Four Seasons Sunrooms

Sunroom Contractor

5005 Veterans Memorial Hwy

Holbrook, NY 11741

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

fourseasonssunroomsoflongisland.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 months ago
Had a very good experience with Janet eppers along with the project manager John and your bp angus. Everything was done just the way we requested. Thank you
Response from Four Seasons Sunrooms
Thank you, Dennis! We appreciate your 5 star review.
R
7 months ago
Our salesman was great. Very prompt and professional. Also he was very knowledgeable about all of Four Seasons products
The showroom was great, we were able to see all of your products. Our salesman Ron was extremely helpful
Response from Four Seasons Sunrooms
Thank you for this review, Riva! We appreciate feedback like this. We will let Ron know of this excellent review. Thanks again!
P
10 months ago
John and his team were easy to work with and knew exactly what they were doing.They installed seventeen four track windows and two doors and we are more than happy with the way they operate and especially the way the look. We would be pleased to recommend FourSeasons
Response from Four Seasons Sunrooms
Thank you, Pat! We are happy to hear that you are pleased with Four Seasons. Your satisfaction is what we strive for. Please reach out if there is anything else we can do for you in the future. Thanks again Pat!
J
1 year ago
Professional high end work and service
Everything was high end from the show room to the professionals and I am well pleased. My enclosed terrace is now my favorite room. Wish I had done this years ago. Four seasons definitely has my recommendation.
Response from Four Seasons Sunrooms
Great to hear, Joyce! Thank you for writing this review. We appreciate our customers and feedback like this.
S
1 year ago
High quality experience
They were on time, completely professional and friendly. We would use them again in a heartbeat. It was a great experience and we love the windows and doors.
Response from Four Seasons Sunrooms
Thank you, Stuart! We appreciate valuable customers like you!
L
2 years ago
Excellent products and service
Our experience with Four Seasons Sunrooms has been excellent. The best products and by far the best service in the sunroom industry. I would recommend them to anyone who is building a sunroom or wants to be a sunroom builder.
Response from Four Seasons Sunrooms
Thank you, Luke! We appreciate your loyalty and dedication to Four Seasons.
E
2 years ago
Well-done, Four Seasons!
I'm very happy with the repairs made to our sunroom after a huge oak decided to drop in for a "visit" one windy night. The contractor did a great job and I love the new tinted glass on the roof. Janet Eppers, in the Holbrook office, was absolutely wonderful in helping get all the details worked out around the insurance claim, getting us scheduled and answering my many questions. Thanks, too, to Lee Sygulski who spent more than a little time checking out the damage and explaining what repair work would be needed.
Response from Four Seasons Sunrooms
Hi Elizabeth, Great feedback! Thank you! We are glad to hear that you had wonderful service. 100% customer satisfaction is what we strive for. If there is anything we can help you with in the future, please let us know.
B
2 years ago
Showroom
I went to the showroom recently and found it to be clean and welcoming!. The staff was nice and very helpful!
Response from Four Seasons Sunrooms
Thank you, Barbara! We strive for 100% customer satisfaction. Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you.
M
2 years ago
Four Track 3 Season Screen Porch System from Four Season Sunrooms
Love our Four Track Screen Porch. It allows us to use porch no matter what the weather. Excellent quality product from a company whose employees are very knowledgeable and helpful. The installers, John and Joe, had great teamwork, were polite and able to complete installation in one day. “ The Dynamic Duo “. This will easily become our favorite room. Thank you to all.
Response from Four Seasons Sunrooms
Thank you Mary for taking the time to write this review. Were glad to hear that you had such a great experience. If there is anything we can help you with in the future, please let us know.
G
2 years ago
Excellent company!
We bought a sunroom in kit form over 30 years ago. Was a great kit with more than enough caulking and rubber seals to finish and not worry about a slip or two. After all these years it was time to replace the windows. Getting older we had four seasons replace the windows. The glazer that did it Danny, of Creative Glazing was very professional and went above and beyond to make sure everything was perfect. The frame has stood the test of time and with the new windows in it looks like a brand new sunroom! Quality and great service even after all these years. Thank you 👍!
Response from Four Seasons Sunrooms
Thank you Gary for the great review !