Bath Fitter

Bathroom Remodeling

1700 S. Powerline Road

Suite G

Deerfield Beach, FL 33442

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

bathfitter.com/location/browardcounty

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 months ago
Job management (Or lack of it)
I just telephoned BathFitter Deerfield Beach, inquiring about status of my installation. This is a summary of the telephone call from the company representative; (Order placed Jan 11 2019) 1: The project manager is on vacation. 2. The Permit status is unknown because that one person responsible is not in the office. 3. No status is available until next week. Totally unprofessional and untrustworthy!
J
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
Adam was extremely professional, informative and friendly!
L
6 months ago
Very professional and informative
Love my new bathroom. Would highly recommend
L
6 months ago
Excellent experience
Sles job was done by a very professional person. Installation By Markiel was done on time, clean and very well done.
E
6 months ago
Very friendly and professional employees.
Alan did an awesome job on my bathroom. Everything was nicely done and cleaned up after the work was done. We are very happy with our new bathroom.
E
6 months ago
Very friendly and professional employees.
Alan did an awesome job on my bathroom. Everything was nicely done and cleaned up after the work was done. We are very happy with our new bathroom.
L
7 months ago
A very satisfied customer
The employye arrived exactly on time. The job took slightly more than two hours. He did protect the floor and kept the place very clean. Job was done very professionnally.
H
7 months ago
Bathroom upgrade
Just have my bathroom done and was very satisfied the way my bathroom turned out from the start to the finish. I would highly recommend Bath Fitter in Deerfield Beach, FL.
S
8 months ago
Great service
The installers came on time did all the measuring in all the prep work that had to be done and inform me what the process would be. I left them to their work and returned about three hours later, I was informed that they would be unable to finish the job that day but will be back the next day. The next morning I called your office to discuss what the problem was they assured me it was all taken care of,and explained it all to me,told me my bathroom would be finished that day. It was! It is now one month later,and my new shower is beautiful and functional. Thanks,Bathfitter
F
9 months ago
very professional
the set up date was respected, the installer very polite and most important left the area clean I am satisfied