Air Leaders Inc.

HVAC Contractor

113 Telson Rd

Markham, ON L3R 1E4

Open Today 8:00AM - 7:00PM

hvaccontractortorontoon.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 years ago
Furnace Repair
My 10 year old Carrier furnace was condemned during a regular cleaning by gas company. They turned off the gas and gave me a red tag. I was told the heat exchanger has a crack and is not safe. I contacted Air Leaders for the 2nd opinion and they offered me to buy a new furnace or repair it. Both options were affordable and there was no pressure. We decided to replace the furnace. Air Leaders installation team came later that day and replaced the furnace. The house is now warm and safe. I enjoyed doing business with this company
Response from Air Leaders Inc.
Thanks Brian.
J
2 years ago
Furnace Repair
Sunday morning we woke up realizing we have no heat. We contacted these people and had our furnace fixed and running before noon. Great service, fast turnaround time
Response from Air Leaders Inc.
Thanks for your business James
F
2 years ago
Humidifier installation
Our house was too dry and we reached out to Air Leaders for solution. After asking us some basic questions, they recommended one for the whole house. They supplied and professionally installed it. It’s working great and we no longer have dry air.
Response from Air Leaders Inc.
I'm glad you took our advice and installed the right humidifier at your home. Thanks for leaving us this great review
J
2 years ago
Professional Furnace Installation
Very pleased with my new Trane high efficiency furnace. It’s quiet and heats the house evenly. I had a great experience doing business with Air Leaders. They rock!!!
Response from Air Leaders Inc.
Thanks Jasmine for your business and taking time to write us this beautiful review.
R
2 years ago
Fireplace Repair
I contacted this company for fireplace repair, technician was efficient and professional, had my fireplace burning again in no time
Response from Air Leaders Inc.
Thanks Rose for you business
M
2 years ago
Air-conditioner repair at its best
My wife called this company to repair a leaking furnace and frozen AC, their tech called ahead of time asked us to turn off the system and showed up same day and fixed the problem. Our ac now has been ON for over two weeks and cools with no problem. We are happy.
Response from Air Leaders Inc.
I appreciate you taking the time and share your experience with others
S
2 years ago
Tankless water heater repair
My 10 year old Noritz tankless water heater stopped working on a Saturday displaying error code 14. Air Leaders was the only company who knew what the issue was AND had the part in stock. They came and fixed it for me same day. I recommend this company and it’s people to everyone
Response from Air Leaders Inc.
I'm glad we could help you Sue. Thanks for this great review.
E
2 years ago
New Central air
our A/C broke in the middle of a heat wave in July and I contacted 3 contractors for a quote. Air Leaders gave me the best offer out of 3 and I chose a new York central AC and they installed it for me the very next afternoon. It's working great and I love my new AC. I recommend this company to everyone.
Response from Air Leaders Inc.
We appreciate your business and this great review.
R
2 years ago
Rinnai Tankless Water Heater
Our hot water tank started leaking over night and I had Steven with Air leaders inc to come out and quote me on a new high-efficiency tankless water heater. He managed to book me for the same day installation and the company owner personally came upon completion of the installation to inspect the job. My salesperson & installers were onetime, clean and efficient. I love my new tankless water heater and I would recommend this company to everyone.
Response from Air Leaders Inc.
Thanks for your great review. We appreciate it
T
2 years ago
Trane central air
Air Leaders installed a Trane central air for us 5 years ago and has been working with no issues. I did not know Trane brand before and I only bought it based on their recommendation and I have been super happy. For that reason, I decided to replace my 14 year old furnace with a new high-efficiency Trane furnace. This time I got a different installation team but like before they were absolutely amazing. I’m very happy with my new Trane system and Air Leaders for their professional work. Air Leaders may not be the cheapest but they are the best.
Response from Air Leaders Inc.
Thanks Tim for taking the time to share your experience with others.