Four Seasons Sunrooms

Sunroom Contractor

5005 Veterans Memorial Hwy

Holbrook, NY 11741

Open Today 10:00AM - 4:00PM

fourseasonssunroomsoflongisland.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 years ago
Best seat in the house!
Our sunroom is everyone's favorite room in the house (including our little pup)! We can't thank Four Seasons enough!
Response from Four Seasons Sunrooms
Excellent to hear! Glad everyone is enjoying your sunroom. Thanks for being a loyal Four Seasons customer.
G
6 years ago
Best Choice
For the past ten years we had been talking about adding a sunroom on our house. But, we kept talking ourselves out of doing it .Feb. of this year we decided it was time to at least talk to someone and get some ideas and the cost for a sunroom and deck .I called Tundraland in Kaukauna. After talking with their salesperson we decided they would be our best choice. We are now enjoying our new Four Seasons sunroom and deck every day. All their staff were wonderful to work with I know we made the right decision. Thank You Tundraland.
Response from Four Seasons Sunrooms
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We appreciate your feedback and glad to hear that you had a good experience with Tundraland. Please continue to enjoy your sunroom and share any pictures by e-mailing is at reviews@fourseasonssunrooms.com.
R
6 years ago
Great Company with Great Products!!
Four Seasons Sunrooms & Windows offers the best products! Their premium sunrooms and windows are the best the industry has to offer. Their people are also very caring always want to do what's best for the customer.
Response from Four Seasons Sunrooms
Thanks for your feedback, Russ. Great to see this nice review and thanks for taking the time to write this.
E
6 years ago
Highly knowledgeable and professional Staff
I stopped by Four Seasons this past week to find out a little more information about their new Life Room product which I saw on fb. The staff was very knowledgeable and professional. Needless to say I love the product and I can't wait until it is available in my area!
Response from Four Seasons Sunrooms
Thanks Eliane! If you have any other questions, please let us know. If you would like to see another LifeRoom demonstration, contact us at 1-800-FOUR SEASONS. Looking forward to speaking with you again.
A
6 years ago
Professional, Friendly, Knowledgeable.
Big thanks to Four Seasons Sunrooms for building my beautiful extension. From the moment I spoke with a sales rep in their showroom to the last day of the installation, i was nothing less than completely and utterly impressed with not only their friendliness and professionalism, but their attention to detail. They gave white glove service throughout the entire process and I couldn't be happier. I felt like their top priority, always.
Response from Four Seasons Sunrooms
Hi Alaina, Great feedback! Thank you! We are glad to hear that you had wonderful service. 100% customer satisfaction is what we strive for. If there is anything we can help you with in the future, please let us know. Thanks again!
R
6 years ago
Great Company, Great Products
Excellent service and work. Love it
Response from Four Seasons Sunrooms
Great to hear! Thanks Randy!
C
6 years ago
Thank You Four Seasons!
Four Seasons did a great job! Excellent work and an excellent staff!
Response from Four Seasons Sunrooms
Thanks Camille!
D
6 years ago
Poor Service
Today, July 12, 2016, at approximately 10:00 am, two salesman man came to my house to look at my current sunroom, which is generating more heat than usual. Well, let me start my saying that these guys where pushy and mocking us for not purchasing a more upgradible glass at a cost of $20,000 dollars. WHAT!!!! My wife said!! We already have a sunroom from FourSeasons and they said well, it is from the 80's and you do not have warranty on this one. Mind you we had gone to the store and a young lady had already told us that their sunrooms are lifetime guranteed. You can see clearly that the glass from years of sun is two tone, but overall the sunroom is well maintained. This company is a scam and I do not appreciate them coming to my house and mocking us for not purchasing an uograde. Lifetime if I upgrade, but no warranty because its from the 80's. WHAT A SCAM!!!!!! These two clowns should not reresent this company. As he was leaving he said, keep the fan running in a mocking way. CLOWNS!!!!
B
6 years ago
Sunroom
We are extremely pleased with our new Sunroom. It is our most favorite room in the house. We added a floor fan and carpet tiles. This is the second time we have done business with Four Seasons and feel they are very honest and reliable.
Response from Four Seasons Sunrooms
Hi Barbara, Thank you for being a loyal Four Seasons customer. We appreciate your business. Repeat business is the best compliment we can get. Thanks again!!