Four Seasons Sunrooms

Sunroom Contractor

5005 Veterans Memorial Hwy

Holbrook, NY 11741

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

fourseasonssunroomsoflongisland.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
High quality and professional work
I have a 3 season room and the glass curved structure was over 35 years old. I learned that it was installed by 4 seasons. The glass needed to be replaced due the mold in between the double paned old ones. Anthony and Antonio did an exceptional job. The too. Looks like new. The new conservaglass was used and it seems to be keeping the room warm I. The winter and hopefully cooler in the summer. I also like that when I called the CEO on a question I had he called me up very quickly. Thank you!!
E
4 months ago
Very Pleased
They did a great job. I needed some of the windows to my sunroom replaced because of condensation. I called and spoke to Janet to set up an appointment for an estimate. I was told that my husband needed to be there. That annoyed me. They came ,measured and gave me a guesstimate. My husband was not there. I was told they would call with a firm price. After 2 weeks they called and gave me a price. We made an appointment to sign the contract.on that day they arrive and my husband s not there. They wanted my husband there. I told them my husband does not need to be there and that I will not do the job if they needed my husband there. They called the office and of course they did not want to lose the business so I signed the contract . That was the only glitch. We setup a date for them to install. They were on time and worked quickly and cleanly. It went very smoothly without any problems and i had nothing to clean up. The installers were efficient and friendly. It went beyond my expectations after the rough start with the contract. I would definitely recommend Four Seasons Sunrooms. Oh at the contract signing they took $200 of the price .
J
9 months ago
Read the real 1 star results first
Should have read the real reviews first . I have been trying to get the LifeRoom finished. The water misting feature is still no hooked up the contractor has not completed the project and has been difficult to get in touch with. I paid in full, for a LifeRoom with a feature I did receive. The salesperson and contractor said everything would be completed in 3-4 days that was almost 2 months ago still not completed. This company is not professional and does not follow up
J
9 months ago
Unreliable contractor
I purchased the Deluxe LifeRoom with the misting water feature the contractor started in the beginning of April . They all said the entire project would take about 3 days. The work is still not completed I have no misting feature in my LifeRoom. I have been calling and texting the contractor Rich and 4 Seasons still no answer, extremely frustrating and disappointing.
G
9 months ago
waste of my time
So i was referred here by four seasons because they supposedly install the elitewood pergolas made by four seasons in my area. When the woman arrived she didn't even know what brand name they used. She couldn't tell me anything about their product at all. When I asked her if they could send someone who actually could answer questions she told me that no one there really knows much about the pergolas because pergolas are somewhat a step child item of the company. Really? And now she thinks I am going to spend about 10k with that type of statement. Just imagine the nightmares ahead. Before you consider using this company I would consider that statement as a reflection of how they do business in general.
C
10 months ago
Outstanding Experience - Amazing Sunroom
My husband and I had an amazing experience working with Four Seasons. From the first visit by Jeff Kadet to all the phone conversations with Janet, everything went as planned. We couldn't be happier. We have already received so many compliments such as, "Your yard looks like a resort with this sunroom," "No bugs!," and "Looking forward to many amazing fun days/nights in this 3-season room!" A special thank you to Anthony the installer/contractor who was meticulous about the install. Everything was measured and re-measured. I'm so glad I did not listen to previous reviews. Great experience. Thanks for the cookies!
W
11 months ago
Do not use this company, they only wants your money
This was a nightmare from the beginning when they come to measure my sunroom. I should stop dealing with them at that time. The real nightmare start after that. Installer Rich and his people did very sloppy job, and till now he did not find time to come back and finish/fixed all the problems. I can write the book about all the problems, but again please stay away from them !!!!. There is so many company other companies which will do better job and charge you much less money. Even CEO is talking nice but nothing else.
I
1 year ago
Took a long time to get my front porch re do because of supply chain issues. It was worth the wait couldn’t be happier. Installers were excellent and outcome fabulous
D
2 years ago
Had a very good experience with Janet eppers along with the project manager John and your bp angus. Everything was done just the way we requested. Thank you
Response from Four Seasons Sunrooms
Thank you, Dennis! We appreciate your 5 star review.
R
2 years ago
Our salesman was great. Very prompt and professional. Also he was very knowledgeable about all of Four Seasons products
The showroom was great, we were able to see all of your products. Our salesman Ron was extremely helpful
Response from Four Seasons Sunrooms
Thank you for this review, Riva! We appreciate feedback like this. We will let Ron know of this excellent review. Thanks again!