Critter Control

Animal & Wildlife Control

Kalamazoo County, MI

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 month ago
Completely satisfied
We have been customers of Critter Control for years and wouldn't even dream of using anyone else for our critter control needs. They are prompt, professional and polite and do all that they promise to do. Their service professionals are just that. Professional is every way. Virginia Zambrana
A
5 months ago
Quick and reliable service, friendly technicians
I was talking to my son about how I thought raccoons were in my attic, and I didn't know who to call. He told me that right now. his car was parked next to a Critter Control vehicle . I feel things happen for a reason, so I asked for the phone number and immediately called. I have been so happy that i did! I got quick service - a technician was out to see me the next day. They not only got rid of my critters, but they have a certified gentleman who does the repairs! He came out after the raccoons were removed and repaired my roof in one day. Got it done before the rain came. This is a good company, and I highly recommend them!
Response from Critter Control
Thank you for the positive review. We are delighted you chose Critter Control to handle your wildlife control needs.
L
8 months ago
professional, friendly and knowledgeable
We had Critter control come out and do an assessment and identify any problem areas around our house. After a thorough inspection Ian showed me photos of all the potential problem areas and an explanation as to what they need to do to correct the problem. We agreed to have Critter Control come back to repair the problem areas. That was a month ago and so far we have not had any more problems.
Response from Critter Control
Thank you for the positive review. We truly appreciate your business!
M
2 years ago
My experience was excellent. Ian and Adam were extremely diligent in finding the areas that flying squirrels were getting into my 100 year old home. Very personable, great at troubleshooting. They had to return several times and were never bothered or put out. Hopefully those squirrels are a thing of the past.
Response from Critter Control
Thank you for your positive review, Marcy. Your project was certainly a challenge however, I'm so happy your home is now critter free. Feel free to recommend our services to your family and friends. We truly appreciate your business!
R
3 years ago
Professional, high quality service
Critter Control is a great company to work with. The technicians are friendly, professional and very thorough. They inspected the home, found entry points and sealed them up in a timely manner. They take pictures of the entry points so you are aware of everything that they are doing. They captured the critters and took them away. They also give a quarantee on their work. I highly recommend Critter Control.
Response from Critter Control
Thank you for the positive review. Feel free to recommend us to your family, friends, neighbors and colleagues. We truly appreciate your business!
T
3 years ago
I was having an issue with squirrels. Critter Control came out and gave me a price and were able to start the next day. The squirrels had chewed through the wood siding and were entering the house. They patched in two places and they look great. No more squirrels. I have also hired them to side my house and was given a very good price. They were very friendly and professional. I am very pleased with the service I have received.
Response from Critter Control
Thank you for the positive review. We can't wait to get started on your siding project. See you soon!
B
3 years ago
Quick response and solution
Tech came very soon after my call to remove chipmunk from my Salon. Quietly arrived and was able to corner and remove chipmunk without any clients aware of what was happening! Thank you.
Response from Critter Control
Thank you for your positive review, feel free to call on us anytime. We truly appreciate your business!
P
3 years ago
Showed up quick and removed the skunk with no lasting odor. We had our dinner party that night.
Response from Critter Control
Glad we could help. We're very happy to hear you enjoyed your dinner party. We truly appreciate your business!
L
3 years ago
Adam
Critter Control trapped all the raccoons for me after I found the sick baby in the front. Yard. Anytime I have nuisance animals in the attic or the the deck area they respond quickly. The whole staff is curtious and explain the cost and what they do. They are great!
Response from Critter Control
Thank you for your positive review. We truly appreciate your business!
C
3 years ago
Fantastic experience! This is a great company!
This company took care of my problem quickly, efficiently, and with full disclosure of what was done and how. Very impressed. I give them my highest recommendation.
Response from Critter Control
Thank you for the positive feedback, Chris. We truly appreciate your business!