Air Leaders Inc.

HVAC Contractor

113 Telson Rd

Markham, ON L3R 1E4

Open Today 8:00AM - 7:00PM

hvaccontractortorontoon.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
5 star Air conditioner installation
Our AC died at the end of the summer last year so we waited till now and we just had our new AC installed. From sales to installation we received top notch service from Air Leaders and I can’t wait to start using the new AC. Two of my Neibours used this company in the past and they both recommend it and that’s how I got to know them. Thanks to Dan and his team
A
6 months ago
Absolute Best
Had my olde furnace replaced by Air Leaders. I was given multiple choices and upon confirmation my furnace was professionally installed within a few days. My old furnace was removed and even furnace room floor floor got swept. Very satisfied with my overall experience. I already told them that I will not go with with anyone else for my AC replacement next spring.
J
8 months ago
Look no further, Air Leaders is the one
I hired Air Leaders to install a furnace, AC and a tankless water heater in North York for me and I am very impressed with the quality of service I received from this company. Dan and his team did a great job from start to finish. I recommend this company to everyone.
S
9 months ago
Quality A/C Repair in Markham
My AC broke in the middle of a heat wave. Air Leaders's tech showed up same day and managed to fix my AC right on the spot. I appreciate that they had the part for my AC and they were very upfront and honest with their rates. I highly recommend this company
P
10 months ago
New AC installation
New central air was installed today by Air Leaders. The installers did an amazing job and cleaned up after installation. Very happy with end results.
R
10 months ago
Professional and Responsive
Great team came and replaced my central AC in the middle of an early heat wave. Love my new AC and I'm happy with the work
R
1 year ago
Great service
My furnace failed during pandemic and I had that replaced by this company. Great service from start to finish. I felt very safe with protection the technicians were wearing during the whole process. Very satisfied with the end results
J
1 year ago
Furnace Repair
Our furnace tripped the breaker after a few seconds of running and stopped heating. Air Leaders could fix that for us in no time. Thanks for the professional work.
A
1 year ago
Furnace Repair
My old furnace broke down during the sharp drop temperature in GTA . Air Leaders responded to my urgent furnace repair call, and Dan came to my home to fix my furnace within an hour after receiving my call. The problem was diagnosed and removed quickly. Service fee was absolutely fair. I will definitely continue using their services in future for my heating and cooling needs and recommend Air Leaders Inc. to everyone who needs any kind of residential HVAC services.
A
1 year ago
Furnace Repair
My old furnace broke down during the sharp drop temperature in GTA . Air Leaders responded to my urgent furnace repair call, and Dan came to my home to fix my furnace within an hour after receiving my call. The problem was diagnosed and removed quickly. Service fee was absolutely fair. I will definitely continue using their services in future for my heating and cooling needs and recommend Air Leaders Inc. to everyone who needs any kind of residential HVAC services.