Air Leaders Inc.

HVAC Contractor

113 Telson Rd

Markham, ON L3R 1E4

Open Today 8:00AM - 7:00PM

hvaccontractortorontoon.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 year ago
Fireplace Repair
I contacted this company for fireplace repair, technician was efficient and professional, had my fireplace burning again in no time
Response from Air Leaders Inc.
Thanks Rose for you business
M
1 year ago
Air-conditioner repair at its best
My wife called this company to repair a leaking furnace and frozen AC, their tech called ahead of time asked us to turn off the system and showed up same day and fixed the problem. Our ac now has been ON for over two weeks and cools with no problem. We are happy.
Response from Air Leaders Inc.
I appreciate you taking the time and share your experience with others
S
1 year ago
Tankless water heater repair
My 10 year old Noritz tankless water heater stopped working on a Saturday displaying error code 14. Air Leaders was the only company who knew what the issue was AND had the part in stock. They came and fixed it for me same day. I recommend this company and it’s people to everyone
Response from Air Leaders Inc.
I'm glad we could help you Sue. Thanks for this great review.
E
1 year ago
New Central air
our A/C broke in the middle of a heat wave in July and I contacted 3 contractors for a quote. Air Leaders gave me the best offer out of 3 and I chose a new York central AC and they installed it for me the very next afternoon. It's working great and I love my new AC. I recommend this company to everyone.
Response from Air Leaders Inc.
We appreciate your business and this great review.
R
2 years ago
Rinnai Tankless Water Heater
Our hot water tank started leaking over night and I had Steven with Air leaders inc to come out and quote me on a new high-efficiency tankless water heater. He managed to book me for the same day installation and the company owner personally came upon completion of the installation to inspect the job. My salesperson & installers were onetime, clean and efficient. I love my new tankless water heater and I would recommend this company to everyone.
Response from Air Leaders Inc.
Thanks for your great review. We appreciate it
T
2 years ago
Trane central air
Air Leaders installed a Trane central air for us 5 years ago and has been working with no issues. I did not know Trane brand before and I only bought it based on their recommendation and I have been super happy. For that reason, I decided to replace my 14 year old furnace with a new high-efficiency Trane furnace. This time I got a different installation team but like before they were absolutely amazing. I’m very happy with my new Trane system and Air Leaders for their professional work. Air Leaders may not be the cheapest but they are the best.
Response from Air Leaders Inc.
Thanks Tim for taking the time to share your experience with others.
A
2 years ago
A/C reapir at its best
My AC broke on a hot Saturday evening. Air Leaders showed up at my door in an hour and fixed it in no time. It now works like a charm.
Response from Air Leaders Inc.
Thanks for your review and your business
D
2 years ago
Air-conditioner Repair
My air-conditioner stopped working in the middle of a heat wave in May and I called Air leaders and one of its technicians showed up same day and fixed it quickly. Their service was amazing and efficient.
Response from Air Leaders Inc.
We take pride in our work and we appreciate your business
M
2 years ago
New A/C and Water Heater
Air leaders did a great job with installation of my new AC and water heater. They were both at a wrong place in my house and it was their recommendation to move them to new locations so I can have more space and be more comfortable. I'm happy with their services and love my new AC and water heater.
Response from Air Leaders Inc.
Thanks for your business and this beautiful review
R
2 years ago
Service Call
We came home on a Friday evening to find out our furnace room was flooded. Everywhere was wet and it was hard to find out the source of leak. I searched on line for a local Heating Contractor and Air Leaders was the only company that assured us a tech could get to our home within an hour. Their technician showed up on time and found the leak and fixed it in under 20 minutes. He was courteous, professional and fair. Thank You Air Leaders.
Response from Air Leaders Inc.
Thanks Ram for this great review, we really appreciate it.