Four Seasons Sunrooms

Sunroom Contractor

5005 Veterans Memorial Hwy

Holbrook, NY 11741

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

fourseasonssunroomsoflongisland.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Outstanding Experience - Amazing Sunroom
My husband and I had an amazing experience working with Four Seasons. From the first visit by Jeff Kadet to all the phone conversations with Janet, everything went as planned. We couldn't be happier. We have already received so many compliments such as, "Your yard looks like a resort with this sunroom," "No bugs!," and "Looking forward to many amazing fun days/nights in this 3-season room!" A special thank you to Anthony the installer/contractor who was meticulous about the install. Everything was measured and re-measured. I'm so glad I did not listen to previous reviews. Great experience. Thanks for the cookies!
W
3 months ago
Do not use this company, they only wants your money
This was a nightmare from the beginning when they come to measure my sunroom. I should stop dealing with them at that time. The real nightmare start after that. Installer Rich and his people did very sloppy job, and till now he did not find time to come back and finish/fixed all the problems. I can write the book about all the problems, but again please stay away from them !!!!. There is so many company other companies which will do better job and charge you much less money. Even CEO is talking nice but nothing else.
I
5 months ago
Took a long time to get my front porch re do because of supply chain issues. It was worth the wait couldn’t be happier. Installers were excellent and outcome fabulous
D
1 year ago
Had a very good experience with Janet eppers along with the project manager John and your bp angus. Everything was done just the way we requested. Thank you
Response from Four Seasons Sunrooms
Thank you, Dennis! We appreciate your 5 star review.
R
1 year ago
Our salesman was great. Very prompt and professional. Also he was very knowledgeable about all of Four Seasons products
The showroom was great, we were able to see all of your products. Our salesman Ron was extremely helpful
Response from Four Seasons Sunrooms
Thank you for this review, Riva! We appreciate feedback like this. We will let Ron know of this excellent review. Thanks again!
P
2 years ago
John and his team were easy to work with and knew exactly what they were doing.They installed seventeen four track windows and two doors and we are more than happy with the way they operate and especially the way the look. We would be pleased to recommend FourSeasons
Response from Four Seasons Sunrooms
Thank you, Pat! We are happy to hear that you are pleased with Four Seasons. Your satisfaction is what we strive for. Please reach out if there is anything else we can do for you in the future. Thanks again Pat!
J
2 years ago
Professional high end work and service
Everything was high end from the show room to the professionals and I am well pleased. My enclosed terrace is now my favorite room. Wish I had done this years ago. Four seasons definitely has my recommendation.
Response from Four Seasons Sunrooms
Great to hear, Joyce! Thank you for writing this review. We appreciate our customers and feedback like this.
S
2 years ago
High quality experience
They were on time, completely professional and friendly. We would use them again in a heartbeat. It was a great experience and we love the windows and doors.
Response from Four Seasons Sunrooms
Thank you, Stuart! We appreciate valuable customers like you!
L
2 years ago
Excellent products and service
Our experience with Four Seasons Sunrooms has been excellent. The best products and by far the best service in the sunroom industry. I would recommend them to anyone who is building a sunroom or wants to be a sunroom builder.
Response from Four Seasons Sunrooms
Thank you, Luke! We appreciate your loyalty and dedication to Four Seasons.
E
3 years ago
Well-done, Four Seasons!
I'm very happy with the repairs made to our sunroom after a huge oak decided to drop in for a "visit" one windy night. The contractor did a great job and I love the new tinted glass on the roof. Janet Eppers, in the Holbrook office, was absolutely wonderful in helping get all the details worked out around the insurance claim, getting us scheduled and answering my many questions. Thanks, too, to Lee Sygulski who spent more than a little time checking out the damage and explaining what repair work would be needed.
Response from Four Seasons Sunrooms
Hi Elizabeth, Great feedback! Thank you! We are glad to hear that you had wonderful service. 100% customer satisfaction is what we strive for. If there is anything we can help you with in the future, please let us know.