Forest Hills Dental PC

Dentist

4500 Cascade Rd SE

Suite 107

Grand Rapids, MI 49546

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
5 years ago
Telling the toof
Salhaney does a great job and he has a great sense of humor. They were able to work around my schedule and get me in before my insurance expired. Very professional and knowledgeable.
J
5 years ago
I always enjoy my visit to Dr Salhaney. I get good service and they are willing to work with me.
M
5 years ago
Fantastic staff and service
My 4 and 14 year olds love coming here and aren't afraid of their dentist. They have high tech tools and will explain everything as much as you need. I've never had dental issues until recently and I feel like I have unrealistic expectations of what going to the dentist is because I've never had any anxiety or pain while Dr. Salhaney has worked on me.The staff had me laughing while I was getting a cavity drilled. The hygienists are all so kind.
J
5 years ago
Amazing and friendly staff. We finally found our kids dentist. Advanced technology, explains in detail all procedures to be done . Thank you.
D
5 years ago
I was amazed at the technology that was used for my major dental work. From CAD/CAM to 3D printing, it worked flawlessly. I feel very confident in returning to Dr. Salhaney knowing the care and attention that I received.
R
5 years ago
Quality Dental Work
I have been seeing Dr. Salhaney since I moved to GR 19 years ago. He has always treated "me" as a patient. I just recently had to have a back molar fixed and due to a bad experience with another Dentist/Oral Surgeon I have anxiety issues. Dr. Salhaney and his staff treat me with the utmost respect and understanding. He is not harsh,and he does not hurry through your procedure (if you need one). He makes suggestions on keeping your teeth healthy, but is not pushy to sell you anything you don't need. I would and I have recommended him to my friends and family.
C
5 years ago
First time cleaning
So I have not been to the dentist in a couple years and this is my first visit! I was referred and had heard nothing but great reviews! Lauren was my tech and she was just amazing! She was so personable and friendly! I can't wait to return for another cleaning and will definitely be referring everyone I know looking for a dentist! Absolutely the best I have been to in Grand Rapids!
M
5 years ago
Clearly, they are the best dental practice in Grand Rapids and probably the state.
I have been seeing Dr. Salhaney for over 20 years and they are like family to me. From cutting edge technology to a professional and friendly staff, this dental practice is amazing. They will bend over backwards to accommodate you for appointments and your schedule. They do not try to push services that you don't need. I truly enjoy going to this dentist !!!