Air Leaders Inc.

HVAC Contractor

113 Telson Rd

Markham, ON L3R 1E4

Open Today By Appointment

hvaccontractortorontoon.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Furnace Repair
My old furnace broke down during the sharp drop temperature in GTA . Air Leaders responded to my urgent furnace repair call, and Dan came to my home to fix my furnace within an hour after receiving my call. The problem was diagnosed and removed quickly. Service fee was absolutely fair. I will definitely continue using their services in future for my heating and cooling needs and recommend Air Leaders Inc. to everyone who needs any kind of residential HVAC services.
A
3 weeks ago
Furnace Repair
My old furnace broke down during the sharp drop temperature in GTA . Air Leaders responded to my urgent furnace repair call, and Dan came to my home to fix my furnace within an hour after receiving my call. The problem was diagnosed and removed quickly. Service fee was absolutely fair. I will definitely continue using their services in future for my heating and cooling needs and recommend Air Leaders Inc. to everyone who needs any kind of residential HVAC services.
P
3 weeks ago
Prompt service with my furnace repair
I contacted Air Leaders for a furnace repair, their tech showed up in an hour and fixed my furnace. Prompt and professional service
C
2 months ago
Great Boiler installation
I had my boiler replaced with this company. They removed my old huge boiler out of my house and replaced it with a much smaller boiler. I'm saving money and space and I don't hear it anymore when it is running. Very happy with the work and service.
S
4 months ago
AC repair
My AC stopped working on a hot Saturday afternoon right before my daughter’s birthday party. Air Leaders technician showed up at our door within an hour and our AC was up and running in no time. I recommend this company to everyone
A
5 months ago
High quality service
After using a different company who could not diagnose or fix the problem for two days, I called Air Leaders. Within 3 hours of our call, they arrived, diagnosed and fixed our AC. I have never had such fast and reliable service from any other company.
R
6 months ago
New Air-conditioner
Just replaced my 15 year old leaking air-conditioner with a new Trane AC from Air Leaders inc. it works like a charm and I’m very happy with their service and turn around time
B
6 months ago
New central air
We bought a York central AC from this company. Sales and installation went smoothly without any surprises. The new unit looks good, works great and is very quiet. I would recommend Air Leaders to everyone for their air-conditioning needs
A
7 months ago
Trane Furnace and AC
Our 11 year old Carrier furnace was condemned by gas company due to high CO leak and we had no AC. Air leaders gave us a clean and professional furnace and AC install and explained how to use the new system. We are happy with our purchase and would recommend this company to everyone.
T
8 months ago
Ductless Air-conditioner installation
Air Leaders installed a new ductless air-conditioner at our home and we absoloutly love it. Technicians did a great job and cleaned up after themselves. Our new unit is quietly heats and cools our home. We are very happy with our purchase.