Federal Criminal Defense Group

Lawyer

11661 San Vicente Blvd.

Suite 903

Los Angeles, CA 90049

Open Today 24 Hours

federalcriminaldefenselacalif.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 years ago
Got all charges dropped against my son -- Highly Recommended
My youngest son was accused on attempted murder and our family fell apart. I called a civil lawyer friend of mine and he recommended David. I met with David and his staff and I was immediately impressed by their professionalism and legal knowhow. We all felt outraged because my son had nothing to do with the attempted murder and was completely innocent; in fact he wasn’t even there and didn’t know the victim. It was a tough couple of moths but justice prevailed with the help of David. He was instrumental in showing the prosecution that they had the wrong person and the charges where dismissed. My son owes David Elden his freedom and I would not hesitate for an instant in recommending David to anyone needing the best defense attorney.
A
2 years ago
Thank You David
Earlier this year David represented a family member of mine in a criminal case which didn't look very good for us in the beginning which led us to hiring David's law firm. After we hired David, we were very happy with his experience and it turned out to be very valuable. The results of our case certainly worked out in our favor. Thank You David.
A
2 years ago
David's Experience Made The Difference
After one meeting with my public defender I knew I needed to hire an attorney. Public offenders are free but spending the money to hire an experienced lawyer kept me out of prison and saved my job and reputation. David was a huge help to me and my family, we couldn't be happier and highly recommend David Elden.
A
2 years ago
I highly recommend David and his team
Mr. Elden was very patient with me to start and I appreciated that compared to other lawyers I spoke to. He does his job for the love of it not just for the money like most lawyers I talked to when I was calling around to different law firms. He answered or returned my phone calls even after hours and also on weekends. HIs experience shows when you discuss your case because he has handled all sorts of criminal and federal crime cases. He handles your case and doesn't pass it off to another associate lawyer or someone with less experience or none at all. When it comes to payments he will work with you and do his best to understand your situation. He always kept me informed about my case. I am so beyond grateful to David.
A
2 years ago
detail oriented lawyer
Through out my entirely overwhelming situation David kept me in the loop on a regular basis I never had to confront him or question exactly where I stood during my case. This was a huge relief due to the stress I was going through. Great man, Great law firm.
A
2 years ago
Excellent Lawyer
When I was first contacted by the FBI regarding my case, I had no idea what to do. David was recommended to me by a friend and colleague, and I am glad I chose him to represent me. Initially, I was facing up to several years in jail, but with his help, I ended up with probation. David's experience and connections were crucial in my success. He kept me well informed and was always accessible by phone and email. During such a stressful and tumultuous time in my life, I felt confident with him on my side. I truly got the sense that he cared about me as a client, and I am grateful for what he did for me.
J
2 years ago
He Cares About People!
Mr. Elden was wonderful! He is professional and carries the heart of a teacher. He will explain the complexities of law in a very simple way and lays down a foundation of understanding so that you will know what the next steps are and what to expect. He was honest with me and my situation. He even explained that his representation wasn't necessary in my situation and that I didn't need to hire him. Imagine that! A lawyer who cares about people more than money! David Elden is a true professional and in the event that I need his services, I will definitely be coming back. I would recommend him to anyone who finds themselves in a questionable spot and needs professional advice or representation!
A
2 years ago
David is an amazing soul
After meeting with several attorneys I finally found David I knew within the first five minutes of talking to him he was the man I needed to hire . I am a licensed real estate agent and was arrested for burglary charge . I have no previous criminal history and my license was at stake . since I did not understand law David sat down and explaid everything to me in a very simple format. he was able to get the case rejected pending further investigation . I am hopeful that this is all going to go away w I am hopeful that this is all going to go away . David is a wonderful man and I highly recommend anyone out there facing criminal charges
A
2 years ago
The Elden Law Group in Los Angeles, CA is a criminal defense attorney providing aggressive legal representation for many crimes ranging from DUI to murder. Our approach is the intent to win each case.
D
2 years ago
I am honored to give David Elden the highest rating possible. He has done outstanding work not only for my family but my business as well. He is hard working, dillagent and knows the law as if he had written it himself. He has had a profound affect on my business when one of our employees was arrested during an altercation where he was accused of the type of crimes that would put you in prison for life. David got involved in the case and my employee was out of jail in a day and he never again saw the inside of a cell. When my Son was arrested for violations when he was a teenager David not only got him off but had the record expunged so that he did not carry the stigma with him into adulthood. This man has changed the lives of many prople that he has represented and he needs more recognition . I wholeheartedly support him to be your next attorney.