Four Seasons Sunrooms

Sunroom Contractor

5005 Veterans Memorial Hwy

Holbrook, NY 11741

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

fourseasonssunroomsoflongisland.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
10 hours ago
Excellent company!
We bought a sunroom in kit form over 30 years ago. Was a great kit with more than enough caulking and rubber seals to finish and not worry about a slip or two. After all these years it was time to replace the windows. Getting older we had four seasons replace the windows. The glazer that did it Danny, of Creative Glazing was very professional and went above and beyond to make sure everything was perfect. The frame has stood the test of time and with the new windows in it looks like a brand new sunroom! Quality and great service even after all these years. Thank you 👍!
L
2 months ago
Poor service
Whatever you see in these reviews is a lie , they did my sunroom last year . Very outrageous prices 17,000 for a small balcony, unfinished work , they scratched my hardwood stairs because of the guy that was very unprofessional in his work that held the ladder very low till it scratched all my hardwood stairs . They promised me that the sunlight will still be the same to my room , and they lied , i lost the beautiful sunshine in my room because they used the closed ceiling instead of the glass . Why? They said because you didn’t want to pay more ? More ???!!!17,000 is cheap !!! I will never use this company again !!
G
6 months ago
Sunroom Installation
We absolutely love the new sunroom and Four Seasons staff did an excellent job of removing the old one and then doing a skillful job of installing the new sunroom which only took a few days.
T
6 months ago
Very pleased with all aspects of the replacement window job
Prices were comparable to Home Depot but the very professional sales presentation sold me on 4 Seasons. The installer was very experienced and knowledgeable about his trade. They showed up on time and installed 17 windows in one day. The crew worked very clean and covered anything that might get some dust on it. Windows were calked nicely inside and out and when they left, all furniture was put back where it originally was. I would recommend.
S
10 months ago
So far so good. We agreed to their proposal
We are excited to have our 20’x20’ conservatory sunroom built for us in a couple of months or so. We are very happy with the customer service so far. We will follow up with a post review:-) Sal & Mimi in shoreham
H
11 months ago
Very professional, knowledgeable and courteous
Just completed my sunroom. We love everything about it. Four Seasons were outstanding. Now bring on the sun!
M
1 year ago
Professional Staff
I was in the showroom and the staff was able to help me. They showed me around and I highly recommend visiting the showroom.
C
1 year ago
New Windows
Just had new windows put in the front of my house and I couldn't be happier, I've noticed the draughts that we had have now gone and I don't hear the thermostat clicking ON all the time now! Comparative well established companies that we did quote comparisons on were also considerably more expensive. Four Seasons really seem to look after their local Long Island customers.
F
1 year ago
F .Rocourt
They were great and gave me a great price over all I’m satisfied and would recommend to family and friends
F
1 year ago
F .Rocourt
They were great and gave me a great price over all I’m satisfied and would recommend to family and friends