Air Leaders Inc.

HVAC Contractor

50 Don Park Road

Unit 5

Markham, ON L3R 1J3

Open Today 9:00AM - 4:00PM

hvaccontractortorontoon.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
New A/C and Water Heater
Air leaders did a great job with installation of my new AC and water heater. They were both at a wrong place in my house and it was their recommendation to move them to new locations so I can have more space and be more comfortable. I'm happy with their services and love my new AC and water heater.
R
1 month ago
Service Call
We came home on a Friday evening to find out our furnace room was flooded. Everywhere was wet and it was hard to find out the source of leak. I searched on line for a local Heating Contractor and Air Leaders was the only company that assured us a tech could get to our home within an hour. Their technician showed up on time and found the leak and fixed it in under 20 minutes. He was courteous, professional and fair. Thank You Air Leaders.
Response from Air Leaders Inc.
Thanks Ram for this great review, we really appreciate it.
K
1 month ago
Annual Maintenance
I have been using Air Leaders for a number of years to service my furnace and air conditioning systems. out of all of the companies I have used in the past, I have found that the service staff consistently provide the best customer service, well above anyone else. The staff are always knowledgeable, prompt, willing to take the time to answer my questions, and treat my home with care. Would not hesitate to recommend this company.
Response from Air Leaders Inc.
Hello Karen. We appreciate your business over the past few years. Customers like you encourage us to always deliver the best we got. Thanks for this beautiful review.
S
2 months ago
Professional Tankless water heater installation
Air leaders installed a new Rinnai tankless water heater for us last week and I am very impressed with their work from start to finish. I would recommend this company and I will use their services again.
Response from Air Leaders Inc.
Thanks Steve for taking the time to write us this great review, we really appreciate it.
S
5 months ago
Fast Reliable Service
Our furnace failed during the coldest days of the year and I went on line looking for a company with a fast turn around time. Air Leaders showed up at my door in 45 minutes and replaced a faulty pressure switch on my furnace. We had our furnace running again and their fee was very reasonable. I will use them again.
Response from Air Leaders Inc.
Thanks Sabrina for this great review, we really appreciate it.
S
5 months ago
Honest & Professional
I found sales and installation team form Air leaders very honest and professional. I recommend this company to anyone who is looking for a heating or cooling contractor.
Response from Air Leaders Inc.
Thanks Simon for taking the time to write us this beautiful review. We really appreciate it.
E
6 months ago
Amazing Service
I have a 10 year old heat pump that left me without any heat in the middle of a cold night. I called 2 other companies, including the one who installed it 10 years ago. No body could fix it and everybody wanted to sell me a new one. I contacted Air Leaders and they came and fixed it for me in 2 short visits in one day at a fraction of cost. Thank You Air Leaders, I will not call any body else.
Response from Air Leaders Inc.
Thanks for your review and your business Elliot. We alway try to exceed our customers' expectation. We are pleased to hear that you are happy with our work.
N
6 months ago
The best contractor I have ever hired
Air Leaders Inc. installed a new furnace, AC and tankless water heater in September 2017 and I am very pleased with their services from start to finish. They inspected my home before they gave me a quote and started and finished as scheduled. They are very professional and the only contractor with a heart that I have ever hired. They really care for their customers and give you the best they can within your budget. You can't go wrong with Air Leaders.
Response from Air Leaders Inc.
Nigel - I am very happy to hear that we were able to exceed your expectations. We work very hard at delivering our brand foundation of fast, reliable Solution. We are here for customers all year long. Please enjoy the comfort and saving your new system is bringing to your home. Sincerely - Dan Karimi - President
F
7 months ago
Top Notch Contractor
Air Leaders Inc. did a great installation at our home and we are very pleased with their products and professional work. I highly recommend this company and its people to anyone who is looking for reliable heating and air-conditioning work.
Response from Air Leaders Inc.
Hello, Thank you for choosing Air Leaders Inc. for your home service needs! We are thrilled to hear that you were pleased with your installation experience. Air Leaders strives to make sure your time is respected and that you have peace of mind. From rolling out the red carpet to the before and after pictures, each job is done, promptly, efficiently, with skill and technical excellence.