back. Thank you sir and your team for the work well done.
D
7 days ago
Recovery of Cryptocurrency like Bitcoin Ethereum and Usdt
WERE YOU SCAMMED THROUGH FAKE CRYPTO INVESTMENTS? I was lucky to come across Ghost Champion Cyber Security & Cryptocurrency Recovery Company, which was able to recover my stolen Bitcoin worth $804,000 after I was scammed by a fake cryptocurrency investment platform. I was very naive and was taken advantage of when I was contacted by a scammer who told me I could earn huge profits from my investment, I started with an initial investment of $2,500 and it went on and on until it was time to withdraw my profits and I discovered I have been scammed. I was depressed and hurt but I’m glad I came across Ghost Champion Cyber Recovery which was able to trace and recover my stolen Bitcoin. If you ever wondered if it was possible to recover lost or stolen cryptocurrencies, yes it is possible with the right resources and information. I’m truly grateful Ghost Champion that they were able to help me get my money back. They are very professional and their service is excellent. Their contact information is written below E-mail: ghostchampionwizard@gmail. com Telegram : https://t.me/WizardGhosthacker I’m hugely indebted to their excellent team and magnificent work. The best cryptocurrency recovery team and I’m highly recommending their services.
D
7 days ago
WERE YOU SCAMMED THROUGH FAKE CRYPTO INVESTMENTS? I was lucky to come across Ghost Champion Cyber Security & Cryptocurrency Recovery Company, which was able to recover my stolen Bitcoin worth $804,000 after I was scammed by a fake cryptocurrency investment platform. I was very naive and was taken advantage of when I was contacted by a scammer who told me I could earn huge profits from my investment, I started with an initial investment of $2,500 and it went on and on until it was time to withdraw my profits and I discovered I have been scammed. I was depressed and hurt but I’m glad I came across Ghost Champion Cyber Recovery which was able to trace and recover my stolen Bitcoin. If you ever wondered if it was possible to recover lost or stolen cryptocurrencies, yes it is possible with the right resources and information. I’m truly grateful Ghost Champion that they were able to help me get my money back. They are very professional and their service is excellent. Their contact information is written below E-mail: ghostchampionwizard@gmail. com Telegram : https://t.me/WizardGhosthacker I’m hugely indebted to their excellent team and magnificent work. The best cryptocurrency recovery team and I’m highly recommending their services.
V
1 week ago
BE IT HACKING NEEDS OR ASSET RETRIEVAL "VALOR HACK RECOVERY TEAM" WILL GET IT SORTED!
Despite my involvement with an investment scam and luckily escaping with my funds still intact with the assistance of “VALOR HACK DIGITAL ASSET RECOVERY TEAM” ,There continue to be sophisticated investment scams using the branding of banks and other financial institutions. These scams can result in large financial losses and in many cases the money can’t be recovered which is why I took it upon myself to let the world know that they have a chance with VALOR HACK RECOVERY TEAM as we've seen an increase in cryptocurrency investment scams. Scammers will often try and convince someone to pay large amounts to "invest" with the promise of high returns. They’ll often pitch these fake investment opportunities as being low risk as well. The victim may not know that they’ve been targeted by a scam until some time has passed, for example when they try to withdraw their funds and it was at this stage that my eyes opened to their lies,Big thanks to VALOR HACK and it’s TEAM for coming in when they did.You Know Scammers will often claim to be financial advisors or investment experts, or claim to have made large profits investing in the scheme themselves. They may even create legitimate looking fake websites and prospectus documents or use celebrities' names and pictures to endorse their schemes,contacting VALOR HACK DIGITAL ASSET RECOVERY TEAM will reveal all the tricks scammers use on their victims and prepare you against the dangers you may be faced with online. Below is the contact information: Email: Valorhaq @ gmail dot com Telegram: Valorhaq_HQ Sometimes it’s not making all the right moves but avoiding making the wrong ones that can make all the difference as we all know there are many pitfalls to trap the unwary, and even seasoned investors with good track records may face challenges but VALOR HACK RECOVERY TEAM can get you out of that tight spot Unharmed !.
D
2 weeks ago
VALOR HACK RECOVERY TEAM IS THE WORLD'S LEADING RECOVERY TEAM
VALOR HACK RECOVERY TEAM is World’s Leading provider of investment Asset recovery , advisory and risk management solutions. It's easy for a beginning investor to make mistakes out of exuberance, impatience, or even ignorance. But those mistakes can be costly, making them well worth avoiding. In order to increase your gains and decrease your losses, it's important to get a little savvy before you start investing. By the time you're done with this , you'll have a better idea of what kind of temperament you'll need, what expectations are reasonable to have, and what strategies will serve you best. The more you know, the better you can do.  At first contacting VALOR HACK RECOVERY TEAM in 2021 was through the help of a friend who was in a wrong investment but somehow managed to get out of it unscathed which at that time I thought was impossible and in my case there are only a few of the many cases of lost bitcoin fortunes. As of 2021, 20% of all Bitcoin is either lost or in wallets that can no longer be accessed, sadly this was the category my case fell in which tell us that privacy and security are a double-edged sword.While the private key used to access Bitcoin keep them secure, if the user forgets their key, the wallet can become permanently inaccessible or so I thought “VALOR HACK DIGITAL ASSET RECOVERY TEAM” worked their Magic and unlocked my wallet back in 2021. Come 2024 my cousin’s social account got picked off by a scammer who introduced me to an investment company that nearly made away with my small fortune anyways if you are a frequent reader online/websites you would be familiar with how the crypto space has it’s fair share of hackers and cybercriminal.It’s in my best interest to to use this opportunity to point you to a direction where you’d be met with less scam or fake investment company as many new investors put too much faith in talking heads on financial TV programs or in hot stock tips offered by a friend or colleague. Contact VALOR TEAM TODAY! * EMAIL: valorhaq at gmail. Con * TELEGRAM: Valorhaq_HQ You do not have to make the same mistakes I made, VALOR TEAM’s got you.
C
2 weeks ago
GET CRYPTO BACK
I came upon a post about a cryptocurrency investment platform a few months back, and at the time, I felt it would be wise to invest in cryptocurrencies. Little did I know, though, that the cryptocurrency investment manager was deceiving me by promising me enormous returns on my money. Without making any money back, I lost my $381,000 in capital plus interest. I was despondent and unsure about my next course of action. After discussing it with a co-worker, I was directed to DECODE HACKERS, a cryptocurrency recovery firm. After I gave them all the details of the scam, DECODE HACKERS got to work, I believe getting to the fraudsters’ chain or something related, and was able to get my money back in less than a day. Sincerely appreciative of their assistance, I would like to suggest to all victims out there that they should reach out for this firm’s assistance and urge anyone who has been duped by these cryptocurrency frauds to at least seek their services, you might thank me later. I will leave their email behind; at Decodehackers@gmail.com.
R
2 weeks ago
THE NEED FOR A HACKER & FINDING VALOR HACK RECOVERY TEAM
THE NEED FOR A HACKER & FINDING VALOR HACK RECOVERY TEAM In my opinion as a financial planner who still got defrauded, I’ll always advice your need to invest if you want to grow wealth. Participating in financial markets is a great way to get your money working for you so you can increase your assets over time.But this path is littered with potential pitfalls that you need to avoid if you want to have a positive outcome in the long run. And for most people, it's more important to avoid big mistakes than it is to consistently hit home runs.After loosing millions which is around 87 BTC I watched everything I ever worked for flash before my eyes all in the name that I had to pay a tax that I know nothing about to get them out,luckily for me VALOR HACK RECOVERY TEAM intervened in the nick of time. I had to understand the Value of working with “hackers varies by person, while hackers are legally prohibited in today’s world,research suggests that people who work with hackers in an attempt to recover their lost/locked funds in an investment ring feel more at ease about their finance and could end up with about 90%-100% of what they lost. This can only be applied if you can see this right now make your way to VALOR HACK RECOVERY TEAM’s inbox ; * Email: Valorhaq at gmail. Con * Telegram: valorhaq_HQ Most “experts” are confused by investing just like you, or if they're confident, it's because they're blind to the humbling reality that the essence of investing is putting capital at risk into an unknowable future. Outcomes are always probabilistic at best because the future will always be unpredictable. Nobody ever truly knows what will happen, including the experts.Only a good recovery firm will let you know this and it’s one of the benefits of VALOR HACK RECOVERY TEAM,”ENLIGHTENMENT”.