Budget Blinds

Blinds Retail and Installation Service

150 N. Radnor Chester rd Suite

# 200

Wayne, PA 19087

Open Today 8:30AM - 6:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 months ago
Great Experience All Around
We recently had roman shades installed by Budget Blinds. I have nothing but good things to say about this company. Diane was a true professional in helping us select the fabric and style of the shades. She was very flexible with appointment times to accommodate my wife and my schedule. She explained the differences between the different manufacturers they use and helped us select the right choice and right options for our needs and what we wanted to spend. Jack installed the shades for us and was extremely efficient and professional. All around just a great experience and we have no hesitations recommending them to anybody who asks.
L
9 months ago
Great Service
Great service. Install was quick and accurate. Selection of types of blinds was plenty. Good follow up on delivery. Would purchase again from and pay a little more for all the service. My house is older and nothing is plum so the measuring was important.
R
9 months ago
I just had Budget Blinds do my entire house. The Roman shades we ordered look absolutely beautiful. We did drapery side panels with pinch pleats and nice metal rods with rings to complete the windows. Shutters upstairs. If I could post pictures here I would because everything came out stunning and Diane could not have been more helpful in designing all of this. We had a large gathering at our home for the Fourth of July and I must say the window treatments were one of the biggest hits!!! The installer was also unbelievably efficient and friendly. We were worried a bit that we wouldn't have everything in in time, but all went perfectly! I don't usually take the time to write reviews like this, but these folks truly impressed. Thanks again- Roz
B
10 months ago
Purchased shutters for seven windows and it was a good experience all around. The price, the service, etc.
K
10 months ago
Unbelievable warranty and service. Manufacturer truly stands by their product!!!
We had a broken cord on a single shade that was installed by Budget Blinds 12 years ago. I had contacted the main line office about repairing the cord, and the owner sent me an email back that it was not something that could be repaired and they would just be replacing the entire shade for me. When he called me back to tell me they were going to replace all four of my shades, needless to say, I was more than surprised (the other shades had no issues). He had spoken to the factory and didn't want to chance the new shade being a different color than the other three after all these years. This was ALL at no cost to me. I have never experienced customer service like this before. I tell everyone to call Budget blinds, they are great!
R
10 months ago
Great advice, friendly
Easy experience all around. Diane was very helpful showing us the different options. Very pleasant to work with. The installer was super fast. Happy all around.
K
10 months ago
Thanks
Thanks so much! We are very happy with the shutters. Everything was great.
T
10 months ago
Excellent, Excellent, Excellent
I can't say enough about Michael, Diane, Margot, Vanessa, Jack, Brian, Nicole and their whole team!!! Do I love my blinds? Everyone who comes in my home asks me about my blinds, yes I absolutely love them!! Diane was amazing. I was so nervous at first with the color and pattern we picked out but it all worked out!!! They are stunninggg. You have my referral!
T
10 months ago
Used them for five houses now all good
I've used Michael and his team for five of my properties. Everything ranging from their least expensive offerings to custom draperies and shutters in our own home. The operation is very solid from beginning to end. Any issues they take care of it right away, the warranty is fantastic. We've had a couple shades over the years where the cordless mechanism started feeling sticky. I send Vanessa a quick email and it's taken care of. When something feels like it's starting to go there is zero pushback from them and they don't waste everyone's energy trying to repair it. They just put in for a replacement and a couple weeks later Jack stops by to swap it out. I do a house in one shot and don't have to worry about putting another dollar into the window treatments. Not much more I can say, just go with them and you will not regret it.
S
10 months ago
No complaints
We replaced our old blinds upstairs with some new faux wood blinds from Budget blinds last year. just an easy experience all around. We opted for their higher end enlightened style brand and I must say I was very surprised at how nice they turned out. The construction and operation of the blinds just feels very solid. The headers are put together seamlessly it actually looks like custom molding at the top of our window. They're attached on with these pretty substantial magnetic clips (our last blinds had these cheap plastic pieces and the top kept popping off). I can't remember what else specifically was different from our old blinds, but these definitely do feel and look like high quality blinds. You get 5 stars from me. Thanks michael