Forest Hills Dental PC

Dentist

4500 Cascade Rd SE

Suite 107

Grand Rapids, MI 49546

Closed Today Closed

foresthillsdentalpc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Where did they go?
I cant reach anyone at the practice, I know they shut the doors but every phone number listed goes to a call center and they don't know anything about it. I need my dental records.
B
2 months ago
Closed and didn’t say anything
Dr. Wadood left this practice after being there a short amount of time and left them without a dentist. Now the business is shuddered and yet there are still email/text confirmations to patients about their appointments. Shame on everyone involved, but particularly Dr. Wadood. It is unthinkable you would leave all your previously loyal patients high and dry like this. Extremely unprofessional and inappropriate. I will certainly NEVER recommend her to anyone.
D
7 months ago
Quality Service
This team is so accommodating. I called with terrible tooth pain and they worked with my schedule to get me right in. Dr. Wadood is a top notch dentist using the latest technology.
E
11 months ago
I LOVE THIS PLACE
I am getting started with some cosmetic work, so today was an eval and I had to get gum measurements done. I HATE THEM because they’re always so painful. They did an amazing job with it. They were super polite, considerate, and very gentle! I am so excited to continue my journey with this office!!! A million stars!!
J
11 months ago
Safe and kind
Covid practices made me feel like they were taking appropriate precautions. Nice new doctor. Staff did a thorough cleaning.
S
12 months ago
Very professional and thorough
My whole family uses this dentist -great for all ages
K
12 months ago
Great Experience
Everyone has a caring attitude. Love the text reminders and Dr Sabrina’s positivity and smile make going to the dentist fun.
C
12 months ago
Excellent, friendly, helpful and professional service
Always a pleasant experience. Excellent dental work. Appointment are on time and the staff is excellent to work with. Always helpful with Insurnace.
D
1 year ago
Extremely pleased!
It isn't typical to enjoy one's dental appointment but mine this week with Dr. Sabrina Wadood was just that. Having had a cleaning, I had to come back for two cavities--both required numbing and Dr. was very gentle with the injections. One cavity required more work than originally expected; Dr. provided updates on what she was doing and upon completion she made sure my teeth felt smooth, worked on polishing until I felt comfortable. Iris, Dental Assistant was most helpful and Ingrid, Office Manager also so efficient and friendly! I recently moved here from across the state and I'm most grateful for Dr. Wadood and the staff at Forest Hills Dental!
D
1 year ago
Always there for me!
Tell the staff I have a tooth ache they tell me come in now if I can I was in and out and back to work within an hour 👍