Forest Hills Dental PC

Dentist

4500 Cascade Rd SE

Suite 107

Grand Rapids, MI 49546

Closed Today Closed

foresthillsdentalpc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 months ago
I LOVE THIS PLACE
I am getting started with some cosmetic work, so today was an eval and I had to get gum measurements done. I HATE THEM because they’re always so painful. They did an amazing job with it. They were super polite, considerate, and very gentle! I am so excited to continue my journey with this office!!! A million stars!!
J
2 months ago
Safe and kind
Covid practices made me feel like they were taking appropriate precautions. Nice new doctor. Staff did a thorough cleaning.
S
3 months ago
Very professional and thorough
My whole family uses this dentist -great for all ages
K
3 months ago
Great Experience
Everyone has a caring attitude. Love the text reminders and Dr Sabrina’s positivity and smile make going to the dentist fun.
C
3 months ago
Excellent, friendly, helpful and professional service
Always a pleasant experience. Excellent dental work. Appointment are on time and the staff is excellent to work with. Always helpful with Insurnace.
D
3 months ago
Extremely pleased!
It isn't typical to enjoy one's dental appointment but mine this week with Dr. Sabrina Wadood was just that. Having had a cleaning, I had to come back for two cavities--both required numbing and Dr. was very gentle with the injections. One cavity required more work than originally expected; Dr. provided updates on what she was doing and upon completion she made sure my teeth felt smooth, worked on polishing until I felt comfortable. Iris, Dental Assistant was most helpful and Ingrid, Office Manager also so efficient and friendly! I recently moved here from across the state and I'm most grateful for Dr. Wadood and the staff at Forest Hills Dental!
D
3 months ago
Always there for me!
Tell the staff I have a tooth ache they tell me come in now if I can I was in and out and back to work within an hour 👍
T
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Told me along the way what they were doing and checked to see how I was doing and if needed a break to signal. Also if I needed more numbing meds. Which I did need some. Jennifer was great and so was my dentist
P
4 months ago
Competent, Caring, & Kind
I appreciat the precaution that were taken for my health & safty. Kindness, caring & competents made this a good day even though I had toothache. A plan for my future care has been arranged. Thank you.
L
4 months ago
Very high quality of service
I’m always pleased with the service and the staff is fantastic.