Air Leaders Inc.

HVAC Contractor

50 Don Park Road

Unit 5

Markham, ON L3R 1J3

Open Today 8:00AM - 7:00PM

hvaccontractortorontoon.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
Highly Recommended
Great Service at Air Leaders Inc. I would highly recommend this place
Response from Air Leaders Inc.
Thanks for your review. Really appreciated
S
2 months ago
Duct work
I hired Air Leaders to do some ductwork job in my house during renovation. They did an amazing job from start to finish and price I paid is the price I was quoted. Great company to do business with.
Response from Air Leaders Inc.
Thanks for your business and taking time to write us this great review.
G
3 months ago
Furnace Got fixed in no time
My furnace broke down on Christmas Eve and I had no heat. I called this company and they send a tech over and fixed it for us in no time. Thanks Air Leaders
Response from Air Leaders Inc.
We are glad that we could help you. Thanks for your review
K
3 months ago
York Furnace Repair
Had my York furnace repaired professionally by a tech from this company. No issues, No regret.
Response from Air Leaders Inc.
Thanks Karen. I'm happy that we had your furnace part on our truck and could give you heat right away. Thanks again.
J
4 months ago
Quick & professional Furnace Repair
Came Home on a Friday afternoon finding out that there’s no heat in the house. A quick Google search connected me to this company. They did a fantastic job with a repair , put a new motor on the old furnace and I had the heat back again. Very satisfied
Response from Air Leaders Inc.
It's a great pleasure to have good customers like you that take time and share their good experience with others. we really appreciate it.
B
4 months ago
Furnace Repair
My 10 year old Carrier furnace was condemned during a regular cleaning by gas company. They turned off the gas and gave me a red tag. I was told the heat exchanger has a crack and is not safe. I contacted Air Leaders for the 2nd opinion and they offered me to buy a new furnace or repair it. Both options were affordable and there was no pressure. We decided to replace the furnace. Air Leaders installation team came later that day and replaced the furnace. The house is now warm and safe. I enjoyed doing business with this company
Response from Air Leaders Inc.
Thanks Brian.
J
4 months ago
Furnace Repair
Sunday morning we woke up realizing we have no heat. We contacted these people and had our furnace fixed and running before noon. Great service, fast turnaround time
Response from Air Leaders Inc.
Thanks for your business James
F
4 months ago
Humidifier installation
Our house was too dry and we reached out to Air Leaders for solution. After asking us some basic questions, they recommended one for the whole house. They supplied and professionally installed it. It’s working great and we no longer have dry air.
Response from Air Leaders Inc.
I'm glad you took our advice and installed the right humidifier at your home. Thanks for leaving us this great review
J
5 months ago
Professional Furnace Installation
Very pleased with my new Trane high efficiency furnace. It’s quiet and heats the house evenly. I had a great experience doing business with Air Leaders. They rock!!!
Response from Air Leaders Inc.
Thanks Jasmine for your business and taking time to write us this beautiful review.
R
6 months ago
Fireplace Repair
I contacted this company for fireplace repair, technician was efficient and professional, had my fireplace burning again in no time
Response from Air Leaders Inc.
Thanks Rose for you business