Four Seasons Sunrooms

Sunroom Contractor

5005 Veterans Memorial Hwy

Holbrook, NY 11741

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

fourseasonssunroomsoflongisland.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
New Windows
Just had new windows put in the front of my house and I couldn't be happier, I've noticed the draughts that we had have now gone and I don't hear the thermostat clicking ON all the time now! Comparative well established companies that we did quote comparisons on were also considerably more expensive. Four Seasons really seem to look after their local Long Island customers.
F
2 months ago
F .Rocourt
They were great and gave me a great price over all I’m satisfied and would recommend to family and friends
F
2 months ago
F .Rocourt
They were great and gave me a great price over all I’m satisfied and would recommend to family and friends
A
2 months ago
Excellent product
F
3 months ago
Four Liars Scamrooms
Misleading, criminally overpriced, low cost cheap building materials, questionable laborers, arrogant condescending miserable deceptive staff. There's a lot more I certainly can state as well as list, in due time of course. Please, to all individuals reading this review, I vehemently implore not to engage in any business venture with the highly overrated Four Seasons company, your paying for a name not the promised and advertised quality. So, please, I don't want anyone to go through the aggravation and misery that my family and I had to painfully endure from this arrogant company.
F
3 months ago
Four Liars scam rooms.
I implore any individual reading this review or experience my family and I had with this over-priced and very over-rated miserable despicable arrogant as well as condescending company, to please think twice before anyone enters a contract with this business, you'll be in for a lot misery and extreme aggravation. First, the architect of our misery was the salesman, he promised that we would able to keep our ceiling fan and that Four Seasons highly trained carpenters ( ordinary day laborers) would automatically make the adjustment. Wrong, they built the pitch to low and now we don't a ceiling fan but a oscillating wall fan. Second, the salesman and apparently some project manager (which by the way he was never there on the job site supervising the low paid workers)promised that Four Seasons would blend the roof with the den. Wrong, liars, not only they didn't properly blend the roof, but left an eyesore with globs and globs of silicone and caulk that's clearly visible. The new structure starting leaking and what was Four Seasons solution, more caulk and silicone around the skylights. In addition, the huge opening in the side of the sunroom which the worker's attempted to hide by filling the hole with silicone from a spray can and deceptively flushing the gutter onto the opening creating an image of a completed structure, it was a nice attempt though. Third, as for being competent when it comes to town policies, codes, and procedures, Four Seasons failed miserably and were completely ignorant or incompetent of the above mentioned. Lastly, the cost and end product simply does not match, cheap materials (Styrofoam and Aluminum and the rest from Home Depot) and average labor. I afforded Four Seasons the opportunity to remedy this situation at very little cost and if all requests were honored and respected, I promised a nice counter proposal which of course didn't mean much at all to the representative I spoke with. Well, I guess Four Seasons feels that they don't need a referral or word of mouth business recommendations as well as positive written reviews. So, please, to anyone reading this review, save your money and do not conduct business with these charlatans, they don't accept responsibility for their errors and it's always the customers fault or you misunderstood the project stipulations as well as we never said that and so on. I don't want any other family to endure the aggravation and misery that dealing with Four Seasons caused.
J
5 months ago
Excellent Customer Service
I always try to shop local and glad Four Seasons Sunrooms is right on Long Island NY. Visiting the showroom and speaking with their professional sales staff eased my nerves. Every home project has issues to handle, but overall I was very satisfied with their extra effort, hard work, and will recommend to all my family and friends.
T
5 months ago
Professional and attentive to detail.
Very attentive to every part of the process. From start to finish, but the best part was the communication throughout the process. Would highly recommend.
L
5 months ago
Outstanding Company
Great company. Very knowledgeable staff and always willing to help. Products are outstanding.
K
5 months ago
Great company
Solid company with helpful employees and a wide range of products.