Bath Fitter

Bathroom Remodeling

1700 S. Powerline Road

Suite G

Deerfield Beach, FL 33442

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

bathfitter.com/location/browardcounty

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
High quality, professonal
Want to thank everyone at Bath Fitters for the patience, attention, and professionalism given to me. After a few details to be addressed, as always Bath Fitters is the best company around. Todd, Tatiana, Tracy, Leslie, all the David's and your wonderful techs, all my appreciation and a smile on my face. Rhonda T. Pembroke Pines
R
1 week ago
High quality, professonal
Want to thank everyone at Bath Fitters for the patience, attention, and professionalism given to me. After a few details to be addressed, as always Bath Fitters is the best company around. Todd, Tatiana, Tracy, Leslie, all the David's and your wonderful techs, all my appreciation and a smile on my face. Rhonda T. Pembroke Pines
F
2 weeks ago
Great job Steve
Very professional job went the extra mile spent a great amount of time to get the job done right Thanks Steve would recommend you to all my friends
D
3 weeks ago
Great product outstanding insulation
In South Florida where mold can be a problem on grout bath fitters have solve the problem with their outstanding acrylic materials. Best installation and our installer Alejandro did a great job installing our new stall shower. He was always on time and did an excellent clean up after.
J
1 month ago
Excellent service from Daniel Falcone, Called when able to arrive ahead of time. Did repair quickly & cleanly. Fully satisfied.
C
1 month ago
Awesome Shower Install
Very Happy with our Shower! No Mess New Shower in one day Steve was professional and informative Awesome job Would recommend to friends and family
A
1 month ago
High quality product, professional personnel
We had a conversion done from a Bath tub system to a Shower. Very pleased with work done by Mr. Markiel (who did our installation). He did an excellent job, very professional. Also very pleased with the office personnel that handled the permits with the Condo Association and the city. We love our new Bathroom.
L
1 month ago
Professional and personable
Love my new bathroom. It highly exceeded my expectations. The work was completed in one day , without any mess. The installer was knowledgeable and friendly, very eager to please . Would highly recommend Bath fitter. In fact, I already did.
P
2 months ago
Excellent and Fast Customer Service
Daniel Falcone arrived between the stated 2 hour window to fix the loose shower head that was leaking. He was careful and quickly remedied the situation . He knew exactly what to do and made sure it wasn’t keakibg anymore. Just love my new bath fitter tub! Thank you, Daniel. Keep up the good work.
R
2 months ago
Job management (Or lack of it)
I just telephoned BathFitter Deerfield Beach, inquiring about status of my installation. This is a summary of the telephone call from the company representative; (Order placed Jan 11 2019) 1: The project manager is on vacation. 2. The Permit status is unknown because that one person responsible is not in the office. 3. No status is available until next week. Totally unprofessional and untrustworthy!