Air Leaders Inc.

HVAC Contractor

113 Telson Rd

Markham, ON L3R 1E4

Open Today By Appointment

hvaccontractortorontoon.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
High quality service
After using a different company who could not diagnose or fix the problem for two days, I called Air Leaders. Within 3 hours of our call, they arrived, diagnosed and fixed our AC. I have never had such fast and reliable service from any other company.
R
4 weeks ago
New Air-conditioner
Just replaced my 15 year old leaking air-conditioner with a new Trane AC from Air Leaders inc. it works like a charm and I’m very happy with their service and turn around time
B
1 month ago
New central air
We bought a York central AC from this company. Sales and installation went smoothly without any surprises. The new unit looks good, works great and is very quiet. I would recommend Air Leaders to everyone for their air-conditioning needs
A
2 months ago
Trane Furnace and AC
Our 11 year old Carrier furnace was condemned by gas company due to high CO leak and we had no AC. Air leaders gave us a clean and professional furnace and AC install and explained how to use the new system. We are happy with our purchase and would recommend this company to everyone.
T
3 months ago
Ductless Air-conditioner installation
Air Leaders installed a new ductless air-conditioner at our home and we absoloutly love it. Technicians did a great job and cleaned up after themselves. Our new unit is quietly heats and cools our home. We are very happy with our purchase.
K
6 months ago
Highly Recommended
Great Service at Air Leaders Inc. I would highly recommend this place
Response from Air Leaders Inc.
Thanks for your review. Really appreciated
S
6 months ago
Duct work
I hired Air Leaders to do some ductwork job in my house during renovation. They did an amazing job from start to finish and price I paid is the price I was quoted. Great company to do business with.
Response from Air Leaders Inc.
Thanks for your business and taking time to write us this great review.
G
7 months ago
Furnace Got fixed in no time
My furnace broke down on Christmas Eve and I had no heat. I called this company and they send a tech over and fixed it for us in no time. Thanks Air Leaders
Response from Air Leaders Inc.
We are glad that we could help you. Thanks for your review
K
7 months ago
York Furnace Repair
Had my York furnace repaired professionally by a tech from this company. No issues, No regret.
Response from Air Leaders Inc.
Thanks Karen. I'm happy that we had your furnace part on our truck and could give you heat right away. Thanks again.
J
7 months ago
Quick & professional Furnace Repair
Came Home on a Friday afternoon finding out that there’s no heat in the house. A quick Google search connected me to this company. They did a fantastic job with a repair , put a new motor on the old furnace and I had the heat back again. Very satisfied
Response from Air Leaders Inc.
It's a great pleasure to have good customers like you that take time and share their good experience with others. we really appreciate it.