Air Leaders Inc.

HVAC Contractor

113 Telson Rd

Markham, ON L3R 1E4

Open Today 8:00AM - 7:00PM

hvaccontractortorontoon.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 months ago
Great AC installation experience
Air Leaders replaced our 20 year old Trane AC with a new one. Installation went great and installers were very polite and professional, they also removed the old one. The new Trane AC is quieter and more energy efficient than the old one.
F
8 months ago
Emergency Furnace Replacement
My furnace died on a Friday afternoon and I reached out to Air Leaders for help. They managed to supply and install a new one for us same day. Great team, great work. Thanks to Dan for arranging all of this..
J
9 months ago
Furnace Repair Quick & Efficient
Fast turn around time, polite, honest & efficient. Two thumbs up 👍
D
11 months ago
Steam Humidifier
Air Leaders installed a new steam humidifier for my house and I’m very happy with their recommendation, sales and installation. Great Team👍👍
E
1 year ago
Emergency AC Repair
I had this company to come and fix my AC when the outdoor temperature was 33C. They showed up in under 2 hours and managed to fix it in 30 minutes. No Fuss or excuses just a good professional service.
T
1 year ago
Great job done by Air Leaders team
I just had my tank water heater replaced with a tankless water heater and I just love it. Air Leaders did an amazing job done from removal of the old tank and installing the new one including upsizing my gas line. Now I don’t hear my old water heater when I’m in bed and I have saved tons of space.
T
1 year ago
Great job done by Air Leaders team
I just had my tank water heater replaced with a tankless water heater and I just love it. Air Leaders did an amazing job done from removal of the old tank and installing the new one including upsizing my gas line. Now I don’t hear my old water heater when I’m in bed and I have saved tons of space.
S
1 year ago
New central air-condirltioner installed
Air Leaders team installed a new A/C in my house today. Very pleased with how the team presented and installed it for us. Great people to do business with. Can’t wait to start using my new AC.
R
2 years ago
5 star Air conditioner installation
Our AC died at the end of the summer last year so we waited till now and we just had our new AC installed. From sales to installation we received top notch service from Air Leaders and I can’t wait to start using the new AC. Two of my Neibours used this company in the past and they both recommend it and that’s how I got to know them. Thanks to Dan and his team
A
2 years ago
Absolute Best
Had my olde furnace replaced by Air Leaders. I was given multiple choices and upon confirmation my furnace was professionally installed within a few days. My old furnace was removed and even furnace room floor floor got swept. Very satisfied with my overall experience. I already told them that I will not go with with anyone else for my AC replacement next spring.