Air Leaders Inc.

HVAC Contractor

113 Telson Rd

Markham, ON L3R 1E4

Open Today 8:00AM - 7:00PM

hvaccontractortorontoon.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
FINALLY I GOT MY LOST BITCOIN BACK ALL THANKS TO LOST RECOVERY-MASTERS
Hello people, I am Sarah Silverman an Actress from Independent films in the USA. I highly recommend the service of Lost Recovery Masters to everyone who wishes to recover lost money either bitcoin or other cryptocurrencies from these online scammers, wallet hackers, or if you ever sent bitcoins to the wrong wallet address. I was able to recover my lost bitcoins from online swindlers in less than 24 hours after contacting them. They are the best professional hackers out there and I’m truly thankful for their help in recovering all I lost. If you need their service too, here is their contact information. Email: Support@lostrecoverymasters.com Website https://lostrecoverymasters.com/
V
2 months ago
EFFICIENCY, PRECISION 'VALOR HACK RECOVERY TEAM"
VALOR HACK RECOVERY TEAM to the World, If not I’d still be stuck in a fraudulent investment, not knowing I was taken for a fool.Lately as the world became increasingly interconnected, it is crucial for individuals to be vigilant and skeptical when approached with investment opportunities in other words don’t be embarrassed if you become a victim of investment fraud. It is by accepting the truth that I was being scammed that led to my recovery success and once you understand this the next step will be to report the crime as soon as possible to increase the possibility of getting your money back and helping the most efficient firm and in my experience they are “VALOR HACK RECOVERY TEAM” stop the thief from taking advantage of others plus RECOVERING all you might have lost.Gather as much information as possible about what happened, including how you were approached, what the investment supposedly was, who was selling the investment and a timeline of events. The more details you can provide to VALOR HACK RECOVERY TEAM, the better. When you get to work with actual HACKERS you’ll realize that these fraudsters have a lot of tricks under their sleeves to steal your funds and another common method is through the use of fake investment companies or individuals posing as financial professionals. These scammers establish an air of credibility by mimicking legitimate investment firms or using fake credentials. Victims are more likely to trust these individuals and invest their money without conducting proper due diligence. Clear the confusion and any doubt you may have concerning that million dollar investment today ! Contact VALOR TEAM; * Email: Valorhaq at gMAIL .COM * Telegram: Valorhaq_HQ
S
2 months ago
SWIFT ASSETS RECOVERY SERVICE
Hi Everyone, This is my story. I was scammed by a cryptocurrency investment company by the name Altercoin and Based on its website, it’s a British company. Everything began January 12, 2024, with a deposit of $350.0 USD to open trading account. Shortly after investing, Their system started generating decent profits , In the first week of February 2024 their system generated a 158% profit in one week approximately $65,000 USD. Altercoin employee Danny Nixon, an English man asked for additional capital to balance the profit, After the additional capital provided, they liquidated my trading account at the financial department request and placed the transaction on hold, After which they asked for more funds for various reasons which I did pay as well but still the funds was not released to my wallet so this got me very concerned and I decided to carry out an investigation on my own , I discovered later that they were on paper and the whole account was fake. I was left devastated and feeling crushed so I had to confide in my friend about everything that’s going on, he advised we hire a professional recovery company to trace down all my deposits and payments to Altercoin and have it retrieved, he’s well oriented in tech stuff so he recommended we seek out the professional help we needed from SWIFTRECOVERYSERVICE006 @GMAIL.COM which we did and At first, I had to provide the team with some proofs of my investment and contract with Altercoin before they could proceed to recover my funds. I must thank the team at SWIFTRECOVERYSERVICE006 @GMAIL.COM for how professional they were in handling my situation, demonstrates a commendable level of commitment and dedication to helping his clients such as myself recover our funds stuck in the hands of dishonest financial setups. To anyone reading this and is in need of recovery assistance, you can also contact the team through WhatsApp +1 (786) 684-0501 Or Telegram @SWIFT_HACKING
B
2 months ago
RECOVERY TEAM WORTH EVERY PRAISE "VALOR HACK RECOVERY TEAM"
Cryptocurrencies are legitimate, albeit confusing, investments. However, some fraudsters claim to offer opportunities to invest in cryptocurrencies. These scams involve the promise of high returns from investments with little or no risk. VALOR HACK RECOVERY TEAM is quite a team because they let me know that many people who experience financial loss through an investment scam never thought it would happen to them — but it can happen to anyone. I lost 50 Btc and while making my transactions I thought I was doing the right thing, investing rightly as they say cause I could see my portfolio grow but indeed VALOR HACK RECOVERY TEAM revealed it all for me to see.As we all know that with any investment decision, it is important to ask questions and watch for red flags but I barely did that when they got me hooked and had my mind placed on my profits, I had no idea that the transaction may be fraudulent.To be honest more fraudsters are using digital assets as part of their scams. As crypto assets are digital, and can be quickly exchanged between users, these types of currencies are increasingly being used by fraudsters. There has been a recent rise in investor complaints about crypto-related scams. Luckily my Grandson is heavily in tech and seems to be buddies with the guys at VALOR TEAM they educated him and he was able to spot the red flags in my investment which led to the RECOVERY. Learn from this ! Learn from my mistakes ! Do the opportunity feel too good to be true ? Are you told you need to provide more money before you can make withdrawals? Are you being pressured to act now? These are just some of the red flags of crypto fraud. Contact ;VALOR HACK RECOVERY TEAM TODAY!. * Email: Valorhaq at gmail dot com * Telegram: Valorhaq_HQ Avoid falling victims to these scams by always checking the registration of anyone offering to sell you an investment.Get a second opinion, take the time you need, and don’t feel pressured to buy on the spot, happy to share “VALOR TEAM SAVED MY LIFE’S WORTH”
W
2 months ago
WEALTH SECURED! "VALOR HACK RECOVERY TEAM" ALL THE WAY
Through education and customer service, VALOR HACK RECOVERY TEAM helps INVESTORS who are stuck in a crisis, cast a safety net on their wealth to make the most of a protective investments. VALOR HACK RECOVERY TEAM’S consultative approach helps Newbies & professionals regain their confidence while better protecting & Recovering client’s wealth safely.Let me guess ! you believed you were saving for a secured retirement and right now you are not so sure anymore about this investment company that is only stalling and taking more cash from you. I know everyone’s retirement path looks different ,Rest assured no matter what your case looks like or how hopeless you think it is,VALOR HACK RECOVERY TEAM will review and help retract them all in an instant. There is no getting around it as many folks saw their retirement account balance tumble at a dizzying rate but if those tough times taught us anything, it’s how important it is to keep a level head and keep a long term perspective instead of buying into any idea that could double or earn three folds of what I have all in a week. PUT AN END TO ALL THAT: CONTACT VALOR TEAM NOW; * Email: valorhaq @ gmail dot com * Telegram : Valorhaq_HQ VALOR TEAM ! A team that stands out and gets the Job done.
D
2 months ago
IRON CLAD CYBER RECOVERY IS A RAY OF HOPE
As the threat of fiat currency theft continues to grow, the need for a reliable recovery service is crucial. Working with IRON CLAD CYBER RECOVERY EXPERTS was a transformative experience, not only did they recover my stolen funds, they also demonstrated a level of professionalism that exceeded my expectations. I participated in an in-depth consultation to understand the details of the theft and the extent of the loss I suffered. They created a customized recovery plan that met my specific need using their extensive knowledge of blockchain technology and forensic investigative skills. IRON CLAD CYBER RECOVERY EXPERTS has an excellent track record. Countless clients have shared their great experiences working with them, highlighting the team's professionalism, knowledge, and commitment to helping them recover from fiat currency-related issues. They care about the safety of their clients and uses cutting-edge technology and a knowledgeable team of experts to effectively recover stolen funds. They have built a solid reputation in the fiat currency recovery market with a robust track record. I appreciate them for their help. And I wish to recommend them to everyone out there caught up in systemic scams. Please contact IRON CLAD CYBER RECOVERY EXPERTS for your timely recovery. Email Address: Ironcladcyber@techie.com, WhatsApp: +1(623) 688-8815
K
2 months ago
LOST CRYPTO
I appreciate you DECODE HACKERS for getting back my Bitcoin. It was quite a dark moment of my life. Earlier this year, I had all my wallets well secured up until one day I faced cyber haux. Up until now, I can't exactly explain how it happened but in under 30 seconds of clicking into a link, my wallet was on a zero balance, from $457,000 worth BTC. Later on I came to learn about this being the new trend of fraudsters sending links that open up your wallet. By sheer luck, my work partner recommended DECODE HACKERS, having seen them on people's magazine as top 10 most trusted and recommended hackers for anti-fraudulent services. I got back my money, a thing I had given hope and despair on. Their email ;decodehackers@gmail.com. and telegram; PLUS 1913843379 as I managed to reach them through. All the best in your recovery journey as well.
K
2 months ago
Recovering lost investments from crypto scam
I am very pleased with the help Cyber Asset Recovery Firm rendered in restoring my lost crypto investment from scammers.. I was encouraged to invest in a cryptocurrency company through an advert that i watched on the Youtube. it was actually interesting and seems profitable so i contacted the company and they responded. I asked a few question and i was assured that everything works perfectly and legit. At first i started with $3,500 USD after awhile i had it returned to me together with my profits with no problems. As a result of that i continued trading as i was also advised to upgrade to the Millionaire package where you will earn much more off your trading, i did upgraded and invested more funds that my account was showing in excess of $1,280,902 USD but when I tried to take some of the profits my account went from the above to zero within 60 seconds and then after making complaints to the support i was told that I had not completed the required trades and also that their were suspicious activities on my account, it was certainly over my head and honestly didn’t know what to do at that moment so i had to invest more but still not able to withdraw a dollar to my bank, they had full control of my account, and have refused me to withdraw anything. i finally came to know that most crypto investment companies are bunch of criminals and scammers, so i went in search for possible means to recover my funds. Well i must say that I’m very fortunate to have been able to recover all my funds back through the help of Cyber Asset Recovery. I got so many recommendations on them by fellow victims online who has been scammed and recovered their money back with the same help of Cyber Asset Recovery. So i contacted Cyber Asset Recovery for help and they delivered at the End. I thank God so much that such Team as Cyber Asset Recovery do exist to help victims who have been defrauded. If you have been scammed of your Crypto or been in a similar situation then contact this team for help via Email: Cyberassetrecovery@ protonmail. com WhatsApp: +1 202 773 9556 Telegram ID: @CyberAssetRecovery
A
2 months ago
TEAM OF REMARKABLE HACKERS "VALOR HACK RECOVERY TEAM"
You’ve heard people mention them on articles before, but I’m saying a big shout out to “VALOR HACK RECOVERY TEAM” again ! : VALOR TEAM believes in the Value of ethical HACKERS . And I believe communicating that value to more people is more important than ever. The Company I was investing with at the time managed to corrupt my mind with that herd mentality, when people base their decisions on other people’s opinions and conclusions, go with the crowd, and it is mostly common in investing.  However, it can be dangerous for new investors who trust the market trends, e.g., hyped-up or “trending” investment companies.Upon loosing over $600k, I nearly lost it thinking I was never getting it all back but through articles just like this one I found solace and I needed to keep this going to help the next guy.And by telling people about my personal experience being scammed and bouncing right back with the help of VALOR HACK RECOVERY TEAM I believe I’ll be making an impact towards solving the everyday problem anyone can find him/herself in. Below are channels to reach VALOR TEAM: * Email: valorhaq @ g mail dot com * Telegram: Valorhaq_HQ Life is about finding moments and if you managed to run in to this you should see it as a sign because to me this is your best shot at these criminals and a much more practical way of getting your locked/ceased funds out-VALOR HACK RECOVERY TEAM handled my case swiftly and I’m sure they’ll do the same with yours!.
K
2 months ago
VALOR HACK RECOVERY TEAM-HACKERS YOU CAN TRUST
VALOR HACK RECOVERY TEAM stressed on how only a few investors do their due diligence before moving into the market. One shouldn’t underestimate the time, education, commitment, and dedication that goes into being an INVESTOR, let alone being a Successful one. VALOR HACK RECOVERY TEAM is a team dedicated to assisting you see through the lies of these investment company, they also mentioned that the range of complaints they receive daily is constantly evolving as fraudsters develop new and increasingly clever methods. These group of degenerates often rely on highly manipulative techniques known as “Social engineering” to trick the customer in to parting with their cash or sharing confidential information.We all suffer from FOMO at some point in our lives, but copying the investment choices of your friends, neighbors or colleagues could backfire. Many investments become overhyped, only to come crashing down months later. Even if the investment does seem solid, it won’t necessarily be right for your individual circumstances.When it’s done right, investing could help you build a more secure financial future; when it’s done wrong, you risk loosing money and jeopardizing your long-term plans. I’d suggest you contact VALOR HACK RECOVERY TEAM to help with any fraud related case or you have your suspicions about a particular company you are engaged with, Take control of your Finance by speaking to one of “VALOR TEAM” reps today * EMAIL: Valorhaq at gmail dot com * Telegram: Valorhaq_HQ